ما هو تنسيق الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD

AVCHD

الجزء 1: دعنا نتعرف على AVCHD

AVCHD (High Definition Coding High Definition) هو نوع من تنسيق ضغط الفيديو الذي طورته سوني وباناسونيك. يتم اعتماده عادة بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو لتسجيل وتشغيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الوضوح. تعتمد مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD تنسيق حاوية دفق نقل MPEG ولها امتداد ملف MTS أو M2TS.

المواصفات التقنية

  • ضغط الفيديو والصوت:

    يعتمد معيار ضغط الفيديو الخاص بـ AVCHD على MPEG4 AVC / H.264. ولديها نطاق واسع من دقة الفيديو بما في ذلك 1080p و 1080i و 720p و 480i وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تكون نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لمقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD هي في الوقت الحاضر الشاشات العريضة HD 16: 9 الشائعة أو معيار 4: 3 التقليدي.

    بالنسبة لضغط الصوت ، يدعم AVCHD صوت Dolby 5.1 لقناة AC-3 الصوتية بالإضافة إلى صوت PCM الخطي غير المضغوط. يتم دعم كل من ستيريو ومتعددة القنوات المحيطة من خلال AVCHD.

  • وسائل الإعلام:

    يمكن تسجيل AVCHD وحفظه في وسائط تسجيل متنوعة بما في ذلك 8cm miniDVD (1.4GB-5.2GB) وبطاقات الذاكرة وذاكرة الحالة الصلبة ومحركات الأقراص الثابتة.

  • النظام:

    تعتمد AVCHD قطار النقل MPEG وهو تنسيق حاوية قياسي لنقل وتخزين الصوت والفيديو والبيانات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

    كما ترى في بنية AVCHD ، يتم مضاعفة الإرسال الصوتي والفيديو والعنوان الفرعي والتدفق الإضافي في تدفق نقل MPEG (MTS) تحت دليل BDMV. AVCHD لها بنية Blu-ray (ولكنها ليست متشابهة تمامًا) ، مع BDMV ومجلد CERTIFICATE في جذرها. هذا هو السبب في بعض لاعب بلو راي أو قيادة (AVCHD) يمكن قبول و لعب الفيديو AVCHD.

    نظرًا لوجود حاوية MPEG Transport Stream ، تحتوي مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD دائمًا على mts (على كاميرا الفيديو) أو m2ts (بعد الاستيراد إلى الكمبيوتر).

الجزء 2: مزايا وعيوب AVCHD

مزايا تنسيق الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD

  • 1. يحتوي AVCHD على دقة تصل إلى Full HD 1920 * 1080. بمعنى أن كاميرات الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD يمكنها تسجيل مقاطع فيديو أكثر وضوحًا من كاميرات HDV التقليدية.
  • 2. حجم AVCHD أصغر مقارنة بالتنسيقات الأخرى. يساهم برنامج ترميز ضغط MPEG4 AVC / H.264 الفعال في تقليل حجم ملف AVCHD.
  • 3. تستخدم كاميرات الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD الوسائط الأقل شِعارًا مثل miniDVD أو بطاقة الذاكرة أو ذاكرة الحالة الصلبة أو محرك الأقراص الثابت الذي يحتوي على مساحة أكبر ويمكنه تسجيل مقاطع فيديو أطول طولًا من HDV. كما تعمل هذه الوسائط على تسهيل استيراد مقاطع الفيديو AVCHD المسجلة إلى الكمبيوتر للمشاركة أو التحرير.
  • 4. متوافق مع بعض مشغلات / مشغلات Blu-ray (مع وضع علامة AVCHD). بفضل بنية BDMV المشابهة ، يمكن لبعض مشغلات أقراص Blu-ray / اللاعبين قبول وتشغيل أقراص AVCHD.

مساوئ تنسيق AVCHD

على الرغم من أن AVCHD لديها العديد من المزايا على أشرطة الفيديو التقليدية HDV ، إلا أنها ليست صيغة جيدة المحتوى بالنسبة لنا. لا يمكن قبول مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD من قبل معظم الأجهزة المحمولة ، وهذا يجعل من المستحيل بالنسبة لنا الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو المسجلة مباشرة على iPhone أو iPad أو برامج مثل Windows Media Player و VLC. لا يمكن تحميل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD إلى مواقع ويب مثل YouTube لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء أيضًا.

الجزء 3: طرق للاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD

  • 1. لعب ملفات AVCHD على جهاز الكمبيوتر / ماك

    لا يدعم المشغلون التقليديون مثل Windows Media Player و QuickTime تشغيل الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو كاملة الوضوح 1080P AVCHD على Windows أو Mac ، فأنت بحاجة إلى طرف ثالث محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف. وهنا خطوة بخطوة تعليمي على كيف تلعب ملفات الفيديو AVCHD على الكمبيوتر.

