تحميل مجاني AVCHD Converter لتحويل AVCHD إلى MP4 ، AVI ، MOV ، WMV

تحميل مجانا

الجزء 1: ما هو محول AVCHD؟

هل لديك الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD المسجلة بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو مثل Sony و Panasonic و JVC و Canon وما إلى ذلك؟ ستكون مشكلة كبيرة إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD على جهاز iPhone أو iPad ، أو لتحرير برامج تعديل الفيديو لاستخدامها مرة أخرى. كيف تتعامل مع هذه الفيديوهات بتنسيق AVCHD؟ يجب عليك تحويل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة التي يمكن قبولها بواسطة برنامج تحرير الجهاز / الفيديو مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV وغيرها من خلال محول AVCHD.

برنامج Tipard محول الفيديو AVCHD لديه القدرة على تحويل ملفات الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD إلى أي تنسيق فيديو مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV و MPEG ، وفقًا لاحتياجاتك على كل من Windows و Mac. يمكن لمحول AVCHD المتعدد الاستخدامات تحويل ملفات الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD إلى ملفات صوتية للاستمتاع بها على أجهزة مختلفة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يوفر البرنامج العديد من ميزات تحرير الفيديو.

باستخدام محول الفيديو AVCHD هذا ، يمكنك تحويل AVCHD إلى MP4 و MOV و AVI و WMV و MP3 و FLAC و AAC و ALAC وغير ذلك من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت لتشغيلها على iPhone و iPad و iPod و Android / Windows phones / tablets و الأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى. يمكنك أيضًا استيراد ملفات AVCHD إلى برامج تحرير الفيديو بما في ذلك iMovie و Adobe Premiere و Final Cut Pro ، إلخ.

  • تحويل الفيديو AVCHD إلى تنسيق AVI / MP4 / WMV / MOV
  • دعم M2TS ، MTS ، TS وغيرها من صيغ الفيديو HD
  • سرعة تحويل عالية لتحويل الملفات باستخدام محول AVCHD
  • ميزات edting متعددة الوظائف لتخصيص إخراج الفيديو

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل avchd إلى MP4 / MOV / AVI؟

خطوة 1

أضف مقاطع فيديو بتنسيق AVCHD

إطلاق محول AVCHD. انقر فوق "إضافة ملف" أو مجرد سحب وإسقاط الفيديو AVCHD لتحميل في البرنامج.
نصائح: يتم تخزين ملفات الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD دائمًا بامتداد ملف .mts أو .m2ts.

تحميل
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيقات الإخراج والوجهة

قم بتعيين تنسيق الإخراج من قائمة ملف تعريف محول الفيديو AVCHD. يمكنك هنا اختيار تحويل AVCHD إلى MP4 و MOV و AVI و WMV ، بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت الأخرى مثل MPG و MKV و VOB و FLV و M4V و VOB و MP3 و AAC و M4A و FLAC و WAV و WMA و أكثر من.
كما يتيح لك هذا الملف AVCHD File Converter تحويل AVCHD إلى مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة وفقًا لقرار جهازك.

الملف
خطوة 3

تحرير ملفات فيديو AVCHD المصدر (اختياري)

قبل تحويل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD إلى التنسيق المطلوب ، يمكنك تخصيص ملف AVCHD المصدر بميزات التحرير لأفضل محول AVCHD. يمكنك تقليص طول الفيديو وإطار الفيديو المحصولي وإضافة علامة مائية وضبط التأثيرات مثل السطوع والتباين والتشبع والصبغة والحجم.
بالنسبة لمقطعين AVCHD أو أكثر ، يمكنك اختيار دمجها في فيديو واحد.

قصاصة
خطوة 4

تحويل AVCHD إلى MP4 / AVI / MOV / WMV ، إلخ

بعد أن قمت بتعيين ملف تعريف الإخراج وتحرير الآثار إذا لزم الأمر. اضغط على زر "تحويل" الكبير لبدء تحويل الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD إلى التنسيق الذي اخترته.
لن يستمر تحويل AVCHD طويلاً مع محول AVCHD هذا. سوف يكون أسرع إذا كان الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعتمد بطاقات رسومات nVidia Cuda أو AMD Acceleration لأن هذا محول الفيديو AVCHD يدعم بشكل كامل هاتين التقنيتين التسريع الرسومية.

تحول

معرفة اضافية

ما هو AVCHD؟ AVCHD (High Definition Coding High Definition) هي طريقة ضغط تستخدم على نطاق واسع بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو عالية الوضوح لتسجيل وتخزين الفيديوهات. تحتوي مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD على صورة واضحة للدقة العالية. ولكن لا يمكن قبوله من قبل معظم الأجهزة المحمولة أو برامج تحرير الفيديو مثل iMovie و Final Cut Pro ، إلخ.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن AVCHD هنا: ما هو تنسيق الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD؟

Free download AVCHD Converter to convert AVCHD to MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV

Free Download

Part 1: What is AVCHD Converter?

Have a lot of AVCHD videos recorded by camcorders like Sony, Panasonic, JVC, Canon, etc. in hand? It will be a great trouble if you want to enjoy the AVCHD videos on your iPhone or iPad, or to edit in video editing software for further use. How to deal with these AVCHD videos? You have to convert these AVCHD videos to popular video formats that can be accepted by you device/video editing software like MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV and others via AVCHD Converter.

Tipard AVCHD Video Converter has the capability to convert AVCHD videos to any video format like MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MPEG, according to your needs on both Windows and Mac. The versatile AVCHD Converter can also convert AVCHD videos to audios files to enjoy on various player devices. What's more, the program provides multiple video-editing features.

With this AVCHD Video Converter, you can convert AVCHD to MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, MP3, FLAC, AAC, ALAC, and other video and audio formats for playback on iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android/Windows phones/tablets, and other portable devices. Also you are enabled to import AVCHD files to video-editing software including iMovie, Adobe Premiere, Final Cut Pro, etc.

  • Convert AVCHD video to AVI/MP4/WMV/MOV format
  • Support M2TS, MTS, TS and other HD video formats
  • High converting speed to convert files with AVCHD Converter
  • Multifunctional edting features to customize the output video

Part 2: How to convert avchd to MP4/MOV/AVI?

Step 1

Add AVCHD videos

Launch AVCHD Converter; click "Add File" or just drag and drop the AVCHD video to load into the program.
Tips: AVCHD videos always are stored with a file extension of .mts or .m2ts.

Loading
Step 2

Choose output formats and destination

Set output format from the profile list of the AVCHD Video Converter. Here you can choose to convert AVCHD to MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, as well as other video and audio formats like MPG, MKV, VOB, FLV, M4V, VOB, MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, WAV, WMA, and more.
This AVCHD File Converter also enables you to convert AVCHD to HD videos according to your device's resolution.

Profile
Step 3

Edit source AVCHD videos (optional)

Before converting AVCHD videos to your needed format, you can customize the source AVCHD file with the editing features of the best AVCHD Converter. You can trim the video length, crop video frame, add watermark and adjust effects like brightness, contrast, saturation, hue and volume.
For two or more AVCHD clips, you can choose to merge them into one single video.

Clip
Step 4

Convert AVCHD to MP4/AVI/MOV/WMV, etc

After you have set the output profile and edited the effects if needed. Hit the big "Convert" button to start converting AVCHD video to your chosen format.
The AVCHD conversion won't last long with this AVCHD Converter. It will be even faster if your computer adopts nVidia Cuda or AMD Acceleration graphics cards as this AVCHD Video Converter fully supports these two graphic acceleration technologies.

Convert

Additional knowledge

What is AVCHD? AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) is compression method widely adopted by high definition camcorders to record and store videos. AVCHD videos have a clear picture for the high resolution. But it cannot be accepted by most portable devices or video editing software like iMovie, Final Cut Pro, etc.

You can learn more about AVCHD here: What is AVCHD video format?