كيفية حذف أغاني من اي فون

الروبوت النسخ الاحتياطي

يعد الاستماع إلى الموسيقى على iPhone تجربة رائعة ، خاصة على iPhone 7. في الآونة الأخيرة ، كانت سماعات AirPod اللاسلكية تهبط في متاجر Apple. وقد قامت Apple بترقية جهاز iPhone 7 إلى تجربة الصوت عالية الدقة وتضاعفت تقنية الصوت لمستخدمي iPhone. حتى نتمكن من الاستمتاع بتجربة موسيقية أكثر ممتازة على iPhone. قد يزيد ذلك أيضًا من الوقت الذي نستمع فيه للموسيقى على iPhone ومطالب حذف الأغاني من iPhone. ولكن بالنسبة إلى العديد من المستخدمين ، لا يزال محو الأغاني من iPhone يمثل تحديًا ، لأن العملية معقدة جدًا لدرجة أن مستخدمي iPhone لا يمكنهم استيعاب التفاصيل. لذلك ، سوف تعرض لك هذه المقالة أسهل الطرق والإرشادات لحذف الأغاني من iPhone.

جزء 1: مسح أغاني من iPhone مع Tipard iPhone Eraser

بمجرد قيامك بعمل نسخ احتياطية لأغاني وملفات الفيديو إلى iTunes ، يمكنك محو جميع الأغاني من iPhone لتحسين iPhone الخاص بك. برنامج Tipard اي فون المحايه هي واحدة من هذه الأدوات القوية لتنظيف الموسيقى بكفاءة عالية. أكثر ميزة من محو iPhone هي تنظيف الأغاني أو البيانات الأخرى من iPhone بخطوات بسيطة. فيما يلي الميزات الأساسية لـ Tipard iPhone Eraser.

  • 1. يمكن أن يدعم Tipard iPhone Eraser جميع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل iOS 9.3 أو أنظمة تشغيل iOS ، مثل iPhones و iPad و iPod و iDevices الأخرى.
  • 2. إنه ليس جيدًا فقط في محو الأغاني من iPhone ، ولكنه جيد أيضًا في تنظيف الملفات والبيانات الأخرى ، مثل الصور والرسائل وجهات الاتصال والتطبيقات وإعدادات الهاتف وما إلى ذلك.
  • 3. يمكنك استخدام iPhone Eraser لتنظيف البيانات بشكل دائم من ذاكرة iPhone ، وليس فقط إزالتها من الشاشة. عندما تقوم بحذف أغانٍ من iPhone ، فستقوم بذلك مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على اي فون كذلك.
  • 4. إذا كنت تستعد للترقية إلى iPhone جديد ، فبإمكان iPhone Eraser مساعدتك على تنظيف الهاتف القديم تمامًا عن طريق الكتابة. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن استرداد البيانات الموجودة على iPhone القديم. ولا داعي للقلق بشأن تسرب الخصوصية.

كيفية حذف الأغاني من iPhone

من أجل تحرير مساحة أكبر من iPhone ، يمكنك حذف الأغاني والفيديو وغيرها من الملفات من iPhone باستخدام Tipard iPhone Eraser. فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول عملية التفاصيل على النحو التالي. إذا كنت تريد حذف الأغاني من iPhone باستخدام Tipard iPhone Eraser ، فيجب عليك تثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر أولاً واتباع الخطوات لإزالة ملفات الموسيقى على iPhone الآن.

