أفضل طريقة لتحويل أفلام DVD إلى iPad 4 1080P / 720P Videos

تحويل أفلام DVD إلى iPad 4

بالإضافة إلى إصدار Apple iPad 4 ، يظهر مشغل فيديو آخر يتيح للأشخاص الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن جهاز Apple iPad 4 الجديد هذا ليس مناسبًا لأقراص DVD ، لذلك عندما تريد مشاهدة فيلم DVD على iPad 4 ، ما الذي تريد القيام به لجعل هذين الأمرين ودودين لبعضهما البعض؟ DVD to iPad 4 Converter يوفر لك أفضل الحلول لتحويل DVD إلى iPad 4 video لتمكنك من مشاهدة فيلم DVD على iPad 4 بحرية.

مع هذا DVD to iPad 4 Converter، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل DVD إلى تنسيق الفيديو 4 باد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك أفضل محول DVD إلى iPad 4 تحرير ملفات فيديو DVD. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تخصيص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام وظائف التشذيب ، والدمج ، والعلامة المائية ، والزرع حسب رغبتك. هنا ، سيوضح لك هذا الدليل كيفية تحويل DVD إلى iPad 4 1080P الفيديو مع محول DVD إلى iPad 4 بالضبط.

الخطوة1

قم بتحميل قرص DVD إلى محول DVD إلى iPad 4

قم بتحميل أي قرص DVD أو مجلد تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق "تحميل DVD Rom" / "Load DVD folder" / "Load IFO Files" ضمن القائمة المنسدلة "ملف" ، أو انقر فوق الزر "DVD Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

نصيحة: إذا كنت من مستخدمي نظام Mac ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ذلك ماك دي في دي إلى آي باد 4 محول

تحميل دي في دي إلى هذا DVD to iPad 4 Converter
الخطوة2

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الفيديو الخاص بـ iPad 4 1080P الخاص بالفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
الخطوة3

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج

يمكنك تعيين معلمات مفصلة لمعدل بتات الفيديو / الصوت ، ومعدل الإطارات ، والدقة ، ومشفّر الفيديو / الصوت ، ومعدل العينة ، والقناة. نصيحة: تحتاج إلى جعل H.264 كبرنامج ترميز فيديو ، 30 إطارًا في الثانية كمعدل الإطار ، 1920 * 1080 كدقة ، 160 كيلوبت في الثانية كمعدل بت الصوت ومعدل عينة 48 كيلو هرتز. إذا كنت تريد مقطع فيديو بحجم أصغر ، فيمكنك أيضًا اختيار 720 بكسل.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
الخطوة4

تحويل DVD إلى iPad 4

ابدأ في تحويل DVD إلى iPad 4 باستخدام محول DVD هذا إلى iPad 4 بالنقر فوق زر "تحويل" الصورة.

تحويل DVD إلى iPad 4
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

You are here: > Tipard DVD to iPad onverter >

Convert DVD to iPad4

How to Convert DVD Movies to iPad 4 1080P/720P videos?

Along with the release of Apple iPad 4, there appears one more video player for people to enjoy more their favorite videos. However, this newly Apple iPad 4 is not friendly for DVD discs, so when you want to watch DVD movie on iPad 4, what would you like to do to make these two things friendly to each other? DVD to iPad 4 Converter provides you the best solution to convert DVD to iPad 4 video to enable you watch DVD movie on iPad 4 freely.

With this DVD to iPad 4 Converter, you can easily convert DVD to iPad 4 video format. Plus, this best DVD to iPad 4 converter also enables you to edit DVD videos. For example, you can personalize your output video by using its trimming, merging, watermarking, cropping functions as you like. Here, this guide will show you how to convert DVD to iPad 4 1080P videos with DVD to iPad 4 converter exactly.

.

Load DVD to this DVD to iPad 4 converter

Load any DVD disc or folder you want to convert by clicking "Load DVD Rom"/"Load DVD folder"/"Load IFO Files" option under the "File" pull-down menu, or just click the "DVD Plus" image button in the main interface.
Tip: If you are Mac system users, you need this Mac DVD to iPad 4 Converter.

Choose Output Format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output iPad 4 1080P video format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Adjust Output Settings

You can set detailed parameters for video/audio bitrate, frame rate, resolution, video/audio encoder, sample rate, channel.
Tip: You need to make H.264 as Video Encoder, 30 frames per second as Frame Rate, 1920*1080 as the Resolution, 160 Kbps as Audio Bitrate and 48kHz Sample Rate. If you want the video with smaller size, you can also choose 720P.

Convert DVD to iPad 4

Start to convert DVD to iPad 4 with this DVD to iPad 4 converter by clicking the "convert" image button.

  • Software

DVD to iPad Converter

Convert DVD to iPad 4 ,iPad mini with high quality and fast speed.


Moutain lion

Awards

Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard DVD to iPad Converter is compatible for all version of iPad.