دروس ملموسة لدمج مقاطع الفيديو على موقع يوتيوب

دروس ملموسة لدمج مقاطع الفيديو على موقع يوتيوب

نادرًا ما يتم إنشاء مقاطع فيديو YouTube الجيدة من لقطة واحدة. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مذهلة على YouTube ، فيجب أن تعرف كيفية دمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube قبل التحميل. هذا هو موضوع هذا المنشور. اقرأ واتبع التعليمات للتعرف عليها.

اجمع مقاطع فيديو Youtube

الجزء 1: أين يمكنني دمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube؟

أين أقوم بدمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube؟ الأخبار السيئة هي أنه لا يوجد مكان على YouTube يمكنك فيه دمج مقاطع الفيديو بعد الآن. إذا طرحت هذا السؤال قبل عام 2017 ، فهناك مكان. في ذلك الوقت ، يمكنك دمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube بسهولة بعد تحميلها. لم يعد إصدار YouTube متوفرًا لك للقيام بذلك بعد الآن. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام ميزات التحرير المفيدة في YouTube Studio ، يتم استبعاد الانضمام إلى الفيديو. الآن ليس لديك خيار سوى اللجوء إلى برامج الجهات الخارجية للقيام بهذه المهمة. ماذا تستخدم؟ اقرأ وستعرف.

الجزء 2: كيفية دمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube عبر الإنترنت

تتمثل أسرع طريقة لدمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube في استخدام أداة دمج الفيديو عبر الإنترنت المقدمة من Clideo. واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. لا تحتاج إلى تخصيص إعدادات معقدة لأنها ستفعل كل شيء من أجلك تلقائيًا وبذكاء. تحتاج فقط إلى متابعة العملية برمتها باتباع الإرشادات البديهية. تعرف على كيفية استخدامه:

خطوات دمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube Online

الخطوة1افتح متصفح الويب وانتقل إلى موقع الويب الخاص بـ Clideo Video Combiner: https://clideo.com/merge-video. ثم انقر فوق ملف اختر الملفات زر في منتصف صفحة الويب وتحميل مقاطع الفيديو المراد دمجها في YouTube.

افتح Clideo

الخطوة2في المخطط الزمني أسفل الواجهة ، غالبًا ما تحتاج إلى ضبط تسلسل مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تحميلها عن طريق سحبها لتبادل أماكنها.

ضبط تسلسل مقاطع الفيديو المحملة

الخطوة3على الجانب الأيمن من الواجهة ، انقر فوق 16: 9 وهي نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع الأنسب لموقع YouTube. بالنسبة لنوع المحصول ، أوصي بـ التكبير والاقتصاص الخيار الذي لن يترك أي شريط أسود (أو letterbox). التكلفة هي أن هذا الجزء من الفيديو قد يتم اقتصاصه إذا لم يكن في الأصل 16: 9.

ضبط المحاصيل

الخطوة4تتيح لك الأداة تحديد صوت الخلفية. يمكنك استخدام زر مكبر الصوت لكتم الأصوات الأصلية في مقاطع الفيديو المستوردة. أيضًا ، يمكنك إضافة صوت خارجي باستخدام ملف أضف الصوت زر على اليمين.

تقرر الصوت

الخطوة5انقر على الزر تصدير في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة ، ستبدأ الأداة عبر الإنترنت في دمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube. عند الانتهاء ، يمكنك استرداد الفيديو بالنقر فوق تحميل. لاحظ أن الفيديو محدد بعلامة مائية حاليًا. لإزالة العلامة المائية ، انقر فوق إزالة العلامة المائية.

ريستيف

الايجابيات

  • 1. عملية عمل بديهية.
  • 2. واجهة مستخدم مصممة بشكل جميل.

سلبيات

  • 1. التحميل والتنزيل ليسا آمنين ويستغرقان وقتًا طويلاً.
  • 2. عليك دفع المال لإزالة العلامة المائية.
  • 3. يفشل أحيانًا في دمج الفيديو على YouTube.