  • 1. افتح Tipard iPhone Eraser وقم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. بمجرد أن يتصل البرنامج بـ iPhone ، فإن التطبيق لديه القدرة على اكتشاف جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بشكل عفوي.
  • توصيل اي فون
  • 2. بعد مسح جهاز iPhone Eraser لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، سيطلب منك ضبط مستوى المسح. إذا قمت بتحديد مستوى منخفض، سيقوم التطبيق باستبدال البيانات مرة واحدة. كلما ارتفع المستوى ، زاد عدد مرات الكتابة.
  • محو مستوى
  • 3. بمجرد تحديد مستوى المسح ، يمكنك النقر فوق OK زر لتأكيد اختيارك والعودة إلى الواجهة الرئيسية.
  • اختار مستوى
  • 4. انقر فوق بداية زر لبدء مسح الأغاني والبيانات الأخرى من iPhone الخاص بك. ثم يمكنك إزالة الأغاني من iPhone بشكل دائم عن طريق الكتابة فوق بيانات iPhone عدة مرات.
  • محو اي فون

إذا كنت لا ترغب في مسح جميع الأغاني والبيانات من iPhone ، فيمكنك نسخها احتياطيًا إلى الكمبيوتر أو نقل الموسيقى من iPhone إلى iTunes أول. بعد محو جميع الأغاني من iPhone ، يمكنك إدارة واستعادة البيانات التي تحتاجها إلى iPhone.

الجزء 2. احذف ملفات الموسيقى من iPhone مباشرة

سيحذف Tipard iPhone Eraser جميع الأغاني والصور والتطبيقات وملفات البيانات الأخرى من iPhone بشكل دائم. إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى إزالة بعض الأغاني من iPhone فقط ، فقد يكون الأمر معقدًا بعض الشيء. سواء أزلت الأغاني على iPhone أو أزلت ملفات الموسيقى من iTunes ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية حذف ملفات الموسيقى من iPhone مباشرة.

كيفية حذف الأغاني على iPhone

لحذف الأغاني من iPhone بشكل كامل ، يجب عليك إيقاف تشغيل ميزات مزامنة iTunes أولاً. ثم يمكنك اتباع الخطوات لإزالة ملفات الموسيقى من iPhone وفقًا لذلك.

حذف الاغاني على اي فون
  • 1. يجب عليك إيقاف تشغيل ميزة مزامنة iTunes قبل الحذف. افتح الإعدادات على iPhone. اكتشف متاجر iTunes & App وإيقاف اي تيونز المباراة.
  • 2. ارجع الى الإعدادات، افتح موسيقى الخيار واغلاق عرض كل الموسيقى. ثم سيعرض iPhone فقط الأغاني المخزنة عليه.
  • 3. تشغيل تطبيق الموسيقى ، وتحديد أغنية للحذف من iPhone والانزلاق إلى اليسار. ال حذف الخيارات سوف تظهر. انقر حذف لمحو الأغنية.

بعد ذلك يمكنك متابعة عملية مماثلة لحذف المزيد من الأغاني من iPhone. إذا كنت تستخدم بعض تطبيقات الموسيقى لتنزيل الأغاني ، فيمكنك أيضًا احذف التطبيق على iPhone وفقا لذلك. بمجرد إزالة التطبيق ، ستقوم بحذف الأغاني من iPhone أيضًا.

الجزء 3. كيف لتنظيف الأغاني مع اي تيونز

يمكنك حذف الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها على iPhone مباشرة ، ولكن ليس الأغاني التي لم يتم تنزيلها. لذلك يتعين على المستخدمين حذف الأغاني التي تم شراؤها من iPhone والتي لم يتم تنزيلها على iPhone باستخدام iTunes.

  • 1. تأكد من أنك بالفعل إيقاف اي تيونز المباراة و التحميل التلقائي على iPhone.
  • 2. فتح اي تيونز على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واغلاق المباراة ، التي هي في القائمة المتجر.
  • 3. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB أو الإنترنت.
  • 4. انقر فوق اي فون الخاص بك في الأجهزة وحدد القائمة تلخيص الخيار.
  • 5. تأكد من إلغاء تحديد الخيارين: مزامنة الأغاني ومقاطع الفيديو المحددة فقط و يدويا إدارة الموسيقى والفيديو.
  • 6. اذهب إلى موسيقى القائمة في أعلى وحدد خانة الاختيار من الموسيقى المزامنة و مكتبة موسيقية كاملة الخيار أدناه.
  • 7. بعد الإعداد ، انقر فوق تطبيق. ثم حدد قوائم تشغيل مختارة ، والفنانين ، والألبومات ، والأنواع.
  • 8. انتقل إلى قائمة الفنانين وألغ تحديد الأغاني التي تريد حذفها من iPhone. بعد الاختيار ، انقر فوق تطبيق.
  • 9. ثم سيتم حذف الأغاني غير المحددة من جهاز iPhone.