  • 2. قم بتحويل ملفات AVCHD إلى تنسيقات متوافقة

    لتحويل AVCHD إلى مقاطع فيديو أخرى للتشغيل على أجهزة شائعة مثل iPhone و iPad ، أو تحميلها إلى YouTube لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء ، يمكنك تجربة محول AVCHD. للحصول على خطوات مفصلة ، قم بزيارة تحويل AVCHD إلى MP4 / AVI / MOV / WMV ، إلخ.

قد يعجبك البرنامج الساخن
  • تحويل الفيديو AVCHD إلى تنسيق AVI / MP4 / WMV / MOV
  • دعم M2TS ، MTS ، TS وغيرها من صيغ الفيديو HD
  • سرعة تحويل عالية لتحويل الملفات باستخدام محول AVCHD
  • ميزات edting متعددة الوظائف لتخصيص إخراج الفيديو

What is AVCHD Video Format

AVCHD

Part 1: Let's know about AVCHD

AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) is a kind of video compression format developed by Sony and Panasonic. It is commonly adopted by camcorders to record and playback high definition videos. AVCHD videos adopts MPEG transport stream container format and has an MTS or M2TS file extension.

Tech Specs

  • Video & Audio Compression:

    The video compression standard of AVCHD is based on MPEG4 AVC/H.264. And it has a wide range of video resolutions including 1080p, 1080i, 720p, 480i, etc. The aspect ratio of AVCHD videos can be the nowadays popular HD 16:9 widescreen or the traditional 4:3 standard.

    As for the audio compression, AVCHD supports Dolby 5.1 channel AC-3 audio as well as uncompressed linear PCM audio. Stereo and multi-channel surround are both supported by AVCHD.

  • Media:

    AVCHD can be recorded and saved in various recording media including 8cm miniDVD (1.4GB-5.2GB), memory cards, solid-state memory and hard disk drives.

  • System:

    AVCHD adopts MPEG Transport Stream which is a standard container format for transmission and storage of audio, video, and other relevant data.

    As you can see in the structure of AVCHD, audio, video, subtitle, and ancillary streams are multiplexed into an MPEG transport stream (MTS) under the directory of BDMV. AVCHD have a Blu-ray like (but not exactly similar) structure, with a BDMV and a CERTIFICATE folder at its root. That's why some Blu-ray player or drive (AVCHD marked) can accept and play AVCHD videos.

    Due to the MPEG Transport Stream container, AVCHD videos always have an mts (on camcorder) or m2ts (after import to computer) file extension.

Part 2: Advantages and Disadvantages of AVCHD

Advantages of AVCHD video format

  • 1. AVCHD has a resolution up to Full HD 1920*1080. That is to say, AVCHD camcorders can record much more clear videos than traditional HDV cameras.
  • 2. The size of AVCHD is smaller compared with other formats. The efficient MPEG4 AVC/H.264 compression codec contributes a lot to the reduction of the size of the AVCHD file.
  • 3. AVCHD camcorders use Tape-less media such as miniDVD, memory card, solid-state memory or hard drive which have bigger space and can record longer time-length videos than HDV. Also these media make it easier to import the recorded AVCHD videos to computer for sharing or editing.
  • 4. Compatible with some Blu-ray drive/players (With AVCHD logo marked). Thanks to the similar BDMV structure, some Blu-ray drive/players can accept and play AVCHD discs.

Disadvantages of AVCHD format

Though AVCHD has many advantages over the traditional HDV videos, still it is not a well-content format for us. AVCHD videos cannot be accepted by most portable devices, and that makes it impossible for us to enjoy the recorded videos directly on our iPhone or iPad or programs like Windows Media Player and VLC. The AVCHD videos cannot be uploaded to websites like YouTube to share with friends either.

Part 3: Ways to enjoy AVCHD videos

  • 1. Play AVCHD files on PC/Mac

    Traditional players like Windows Media Player and QuickTime don't support playback AVCHD videos. So if you want to watch full-HD 1080P AVCHD videos on Windows or Mac, you need a third-party AVCHD Player. Here's a step by step tutorial on how to play AVCHD videos on computer.

  • 2. Convert AVCHD files to compatible formats

    To convert AVCHD to other videos for playback on popular devices like iPhone and iPad, or upload to YouTube to share with friends, you can try AVCHD Converter. For detailed steps, visit Convert AVCHD to MP4/AVI/MOV/WMV, etc.

You May Like the Hot Software
  • Convert AVCHD video to AVI/MP4/WMV/MOV format
  • Support M2TS, MTS, TS and other HD video formats
  • High converting speed to convert files with AVCHD Converter
  • Multifunctional edting features to customize the output video
Back to top