نقل وإعادة تنزيل المشتريات من iPhone إلى iTunes

مشتريات من iPhone إلى iTunes

iTunes هو السوبر ماركت الرقمي ، حيث يقوم الناس بشراء الموسيقى ، والموسيقى ، والفيديو ، والأفلام ، والبرامج التلفزيونية ، والتطبيقات ، والكتب ، والكتب الصوتية والعديد من ملفات iOS الأخرى ، بأسعار معقولة ومجموعات كبيرة. قد تفشل أحيانًا في العثور على الطريقة الصحيحة لنقل المشتريات من iPhone إلى مكتبة iTunes ، لفتحها على الكمبيوتر لمزيد من الترفيه. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن إعادة تنزيل المشتريات للوصول إلى الأغاني ومقاطع الفيديو وغيرها من الملفات السابقة ، هي أيضًا المهارة المفيدة ، لنقل المشتريات إلى iDevice أخرى أيضًا. وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن iTunes هي الأسواق الموسيقية الكبيرة وليس الوحيدة التي يستخدمها الأشخاص لشراء الموسيقى وتنزيلها. ونتيجة لذلك ، يعد نقل مشتريات غير iTunes من iPhone إلى iTunes لمزيد من الإدارة أمرًا ضروريًا في بعض الدرجات.

الجزء 1: نقل المشتريات من iPhone إلى iTunes (متجر iTunes)

بالنسبة إلى مشتريات iTunes ، يكون iTunes دائمًا لطيفًا ودافئًا ، ويمكّن الأشخاص من نقل مشتريات iTunes Store من iPhone إلى iTunes بسهولة. يبدو أن الطريقة الترويجية ، لحماية منتجاتها من المتاجر الأخرى على الإنترنت. وهكذا ، كيفية نقل المشتريات من iPhone إلى iTunes تلقائيا ، أو لمجرد حركة المشتريات مرة واحدة.

الخطوة 1: استخدم نفس Apple ID لتفويض جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى مزامنة عمليات الشراء السابقة واللاحقة من متجر iTunes ، فهي الخطوة الأساسية لتحديد ما إذا كان النجاح أم لا. افتح "iTunes" على الكمبيوتر ، لاختيار "Account" على شريط الأدوات. ضرب "التراخيص" و "تخويل" هذا الكمبيوتر. عندما ترى مربع الحوار الذي يتطلب معرف Apple الخاص بك ، أدخل ثم انقر فوق "تفويض" للانتهاء.

اي تيونز

الخطوة 2: قم بنقل الأغاني المشتراة والتطبيقات والملفات المحددة الأخرى إلى iTunes.

الآن ، استخدم كابل USB لتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر. بعد الكشف ، افتح القائمة المنسدلة ملف ، وانقر على خيار "الأجهزة" ، لتحديد موقع "عمليات نقل المشتريات من" ... لمزامنة عمليات الشراء من iPhone إلى مكتبة iTunes.

اي تيونز

متوفر فقط في العناصر المشتراة من iTunes Store. وإذا كنت تملك العديد من حسابات iTunes ، فستحتاج إلى تكرار العمليات أعلاه بشكل منفصل ، لضمان نقل جميع مشترياتك من iPhone إلى iTunes.

الجزء 2: Redownload Songs / Albums / Music Videos to iPhone

نظرًا لوجود العديد من العناصر التي يمكنك شراؤها من متجر iTunes ، ويتطلب كل منتج عمليات مختلفة على أجهزة Apple ذات الصلة. سأريك المثال ، لإعادة تنزيل الموسيقى من iTunes Store على iPhone والكمبيوتر. يمكن نقل مشتريات أيتونز الأخرى من خلال طرق مماثلة أيضا. الفرضية الوحيدة هي ترقية iTunes إلى أحدث إصدار ، على جميع نقل الأجهزة الرقمية الخاصة بك.

1. إعادة تنزيل المشتريات على iPhone

خطوة 1: افتح iTunes> Hit More> click Purchased> Tap Music.

خطوة 2: اختر لا في هذا [الجهاز]> حدد المشتريات التي تريد تنزيلها.

خطوة 3: انقر على رمز التخزين في السحاب على اليمين ، لتنزيل المشتريات إلى iPhone.

2. إعادة تنزيل مشتريات iTunes على iPad

خطوة 1: افتح iTunes> انقر على "تم شراؤه"> انقر على "الموسيقى".

خطوة 2: حدد Not on this iPad> Choose purchases.

خطوة 3: اضغط على خيار التخزين السحابي ، لحفظ مشتريات iTunes على iPad.

3. قم بإعادة تنزيل مشتريات الموسيقى من iTunes إلى Mac / PC

خطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام Apple ID في iTunes.

خطوة 2: انقر فوق حساب في الأعلى> انقر على "شراء"> حدد "غير موجود في" مكتبتي.

خطوة 3: الوصول إلى جميع مشترياتك من مكتبة iTunes ، وانقر على رمز التخزين السحابي لإعادة تنزيلها أيضًا.

اي تيونز للكمبيوتر

لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي أدوات إضافية ، فقط عدد قليل من النقرات ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك الحصول على مشتريات iTunes على iPhone وأجهزة Apple الأخرى.

الجزء 3: مزامنة عمليات الشراء من iPhone إلى iTunes (Non iTunes Store)

ماذا لو كان لديك مشتريات من أسواق غير iTunes ، وتحتاج إلى النقل إلى مكتبة iTunes لجمعها معًا؟ لا تدعم iTunes مشتريات غير iTunes التي تستورد إلى المكتبة رسميًا في الوقت الحالي. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى اللجوء إلى Tipard اي فون نقل للحصول على المساعدة ، والتي يمكنها مزامنة ملفات iPhone مع iTunes دون مسح الملفات الموجودة. في كلمة أخرى ، إنه البرنامج ، يهدف إلى عدم تشغيل مشتريات نقل iTunes ، أو لمزامنة المشتريات من متجر آخر على الإنترنت.

لا يمكن لبرنامج نقل iPhone الذكي نقل ملفات iOS فقط إلى iTunes دون حذف البيانات ، ولكن أيضًا مزامنة محتويات الوسائط ، إلى الكمبيوتر وجهاز iOS آخر في وضع ضياع وآمن. هناك أيضًا أدوات لتحرير ملفات iPhone مضمنة ، لتمكين المستخدمين من تعديل المحتوى وإدارته بمتطلبات أساسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم نقل جميع ملفات iPhone وإصدار iOS الجديد المدعوم. بشكل عام ، يمكن لـ iPhone Transfer Ultimate شراء مشتريات iTunes إلى عملية نقل iPhone.

كيفية نقل المشتريات من iPhone إلى iTunes (من مصادر أخرى)

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر. (كابل USB)

خطوة 2

حدد المشتريات لنقلها.

سيتم عرض جميع ملفات iPhone على الجزء الأيمن ، واختيار فئة معينة ، واختيار مشتريات أو تنزيلات iPhone لنقلها.

اي فون نقل

خطوة 3

نقل المشتريات من iPhone إلى iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

اضغط على زر تصدير إلى مكتبة iTunes ضمن تصدير إلى القائمة في الأعلى لحفظ المشتريات المصدرة إلى iTunes.

تحويل

إذا قمت بمزامنة بعض المشتريات والملفات الأخرى مع مكتبة iTunes السابقة ، فلن يقوم برنامج iPhone Transfer Ultimate بإزالة ملفات iPhone الموجودة. كل هذه الملفات آمنة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن برنامج نقل iPhone متعدد الاستخدامات بما فيه الكفاية ، ليحل محل iTunes ، بسبب نقله الملف الآمن.

النتيجة

من الأوصاف المذكورة أعلاه ودليل المستخدم ، لنقل وتنزيل مشتريات iTunes ، هناك شيء آخر يمكنك الحصول عليه ، وهو مشتريات احتياطية إلى نقل iPhone لـ iTunes لا يعمل. على الرغم من أن iTunes لديه قيود على عناصر غير iTunes ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك حلول مفككة ، للوصول إلى مكتبة iTunes كذلك ، بدون محو ملفات iPhone الحالية بالفعل. هذا هو كل شيء لنقل مشترياتك من iPhone إلى iTunes ، إذا كان لديك أي نصائح جيدة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، أو ترك تعليقاتك أدناه.

Transfer and Redownload Purchases from iPhone to iTunes

Purchases from iPhone to iTunes

iTunes is the digital supermarket, for people to purchase music, music, videos, movies, TV shows, apps, books, audiobooks and many other iOS files, with reasonable prices and large collections. Sometimes you may fail to find the correct way to transfer purchases from iPhone to iTunes library, to open on computer for further entertainment. Moreover, redownloading purchases to access previous songs, videos and other files, is also the useful skill, to transfer purchases to another iDevice as well. Of course, iTunes is the large but not the only music markets for people to purchase and download music. As a result, transferring non-iTunes purchases from iPhone to iTunes for further management is essential in some degrees.

