نصائح وحيل حول دقة DVD

قرار DVD

ما هو القرار دي في دي؟ كيف يمكنني نسخ DVD إلى فيديو بجودة أعلى؟ إذا كنت ترغب في تعلم شيء عن دقة DVD من خلال هذه المقالة ، أولاً ، من المفترض أن تعرف ما هي دقة الوضوح. دقة DVD هي عدد البيكسلات في كل بُعد ، والبيكسل هو في الأساس مربع مضاء ينتج لونًا محددًا. لوضعها بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ، على بُعد معين ، كلما زاد عدد البيكسلات لديك ، كلما كانت الصورة أكثر تفصيلاً وأكثر وضوحًا. لذا ، فإن دقة DVD هي جانب هام لجودة صورة DVD. ربما لا يزال لديك مشكلة في فهم هذا. والآن ، تعرض المقالة بعض الأسئلة والأجوبة حول دقة DVD لمساعدتك.

الجزء 1: أسئلة وأجوبة حول دقة DVD

قد يظل قرص DVD أحد اختياراتك المفضلة لتخزين ملفات الفيديو والصوت. إذا كنت لا تعرف بوضوح دقة DVD للمشاهدة والحرق ، تسرد المقالة بعض الأسئلة الشائعة حول الموضوع. دعونا نمر ونتعامل معه.

Q1: ما هو دقة DVD العادية؟

الإجابة: إن التنسيقات النموذجية لدقة DVD هي 720 * 480 لبلدان NTSC ، و 720 * 576 لبلدان PAL. كلا التنسيقين متوفران في 4: 3 و 16: 9 ratio ratio. وإذا كنت تملك مشغل Blu-ray ، فعندئذ تقوم بتشغيل قرص DVD ، سيقوم بترقية الدقة إلى 720p ، مما يعني أن الدقة سترفع إلى 1280 * 720.

ملاحظة: NTSC هو نظام الفيديو أو المعيار المستخدم في أمريكا الشمالية ومعظم أمريكا الجنوبية ، والذي ينقل إطارات 30 في كل ثانية. يتكون كل إطار من خطوط المسح الفردية 525. في حين أن PAL هو نظام الفيديو الأكثر استخدامًا أو القياسي في الخارج ، والذي ينقل إطارات 25 في كل ثانية.

Q2: كيفية عمل نسخ MPEG-4 عالي الجودة لفيلم DVD؟

ج: قبل البدء في ترميز فيلم DVD ، تحتاج إلى معرفة نوع المحتوى الذي تتعامل معه ، وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك تحديد مادة المصدر. وللحصول على حل DVD أفضل ، هناك ثلاث طرق لتشفير الفيديو: معدل البت الثابت ، وكمية ثابتة وممرات متعددة. يختلف تعقيد إطارات الفيلم اختلافًا كبيرًا من مشهد لآخر. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار حول كيفية عمل نسخ MPEG-4 عالية الجودة لفيلم DVD ، لذلك من الصعب تقديم دليل نهائي لك.

Q3: هل من الممكن نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام فيديو 720p HD؟

الإجابة: إلى حد ما ، فإن الإجابة على السؤال الخاص بحل مشكلة DVD هي إيجابية ، وهذا يعني أنه من الممكن نسخ قرص DVD مع فيديو 720p HD أو فيديو بدقة DVD أعلى ، لتلك الدقة العالية ، 720p ، 1080p ، 4K يمكن يتم تصغيره إلى 480p. ولكن لا يمكن إنشاء قرص DVD بدقة HD ، وأعلى دقة هي 720 * 480.

Q4: ماذا تبدو أقراص DVD و Blu-ray على شاشة 4K؟

ج: يقوم جهاز 4K TV بتحسين الصورة ، وينتج 1 pixel إلى 16 / 4 * 4 pixels. لذلك ، لن ترى أي اختلاف في التأثير المرئي إلا إذا كنت تشاهد على مسافة معينة. إذا كنت قريبًا جدًا ، فسيكون هناك مساحة سوداء أكبر بين البكسلين وستبدو الصورة المرئية غامضة بعض الشيء. وببساطة ، قد لا تجد العديد من الاختلافات بين حل DVD وحلول Blu-ray.

