مزق دي في دي للفيديو مع VLC مجانا على ويندوز / ماك

مزق دي في دي للفيديو مع VLC

هل قمت بتجميع عدد كبير من أقراص DVD وترغب في الاستمتاع بها على أجهزتك المحمولة؟ VLC هو مشغل وسائط قوي مفتوح المصدر يدعم تقريباً كل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة لتحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيقات مختلفة ، حتى أقراص DVD ، أقراص CD و VCD. يحتوي VLC على العديد من الميزات ، ومن السهل التغاضي عن بعض الميزات المفيدة. معظم الناس يعرفون أن VLC يمكن تشغيل ترجمات ، تأخير أو تعزيز الصوت ، وتحويل الملفات ، ولكن هل تعرف أن VLC يمكن أيضا نسخ أقراص DVD؟ ستشارك هذه المقالة معك كيفية استخدام VLC لنسخ أقراص DVD إلى MP4 أو أي تنسيقات فيديو أخرى. العملية بسيطة ، وستوفر الكثير من المال لشراء DVD باهظ الثمن.

جزء 1: Rip DVD مجانا مع VLC على ويندوز

بدون الإعلان وتتبع المستخدم ، يوفر VLC طريقة آمنة إلى حد ما لتشغيل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة. كيف مزق دي في دي مع VLC؟ هنا ، تشرح المقالة مزيدًا من التفاصيل حول كيفية نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام مشغل وسائط VLC إلى MP4 على Windows.

خطوة 1: أدخل قرص DVD في الكمبيوتر ، وضعه في علبة القرص المضغوط ، ووجه الشعار. إذا لم يكن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يحتوي على CDS ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء محرك أقراص CD خارجي. ثم ، انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق رمز المرور VLC مخروط لفتح مشغل وسائط VLC.

VLC

خطوة 2: انقر فوق علامة التبويب "الوسائط". ثم ، انقر فوق "فتح القرص". بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق مربع "لا يوجد قرص القائمة" في قسم "تحديد القرص" من نافذة وسائل الإعلام المفتوحة. إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يحتوي على أقراص DVD متعددة ، فانقر فوق مربع جهاز القرص وحدد اسم الفيلم.

افتح القرص

خطوة 3: انقر فوق السهم الموجود بجوار "تشغيل". ثم ، انقر فوق "تحويل". تأكد من تعيين الفيديو على MP4. المقبل ، انقر فوق "تصفح". انقر فوق حفظ الموقع وحفظ الملف الخاص بك باعتباره MP4. انقر على زر "حفظ" لنسخ قرص DVD باستخدام VLC.

مزق دي في دي

خطوة 4: انقر فوق "ابدأ". تستغرق هذه العملية من بضع دقائق إلى بضع ساعات ، اعتمادًا على سرعة الكمبيوتر وحجم قرص DVD. انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق الملف المحول الخاص بك. بمجرد انتهاء DVD ، انقر فوق ملف DVD وافتحه في مشغل الوسائط الافتراضي الخاص بك.

الجزء 2: فيلم DVD مجاني مزق للفيديو مع VLC على Mac

وبصرف النظر عن نظام التشغيل Windows ، يختار المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص نسخ أقراص DVD باستخدام VLC على Mac لأجهزة iPhones و iPad للحصول على متعة مرئية أكثر. تتم هذه العمليات عادةً بمساعدة برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية ، مثل مشغل الوسائط VLC أو قرص DVD الخاص بجهاز Mac. في هذا الجزء ، ستتعرف على كيفية استخدام قرص DVD للتمزيق VLC على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

VLC على ماك

خطوة 1: أدخل قرص DVD في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم افتح VLC Media Player. انقر فوق عنصر القائمة "ملف". يوجد في الجانب العلوي الأيسر من شاشة جهاز Mac.

خطوة 2: انقر فوق "فتح القرص" لفتح نافذة إعدادات بمعلومات DVD الخاصة بك. تحقق من مربع "الجري / الحفظ". انقر فوق "إعدادات" لفتح إعدادات تحويل DVD الخاص بك.

خطوة 3: حدد المربع "ملف" ، ثم انقر فوق "استعراض" لفتح نافذة. يمكنك تحديد موقع حفظ لملف DVD وإعادة تسمية الملف نفسه.

خطوة 4: اختر مكان الحفظ. اكتب اسم ملف DVD الخاص بك ، ثم انقر فوق "حفظ". عندما تقوم بإدخال اسم ، يجب عليك تضمين اسم اللاحقة ".MP4".