الجزء 3: كيفية دمج مقاطع الفيديو كالمحترفين

أداة دمج الفيديو المقدمة من Clideo بسيطة للغاية في الميزات. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من وظائف تحرير الفيديو الكاملة ، فحاول Tipard Video Converter Ultimateوهو برنامج احترافي لتحرير وإعادة ترميز الفيديو لمستخدمي Windows و Mac. لا يمكنك استخدامه لدمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا التشذيب والتدوير والقص والعديد من عمليات التحرير الأخرى على الفيديو الخاص بك. فيما يلي العديد من الميزات الرئيسية له:

  • 1. انضم إلى مقاطع الفيديو في مقطع فيديو على YouTube دون قيود على الحجم أو الطول أو الترميز.
  • 2. قم بجميع عمليات تحرير الفيديو دون ترك أي علامة مائية.
  • 3. معالجة مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة 70x أسرع باستخدام تسريع الأجهزة المتقدم.
  • 4. تحرير مقاطع الفيديو دون فقدان أي جودة.

الخطوة1قم بتنزيل برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate وتثبيته وتشغيله مجانًا. اسحب ملفات الفيديو وأفلتها في الواجهة لاستيرادها. أو يمكنك استخدام ملف إضافة ملفات .

تحميل الفيديو

الخطوة2اضبط تسلسل مقاطع الفيديو عن طريق سحبها لتبادل أماكنها ، ثم حدد دمج في ملف واحد مربع.

دمج الفيديو

الخطوة3يمكنك استخدام قائمة الصوت لتعطيل الصوت الأصلي وإضافة مسار صوتي جديد من الخارج. ما أفعله عادةً هو تخطي هذه الخطوة وتصدير الفيديو مباشرةً ، ثم استيراد الفيديو المدمج مرة أخرى وإضافة BGM خارجي للفيديو بأكمله.

تعطيل الصوت الأصلي

الخطوة4ارمي تحويل الكل إلى القائمة ، ثم ابحث عن ملف يوتيوب الفئة. ما عليك سوى اختيار HD 1080P. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر في الواجهة الرئيسية لدمج مقاطع الفيديو في YouTube.

تصدير ملف

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول دمج مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube

1. ما هو أفضل طول لفيديوهات يوتيوب؟

تشير العديد من الاستطلاعات هذه الأيام إلى 7 إلى 15 دقيقة كأفضل طول لفيديو YouTube. بقدر ما أشعر بالقلق ، 10 دقائق هي الأفضل.

2. ما هو حجم الفيديو الذي يمكنني نشره على YouTube؟

الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف لمقطع فيديو YouTube واحد هو 256 جيجابايت. للتحكم في حجم الملف الفردي ، يمكنك تقسيمه إلى عدة حلقات ، أو ضغطه باستخدام ضاغط الفيديو في Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

3. ما هي مدة الفيديو التي يمكنني نشرها على YouTube؟

الحد الأقصى لطول مقاطع فيديو YouTube هو 12 ساعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفرضية هي أنك قمت بالتحقق من حساب Google الخاص بك مسبقًا. خلاف ذلك ، سيكون الحد 15 دقيقة.

خلاصة

منذ أن ألغى YouTube ميزة دمج الفيديو في عام 2017 ، يتعين عليك الآن دمج مقاطع الفيديو لـ YouTube مسبقًا باستخدام برامج تحرير الفيديو الخارجية. في هذا المنشور ، تحدثنا عن كيفية القيام بذلك بالتفصيل. أسرع طريقة هي استخدام Clideo دمج الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والذي سيترك علامة مائية على الفيديو الخاص بك ما لم تدفع مقابل الخدمة ، في حين أن الأداة الأكثر موثوقية هي Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
يوليو 21، 2021 08: 00
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Concrete Tutorial to Merge Videos on YouTube

Concrete Tutorial to Merge Videos on YouTube

Good YouTube videos are rarely made from a single shot. If you want to create stunning videos on YouTube, you must know how to combine videos for YouTube before uploading. That’s the topic of this post. Read on and follow the instructions to learn about it.

Combine Youtube Videos

Part 1: Where Do I Merge Videos on YouTube?