4K الشاشة

Q5: هل سيبدو SD SD أسوأ عندما يلعب على دقة أفضل؟

ج: يجب أن تعرف أن التأثير المرئي يتأثر بعوامل متعددة ، مثل دقة العرض ، وحجم الشاشة ، ودقة DVD ، والمسافة بينك وبين التلفزيون. يمكن أن يُظهر الفيديو 480p تأثيرًا مرئيًا مختلفًا تمامًا عند تشغيله على هاتف جوال أو على HDTV ذي شاشة عريضة. لذلك ، من الأفضل عدم ترقية دقة DVD إلى 720p أو 1080p أو حتى 4K. حتى إذا قمت بتحجيمه بجودة عالية ، فلن يتم تحسين جودة الفيديو على الإطلاق. عادةً ، ستؤدي أقراص الفيديو الرقمية نفس الأداء مثل أقراص DVD ، ولن تكون أفضل ولا تسوء بعد الارتقاء.

دي في دي القرار امتدت

الجزء 2: كيفية نسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو باستخدام أفضل دقة لـ DVD

قد تستخدم مقاطع الفيديو على الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر بشكل متكرر أكثر من DVD الآن. من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من دقة DVD ، تعرض المقالة الخطوات التفصيلية لكيفية نسخ قرص DVD إلى فيديو بأفضل دقة Tipard DVD Ripper.

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق برنامج قوي وجدير بالثقة يمكنه تشفير DVD بحرية إلى MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV بالإضافة إلى أكثر من تنسيقات 300. وهو يقدم تجارب سهلة الاستخدام وسهلة الاستخدام كمحترف DVD Ripper. الأهم من ذلك ، يسمح لك بتحرير تأثير الفيديو إلى أفضل قرار DVD.

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل قرص DVD / الملفات

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل قرص" وقم بتحميل قرص DVD الذي تريد تحويله. اختر فقط من "DVD Disc" أو "DVD Folder" أو "DVD IFO Files" وفقًا لملفات DVD التي قمت بتحميلها.

تحميل DVD

خطوة 2

حدد تنسيق الإخراج

في نافذة "إعدادات الملف الشخصي" ، يمكنك ضبط إعدادات الفيديو والصوت ، مثل تشفير الفيديو ، ومعدل الإطارات ، ودرجة الوضوح ، ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع ، ومعدل البت للفيديو ، وتشفير الصوت ، ومعدل العينات ، والقنوات ، ومعدل البت الصوتي للحصول على أفضل دقة DVD.

اختر الملف الشخصي

للاستفادة الكاملة من حل DVD ، يمكنك اختيار دقة الفيديو كـ 720 * 480. ثم قم بضبط المعلمة الأخرى المشابهة أو نفس DVD ، ومن ثم يمكنك الحصول على أفضل نتيجة وفقًا لذلك. يسمح لك أيضًا بتعديل الفيديو في اتجاهه وإعدادات 3D وإطار الفيديو وتأثير الفيديو ووحدة التخزين. أعطت لك واجهة اتجاه واضح.

خطوة 3

مزق دي في دي لأشرطة الفيديو

انقر فوق "تحويل" زر لبدء التمزيق. سوف تحصل على الإخراج في دقيقة قصيرة. سيظهر لك شريط التقدم النسبة المئوية. ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بالفيديو مع أفضل دقة DVD على الهاتف الذكي أو الأجهزة الأخرى الآن.

Tips and Tricks about DVD Resolution

DVD Resolution

What is DVD Resolution? How do I rip DVD into video with higher quality? If you want to learn something about DVD resolution through this article, first, you are supposed to know what the resolution is. The resolution of a DVD is the number of pixels in each dimension, and a pixel is essentially a lit-up square that produces a specific color. To put it more clearly, on a certain dimension, the more pixels you have, the more detailed and clearer the picture will appear. So, DVD resolution is an important aspect of picture quality of a DVD. Maybe you still have trouble in understanding this. And now, the article shows some questions and answers about DVD resolution to help you.