خطوة 5: انقر فوق مربع "أسلوب Encapsulation". انقر على "QuickTime". ثم قم بتحرير إعدادات الفيديو وإعدادات الصوت. انقر فوق موافق". سيؤدي هذا إلى مطالبة VLC ببدء نسخ ملفات DVD إلى موقع الحفظ المحدد.

جزء 3: أفضل بديل VLC لـ DVD النسخ

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق هو بديل مثالي ل VLC DVD Ripper. في حين أن مشغلات وسائط VLC يمكنها نسخ أقراص DVD ، فلا تزال هناك بعض الأشياء التي لا يمكن أن تنجح. على سبيل المثال ، لا يوصى باستخدام VLC للمستخدمين المبتدئين نظرًا لأن الواجهات والإرشادات أكثر تعقيدًا وصعوبة في الفهم. ولا تحتوي بعض الأجزاء والخيارات على صورة بديهية لتوجيه كل الوظائف.

برنامج Tipard DVD ripper هو برنامج VCD بديل قابل للامتداد بديل من دي في دي لتحويل أي ملف / ملف ISO / استرجاع مجلد إلى صيغ الفيديو والصوت التي تريدها دون أي قيود. هذا هو أسرع محول DVD إلى MP4. يمكنه تحويل فيلم DVD كامل الطول في أقل من نصف ساعة. فيما يلي الخطوات:

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل ملف DVD / folder / IFO

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل قرص" لتحميل قرص DVD الذي تريد تحويله ، أو حدد "قرص DVD" أو "مجلد DVD" أو "ملف DVD IFO" من القائمة المنسدلة "تحميل قرص مضغوط".

Tipard DVD Ripper

خطوة 2

يختار تنسيق الإخراج

انقر على سهم القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" ، ويمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج الذي تريده في قائمة "الملف الشخصي". أو يمكنك إدخال التنسيق الذي تريده مباشرةً في مربع البحث السريع وتحديد من قائمة البرامج المعروضة.

الملف

خطوة 3

مزق دي في دي مع بديل VLC

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء نسخ قرص DVD. يمكن أن يضمن الكسارة DVD من Tipard إكمال عملية التمزق في وقت قصير. سيعرض شريط التقدم في الشاشة النسبة المئوية.

مزق دي في دي

يمكن أيضًا لـ Tipard DVD ripper تخصيص التحويل الخاص بك عن طريق ضبط الجوانب الفنية ، مثل الدقة ومعدل الإطارات ومعدل البت ونسبة العرض. ويتضمن أيضًا بعض ميزات تحرير الفيديو الأساسية التي تسمح لك بقص الصورة التي لا تريدها ، وقطع الإطار ، وضبط قيم الصورة ، مثل التباين والسطوع والتشبع.

النتيجة

الكل في الكل ، VLC هو تطبيق قوي ومحبوب يستخدمه في نسخ أقراص DVD لتكون آمنة وذات جودة عالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام VLC لنسخ أقراص DVD لن يفوز على أي نوع من أنواع DRM ، وفي بعض الأحيان ستكون هناك أخطاء وليس عمليات مريحة للغاية. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تجربة سريعة وشخصية أكثر ، فإن قرص DVD من Tipard هو أفضل بديل لنسخ أقراص DVDS. إنه تطبيق محول DVD قوي يساعد المستخدمين على الاستمتاع بأي نوع من أفلام DVD بدون وقت أو مكان. يمكن لمحول DVD هذا نسخ أي قرص DVD إلى العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت الشائعة عبر إمكانات فك التشفير والتحويل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد الترقية الجديدة ، فإنه يستخدم تسريع تطبيق AMD ، والذي يمكن أن يمنح المستخدمين تجربة تحويل أفضل وأسرع!

Rip DVD to Video with VLC for Free on Windows/Mac

Rip DVD to Video with VLC

Have you collected a large number of DVDs and want to enjoy them on your portable devices? VLC is a powerful open source media player that supports almost all multimedia files to convert video to different formats, even DVDs, CDs and VCDs. VLC has many features, and it's easy to overlook some useful features. Most people know that VLC can playback subtitles, delay or promote audio, and convert files, but do you know that VLC can also rip DVDs? This article will share with you how to use VLC to rip DVDs to MP4 or any other video formats. The process is simple, and you'll save a lot of money to buy expensive DVD to rip off.

