5 أفضل برامج النسخ الاحتياطي دي في دي لعمل نسخة احتياطية من أي قرص دي في دي / الفيلم

دي في دي برامج النسخ الاحتياطي

عندما تريد الاستمتاع ببعض الأفلام في أقراص DVD أثناء التنقل أو النسخ الاحتياطي لملفات فيديو مهمة في قرص DVD ، يجب أن تعرف أساليب نسخ قرص DVD إلى قرص فيديو أو قرص احتياطي. تشرح المقالة برنامج النسخ الاحتياطي العالي لـ 6 DVD الذي يمكّنك من حفظ المحتويات من قرص DVD بسهولة. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من البرامج واختيار قرص الفيديو الرقمي (DVD) المرغوب فيه احتياطيًا من المادة وفقًا لذلك.

جزء 1: أعلى برامج النسخ الاحتياطي DVD 3 لحفظ DVD كفيديو

أعلى 1. ؛ Tipard DVD Ripper - DVD backup software for Win / Mac

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق هو برنامج نسخ DVD ممتاز لنسخ قرص DVD أو مجلد أو حتى ملفات ISO إلى MP4 و AVI و MKV وتنسيقات أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا نسخ قرص DVD احتياطيًا إلى فيديو 1080P. هناك الكثير من الإعدادات المسبقة ، والتي تساعدك على تحويل DVD إلى صيغ فيديو مثالية لمئات من الأجهزة في نقرة واحدة. يقوم البرنامج أيضًا بنقل أقراص DVD المحمية ، و UOP ، و RCE ، و Sony ARccOS ، ورمز المنطقة ، و UOPs ، و APS ، و RCE ، بالإضافة إلى طريقة التشفير الجديدة المعتمدة من قبل شركة ديزني X-DRM ، و Paramount ، و Warner.

خطوة 1

تحميل دي في دي إلى البرنامج. انقر فقط فوق الزر "تحميل قرص" لإضافة قرص DVD إلى البرنامج ، ثم حدد "قرص DVD" من القائمة المنسدلة.

تحميل DVD

خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الإخراج. يمكنك اختيار تنسيق الجهاز من خيار "الملف الشخصي" أو النقر على "الإعدادات" لإجراء مزيد من التعديل.

الملف

خطوة 3

تحويل دي في دي إلى فيديو للنسخ الاحتياطي. وبعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار مجلد الوجهة من برنامج النسخ الاحتياطي على قرص DVD لحفظ ملفات الفيديو.

مزق دي في دي

أعلى 2. برنامج DVDFab HD Decrypter– DVD للنسخ الاحتياطي لنظام Win / Mac

وباعتباره برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD آخر لـ Mac و Windows ، فإن DVD Fab HD قادر على إزالة حماية DRM لكل من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray. يمكنك نسخ ملفات DVD إلى معظم تنسيق الفيديو والصوت ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها للهواتف الذكية أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو حتى أجهزة 3D. لديه خوارزمية قوية للسيطرة الكاملة على ملفات الإخراج ، بما في ذلك الفصل والمسار الصوتي والترجمات. ما عليك سوى استخدام برنامج النسخ الاحتياطي السريع وسهل الاستخدام لـ DVD لحفظ قرص الفيديو الرقمي في الفيديو المطابق.

DVDFab HD Decrypter

خطوة 1: فقط قم بتنزيل وتثبيت DVDFab HD ، ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج. اختر نسخ الوحدة النمطية وانقر فوق "وضع النسخ" لاختيار الوضع المطلوب لنسخ قرص DVD الاحتياطي.

خطوة 2: وبعد ذلك يمكنك تحميل القرص إلى البرنامج. سيتم اختيار الفيلم الرئيسي بشكل افتراضي. ثم يمكنك أيضا تغيير الفصول والمسار الصوتي وغيرها من المعالم.

خطوة 3: بعد ذلك يمكنك تحديد الدليل لحفظ DVD الإخراج. انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لبدء عملية النسخ الاحتياطي لقرص DVD.

أعلى 3. MakeMKV –DVD النسخ الاحتياطي للبرامج لنظام التشغيل Win / Mac / Linux

MakeMKV برنامج نسخ احتياطي لـ DVD مفتوح المصدر يمكنك قراءة كل من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray. وبصفتك برنامج نسخ DVD ، يمكنك أيضًا إزالة حماية AACS و BD + لأقراص DVD و Blu-ray. عند قيامك بتحويل DVD إلى تنسيق فيديو ، يمكنك الحفاظ على ملفات الفيديو والصوت عالية الجودة والفصول والمعلومات التعريفية. ولكن هناك قيد رئيسي واحد للبرنامج ، يمكنك فقط استخدام برنامج النسخ الاحتياطي المجاني DVD لتحويل قرص DVD إلى تنسيق MKV ، والذي لا يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوقت الحاضر.

MakeMKV

خطوة 1: لنسخ الفيلم ، ضع القرص في محرك أقراص Blu-Ray الخاص بك وافتح MakeMKV. بعد لحظة ، سيظهر رمز محرك أقراص Blu-Ray كبير. انقر فوق هذا لمسح العناوين الموجودة على القرص الخاص بك.

خطوة 2: بمجرد أن يتم إجراء MakeMKV بحثًا عن العناوين ، سترى قائمة بها في اللوحة اليمنى من التطبيق. يمكنك اختيار العناوين التي تريد نسخها هنا.

خطوة 3: بعد ذلك ، على الجانب الأيمن من النافذة ، اختر المجلد الذي تريد وضع ملف MKV فيه. عندما تكون مستعدًا ، انقر فوق الزر Make MKV مع السهم الأخضر.

جزء 2: 2 أفضل برنامج النسخ الاحتياطي DVD لنسخ DVD كقرص

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كنت تحتاج إلى نسخ قرص DVD إلى قرص DVD آخر؟ يجب أن يكون الأمر معقدًا بعض الشيء لدمج قرص DVD في ملفات الفيديو أولاً. يقدم القسم برنامج نسخ احتياطي آخر لـ 2 DVD يمكنك نسخه من قرص DVD إلى القرص مباشرة.

أعلى 1. ؛ Tipard DVD Cloner - DVD backup software for Mac and Windows

برنامج Tipard دي في دي Cloner هو رائع برنامج نسخ احتياطي DVD لنسخ DVD إلى قرص ، مجلد ، ملفات صور ISO. يمكنك نسخ واستنساخ DVD-9 إلى DVD-9 / DVD-5 في نسبة 1: 1 تمامًا مع جميع المحتويات ، أو العكس. ما هو أكثر أهمية ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار نسخ قرص DVD الكامل أو الفيلم الرئيسي أو تخصيص المحتوى مع جميع العناوين والمسارات الصوتية والترجمات. باستخدام الواجهة البديهية لبرنامج النسخ الاحتياطي لـ DVD ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على القرص بجودة ممتازة.

خطوة 1

تحميل DVD في البرنامج. بمجرد تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "ملف" لتحديد مصدر DVD من محرك أقراص DVD.

Tipard DVD Cloner

خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الإخراج. وبعد ذلك يمكنك تحديد "حجم الهدف" من قرص DVD أو مجلد DVD أو ملفات ISO. بعد ذلك اختر مجلد الوجهة.

الهدف دي في دي

خطوة 3

حدد وضع نسخ DVD ، والذي يمكنك من حفظ نسخة DVD الكاملة ، أو الفيلم الرئيسي ، أو تخصيص قرص DVD. تأكد من الحصول على الجزء المطلوب من قرص DVD.

نسخ دي في دي

خطوة 4

النسخ الاحتياطي دي في دي مع البرنامج. ثم قم بحفظ قرص DVD إلى قرص DVD آخر ، أو ملف ISO أو مجلد DVD وفقًا لذلك كملف النسخ الاحتياطي.

أعلى 2. أي برنامج نسخ احتياطي لـ DVD - DVD لـ Windows 7

كما هو الحال مع قرص DVD الآخر الذي يدعم البرنامج ، فإن Any DVD Clone قادر على فك تشفير ونسخ أفلام DVD في 1: نسخ 1 DVD النسخ الاحتياطي. عندما تقوم بتقليص فيلم DVD 9 مزدوج الطبقة إلى قرص DVD 5 ، يمكنك أيضًا إزالة كافة الحماية ، مثل رمز المنطقة ، CSS ، RC ، RCE ، APS ، UOPs و Sony ARccOS. يجب أن يكون برنامج نسخ DVD ذكي لنسخ قرص DVD إلى قرص DVD آخر أو قرص ثابت آخر بسهولة. لكن الإصدار الأحدث من Any DVD Clone يعمل فقط مع Windows 7.

أي استنساخ دي في دي

5 أفضل برامج النسخ الاحتياطي دي في دي لعمل نسخة احتياطية من أي قرص دي في دي / الفيلم

5 Best DVD Backup Software to Back Up Any DVD Disc/Movie

DVD Backup Software

When you want to enjoy some movies in DVD on the go or backup important video files in the DVD, you should know the methods to backup DVD to video or disc. The article explains top 6 DVD backup software that enables you to save contents from DVD with ease. Just learn more programs and choose the desired DVD backing up software from the article accordingly.

Part 1: Top 3 DVD Backup Software to save DVD as video

Top 1. Tipard DVD Ripper – DVD backup software for Win/Mac

Tipard DVD Ripper is excellent DVD backup software to rip DVD disc, folder or even ISO files into MP4, AVI, MKV and other formats. What is more, you can also backup DVD into 1080P video. There are lots of presets, which help you to turn the DVD to optimal video formats for hundreds of devices within one click. The program also moves common protected DVD CSS, UOP, RCE, Sony ARccOS, region code, UOPs, APS, RCE, as well as the new encryption method adopted by Disney X-project DRM, Paramount and Warner.

Step 1

Load DVD to the program. Just click the “Load Disc” button to add the DVD into the program, and then select “DVD disc” from the drop-down list.

Load DVD

Step 2

Choose the output format. You can choose the format for the device from the “Profile” option or click “Settings” for a further editing.

Profile

Step 3

Convert DVD to video for backup. And then you can choose the destination folder from the DVD backup software to save the video files.

Rip DVD

Top 2. DVDFab HD Decrypter– DVD backup software for Win/Mac

As another DVD backup software for Mac and Windows, DVD Fab HD is able to remove the DRM protection for both DVDs and Blu-ray discs. You can copy the DVD files into most of the video and audio format, which you can use for smartphone, tablets, or even 3D devices. It has a powerful algorithm to take full control of the output files, including the chapter, audio track and subtitles. Just use the quick and user-friendly DVD backup software to save the DVD into the corresponding video.

DVDFab HD Decrypter

Step 1: Just download and install DVDFab HD, and then launch the program. Choose Copy Module and click “Copy Mode" to choose a desired mode to backup DVD disc.

Step 2: And then you can load the disc to the program. The main movie will be selected by default. Then you can also change the chapters, audio track and other parameters.

Step 3: After that you can select the directory to save the output DVD. Click the “Start” button to start the backup process of the DVD disc.

Top 3. MakeMKV –DVD backing up software for Win/Mac/Linux

MakeMKV is an open source DVD backup software that you can read both DVD and Blu-ray discs. As a DVD ripping software, you can also remove the AACS and BD+ protection for DVD and Blu-ray. When you turn the DVD into video format, you can preserve the high quality video and audio files, chapters, meta-information. But there is one major limitation for the program, you can only use the free DVD backup software to turn DVD disc into MKV format, which is not widely used nowadays.

MakeMKV

Step 1: To rip your movie, put the disc in your Blu-Ray drive and open MakeMKV. After a moment, a big Blu-Ray drive icon will appear. Click this to scan the titles on your disc.

Step 2: Once MakeMKV is done scanning for titles, you’ll see a list of them in the left-hand panel of the app. You can choose which titles you want to rip here.

Step 3: Next, on the right side of the window, choose the folder where you’d like to place the MKV file. When you’re ready, click the Make MKV button with the green arrow.

Part 2: 2 Best DVD backup Software to copy DVD as disc

What should you do if you need to backup DVD to another DVD? It should be a little complicated to rip DVD into video files first. The section introduces another 2 DVD backup software that you can copy DVD to disc directly.

Top 1. Tipard DVD Cloner – DVD backup software for Mac and Windows

Tipard DVD Cloner is wonderful DVD backup software to copy DVD to disc, folder, ISO image files. You can copy and clone DVD-9 to DVD-9/DVD-5 in exactly 1:1 ratio with all the contents, or vice reverse. What is more important, you can also choose to copy full DVD, main movie or just customize the content with all the titles, audio track and subtitles. With the intuitive interface of the DVD backup software, you can also get the disc with excellent quality.

Step 1

Load DVD into the program. Once you download and install the program, you can click the “File” button to select DVD source from DVD drive.

Tipard DVD Cloner

Step 2

Choose the output format. And then you can select “Target Size” from DVD disc, DVD folder or ISO files. After that choose the destination folder.

Target DVD

Step 3

Select the DVD copy mode, which enables you to save the DVD full copy, main movie, or customize DVD. Make sure you can get the desired part of the DVD.

Copy DVD

Step 4

Backup DVD with the software. And then save the DVD disc into another DVD, ISO file or DVD folder accordingly as backup file.

Top 2. Any DVD Clone – DVD backup software for Windows 7

Just as the other DVD backing up software, Any DVD Clone is able to decrypt and copy DVD movies in 1:1 DVD backup copies. When you shrink a double-layer DVD 9 movie to a DVD 5 disc, you can also remove all the protections, such as Region code, CSS, RC, RCE, APS, UOPs and Sony ARccOS. It should be smart DVD copy software to backup DVD to another DVD or computer hard drive easily. But the latest version of the Any DVD Clone only works with Windows 7.

Any DVD Clone
Back to top