Tipard دي في دي الخالق

قم بإنشاء قرص DVD بأي ملفات فيديو مثل MP4 على Windows 10 / 8 / 7

يوفر Tipard DVD Creator أفضل حل لإنشاء قرص DVD بأي ملف فيديو مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV و FLV و MKV و VOB و MPEG و MTS و M2TS و TS أو مقاطع فيديو مسجلة من كاميرا رقمية وكاميرا فيديو وأي فون iPad والعديد من الأجهزة الأخرى ، إلخ.

  • قم بإنشاء قرص DVD مع تنسيق الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 و MOV و MPEG و FLV و WMV و MKV و AVI وما إلى ذلك.
  • إضافة مسار صوتي وترجمات إلى DVD
  • مجاني تخصيص القائمة دي في دي ، والإطار ، زر ، النص ، والموسيقى الخلفية والصورة
  • حرر تحرير ملفات الفيديو عن طريق التشذيب ، والزراعة ، وإضافة العلامة المائية ، وتعديل التأثير ، وإضافة تأثير تصفية الفيديو.
دي في دي الخالق

لماذا تختار Tipard DVD Creator؟

وهو عبارة عن تطبيق دي في دي متعدد الوظائف ودي في دي لمساعدتك على وضع العديد من مقاطع الفيديو (بما في ذلك AVI و DV و VOB و FLV و M2TS و MTS و MKV و MPEG و MP4 و TS و MOV) لإنشاء مجلد DVD عام أو ملف ISO ، يمكنك أيضًا نسخ قرص DVD مباشرةً.

قم بإنشاء قرص DVD مع MP4 و MOV و AVI و WMV و MKV و FLV والمزيد من مقاطع الفيديو

برنامج Tipard DVD Maker هو برنامج DVD Creator الأسهل جعل DVD مع أي صيغ الفيديو / الصوت مثل افي, MP4, FLV, MKVو MPEG و TS و MTS و M2TS و MOV و WMV و VOB و MOD و AVCHD و H.264 و H.265 و TRP و MP3 و M4V ومقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة ، إلخ. إنشاء أقراص DVD بملفات فيديو في قرص DVD ومجلد DVD و ملف صورة ISO. أيضا ، يمكن لل DVD Maker خلق دي في دي مع أفلامك محلية الصنع التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام الكاميرا الرقمية وكاميرا الفيديو و iPhone و iPad و Samsung والمزيد من هواتف Android والعديد من الأجهزة الأخرى.

يمكن تشغيل أقراص DVD هذه من قبل معظم مشغلات أقراص DVD ومشغلات الوسائط. يدعم DVD Creator DVD – 5 ، DVD-9 ؛ DVD-R، DVD + R، DVD-RW، DVD + RW، DVD + R DL، DVD-R DL، DVD-RAM. جودة DVD ممتازة ومن ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بأقراص DVD في المنزل أو مشاركة اللحظات الثمينة مع العائلات والأصدقاء.

خلق دي في دي

مجانا تخصيص قالب القائمة دي في دي وإخراج الفيديو دي في دي

بصرف النظر عن صنع DVD ، يسمح لك قرص DVD Burner بتخصيص قالب قائمة DVD بما في ذلك الإطار ، الزر والنص. هناك العشرات من القوالب للاختيار ، مطابقة أي واحد في الإرادة. أو يمكنك تحديد الصور المفضلة لديك مثل قالب DVD. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بإضافة وتعيين مسار الصوت والعنوان الفرعي إلى إخراج DVD. يمكنك ضبط مستوى الصوت وتأخير الصوت وتشفير ومعدل البت والقنوات مع مسارات صوتية متعددة. تنسيقات الصوت المدعومة هي AAC و AIFF و AC3 و FLAC و MP3 و OGG و WAV و WMA إلخ. إضافة ملفات الترجمة (.srt) إلى الفيديو الخاص بك ، وتعيين خيارات الترجمة واللغة والعنوان الفرعي مع عناوين فرعية متعددة.