Part 1: Rip DVD for free with VLC on Windows

Without advertising and user tracking, VLC provides a fairly secure way to play multimedia files. How to rip DVD with VLC? Here, the article explains more detail about how to rip a DVD with VLC media player to MP4 on Windows.

Step 1: Insert the DVD into the computer, put it in the CD tray, and face up the logo. If your computer doesn't have CDS, you need to buy an external CD drive. Then, double-click the traffic cone VLC icon to open the VLC media player.

VLC

Step 2: Click the “Media” tab. Then, click “Open Disc”. Next, click the "no disk menu" box in the "disk select" section of the open media window. If your computer has multiple DVD disks, click the disk device box and select the name of the movie.

Open Disc

Step 3: Click the arrow next to “play”. Then, click the “Convert”. Make sure your video is set to MP4. Next, click “Browse”. Click a save location and save your file as a MP4. Click the “save” button to rip DVD with VLC.

Rip DVD

Step 4: Click “Start”. This process takes a few minutes to a few hours, depending on the speed of your computer and the size of the DVD. Double-click your converted file. Once the DVD is finished, click on the DVD file and open it in your default media player.

Part 2: Free rip DVD movie to video with VLC on Mac

Apart from Windows, more and more people choose to rip DVD with VLC on Mac for iPhones, iPads to get more convenient visual enjoyment. Such processes are usually done with the help of third-party software, such as the VLC media player or the DVD ripper for Mac. In this part, you'll learn how to use VLC ripping DVD on your Mac.

VLC on Mac

Step 1: Insert your DVD into your computer. Then, open VLC Media Player. Click the “File” menu item. It's in the top-left side of your Mac's screen.

Step 2: Click "Open Disc" to open a settings window with your DVD information. Check the "Streaming/Saving" box. Click “Settings” to open your DVD's conversion settings.

Step 3: Check the “File” box, and then click “Browse” to open a window. You can select a save location for your DVD file and rename the file itself.

Step 4: Select a save location. Type your DVD file name, and then click “Save”. When you enter a name, you must include the suffix name “.MP4”.

Step 5: Click the "Encapsulation Method" box. Click “QuickTime”. Then, edit the video settings and audio settings. Click “OK”. This will prompt VLC to begin ripping the DVD files to your specified save location.

Part 3: Best VLC alternative for DVD ripping

Tipard DVD Ripper is a perfect substitute for the VLC DVD Ripper. While VLC media players can rip DVDs, there are still some things that can't work. For example, VLC is not recommended for novice users because interfaces and guidance are more complex and difficult to understand. And some parts and options don't have an intuitive picture to guide all of the functionality.

Tipard DVD ripper is trustworthy VLC alternative DVD ripping software to convert any DVD/ISO file/folder retrieval to the video and audio formats you desired without any limitation. It is the fastest DVD to MP4 converter. It can convert a full-length DVD movie in less than half an hour. Here are the steps:

Step 1

Load the DVD/folder/IFO file

Click the "Load Disc " button to load the DVD you want to convert, or select "DVD Disc", "DVD Folder" or "DVD IFO file" from the "load CD" drop-down list.

Tipard DVD Ripper

Step 2

Selects the output format

Click the "Profile" drop-down arrow, and you can select the output format you need in the Profile list. Or you can enter the format you need directly in the quick search box and select from the list of programs that are displayed.

Profile

Step 3

Rip the DVD with VLC alternative

Click the "Convert" button to start ripping the DVD. The Tipard DVD ripper can guarantee to complete the tearing process in a short time. The progress bar in the screen will show the percentage.

Rip DVD

Tipard DVD ripper can also customize your conversion by adjusting the technical aspects, such as resolution, frame rate, bit-rate and width ratio. It also includes some basic video editing features that allow you to trim away the image you don't want, cut the frame, and adjust image values, such as contrast, brightness and saturation.

Conclusion

All in all, the VLC is a powerful, beloved application that uses it to rip DVDs to be safe and high quality. However, using VLC to rip DVDs won't beat any type of DRM, and sometimes there will be errors and not very convenient operations. If you want a more quick and personalized experience, the Tipard DVD ripper is the best alternative to ripping DVDS. It is a powerful DVD converter app that helps users enjoy any type of DVD movie with no time or place. This DVD converter can rip any DVD into many popular video and audio formats via decryption and conversion capabilities. In addition, after the new upgrade, it uses AMD application acceleration, which can give users a better and faster conversion experience!

Back to top