Part 1: Questions and Answers about DVD Resolution

DVD might still be one of your favorite choices to store video and audio files. If you don't know clearly about DVD resolution for watching and burning, the article lists some common questions about the topic. Let's go through and tackle it.

Q1: What is normal DVD resolution?

A: The typical formats of DVD resolution are 720*480 for NTSC countries, and 720*576 for PAL countries. Both of two formats are available in 4:3 and 16:9 aspect ratios. And if you own a Blu-ray player, then plays DVD, it will upgrade the resolution to 720p, meaning the resolution will upgrade to 1280*720.

Note: NTSC is the video system or standard used in North America and most of South America, which transmits 30 frames each second. Each frame is made up of 525 individual scan lines. While, PAL is the mostly used video system or standard overseas, which transmits 25 frames each second.

Q2: How to make a high-quality MPEG-4 rip of a DVD movie?

A: Before you start to encode a DVD movie, you need to know what type of content you are dealing with, that's to say, you should identify source material. And to get a better DVD resolution, there are three approaches to encoding the video: constant bitrate, constant quantizer and multi-pass. The complexity of the frames of a movie varies greatly from one scene to another. In fact, there are several factors to consider how to make a high-quality MPEG-4 rip of a DVD movie, so it's difficult to offer you an ultimate guide.

Q3: Is it possible to burn a DVD with 720p HD video?

A: To some extent, the answer to the question of DVD burning resolution is positive, that means it is possible to burn a DVD with 720p HD video or video in a higher DVD resolution, for those high resolution, 720p, 1080p, 4K can be downscaled to 480p. But a DVD can't be made with HD resolution, and the highest resolution is 720*480.

Q4: What do DVDs and Blu-rays look like on the 4K screen?

A: A 4K TV upscales the image, spreading 1 pixel to 16/4*4 pixels. So, you will see no difference on visual effect only if you are watching at a certain distance. If you are too close, there will be more black space between the pixels and the visual image will seem to be a little fuzzy. Just in simple, you might not find many differences between DVD solution and Blu-ray solution.

4K Screen

Q5: Will a SD DVD look worse when it plays on a better resolution?

A: You should know that the visual effect is influenced by various factors, like your display resolution, the display size, DVD resolution and the distance between you and the TV. A 480p video can show quite different visual effect when you play it on a mobile phone or on widescreen HDTV. So, you'd better not upscale DVD resolution to 720p, 1080p or even 4K. Even if you have up-scaled it into a high quality, the video quality will not be improved at all. Normally, DVDs will perform the same as the original one, not better and not worse after up-scaling.

DVD Resolution Stretched

Part 2: How to Rip DVD into Video with Best DVD Resolution

You might use videos on smartphone or computer more frequently than DVD now. In order to take full advantage of DVD resolution, the article shows you the detailed steps of how to rip DVD into video with best resolution with Tipard DVD Ripper.

Tipard DVD Ripper is powerful and trustworthy software that can freely rip DVD to MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV and more than 300 formats. And it offers easy-to-use and user-friendly experiences as a professional DVD Ripper. Most importantly, you are allowed to edit the video effect to the best DVD resolution.

Step 1

Load DVD disc/files

Click the "Load Disc" button and load the DVD disc you want to convert. Just choose from "DVD Disc", "DVD Folder" or "DVD IFO Files" according to the DVD files you loaded.

Load DVD

Step 2

Select output format

In the "Profile Settings" window, you can adjust the video and audio settings, like video encoder, frame rate, resolution, aspect ratio, video bitrate, audio encoder, sample rate, channels and audio bitrate to get the best DVD resolution.

Choose Profile

In order to take full advantage of the DVD solution, you can choose the video resolution as 720*480. And then adjust the other parameter similar or same as the DVD, and then you can get the best result accordingly. You are also allowed to edit the video in its direction, 3D settings, the video frame, video effect and volume. The interface has given you a clear direction.

Step 3

Rip DVD to videos

Click "convert" button to start ripping. You will get the output in a short minute. The progress bar will show you the percent. And then you can enjoy the video with the best DVD resolution on smartphone or other devices now.