تخصيص إخراج دي في دي

تحرير فيديو دي في دي آثار مع تقليم ، والمحاصيل ، والعلامة المائية ، وتأثير التصفية (جديد)

مع هذا التأليف / التخصيص على DVD ، يُسمح لك بتأثيرات الفيديو الخاصة بك. تم تجهيز DVD Maker بمجموعة من أدوات التحرير كمحرر أقراص DVD. يمكنك تقليم الفيديو للحصول على الجزء الذي تريده. قطع الفيديو غير المرغوب فيها للمحاصيل أو القضبان السوداء للحصول على حجم مناسب للشاشة للاعبين بنسبة المساحة الأصلية والمحصولية (التخصيص) و 16: 9 و 4: 3؛ إضافة علامة مائية إلى الفيديو مع النص أو الصور. دمج عدة مقاطع فيديو في ملف واحد لإنشاء ملف فيديو جديد أو إدارة مريح ؛ اضبط السطوع والتباين والتشبع والصوت والصورة لتعديل تأثير الفيديو. أيضا ، يمكنك الآن إضافة تأثير تصفية الفيديو إلى الفيديو قبل حرق دي في دي. تتوفر المزيد من الخيارات ، مثل التمويه والرمادي والرسم وما إلى ذلك.

تحرير الفيديو

أفضل تجربة للمستخدم ، وسرعة إنشاء عالية وسهلة الاستخدام

DVD Creator هو مؤلف DVD سهل الاستخدام. بمجرد امتلاكه ، يمكنك بحرية إنشاء قرص DVD أو ملف DVD شخصي للحفاظ على ذكريات جميلة في وقت أطول وحالة ثابتة. مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وخطوات تشغيل بسيطة ، فإن برنامج DVD Creating سهل الاستخدام للغاية للمبتدئين والمحاربين القدماء على حد سواء. يمكنك إضافة عنوان واحد أو عدة ترجمات مباشرة إلى قرص DVD ، وضبط مجموعة الخطوط بحرية وحجم الخط واللون ومواضع العرض واسم اللغة المقابلة لكل عنوان فرعي. أيضا ، من خلال تحديد خيار التأخير ، يمكنك ضبط حالة التزامن في تشغيل الفيديو والصوت. ماذا تنتظر؟ ما عليك سوى تنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لإنشاء عمل DVD مثير للاهتمام مع العلامة الخاصة بك.

أفضل تجربة للمستخدم
المزيد من الميزات
معاينة

معاينة قبل التحويل

قبل إنشاء قرص DVD ، يُسمح لك بتشغيل ومعاينة تأثير قرص الفيديو الرقمي (DVD) من خلال المشغل المضمّن الخاص به وذلك لتعديل التأثير في الوقت المناسب.

قائمة DIY

قائمة DIY

يمكنك إضافة صورة كصورة خلفية إلى قائمة DVD دي في دي عشوائية.

خذ لقطة

خذ لقطة

عندما ترى مشهد فيديو محبوبًا ، التقط لقطة واحفظها كصورة في JPG و PNG و BMP لحفظها على الكمبيوتر.

تخصيص قالب مجانا

تخصيص قالب مجانا

مسموح لك بتحديد صورك المفضلة وتخصيصها كقالب قائمة DVD.

دليل الفيديو
لقطة شاشة
لقطة شاشة
المراجع

متطلبات النظام

  • نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows XP (SP2 أو أحدث) ، Windows Vista ، Windows 7 ، Windows 8 ، Windows 10
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية: 1.2GHz Intel أو AMD CPU ، أو أعلى
  • RAM: 1G RAM أو أعلى مستحسن

جديدنا

  • تحديث النواة لتعزيز الكفاءة.
  • تحسين بعض المعلمات لتحسين تجربة المستخدم.
  • إصلاح الخلل طفيفة.
فيديو تنسيقات الفيديو القياسية:
TS و MTS و M2TS و MXF و TRP و TP و MP4 و M4V و QT و MOV و MPG و MPEG و MPEG2 و MPEG4 و MJPG و MJPEG و AVI و 3GP و 3G2 و FLV و MOD و TOD و RM و RMVB و WMV ASF، MKV، SWF، F4V، VOB، DAT، DV، DIF، OGM، WTV، DVR-MS، Bink video، WebM
HD الفيديو forrmats:
MTS و TS و M2TS و TP و TRP و HD MPG و HD MPEG و HD MPEG2 و HD MPEG4 و HD MP4 و HD WMV و QuickTime HD MOV
مراجعات المستخدم
آري

آري - هذا DVD Creator هو أفضل برنامج بديل Wondershare DVD Creator. لقد صنعت مقطع فيديو مسجلاً بواسطة iPhone 6s عن عائلتي وأردت إنشاء فيديو DVD لمشاركته مع أفراد العائلة. لقد عثرت على برنامج DVD Maker وقم بتنزيله لإنشاء قرص DVD رائع بسهولة.

كلارك

كلارك - البرنامج جميل وواجهة بسيطة لاستخدام للمبتدئين مثلي. متوافق مع Windows 7 ، فإنه يحرق دي في دي ويمكن تشغيل DVD على محرك أقراص الكمبيوتر بكل سهولة.

فانيسا

فانيسا - إنه برنامج رائع. يمكن أن يحرق الفيديو MOV الخاص بي إلى قرص DVD بجودة عالية في السرعة. إلى جانب فيديو .mov ، أقوم أيضًا بإنشاء قرص DVD للتحفة الفنية مع الصور ، MP4 Video والموسيقى.

قد تعجبك هذه المقالات

أعلى 10 MP4 إلى DVD Creators لحرق MP4 إلى DVD

هل تريد إنشاء قرص DVD مع فيديو MP4 المفضل لديك؟ نقدم لكم هنا أفضل محولات 10 MP4 إلى DVD لمساعدتك.

كيفية حرق دي في دي بلاي مع أي تنسيق الفيديو

كيفية حرق دي في دي مع أشرطة الفيديو؟ سيساعدك هذا الدليل في تقديم برنامج DVD سهل الاستخدام لحل مشكلتك.

كيفية تحرير أو إضافة ترجمات مع دي في دي الخالق

تجدر قراءة حول تحرير برنامج الترجمة لتتعلم كيفية إضافة الترجمة. سوف تركز هذه المقالة على تحرير الترجمة.

Tipard DVD Creator

Create and burn DVD with any videos like MP4 on Windows 10/8/7

Tipard DVD Creator provides the best solution for you to create DVD with any video files. The video format can be MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, FLV, MKV, VOB, MPEG, MTS, M2TS and TS, or downloaded online YouTube videos, recorded videos from digital camera, camcorder, iPhone, iPad and many other devices, etc. The generated DVD video can be played on various DVD players and media players including DVD disc, DVD Folder and ISO image file.

  • Create DVD with video in the format of MP4, MOV, MPEG, FLV, WMV, MKV, AVI, etc.
  • Burn DVD with downloaded online videos from YouTube, Dailymotion and other websites or from homemade videos shot by iPhone, etc.
  • Add audio track and subtitles to DVD
  • Free customize DVD menu, frame, button, text, background music and picture
  • Free edit video files by trimming, cropping, adding watermark, adjusting effect and merging
DVD Creator

Why choose Tipard DVD Creator?

It is a multi-functional and DIY DVD-creating application to help you put several video clips(including AVI, DV, VOB, FLV, M2TS, MTS, MKV, MPEG, MP4, TS, MOV) together to make a general DVD folder or ISO file, also, you can directly burning DVD disc.

Create DVD with any SD/1080p HD video on Windows

Tipard DVD Maker is the easiest DVD creator software that is able to import all video/audio formats like AVI, MP4, FLV, MKV, MPEG, TS, MTS, M2TS, MOV, WMV, VOB, MOD, AVCHD, H.264, H.265, TRP, MP3 and M4V, HD videos, etc. and burn these videos to DVD with one click. Generate DVD with video files in DVD disc, DVD Folder and ISO image file. Also, the DVD Maker can burn downloaded videos from online video sites like YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo to DVD And create DVD with your homemade movies created with digital camera, camcorder, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, more Android phones and many other devices.

These created DVD can be played by most DVD and media players. The Creator supports DVD–5, DVD–9; DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-RAM. The DVD quality is excellent and then you can enjoy the DVD at home or share the precious moments with families and friends.

Create DVD

Free customize output DVD video

Apart from making DVD, the DVD Burner allows you to free customize DVD menu template including frame, button and text. There are dozens of templates for choice, matching any one at will. Or you select your favorite pictures as the DVD template. In addition, add and set audio track to the output DVD. You can adjust the volume, audio delay, Encoder, Bitrate and Channels with multiple audio tracks. Supported audio formats are AAC, AIFF, AC3, FLAC, MP3, OGG, WAV and WMA etc. Add subtitle files (.srt) to your video, and set subtitle language, font and subtitle delay options with multiple subtitles.

Customize output dvd

Free edit DVD video effects

With this DVD authoring/customization, you are allowed to make your video effects special. The maker is equipped with a set of editing tools as DVD editor. You can trim video to get the part you want; crop unwanted video part or black bars to get suitable screen size for your players in ratio of original, crop area (customize), 16:9 and 4:3; add watermark to the video with text or pictures; merge several video clips into one file to generate a new video file or conveniently manage; adjust Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Volume and Hue to modify the video effect. This feature is simple and helpful.

Edit video

Best user experience, high creating speed and easy to use

The DVD Creator is an easy-to-use DVD Author. Once owning it, you can freely make personalized DVD disc or DVD file to keep beautiful memories in a longer time and steady situation. With user-friendly interface and simple operating steps, the DVD Maker is very easy to use for both beginners and veterans. You can directly add one or multiple subtitles to DVD, and freely adjust font family, font size, color, display position, and name corresponding language name for each subtitle. Also, by setting Delay option, you can adjust play synchronization situation about video and audio. What are you waiting for? Just download the free trial version to make an interesting DVD work with your mark.

Best user experience
Video Guide
Screenshot
More Features

Preview before conversion

Before creating DVD, you are allowed to play and preview the DVD effect through its built-in player so as to modify the effect in time.

DIY Menu

You can add picture as background image to free DIY DVD menu at random.

Take snapshot

When you see a loved video scene, take a snapshot and save it as a picture in JPG, PNG and BMP for keeping on computer.

Free Customize template

You are allowed to select and customize your favorite pictures as the DVD menu template.

References

System Requirements

  • OS Supported: Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2GHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above
  • RAM: 1G RAM or higher recommended

What's New

  • Update the kernel to enhance the efficiency.
  • Optimize some parameters to improve user experience.
  • Fix minor bugs.
Video Standard video formats:
TS, MTS, M2TS, MXF, TRP, TP, MP4, M4V, QT, MOV, MPG, MPEG, MPEG2, MPEG4, MJPG, MJPEG, AVI, 3GP, 3G2, FLV, MOD, TOD, RM, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, SWF, F4V, VOB, DAT, DV, DIF, OGM, WTV, DVR-MS, Bink video, WebM
HD video forrmats:
MTS, TS, M2TS, TP, TRP, HD MPG, HD MPEG, HD MPEG2, HD MPEG4, HD MP4, HD WMV, QuickTime HD MOV
User Reviews

Ari: This DVD Creator is the best software of Wondershare DVD Creator alternative. I made a video recorded by iPhone 6s about my family and wanted to make a DVD video to share with family members. I found and download this DVD Maker to create a wonderful DVD disc easily.

Clark: The software is pretty and the interface is simple to use for beginner like me. Compatible with Windows 7, it burned DVD and the DVD can be played on computer drive with ease.

Vanessa: It is wonderful software. It can burn my MOV video to DVD disc with high quality at fast speed. Besides .mov video, I also create a DVD Masterpiece with Photos, MP4 Video and Music.

You May Like These Products

Total Media Converter

Total Media Converter enables users to convert 2D videos and DVD to 2D/3D videos.

DVD Ripper

Rip DVD disc, folder, iso files to 2D/3D video formats and set 2D/3D video editing at your preference.

Video Converter

Convert any 2D video to popular 2D/3D video format and adjust 2D/3D video effects, etc.

Back to top