Part 1: Transfer Purchases from iPhone to iTunes (iTunes Store)

For iTunes purchases, iTunes always be gentle and warm, enables people to move iTunes Store purchases from iPhone to iTunes easily. It seems to be the promotional method, to protect its products than other online stores. Thus, how to transfer purchases from iPhone to iTunes automatically, or just for once purchases movement.

Step 1: Use the same Apple ID to authorize your computer.

For people who require syncing previous and later purchases from iTunes Store, it is the key step, to determine whether to be success or not. Open "iTunes" on computer, to choose "Account" on the toolbar. Hit "Authorizations" and "Authorize" This Computer. When you see the dialog requiring your Apple ID, enter and then click "Authorize" to finish.

iTunes

Step 2: Transfer purchased songs, apps and other selected files to iTunes.

Now, use USB cable to connect your iPhone to computer. After detecting, open File drop-down menu, click "Devices" option, to locate "Transfer Purchases from" … to sync purchases from iPhone to iTunes library.

iTunes

Note: Only available in items purchased from iTunes Store. And if you own several iTunes accounts, you need to repeat above operations separately, to ensure all your purchases can be transferred from iPhone to iTunes.

Part 2: Redownload Songs/ Albums/ Music Videos to iPhone

As there are many items you can buy from iTunes Store, and each product requires different operations on related Apple devices. I will show you the example, to redownload music from iTunes Store on iPhone and computer. Other iTunes purchases can be transferred through similar following methods as well. The only premise is to upgrade the iTunes to the latest version, on all your digital devices transfer with.

1. Redownload Purchases on iPhone

Step 1: Open iTunes > Hit More > click Purchased > Tap Music.

Step 2: Choose Not on This [Device] > select purchases you want to download.

Step 3: Click the Cloud storage icon on the right, to download purchases to iPhone.

2. Redownload iTunes Purchases on iPad

Step 1: Open iTunes > click Purchased > tap Music.

Step 2: Select Not on This iPad > Choose purchases.

Step 3: Hit the cloud storage option, to save iTunes purchases on iPad.

3. Redownload Purchases Music from iTunes to Mac/ PC

Step 1: Sign in with Apple ID into iTunes.

Step 2: Hit Account on the top > hit Purchased > select Not in My Library.

Step 3: Access to all your purchases from iTunes library, and click the cloud storage icon to redownload as well.

iTunes to Computer

No additional tools need to be installed, just few clicks, and then you are able to get iTunes purchases on iPhone and other Apple devices.

Part 3: Sync Purchases from iPhone to iTunes (Non iTunes Store)

What if you have purchases from non-iTunes markets, and need to transfer into iTunes library to collect them together? iTunes does not support non-iTunes purchases importing into library officially at present. Therefore, you need to turn to Tipard iPhone Transfer for help, which can sync iPhone files to iTunes without existing files to be erased. In another word, it is the program, to aims for iTunes transfer purchases not working, or to sync purchases from other online store.

The smart iPhone transfer software can transfer not only iOS files to iTunes without data deletion, but also media contents syncing, to computer and another iOS device in lossless and safe mode. There are also built-in iPhone file editing tools, to enable users edit and manage contents with basic requirements. In addition, all iPhone files transfer and latest iOS version supported. All in all, iPhone Transfer Ultimate can afford iTunes purchases to iPhone transfer process.

How to Transfer Purchases from iPhone to iTunes (from Other Sources)

Step 1

Connect iPhone to computer. (USB cable)

Step 2

Select purchases to transfer.

All your iPhone files will display on the left pane, choose the certain category, and select out iPhone purchases or downloads to transfer with.

iPhone Transfer

Step 3

Transfer purchases from iPhone to iTunes on computer.

Hit the Export to iTunes Library button under Export to list on the top, to save exported purchases to iTunes.

Transfer

If you have synced some purchases and other files to iTunes Library before, iPhone Transfer Ultimate will not remove existing iPhone files. All of these files are safe. As a result, the iPhone transfer software is versatile enough, to replace iTunes, because of its safer file transferring.

Conclusion

From the above descriptions and user guide, to transfer and redownload iTunes purchases, there is one more thing you can get, which is the spare purchases to iPhone transfer for iTunes not working. Even though iTunes has restrictions of non-iTunes items, there is still break up solutions, to access to iTunes Library as well, without existing iPhone files erasing actually. That's all for transferring purchases from iPhone to iTunes, if you have any good advises, feel free to contact us, or leave your comments below.