كيف تنقل الموسيقى من iPod إلى iPod

نقل الموسيقى

لقد عثرت على جهاز iPod المفقود في العام الماضي ، وهو جهاز iPod Nano ، وخزن آلاف الأغاني. لكنني اشتريت جهاز آي بود تاتش الجديد ليحل محل آي بود نانو هذا منذ فقده. وأنا لا أريد أن أفقد الأغاني على iPod Nano ، فهل هناك بعض الحلول الجيدة التي يمكن أن تساعدني في نقل الموسيقى من iPod إلى iPod آخر مباشرة؟ - هذا السؤال موجه إلى مستخدم iPod.

هل تلتقي ببعض الأسئلة المشابهة مثل هذا؟ يمكنك أن تضع في اعتبارك أولاً أن تقوم بنقل الموسيقى من جهاز iPod القديم إلى جهاز iPod جديد باستخدام iTunes أو تنزيل كل الأغاني مرة أخرى من iTunes Store.

الجزء 1: نقل الموسيقى المشتراة من iPod إلى iPod باستخدام iTunes

إذا كان لديك الموسيقى الخاصة بنسخ الـ iPod السابقة في iTunes، يمكنك بسهولة مزامنتها مع آي بود آخر. إذا لم يكن لديك نسخ احتياطية ، فيمكنك مزامنة الموسيقى التي تم شراؤها من iPod القديم إلى iTunes عن طريق استخدام وظيفة "Transfer Transferes" في iTunes.

1. قم بتشغيل iTunes ، وقم بتوصيل أول جهاز iPod تحتاج إلى نقله إلى الكمبيوتر عبر كابل USB.

2. انقر على "ملف" ، واختر "الجهاز" في قائمة الخيارات ، ثم اختر "نقل المشتريات من جهاز iPod". سيقوم iTunes بمزامنة الموسيقى إلى مكتبة iTunes تلقائيًا.

3. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPod الثاني بالكمبيوتر ، ثم قم باستيراد الأغاني من iTunes إليه.

قد تشعر أنه من السهل نقل الموسيقى التي تم شراؤها من جهاز iPod القديم إلى جهاز جديد. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك ذلك نقل الأغاني من جهاز iPod السابق إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أو iPod جديد إذا لم تكن الموسيقى الخاصة بك متوفرة من iTunes. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل مكتبة الموسيقى بأكملها بين أجهزة iPod ، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام iTunes.

لا يزال يتساءل عن كيفية نسخ الموسيقى من آي بود القديم إلى واحد جديد؟ أنا أوصي لك سهلة الاستخدام آي بود نقل الموسيقى أداة. هنا سوف تحصل على طريقة مباشرة لنسخ الأغاني بين أجهزة iPod بسرعة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنه سيساعدك على نقل الموسيقى من iPod إلى iPod مع وقت قصير.

ستوضح لك هذه الإرشادات أدناه كيفية نقل الموسيقى من جهاز iPod القديم إلى جهاز iPod الجديد بكل سهولة ، ولا تتردد في تنزيل هذا الـ iPod Music Transfer وتحاول القيام بذلك.

الجزء 2: احصل على ألبوم عمل فني على iTunes بواسطة ألبوم Artwork Transfer Software دون قيد

خطوة 1

قم بتشغيل iPod Music Transfer وقم بتوصيل أجهزة iPod

قم بتشغيل هذا البرنامج بعد تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتوصيل جهازي iPod الخاصين بك مع كبل USB. ثم يقوم البرنامج تلقائيًا باكتشاف جهازي iPod الخاصين بك وإظهار مكتبات كل جهاز iPod في الجانب الأيسر من الواجهة.

خطوة 2

نقل الموسيقى بين باجهزة اي بود

انقر فوق "الموسيقى" الخاصة بجهاز iPod الذي يحتوي على المزيد من الموسيقى لنقله ، وسيتم عرض جميع الأغاني في الجزء الأيمن من البرنامج. وحدد الأغاني ، ثم انقر فوق "إضافة إلى" ، يمكنك رؤية اسم آخر لـ iPod ، انقر فوقه وابدأ نقل الموسيقى. بعد الانتهاء من النقل ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى الجميلة مع جهاز iPod الجديد في أي وقت.

قد يعجبك البرنامج الساخن
  • من السهل نقل الموسيقى من iPod Nano / Touch / Shuffle إلى iPod Nano / Touch / Shuffle آخر مع سرعة نقل سريعة للحلقة.
  • قم بنقل الموسيقى / الأسماء / الصور والبيانات الأخرى بين أجهزة iPod و iPhone و iPad والكمبيوتر ، كما يمكن مزامنة ملفات iPod مع iTunes بسهولة.
  • توفير الكثير من الراحة لملفات الموسيقى التي تنقل بين iPod و iPod.

كيف تنقل الموسيقى من iPod إلى iPod

How to Transfer Music from iPod to iPod

transfer music

I found my lost iPod last year, it is an iPod Nano, and it stored thousands of songs. But I have bought a new iPod Touch to replace this iPod Nano since it lost. And I don't want to lose songs on iPod Nano, is there some good solutions can help me transfer music from iPod to another iPod directly?—this question is putted forward by an iPod user.

Do you meet some similar questions like this? You may consider first is that transfer music from old iPod to new iPod with iTunes or download all songs again from iTunes Store.

Part 1: Transfer Purchased Music from iPod to iPod with iTunes

If you have music of the previous iPod backups in iTunes, you can easily sync them with another iPod. If you don't have backups, you can sync purchased music from the old iPod to iTunes by using the "Transfer Purchases" function of iTunes.

1. Launch iTunes, and connect the first iPod you need to transfer to computer via USB cable.

2. Click "File", and choose "Device" on this options list, then choose" Transfer Purchases from iPod". iTunes will sync the music to iTunes library automatically.

3. Plug the second iPod into computer, and then import the songs from iTunes to it.

You may feel that it is easy to transfer the purchased music for you from the old iPod to new one. However, you can't transfer the songs from the previous iPod to computer or new iPod directly if your music isn't got from iTunes. If you want to move the whole music library between iPods, you'd better not use iTunes.

Still wondering how to copy music from old iPod to new one? I recommend you an easy-to-use iPod Music Transfer tool. Here you will get direct way to copy songs between iPods quickly. What's more, it will help you transfer music from iPod to iPod with pretty short time.

This guidance below will show you how to transfer music from the previous iPod to new iPod with ease, you can feel free to download this iPod Music Transfer and have a try.

Part 2: Get Album Artwork on iTunes by Album Artwork Transfer Software without limitation

Step 1

Run iPod Music Transfer and connect iPods

Run this software after installing it on your PC. Then connect your two iPods to computer with USB cables. Then the program will automatically detect your two iPod devices and show the libraries of each iPod in the left side of interface.

Step 2

Transfer music between iPods

Click "Music" of the iPod which has more music to transfer, all songs will be displayed in the right part of the software. And select the songs, then click "Add to", you can see another iPod's name, click it and start the music transfer. After transfer is finished, you can enjoy beautiful music with your new iPod anytime.

You May Like the Hot Software
  • It is easy to transfer music from an iPod Nano/Touch/Shuffle to another iPod Nano/Touch/Shuffle with fast transfer ring speed.
  • Move music /contacts/photos and other data among iPod, iPhone, iPad and computer, it also can sync iPod music to iTunes easily.
  • Provide much convenience for music files transferring between iPod and iPod.