كيفية تحميل منتديات MP3 في ذات جودة عالية

تحميل انمي MP3 في ذات جودة عالية

أنيمي MP3 هو جذاب لعشاق انمي والناس العاديين. بعض الناس مثل أنيمي OST على أشرطة الفيديو أنيمي. بالنظر إلى أنه عادة ما يتم إنتاجه من قبل الموسيقيين ، فمن المنطقي أن يجذب الموقع العديد من المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. توفر معظم مواقع الويب خدمة اللعب عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فمن الصعب تحميل أنيمي OST إلى القرص الصلب المحلي. إن الاستماع إلى MP3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف الذكي في وضع عدم الاتصال سيعطيك تجربة أفضل ، خاصة في ظل بيئة الإنترنت السيئة. لذلك قد ترغب في معرفة طرق تنزيل أنيمي MP3 بفعالية وبسرعة. ستخبرك هذه الوضعية بأفضل الطرق لتنزيل الملفات المطلوبة وتفاصيلها.

1. تنزيل أنيمي MP3 على ويندوز

هناك العديد من التنزيلات MP3 لنظام Windows. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك معرفة أفضل واحد لتنزيل MP3 المفضلة لديك. برنامج Tipard القبض على الشاشة هي واحدة من أفضل برامج التنزيل ، لأنها قادرة على التقاط صور MP3 مع الجودة الأصلية 100٪. سيعطيك ذلك تجربة موسيقية أفضل بدون اتصال بالإنترنت. ميزة أخرى من Screen Capture متوافقة مع جميع إصدارات أنظمة Windows تقريباً ، بما في ذلك Windows 10. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن Screen Capture سهل الاستخدام.

كيفية تنزيل أنيمي MP3

  • خطوة 1
    ابحث عن أنيمي MP3 المفضل لديك على الإنترنت في متصفحك.
  • خطوة 2
    قم بتشغيل التقاط الشاشة على سطح المكتب وانقر فوق علامة التبويب تسجيل الصوت للانتقال إلى نافذة التسجيل الصوتي.
  • القبض على الشاشة
  • خطوة 3
    واجهة الشاشة لالتقاط صورة موجزة مع خيارين وزرين فقط. يجب تمكين Audio System وتعطيل Microph Audio في نفس الوقت. سيقوم نظام الصوت بتسجيل الصوت من كرت الصوت ؛ سوف Microph الصوت التقاط صوتك من الميكروفون.
  • القبض على الشاشة
  • خطوة 4
    بعد الإعدادات ، يمكنك تشغيل موسيقى MP3 المفضلة لديك والضغط على زر REC لبدء التنزيل.
  • خطوة 5
    أثناء التسجيل ، يمكنك التحكم في الصوت مع زر PAUSE الأزرق. وسوف تظهر لك شاشة التقاط طول الصوت في الوقت الحقيقي.
  • خطوة 6
    عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر الأحمر مرة أخرى واحفظ الملف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

2. تسجيل أنيمي MP3 على أجهزة كمبيوتر ماك

لتنزيل تطبيق MP3 عالي الجودة على كمبيوتر Mac ، يجب عليك فهم تطبيق قوي ، مثل Audio Hijack. Audio Hijack هو مسجل صوت مثير للاهتمام. أكبر ميزة اختطاف الصوت متوافق مع تطبيقات Mac ، مثل Safari. ويوفر ميزات واسعة تتعلق بالتسجيل الصوتي ، بما في ذلك إعدادات الجودة ، الموقتات وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك تثبيت Audio Hijack على كمبيوتر Mac واستكشاف إمكانياته. سنقدم سير العمل الأساسي لتنزيل MP3 من أنيمي أدناه.

تسجيل أنيمي MP3 على أجهزة كمبيوتر ماك

كيفية انتزاع أنيمي OST مع اختطاف الصوت

  • خطوة 1
    افتح Audio Hijack في التطبيقات وحدد موقع شريط القوائم الأيمن في واجهته.
  • خطوة 2
    اسحب خيار التطبيق من قسم المصادر وقم بإسقاطه إلى النافذة الرئيسية.
  • خطوة 3
    انقر على خيار "التطبيق" في النافذة الرئيسية لتنشيط مربع حوار الإعداد. ثم حدد Safari في القائمة المنسدلة للمصدر.
  • خطوة 4
    أنتقل إلى شريط القوائم الصحيح مرة أخرى. سحب وإسقاط الخيار مسجل من منطقة OUTPUTS إلى النافذة الرئيسية.
  • خطوة 5
    تقليل تطبيق اختطاف الصوت وإطلاق Safari. عند اكتشاف أنيمي OST الذي تريد تنزيله ، قم بتشغيله داخل Safari. سيكتشف المخترق الصوتي الموسيقى ويبدأ التسجيل تلقائيًا. عند انتهاء الموسيقى ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى Audio Hijack وحفظها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

3. انتزاع أنيمي OST داخل المتصفح

ملحقات تنزيل الصوت هي طريقة ملائمة أخرى لالتقاط أنيمي MP3. و Audio Downloader Prime هو واحد من أفضل ملحقات Firefox. هذا التحميل من MP3 الأنمي يحتوي على ملايين المستخدمين ويحصل على تصنيف خمس نجوم في متجر إضافات فَيَرفُكس. Audio Downloader Prime هو تطبيق قانوني ويمكنك استخدامه دون دفع أي قرش.

انتزاع أنيمي OST داخل المتصفح

كيفية انتزاع أنيمي MP3 مع أغنية Downloader Prime

  • خطوة 1
    انتقل إلى متجر إضافات فَيَرفُكس ، وابحث عن Audio Downloader Prime وقم بتثبيته في متصفح Firefox.
  • خطوة 2
    عند نجاح التثبيت ، سيظهر رمز Audio Downloader Prime في الشريط العلوي من Firefox.
  • خطوة 3
    يمكنك الاستماع إلى أنيما OST على بعض المواقع المخصصة. وعندما تكتشف أنمي MP3 الذي تريد تنزيله ، يجب أن تقوم بتشغيله داخل Firefox.
  • خطوة 4
    بمجرد الضغط على أيقونة تحميل الصوت ، ستجد عناوين العنوان في مربع تنزيل الصوت.
  • خطوة 5
    بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر على زر التنزيل بأيقونة لأسفل لجلبه إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • Audio Downloader Prime قادر على تحميل أنيمي MP3 مع أي جودة وأي حجم.

4. الحصول على أنيمي MP3 على الانترنت

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت التطبيقات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك استخدام برامج تنزيل الصوت عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من ذلك ، مثل أي شيء 2mp3. إنها خدمة مجانية عبر الإنترنت تسمح لمستخدمي الإنترنت بالاستيلاء على MP3 من URL. تدعم anything2mp3 معظم مواقع الويب الموسيقية على الإنترنت تقريبًا ، لذا يمكنك استخدام أي شيء 2mp3 للاستمتاع بالمفضلة بسهولة.

الحصول على أنيمي MP3 على الانترنت

كيفية انتزاع أنيمي MP3 من URL

  • خطوة 1
    ابحث عن أنيمي OST عبر الإنترنت وانسخ عنوان صفحة الويب التي تحتوي عليه.
  • خطوة 2
    افتح علامة تبويب جديدة في متصفحك وانتقل إلى أي شيء 2mp3.com.
  • خطوة 3
    في الصفحة الرئيسية لأي شيء 2mp3 ، قم بإسقاط عنوان صفحة الويب في حقل URL.
  • خطوة 4
    بمجرد الضغط على زر "تحويل" ، سينقلك أي شيء 2mp3 إلى صفحة الإخراج.
  • خطوة 5
    بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل ملف MP3 animé إلى محرك الأقراص المحلي لديك. على الرغم من أن أي شيء 2mp3 لا يمكن دائمًا الحصول على ملف MP3 من عنوان URL بنجاح ، إلا أن أي شيء 2mp3 لا يزال يمثل إضافة جيدة لتنزيلات سطح المكتب.

النتيجة

وقد قدم هذا المقال طرقًا متعددة لتنزيل أنيمي MP3 على محركات الأقراص الثابتة. بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows ، يعتبر Tipard Screen Capture أفضل طريقة لتنزيل أنيمي OST في ملف صوتي عالي الجودة. إذا كنت حساسًا بجودة الموسيقى ، فسيتم جذبك من خلال Screen Capture وميزات تنزيل الصوت القوية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن سير العمل في Screen Capture بسيط ، لذلك يمكن لأي شخص استخدامه دون أي توجيه. من ناحية أخرى ، يعتبر Audio Hijack خيارًا جيدًا لمستخدمي أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac لتسجيل أنيمي MP3. يمكنك تثبيت مسجل الصوت هذا على كمبيوتر Mac واستكشاف إمكاناته. امتداد تنزيل الصوت هو طريقة أخرى من مواقع الويب. Audio Downloader Prime هو امتداد متوفر لمتصفح فايرفوكس و Chrome. يمكنك العثور عليها في متجر إضافات فايرفوكس ومتجر تطبيقات Chrome. ليست معقدة الخطوات لتحميل OST أنيمي مع Audio Downloader رئيس على الإطلاق. أخيرًا ، قدمنا ​​كيفية تنزيل ملف MP3 من أحد عناوين URL باستخدام أي شيء 2mp3. يمكنك اختيار الطريقة المناسبة للحصول على المفضلة وفقا لحالاتك.

How to Download Anime MP3 in High Quality

Download Anime MP3 in High Quality

Anime MP3 is attractive to anime fans and ordinary people. Some people like anime OST over anime videos. Given it was usually produced by musicians, it makes sense that the website attracts many fans around the world. Most websites provide online playing service. However, it is difficult to download anime OST to local hard drive. Listening anime MP3 on computer or smartphone offline will give you a better experience, especially under poor internet environment. So you may want to know the ways to download anime MP3 effectively and quickly. This pose will tell you the best ways to download the desired files and their details.

1. Download anime MP3 on Windows

There are many MP3 downloaders for Windows; however, you must want to learn the best one to download your favorite MP3. Tipard Screen Capture is one of the best Downloader, for it is able to capture the Anime MP3 with 100% original quality. That will give you a better music experience offline. Another advantage of Screen Capture is compatible with almost all versions of Windows systems, including Windows 10. Moreover, Screen Capture is easy to use.

How to download anime MP3

  • Step 1
    Search for your favorite anime MP3 online in your browser.
  • Step 2
    Launch Screen Capture on desktop and tap on Record Audio tab to go to audio recording window.
  • Screen Capture
  • Step 3
    Screen Capture's interface is concise with only two options and two buttons. You should enable System Audio and disable Microph Audio at the same time. System Audio will record the sound from soundcard; Microph Audio will capture your voice from microphone.
  • Screen Capture
  • Step 4
    After settings, play your favorite MP3 music and tap on the REC button to start downloading.
  • Step 5
    During recording, you can control the audio with blue PAUSE button. And Screen Capture will show you the length of the audio in real time.
  • Step 6
    When completed, click on the red button again and save the file to your computer.

2. Record anime MP3 on Mac computers

To download high quality anime MP3 on Mac computer, you have to grasp a powerful application, like Audio Hijack. Audio Hijack is an interesting audio recorder. The biggest advantage of Audio Hijack is compatible with Mac applications, like Safari. It provides extensive features related to audio recording, including quality settings, Timers and more. You can install Audio Hijack on your Mac computer and explore its potential. We will introduce the basic workflow to download the MP3 from anime below.

Record anime MP3 on Mac computers

How to grab anime OST with Audio Hijack

  • Step 1
    Open Audio Hijack in Applications and locate to right menu bar in its interface.
  • Step 2
    Drag Application option from SOURCES section and drop it to main window.
  • Step 3
    Tap on the Application option in main window to pop up the setting dialog. And then select Safari in the drop-down list of Source.
  • Step 4
    Turn to right menu bar again. Drag and drop Recorder option from OUTPUTS area to main window.
  • Step 5
    Minimize Audio Hijack application and launch Safari. When you discover the anime OST that you want to download, play it within Safari. Audio Hijack will detect the music and start recording automatically. When the music is done, you can go to Audio Hijack and save it to your Mac computer.

3. Grab anime OST within browser

Audio downloader extensions are another convenient way to grab anime MP3. And Audio Downloader Prime is one of the best extensions to Firefox. This anime MP3 downloader has millions of users and gets five-star rating in Firefox Add-ons store. Audio Downloader Prime is a legal application and you can use it without paying any penny.

Grab anime OST within browser

How to grab anime MP3 with Audio Downloader Prime

  • Step 1
    Go to Firefox Add-ons store, search for Audio Downloader Prime and install it into your Firefox browser.
  • Step 2
    When installation succeeds, Audio Downloader Prime icon will appear on top ribbon of Firefox.
  • Step 3
    You can listen to anima OST on some dedicated websites. And when you discover the anime MP3 you want to download, you should play it within Firefox.
  • Step 4
    Once press Audio Downloader Prime icon, you will find the title shows in Audio Downloader Prime box.
  • Step 5
    Then you can tap on the download button with downward icon to grab it to your computer.
  • Audio Downloader Prime is able to download anime MP3 with any quality and any size.

4. Get anime MP3 online

If you do not like to install applications on your computer, you can use online audio downloaders instead, like anything2mp3. It is a free online service that allows internet users to grab anime MP3 from URL. anything2mp3 supports almost all online music websites, so you can use anything2mp3 to grab your favorite easily.

Get anime MP3 online

How to grab anime MP3 from URL

  • Step 1
    Search for the anime OST online and copy the address of the web page that contains it.
  • Step 2
    Open a new tab in your browser and visit anything2mp3.com.
  • Step 3
    In the home page of anything2mp3, drop the web page address in URL field.
  • Step 4
    Once your press Convert button, anything2mp3 will take you to the output page.
  • Step 5
    Then you can download the anime MP3 file to your local drive. Although anything2mp3 cannot always grab MP3 file from URL successfully, anything2mp3 still a good supplement to desktop downloaders.

Conclusion

This article has introduced multiple ways to download anime MP3 to hard drives. For Windows users, Tipard Screen Capture is the best way to download anime OST in high quality audio file. If you are sensitive with the music quality, you will be attracted by Screen Capture and its powerful audio downloading features. Moreover, the workflow of Screen Capture is simple, so everyone could use it without any guidance. On the other hand, Audio Hijack is a good choice for Mac computer users to record anime MP3. You can install this audio recorder on your Mac computer and explore its potentials. Audio downloader extension is another way from websites. Audio Downloader Prime is such an extension that is available to Firefox and Chrome. You can find it in Firefox Add-ons store and Chrome App Store. The steps to download anime OST with Audio Downloader Prime are not complicated at all. Finally, we introduced how to download anime MP3 file from a URL with anything2mp3. You can choose an appropriate way to get your favorite according to your situations.