تحويل WAV إلى MP3 / MP3 إلى WAV - إليك أفضل طريقة يجب أن تعرفها

"يدعم My Porsche Panamera ملفات WAV فقط ، لكن iPhone XR يستخدم MP3. يجب أن أقوم بتحويل WAV إلى MP3 أو MP3 إلى WAV لتشغيل الموسيقى لكلا الجهازين. كيف تختلف ملفات MP3 و WAV؟ ما هي أفضل طريقة لتحويل WAV إلى MP3 أو العكس؟ "

MP3 و WAV هما معياران رئيسيان للملفات الصوتية الرقمية. لتشغيل ملفات الصوت مع مشغلات MP3 أو iPhone أو غيرها من الأجهزة المحمولة ، يجب عليك تحويل WAV إلى MP3. تدعم بعض مشغلات الصوت الاحترافية ملفات WAV فقط ، لذلك تحتاج إلى تحويل MP3 إلى WAV بدلاً من ذلك. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى تحويل WAV إلى MP3 أو العكس ، يمكنك العثور على جميع المعلومات من المقال.

تحويل WAV إلى MP3

الجزء 1. ما هي الاختلافات بين MP3 و WAV

إنها مسألة جودة. يجب أن يكون الفرق الرئيسي بين MP3 و WAV. تعرف على المزيد حول الاختلافات بين MP3 و WAV مع المخطط التالي.

تنسيق الصوت MP3 WAV
اسم الملف طبقة الصوت MPEG-2 III شكل ملف الصوت الموجي
حجم الملف MP3 128kbps 44.1kHz 5 min 4.5MB، MP3 192kbps 44.1kHz 5 min 7MB، MP3 320kbps 44.1kHz 5kHz WAV 16-Bit 44.1 kHz 50MB ، WAV 24-Bit 48 kHz 82MB ، WAV 24-Bit 96 kHz 164MB
إصدارات الصوت MP3 WAV مونو ، WAV بولي

الاختلافات بين MP3 و WAV

تمامًا مثل المعلومات المقدمة ، عند تحويل WAV إلى MP3 ، ستفقد الكثير من البيانات. حتى إذا قمت بتحويل MP3 إلى WAV ، لا يمكنك الحصول على البيانات مرة أخرى. للتمتع بملفات الصوت بجودة عالية ، يجب أن تجد بعض الحلول البديلة بدلاً من ذلك.

الجزء 2. أفضل طريقة لتحويل MP3 إلى WAV / WAV إلى MP3

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كان عليك تحويل MP3 إلى WAV أو WAV إلى MP3؟ هل هناك أي طريقة للحفاظ على أفضل جودة لتنسيقات الصوت؟ Tipard Video Converter Ultimate يجب أن يكون أفضل محول صوت لتحويل الشفرة بين صيغ الصوت المختلفة.

  • 1. اضبط المعلمات المختلفة لإخراج الصوت للحصول على الملف الأمثل.
  • 2. قم بتحميل ملفات الصوت أو الفيديو دون تحديد الحجم أو العلامة المائية.
  • 3. أدوات التحرير والإدارة الأساسية لاقتصاص الجزء المطلوب من الصوت.
  • 4. من السهل واجهة المستخدم لتحويل MP3 إلى WAV أو العكس في غضون النقرات.
الخطوة1

تحميل الملفات الصوتية إلى البرنامج

بمجرد تنزيل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج وإضافة ملفات الصوت إلى البرنامج. ما عليك سوى سحب وإفلات عدة مقاطع فيديو أو انقر فوق مجلد أو ملفات صوتية لتحويل الملفات الصوتية في عملية دفعية.

تحميل الملفات

الخطوة2

اختر تنسيق الصوت الناتج

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق الخيار "Profile" لتحويل MP3 إلى WAV ، أو WAV إلى MP3. إلى جانب خيارات الصوت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار التنسيقات المثلى للأجهزة المختلفة. اختر تنسيق الإخراج المطلوب وقم بتطبيقه على جميع الملفات الصوتية.

الملف الشخصي

الخطوة3

اضبط إعدادات الصوت للإخراج

انقر على خيار "قصاصة" في الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج ، حيث يمكنك اختيار نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية لقطع الجزء المطلوب من الفيديو. يتيح لك مقطع الفيديو تقسيم الفيديو إلى مقاطع مختلفة بسهولة.

الخطوة4

تحويل MP3 إلى WAV / WAV إلى MP3

يمكنك الآن النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل MP3 إلى WAV أو العكس. يستغرق الأمر بضع ثوان إذا قمت بتحويل الملفات باستخدام 100MB أو نحو ذلك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن حجم الملف أو قيود أخرى. فقط انقر فوق ملف الإخراج في المجلد الوجهة والتمتع صوتيات.

خلاصة

لتحويل WAV إلى MP3 أو العكس ، يجب عليك معرفة المزيد عن التنسيقين المختلفين مسبقًا. تشارك المقالة حلولًا متعددة للحصول على تنسيقات الصوت المطلوبة بسهولة من بعض مواقع YouTube إلى مواقع MP3. إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى بعض محولات الصوت عبر الإنترنت ، فإليك بعض النصائح التي يجب عليك أخذها في الاعتبار أولاً. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الحل النهائي لتحويل WAV إلى MP3 كمهنة. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول كيفية تحويل الشفرة بين WAV و MP3 ، فيمكنك مشاركة معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً في التعليقات.

التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

تحويل WAV إلى MP3 / MP3 إلى WAV - إليك أفضل طريقة يجب أن تعرفها

Convert WAV to MP3/MP3 to WAV – Here is the Best Way You Should Know

“My Porsche Panamera supports WAV files only, but iPhone XR uses MP3. I have to convert WAV to MP3 or MP3 to WAV in order to play the music for both devices. How do MP3 and WAV files differ? What should be the best method to convert WAV to MP3 or vice versa?”

MP3 and WAV are two major file standards for digital audio. In order to play audio files with MP3 players, iPhone or other portable devices, you have to convert WAV to MP3. Some professional audio players support WAV files only, so you need to convert MP3 to WAV instead. Whether you need to transcode WAV to MP3 or vice versa, you can find all the information from the article.

Convert WAV to MP3

Part 1. What are the differences between MP3 and WAV

It is a question of quality. It should be the major difference between MP3 and WAV. Just learn more about the differences between MP3 and WAV with the following chart.

Audio Format MP3 WAV
File Name MPEG-2 audio layer III Waveform Audio File Format
File Size MP3 128kbps 44.1kHz 5 min 4.5MB, MP3 192kbps 44.1kHz 5 min 7MB, MP3 320kbps 44.1kHz 5 min 11MB WAV 16-Bit 44.1 kHz 50MB, WAV 24-Bit 48 kHz 82MB, WAV 24-Bit 96 kHz 164MB
Audio versions MP3 WAV Mono, WAV Poly

Differences Between MP3 and WAV

Just as the information provided, when you convert WAV to MP3, you will lose much data. Even if you convert MP3 to WAV, you cannot get the data back. In order to enjoy the audio files in high quality, you should find some alternative solutions instead.

Part 2. Best method to convert MP3 to WAV/ WAV to MP3

What should you do if you have to convert MP3 to WAV or WAV to MP3? Is there any method to preserve the best quality for the audio formats? Tipard Video Converter Ultimate should be the best audio converter to transcode between different audio formats.

  • 1. Adjust the different parameters of the audio output to get the optimal file.
  • 2. Upload the audio or video files without size limitation or watermark.
  • 3. Basic editing and manage tools to crop the desired part of the audio.
  • 4. Easy user interface to convert MP3 to WAV or vice verse within clicks.
Step 1

Load audio files to the program

Once you download and install the latest version of Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, you can launch the program and add the audio files into the program. Just drag-and-drop multiple video or click a folder or audio files to convert audio files in a batch process.

Load Files

Step 2

Choose the output audio format

After that you can click the “Profile” option to convert MP3 to WAV, or WAV to MP3. Besides the audio options, you can also choose the optimal formats for different devices. Choose the desired output format and apply to all the audio files.

Profile

Step 3

Adjust the audio settings for output

Click the “Clip” option in the main interface of the program, which you can choose the start point and end point to cut out the desired part of video. The video cutter enables you split the video into different segments with ease.

Step 4

Convert MP3 to WAV/WAV to MP3

Now you can click the “Convert” button to convert MP3 to WAV or vice verse. It takes a few seconds if you convert files with 100MB or so. You do not have to worry about the file size or other limitation. Just click the output file in the destination folder and enjoy the audios.

Part 3. Alternative solutions to convert WAV to MP3 or vice versa

Just as the information above, you might not be able to enjoy a high quality audio if you convert WAV to MP3, or difficult to get the WAV with suitable settings. Is there any alternative solution to convert WAV to MP3 or vice versa?

3 Best websites to download MP3 files

In order to avoid converting WAV to MP3, you can try to find files in MP3 directly. Here are 3 best websites to download music files in MP3 from YouTube directly.

1. v2mate.com

It includes both YouTube converter and YouTube to MP3 converter. Similar to other YouTube to MP3 downloader, you can enter the URL of the YouTube files. Moreover, it also enables you insert “pp” after the word “youtube” in the link to download video and MP3 files from YouTube as a faster way.

V2mate

2. vidpaw.com

Besides the online YouTube downloader, you can also find the Android version of VidPaw to get unlimited free video and music files. There are also some popular videos and audios uploaded to the website, which you can click the download button to get the desired file with ease.

VidPaw

3. youtubnow.com

In order to avoid converting WAV to MP3, YouTubNow is able to makes any soundtrack a separate audio file tailored. Different from the other YouTube to MP3 online downloaders, you can also get the audio files in WebM, M4A and more other audio formats.

YouTubNow

Is online WAV to MP3 converter a nice solution

If you cannot find the WAV files from free YouTube to MP3 downloaders, you might use some online audio converters to transcode WAV to MP3. Is online WAV to MP3 converter a nice solution? Here are some tips you should know.

  • 1. Make sure the WAV to MP3 converter is able to adjust the audio settings, including encoder, sample rate, channels and audio bitrate.
  • 2. Since some WAV audio files are large, you have to ensure the audio files loaded to the online audio converter and the output videos are not beyond the limitation.
  • 3. When you need to convert multiple audio files from WAV to MP3, or MP3 to WAV, you should make sure there is a good Wi-Fi environment.

Conclusion

In order to convert WAV to MP3 or vice verse, you should learn more about the two different formats beforehand. The article shares multiple solutions to get desired audio formats with ease from some YouTube to MP3 websites. If you just need some online audio converters, here are some tips you should take into consideration first. Moreover, you can also find the ultimate solution to transcode WAV to MP3 as profession. If you have any query about how to transcode between WAV and MP3, you can share more detailed information in the comments.