أنت تعرف أن iTunes هي الأداة التي تسمح لك بمزامنة الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والصور وغيرها من بيانات iOS من الكمبيوتر إلى iDevices ، كما أنها تمحو البيانات السابقة على الموسيقى عند المزامنة. كما ترون ، فإن العملية معقدة بعض الشيء ، فهي تحتاج إلى صبرك وحذرك.

كيفية حذف الاغاني من اي تيونز

إذا كنت تريد حذف الأغاني من iPhone ، فيمكنك إزالتها من iPhone مباشرةً. أما بالنسبة إلى الأغاني المشتراة من iTunes ، فيجب عليك إزالتها بالكامل باستخدام iTunes. إنها عملية معقدة للتخلص من الأغاني على iPhone قد تربك بعض المستخدمين. ما عليك سوى نسخ كل الأغاني إلى iTunes أو نقلها إلى الكمبيوتر أولاً. ثم يمكنك مسح جميع الأغاني وملفات الموسيقى لتحسين iPhone وفقًا لذلك.
عندما تحتاج إلى إزالة ملفات الموسيقى من iPhone بسهولة ، يمكنك استخدام Tipard iPhone Eraser بدلاً من ذلك. إنها أداة محو بيانات iOS محترفة لإدارة ملفات iPhone. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول كيفية حذف الأغاني من iPhone ، فلا تتردد في إخباري في التعليقات.

How to Delete Songs from iPhone

backup android

Listening to music on iPhone is an impressive experience, especially on iPhone 7. Recently the wireless AirPod headphones have been landing Apple Stores. And Apple has upgraded iPhone 7 to the hi-resolution audio experience and doubled down on audio technology for iPhone users. So we can enjoy the more excellent music experience on iPhone. That may also increase the time that we listen to music on iPhone and the demands to delete songs from iPhone. But for many users, erasing songs from iPhone is still a challenge, for the process is so complicated that iPhone users cannot grasp the details. Therefore, this article will show you the easiest ways and guidance to delete songs from iPhone.

Part 1: Erase Songs from iPhone with Tipard iPhone Eraser

Once you back up the songs and video files to iTunes, you can erase all songs from iPhone to optimize your iPhone. Tipard iPhone Eraser is one of such powerful tools to clear up music with high efficiency. The most advantage of iPhone eraser is to clean songs or other data from iPhone with simple steps. Here are the basic features of Tipard iPhone Eraser.

  • 1. Tipard iPhone Eraser could support almost all devices that run iOS 9.3 or above iOS operation systems, like iPhones, iPads, iPods and other iDevices.
  • 2. It is not only good at erasing songs from iPhone, but also good at cleaning other files and data, like photos, messages, contacts, apps, phone settings, and so on.
  • 3. You could use iPhone Eraser to clean the data permanently from iPhone memory, not just remove them from screen. When you delete songs from iPhone, it will clear cache on iPhone as well.
  • 4. If you prepare to upgrade to new iPhone, iPhone Eraser could help you to clean the old handset thoroughly by overwriting. That means the data on the old iPhone cannot be recovered. And you do not need to worry about privacy leak.

How to delete songs from iPhone

In order to free up more space of iPhone, you can delete songs, video and other files from iPhone with Tipard iPhone Eraser. Just learn more detail about the detail process as below. If you want to delete songs from iPhone with Tipard iPhone Eraser, you have to install it on your computer first and follow the steps to remove music files on iPhone now.

  • 1. Open Tipard iPhone Eraser and connect your iPhone to the computer with USB cable. Once the program connects to iPhone, the application has the ability to detect your iPhone spontaneously.
  • connect iphone
  • 2. After iPhone Eraser scan your iPhone, it will ask you to set the erasing level. If you select Low Level, the application will overwrite data once. The higher the level, the more the overwrite times.
  • erasing level
  • 3. Once you select the erasing level, you can click on OK button to confirm your selection and back to main interface.
  • select level
  • 4. Click on Start button to start to erase songs and other data from your iPhone. And then you can remove songs from iPhone permanently by overwriting the iPhone data several times.
  • erase iphone

If you do not want to erase all songs and data from iPhone, you can back them up to computer or transfer music from iPhone to iTunes first. After erasing all the songs from iPhone, you can manage and restore the data you need to iPhone.

Part 2. Delete music files from iPhone directly

Tipard iPhone Eraser will delete all songs, photos, apps and other data files from iPhone permanently. If you only need to remove some songs from iPhone only, it might be a little complicated. Whether you delete songs on iPhone, or remove music files from iTunes, you can learn more detail about how to delete music files from iPhone directly.

How to delete songs on iPhone

In order to delete songs from iPhone completely, you have to turn off iTunes sync features first. And then you can follow the steps to remove music files from iPhone accordingly.

delete songs on iphone
  • 1. You have to shut down iTunes sync feature before deleting. Open Settings on iPhone. Find out iTunes & App Stores and turn off iTunes Match.
  • 2. Back to Settings, open Music option and shut down Show All Music. Then iPhone will display only the songs stored on it.
  • 3. Launch Music app, select a song to delete from iPhone and slide to left. The Delete options will show up. Click Delete to erase the song.

After that you can follow the similar process to delete more songs from iPhone. If you use some music apps to download songs, you can also delete the app on iPhone accordingly. Once you remove the app, you will delete the songs from the iPhone as well.

Part 3. How to clean songs with iTunes

You can delete songs downloaded to iPhone directly, but not the songs that have not been downloaded. So users have to delete the purchased songs from iPhone that have not been downloaded on iPhone with iTunes.

  • 1. Make sure that you already turn off iTunes Match and Automatic Downloads on iPhone.
  • 2. Open iTunes on your computer and shut down Match, which is in the menu of Store.
  • 3. Connect your iPhone to the computer with USB cable or Internet.
  • 4. Click on your iPhone in Devices menu and select Summary option.
  • 5. Make sure to uncheck the two options: Sync only checked songs and videos and Manually manage music and videos.
  • 6. Go to Music menu at top and select the checkbox of Sync Music and Entire music library option below.
  • 7. After setting, click on Apply. And then select Selected playlists, artists, albums, and genres.
  • 8. Navigate to Artist list and uncheck the songs to delete from iPhone. After selection, click on Apply.
  • 9. Then the unchecked songs will be deleted from your iPhone.

You know iTunes is the tool that allows you to sync music, videos, photos and other iOS data from computer to iDevices, and it also erase the previous data on your music when syncing. As you can see, the process is a little complicated, it needs your patience and circumspection.

how to delete songs from itunes

If you need to delete songs from iPhone, you can remove them directly from iPhone. As for the purchased songs of iTunes, you have to remove them completely with iTunes. It is a complicated process to get rid of songs on iPhone may confuse some users. Just back up all the songs to iTunes or transfer them to computer first. And then you can erase all the songs and music files to optimize iPhone accordingly.
When you need to remove music files from iPhone with ease, you can use Tipard iPhone Eraser instead. It is a professional iOS data-erasing tool to manage iPhone files. If you have any query about how to delete songs from iPhone, you can feel free to let me know in the comments.