Where do I merge videos on YouTube? The bad news is, there is nowhere on YouTube for you to combine videos anymore. If you asked this question before 2017, there is a place. At that time, you could combine videos on YouTube conveniently after uploading them. Today’s version of YouTube doesn’t support you to do that anymore. Although you can still use the handy editing features in YouTube Studio, video joining is excluded. Now you have no choice but to turn to third-party programs to do the job. What to use? Read on and you will know.

Part 2: How to Combine Videos for YouTube Online

The quickest way to combine videos for YouTube is to use the online video merging tool provided by Clideo. Its user interface is super easy to use. You don’t need to customize complicated settings because it will do everything for you automatically and smartly. You just need to go through the whole process following the intuitive instructions. See how to use it:

Steps to Merge Videos for YouTube Online

Step 1Open your web browser and go to the website for Clideo Video Combiner: https://clideo.com/merge-video. Then click the Choose files button in the middle of the webpage and upload the videos to be merged for YouTube.

Open Clideo

Step 2On the timeline at the bottom of the interface, you often need to adjust the sequence of the uploaded videos by dragging them to exchange their places.

Adjust Sequence Of Uploaded Videos

Step 3On the right side of the interface, click on 16:9 which is the most suitable aspect ratio for YouTube. As for the crop type, I recommend the Zoom & Crop option which will not leave any black bar (or letterbox). The cost is that part of the video might be cropped if it wasn’t originally 16:9.

Adjust The Crop

Step 4The tool allows you to decide the background audio. You can use the speaker button to mute the original sounds in the imported videos. Also, you can add external audio using the Add audio button to the right.

Decide What Audio

Step 5Click on the Export button in the bottom right corner of the interface, then the online tool will start merging the videos for YouTube. When it’s done, you can retrieve the video by clicking Download. Note that the video is currently watermarked. To remove the watermark, click Remove watermark.

Restieve

Pros

  • 1. Intuitive work process.
  • 2. Beautifully designed user interface.

Cons

  • 1. Upload and download are not safe and take a long time.
  • 2. You have to pay money to remove the watermark.
  • 3. It sometimes fails to combine the video for YouTube.

Part 3: How to Merge Videos like a Pro

The video merging tool provided by Clideo is quite simple in features. If you want more complete video editing functions, try Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, a professional video editing and recoding program for Windows and Mac users. You can not only use it to combine videos for YouTube, but also do trimming, rotating, cropping, and many other editing operations to your video. Here are several key features of it:

  • 1. Join videos into one for YouTube without limit on size, length, or codec.
  • 2. Do all video editing operations without leaving any watermark.
  • 3. Process videos at 70x faster speed using advanced hardware acceleration.
  • 4. Edit videos without losing any quality.

Step 1Free download, install, and launch Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Drag and drop the video files in the interface to import them. Or you can use the Add Files button.

Load Videos

Step 2Adjust the sequence of the videos by dragging them to exchange their places, then tick the Merge into one file box.

Merge Video

Step 3You can use the audio menu to disable the original audio and add a new audio track from external. What I usually do is to skip this step and directly export the video, then import the merged video again and add an external BGM for the whole video.

Disable Original Audio

Step 4Drop the Convert All to menu, then find the YouTube category. Just select HD 1080P. At last, click the Convert All button in the main interface to merge the videos to YouTube.

Export The Merged

Part 4: FAQs about Merging Videos on YouTube

1. What is the best length for YouTube videos?

Many surveys these days suggest 7 to 15 minutes as the best YouTube video length. As far as I am concerned, 10 minutes is the best.

2. How large a video can I post to YouTube?

The maximum file size for a single YouTube video is 256GB. To control the single file size, you can split it into several episodes, or compress it using the video compressor in Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

3. How long a video can I post to YouTube?

The length limit on YouTube videos is 12 hours. However, the premise is that you have verified your Google account beforehand. Otherwise, the limit will be 15 minutes.

Conclusion

Since YouTube canceled its video merging feature in 2017, now you have to merge videos for YouTube beforehand using external video editing programs. In this post, we talked about how to do it in detail. The quickest way is to use Clideo video merger online which will leave a watermark on your video unless you pay for the service, while the most reliable tool is Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
July 21, 2021 08:00
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments