كيف تسجل الاجتماعات؟ فيما يلي أفضل أدوات تسجيل اجتماعات 8 لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac / Android / iOS

كيف تسجل الاجتماعات؟ فيما يلي أفضل أدوات تسجيل اجتماعات 8 لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac / Android / iOS

"يعقد قسمي اجتماعات كل يوم وأنا المسؤول عن تدوين محضر الاجتماع. ما التطبيق الذي يمكن أن يساعدني في تسجيل الاجتماعات لمراجعتها؟ "

"سأستضيف اجتماعًا مهمًا عبر الإنترنت على برنامج TeamViewer يوم الاثنين المقبل. كيف أسجل الاجتماع كنسخة لمن لم يتمكن من الحضور؟ "

إذا كنت في نفس الاحتياجات ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. تقدم هذه المقالة ثمانية تطبيقات لتسجيل الاجتماعات. خمسة مخصصة للاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت على نظامي Android و iOS. هناك ثلاثة برامج لالتقاط الشاشة لتسجيل الاجتماعات عن بُعد لسطح المكتب.

تطبيق تسجيل الاجتماع

الجزء 1: برامج تسجيل الاجتماعات على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

عندما يتعين عليك حضور اجتماع عبر الإنترنت ، فمن الأفضل لك الانضمام إلى الاجتماع على كمبيوتر مكتبي أو كمبيوتر محمول. ثم ستحتاج إلى تطبيقات تسجيل الاجتماعات لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. قمنا بإعداد أفضل ثلاثة منهم من أجلك.

رقم 3 برنامج تسجيل اجتماعات سطح المكتب: Windows 10 Game Bar

التوافق: Windows 10 (باستثناء إصدارات المؤسسات)

Windows 10 Game Bar هو برنامج مضمن في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 الخاص بك. يتيح لك التقاط لقطات شاشة وتسجيل الألعاب أو برامج الفيديو الأخرى. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لتسجيل الاجتماع والحصول على تجربة تسجيل ممتازة. لا تشك في أدائه ، فهو ابن مايكروسوفت.

مقدمة Windows 10 Game Bar

رقم 2 برنامج تسجيل اجتماعات سطح المكتب: DemoCreator

التوافق: كل من Windows و Mac

يمكن أن يساعدك DemoCreator في تسجيل دروس الفيديو والعروض التقديمية والألعاب والعروض التوضيحية. تم دمج الميزات الشاملة في واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. باستخدام DemoCreator ، يمكنك بسهولة تعيين منطقة التسجيل المستهدفة واختيار معدل الإطارات المطلوب مسبقًا. أثناء استخدامه لتسجيل الاجتماع عبر الإنترنت ، فإنه يسمح لك بإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية دون جهد. في النهاية ، يمكن لـ DemoCreator تصدير سجل الاجتماع الخاص بك بتنسيقات مختلفة.

مقدمة Democreator

برنامج تسجيل اجتماعات سطح المكتب رقم 1: برنامج Tipard Screen Capture

التوافق: كل من Windows و Mac

Tipard التقاط الشاشة يوفر لك جودة تسجيل شاشة احترافية. ستكون كل التفاصيل في سجل الاجتماع بواسطة Tipard Screen Capture واضحًا كما رأيت أثناء الاجتماع. باستخدام Tipard ، يمكنك تخصيص حجم منطقة الالتقاط كما تريد. المعاينة قبل تصدير السجل متاح ويمكنك إخراج سجل الاجتماع بأي تنسيق فيديو يمكنك تخيله. باختصار ، في Tipard Screen Capture ، ستجد جميع الميزات التي تتوقعها لمسجل اجتماع سطح المكتب.

مقدمة برنامج Tipard Screen Capture

الجزء 2: تطبيقات تسجيل الاجتماعات لنظامي التشغيل Android و iOS

قد تتضمن كل من الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة مسجل اجتماعات. بالنسبة للاجتماعات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، ربما تحتاج بالفعل إلى مسجل صوت مزود بميزة النسخ. لكن في بعض الأحيان تحتاج أيضًا إلى حضور اجتماع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام هاتفك الذكي. ثم تحتاج إلى أداة التقاط الشاشة لتسجيل شاشة هاتفك الذكي أثناء الاجتماع عبر الإنترنت. هنا اختتمنا أفضل 5 تطبيقات لتسجيل الاجتماعات لمستخدمي Android و iOS.

رقم 5 تطبيق تسجيل الاجتماع: مسجل شاشة ADV

التوافق: Android فقط

ADV Screen Recorder قادر على التقاط كل ما يحدث على شاشة هاتفك ، وهو مناسب جدًا لتسجيل الاجتماع عن بُعد. كل ما عليك فعله هو مجرد نقرة على الزر للبدء ونقرة أخرى لإيقافه. يتيح لك ADV Screen Recorder أيضًا الرسم والكتابة على المقطع أثناء تسجيل الاجتماع. أثناء الاجتماع ، يمكنك النقر على القلم الرصاص ثم الكتابة والرسم على شاشتك. ستكون جميع الكتابة والعلامات في محضر الاجتماع.

مقدمة عن مسجل شاشة ADV

رقم 4 تطبيق تسجيل الاجتماع: مسجل الشاشة AZ

التوافق: كل من iOS و Android

AZ Screen Recorder هو تطبيق مسجل اجتماعات مجاني تمامًا بدون أي رسوم أو إعلانات مخفية. لا يوجد حد لوقت التسجيل. كمستخدم Android ، لا تحتاج إلى إجراء عملية روت لهاتفك. من السهل عليك الوصول إلى التوازن المطلوب بين جودة الفيديو والأداء من خلال التبديل بين أوضاع التسجيل.

مقدمة من AZ Screen Recorder

رقم 3 تطبيق تسجيل الاجتماع: Mobizen Screen Recorder

التوافق: Android فقط

Mobizen Screen Recorder سهل الاستخدام للغاية. افتح التطبيق وقم بتشغيل تسجيل الشاشة ، ثم يمكنك التبديل من التطبيق والقيام بأي شيء على هاتفك. سيتم تسجيل جميع تصرفاتك وأصوات النظام وكاميرا الوجه. يعد تسجيل اجتماع مجرد قطعة من الكعكة لـ Mobizen Screen Recorder. يوفر فيديو ممتاز بدقة 1080 بكسل و 60 إطارًا في الثانية و 12.0 ميجابت في الثانية. وجميع الوظائف مجانية.

Mobizen Screen Recorder مقدمة

رقم 2 تطبيق تسجيل الاجتماعات: تطبيق المذكرات الصوتية المدمج في iOS و Mac OS

التوافق: Mac و iPod touch و iPad و iPhone

يستخدم تطبيق المذكرات الصوتية المدمج في iOS الميكروفون (الميكروفونات) المدمج ، والذي يمثل استقبالًا عالي الحساسية وجودة صوت فائقة ، على أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك. يمكنك ترك هذا التطبيق يعمل في الخلفية وقفل شاشتك. عندما تعود إلى شاشتك ، تظهر واجهة تسجيل الاجتماع قبل أن تفتح قفل iPhone. بعد تسجيل الاجتماع ، يمكنك كتابة اسم للسجل وقص المذكرة بالطريقة التي تريدها. تجعل الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام كل شيء سهلاً ، بغض النظر عن رغبتك في إنشاء مجلدات المذكرات أو البحث عن سجل أو إعادة تشغيل سجل أو مشاركة سجلات الاجتماعات عبر تطبيقات أخرى.

مقدمة المذكرات الصوتية على iPhone

لا تفوتطريقتان سهلتان لتسجيل اجتماعات Microsoft Teams على الكمبيوتر

رقم 1 تطبيق مسجل الاجتماع: Translated Labs Meeting Recorder

التوافق: iPhone و iPad

يمكن لـ Translated Labs Meeting Recorder الاستماع إلى الخطب وتدوينها في نفس الوقت أثناء اجتماعك. عندما ينتهي الاجتماع ، يكون قد كتب بالفعل كل جملة لك. ماذا بعد؟ يمكنك البحث عن جزء مهم من الاجتماع عن طريق كتابة كلمة أساسية. إذا كان لديك الكثير من سجلات الاجتماعات ، فيمكنك البحث عن اجتماع محدد حسب العنوان أو البحث عن جلسة اجتماع بكلمة أو جملة.

مسجل اجتماع المنتج

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول تطبيقات تسجيل الاجتماعات

هل يوجد أي مسجل اجتماعات مدمج في برامج الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت؟

نعم. تحتوي العديد من برامج الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت على وظائف تسجيل الاجتماعات المضمنة في برامجها. يمكنك العثور عليها في TeamViewer و GoToMeeting و Join.me وما إلى ذلك.

هل سيعرف المشاركون الآخرون في الاجتماع أنني أقوم بتسجيل الاجتماع؟

لن تقوم جميع تطبيقات مسجل الشاشة التابعة لجهات خارجية ومعظم وظائف تسجيل الاجتماع المضمنة في التطبيق بإبلاغ المشاركين الآخرين بإجراء التسجيل الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، ستتيح بعض تطبيقات الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت للمشاركين الآخرين معرفة ذلك إذا قمت بتشغيل التسجيل. لحسن الحظ ، لا تزال هناك بعض أدوات تسجيل الشاشة التي تتيح لك التقاط أنشطة الشاشة دون علم الآخرين. واصل القراءة أفضل 8 تطبيقات لتسجيل المحاضرات لمساعدتك في حفظ المحاضرات المهمة للحصول على شيك.

كيف يمكنني حذف الجزء قبل بدء الاجتماع في فيديو سجل الاجتماع؟

لا تدعمك معظم تطبيقات تسجيل الاجتماعات في تحرير أو قص الفيديو الناتج. إذا كنت تريد معاينة مقطع الفيديو الناتج وقصه ، فيمكنك استخدام Tipard Screen Capture.

خلاصة

عندما تريد تسجيل اجتماع مهم ، يمكنك العثور على تطبيق مسجل الاجتماع في هذه المقالة. هنا قدمنا ​​لك 8 خيارات للاختيار من بينها. بالنسبة للاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت ، فإن برنامج Tipard Screen Capture على سطح المكتب ومسجل الاجتماعات Translated Labs على iOS هما أفضل اختياراتك. بالنسبة إلى الاجتماعات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، نوصي باستخدام Translated Labs Meeting Recorder.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى APP, مسجل
نيسان 27 و 2021 09: 00
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How to Record Meetings? Here Are Top 8 Meeting Recording Tools for Windows/Mac/Android/iOS

How to Record Meetings? Here Are Top 8 Meeting Recording Tools for Windows/Mac/Android/iOS

“My department has meetings every day and I happen to be the guy responsible for taking the meeting minutes. What app can help me record the meetings for review?”

“I’m going to host an important online meeting on TeamViewer next Monday. How do I record the meeting as a copy for those who could not attend?”

If you are in similar needs, you just came to the right place. This article introduces eight meeting recorder apps. Five are for both offline and online meetings recording on Android and iOS. Three are screen capture programs for desktop remote meeting recording.

Meeting Recorder App

Part 1: Meeting Recorder Programs on Windows and Mac

When you have to attend an online meeting, it is better for you to join the meeting on a desktop or laptop computer. Then you will need meeting recording apps for Windows and Mac. We prepared the three best ones of them for you.

No. 3 Desktop Meeting Recorder Program: Windows 10 Game Bar

Compatibility: Windows 10 (except enterprise versions)

Windows 10 Game Bar is a program included in your Windows 10 operating system. It allows you to take screenshots and record games or other video programs. You can also use it for meeting recording and get an excellent recording experience. Don’t doubt its performance, for it is the son of Microsoft.

Windows 10 Game Bar Introduction

No. 2 Desktop Meeting Recorder Program: DemoCreator

Compatibility: both Windows and Mac

DemoCreator can help you record video tutorials, presentations, games, and demos. It integrated all-round features into an intuitive interface. With DemoCreator, you can easily set the target recording area and pick a desired frame rate beforehand. While using it for online meeting recording, it allows you to add annotations without effort. In the end, DemoCreator can export your meeting record in various formats.

Democreator Introduction

No. 1 Desktop Meeting Recorder Program: Tipard Screen Capture

Compatibility: both Windows and Mac

Tipard Screen Capture provides you with a professional screen recording quality. Every detail in the meeting record by Tipard Screen Capture will be as clear as you saw during the meeting. With Tipard, you can customize the size of the capture area as you want. Preview before exporting the record is available and you can output the meeting record in any video format you can imagine. In short, in Tipard Screen Capture, you will find all the features you would expect for a desktop meeting recorder.

Tipard Screen Capture Introduction

Part 2: Meeting Recorder Apps for Android and iOS

Both offline and online meetings may involve a meeting recorder. For offline meetings, maybe you actually need a voice recorder with the transcription feature. But sometimes you also need to attend an online meeting with your smartphone. Then you need a screen capturer to record your smartphone’s screen during the online meeting. Here we concluded the 5 best meeting recorder apps for Android and iOS users.

No. 5 Meeting Recorder App: ADV Screen Recorder

Compatibility: Android only

ADV Screen Recorder is able to capture everything that happens on your phone screen, which is very suitable for remote meeting recording. All you need to do is just a tap on the button to start and another tap to stop it. ADV Screen Recorder also enables you to draw and write over the clip during recording a meeting. When the meeting is going on, you can tap the pencil and then write and draw on your screen. All the writing and marks will be in the meeting record.

ADV Screen Recorder Introduction

No. 4 Meeting Recorder App: AZ Screen Recorder

Compatibility: Both iOS and Android

AZ Screen Recorder is a totally free meeting recorder app without any hidden charge or ads. There is no limit on the recording time. As an Android user, you do not need to root your phone. It is easy for you to reach a desired balance between video quality and performance by switching between the recording modes.

AZ Screen Recorder Introduction

No. 3 Meeting Recorder App: Mobizen Screen Recorder

Compatibility: Android only

Mobizen Screen Recorder is very easy to use. Open the app and turn on the screen recording, then you can switch out from the app and do anything on your phone. All your actions, system sounds and facecam will be recorded. Recording a meeting is just a piece of cake for Mobizen Screen Recorder. It supplies excellent video of 1080P resolution, 60 FPS, and 12.0 Mbps. And all functions are for free.

Mobizen Screen Recorder Introduction

No. 2 Meeting Recorder App: iOS and Mac OS Built-in Voice Memos App

Compatibility: Mac, iPod touch, iPad, and iPhone

The iOS Built-in Voice Memos app uses the built-in microphone(s), which represents high sensitivity reception and ultimate audio quality, on your Apple devices. You can leave this app running in the background and lock your screen. When you come back to your screen, the meeting recording interface shows up before you unlock your iPhone. After the meeting recording, you can type a name for the record and trim the memo in the way you want. The user-friendly interface makes everything easy, no matter you want to create memos folders, search for a record, replay a record, or share meeting records via other apps.

iPhone Voice Memos Introduction

Don't miss:Two Easy Ways to Record Microsoft Teams Meetings on Computer

No. 1 Meeting Recorder App: Translated Labs Meeting Recorder

Compatibility: iPhone and iPad

Translated Labs Meeting Recorder can listen to and simultaneously transcribe the speeches during your meeting. When the meeting ends, it has already written down every sentence for you. What’s more? You can search for an important part of the meeting by typing a keyword. If you have a lot of meeting records, you can search for a specific meeting by title or search for a meeting session by a word or a sentence.

Product Meeting Recorder

Part 3: FAQs about Meeting Recording Apps

Is there any built-in meeting recorder in online meeting programs?

Yes. Many online meeting programs have the built-in meeting recording functionality their programs. You can find them in Teamviewer, GoToMeeting, Join.me, etc.

Will the other participants of the meeting know I am recording the meeting?

All third-party screen recorder apps and most of the built-in-app meeting recording functionalities will not inform the other participants of your recording action. However, some online meeting apps will let the other participants know it if you turn on the recording. Fortunately, there are still some screen recording tools allowing you to capture the screen activities without others knowing. Read on 8 Best Lecture Recorder Apps to Help You Save Important Lectures to have a check.

How do I delete the part before the meeting starts in the meeting record video?

Most meeting recorder apps don’t support you to edit or trim the output video. If you want to preview and clip the output video, you can use Tipard Screen Capture.

Conclusion

When you want to record an important meeting, you can find a meeting recorder app in this article. Here we have provided 8 options for you to choose from. For online meetings, Tipard Screen Capture on desktop and Translated Labs Meeting Recorder on iOS are your best choices. As for offline meetings, we recommend Translated Labs Meeting Recorder.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to App, Recorder
April 27, 2021 09:00
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments