كيف يمكنك ضغط فيديو MPEG على سطح المكتب أو عبر الإنترنت

كيف يمكنك ضغط فيديو MPEG على سطح المكتب أو عبر الإنترنت

على الرغم من العملية التكنولوجية للإنترنت عالي السرعة المتاح في كل مكان ، إلا أن إرسال ملف فيديو بين الأجهزة أو نشره على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عندما يكون حجم الملف كبيرًا ، يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومكلفًا. إذا كنت تريد إرسال ملف MPEG ، على سبيل المثال ، فلا يمكنك ببساطة إرفاق الملف برسالة بريد إلكتروني بسبب قيود حجم المرفق. أسهل طريقة لتحقيق ذلك هي قراءة دليلنا واتباعه ضغط ملف MPEG مقاطع الفيديو ، فيمكنك فعل ما تريد بسرعة.

ضغط MPEG

الجزء 1: أسهل طريقة لضغط MPEG على جهاز الكمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو ضاغط فيديو قوي متاح لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. يمكّنك من ضغط الفيديو مع حماية جودة الإخراج. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه آمن جدًا للاستخدام ولن يتسبب في تسريب خصوصيتك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين تغيير تنسيق الفيديو أثناء ضغط MPEG.

الميزات الرئيسية لأفضل ضاغط فيديو MPEG

  • 1. ضغط حجم ملف MPEG بنقرة واحدة.
  • 2. دعم تقريبا جميع صيغ الفيديو بما في ذلك MPEG.
  • 3. تحسين الأداء مع تسريع الأجهزة.

كيفية ضغط مقطع فيديو دون فقد الجودة

الخطوة1تثبيت ضاغط الفيديو

قم بتشغيل أفضل ضاغط فيديو بعد تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هناك إصدار آخر لنظام التشغيل Mac. حدد ملف الأدوات من الشريط العلوي واختر ضاغط الفيديو. ثم سترى نافذة ضاغط الفيديو.

الأدوات

الخطوة2ضغط MPEG

انقر فوق الكبير أكثر في منتصف الواجهة وافتح فيديو MPEG الذي تريد ضغطه. بعد التحميل ، ستحصل على الخيارات. حرك ال المقاس المنزلق إلى الجانب الأيسر لتصغير القيمة. ثم قم بتعيين الخيارات الأخرى ، مثل التنسيق والدقة وأكثر من ذلك.

تلميح: إذا كنت تخطط لتحميل فيديو MPEG على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فقم بتعيين MP4 أو التنسيق المناسب.

أضف فيديو

الخطوة3احفظ ملف MPEG المضغوط

بعد الإعداد ، انقر فوق معاينة زر لعرض ملف الفيديو. ثم اضغط على مجلد لتحديد مجلد معين لحفظ الإخراج. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتيجة ، فانقر فوق ضغط زر لحفظ الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وفقًا لبحثنا ، لا تستغرق معالجة ملف MPEG كبير سوى بضع ثوانٍ.

ضغط الفيديو

الجزء 2: كيفية ضغط MPEG عبر الإنترنت

لا يحب الكثير من الناس تثبيت برنامج ضاغط الفيديو على القرص الصلب ، وخاصة سعة التخزين المحدودة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تصبح تطبيقات الويب حلاً محمولاً لضغط ملفات MPEG. ومع ذلك ، تشتمل معظم ضواغط الفيديو عبر الإنترنت على جوانب سلبية متنوعة ، مثل العلامة المائية والخيارات المحدودة والمزيد. نستخدم Veed كمثال لتظهر لك سير العمل. يمكّنك من ضغط ملف MPEG عبر الإنترنت مجانًا دون تسجيل. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تضيف علامة مائية إلى الفيديو الخاص بك.

الخطوة1افتح مستعرضًا عندما تحتاج إلى ضغط فيديو MPEG ، انسخ والصق https://www.veed.io/video-compressor في شريط العناوين ، واضغط أدخل على لوحة المفاتيح لفتح تطبيق الويب.

تطبيق فيد

الخطوة2انقر على ارفع ملفك زر لتحميل فيديو MPEG الذي ترغب في تقليصه. كما أنه يدعم Dropbox و URL كمصادر.

الخطوة3حرك المنزلق أسفل ملف ضغط قسم بين خرسانة عادية و ملف أصغر. ثم تحقق من حجم الملف بجوار الحجم المضغوط المقدر.

ضغط فيد

الخطوة4انقر على ضغط الفيديو زر لبدء ضغط فيديو MPEG عبر الإنترنت. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لإكمال العملية اعتمادًا على اتصالك بالإنترنت.

الخطوة5أخيرًا ، قم بتنزيل ملف MPEG المضغوط.

ملاحظة: لحماية خصوصيتك ، لا يجب تحميل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على مواقع الويب.

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول ضغط MPEG

ما هو MPEG؟

MPEG هي اختصار لـ Moving Picture Experts Group. إنه نوع من تنسيق ملفات الفيديو يتم ضغطه بواسطة MPEG-1 أو MPEG-2. هذا يجعلها شائعة لتوزيع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. يمكن لهذا التنسيق تخزين بيانات الفيديو بمعدل ضغط مرتفع لأنه يخزن فقط التغييرات بين الإطارات بدلاً من كل إطار.

كيف يتم ضغط MPEG على ماك؟

إذا كان لديك برنامج QuickTime Player Pro على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، فإنه يسمح لك بضغط حجم ملف MPEG بدون تطبيقات إضافية. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام تطبيق MPEG ضاغط تابع لجهة خارجية أو أداة عبر الإنترنت لضغط ملفات MPEG.

هل يقوم Windows 10 بضغط مقاطع فيديو MEPG؟

يوفر تطبيق الصور المدمج محرر فيديو ، لديه القدرة على ضغط ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك بما في ذلك MPEG. محرر الفيديو متاح في بداية القائمة أيضا. ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة هي فقدان جودة الفيديو.

خلاصة

شاركك هذا الدليل طريقتين لضغط MPEG على أنظمة Windows و Mac وعبر الإنترنت. تشغل ملفات MPEG الكبيرة مساحة ويصعب نقلها أو مشاركتها. أفضل حل هو تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو. يعد ضاغط الفيديو MPEG عبر الإنترنت طريقة ملائمة لإنتاج حجم ملف فيديو أصغر ، ولكنه يتطلب اتصالاً جيدًا بالإنترنت. يعد برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate خيارًا موثوقًا به لجعل ملف MPEG أصغر حجمًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أيضا ، فإنه يسمح لك ضغط MP4أو MKV أو أي ملفات فيديو أخرى. المزيد من الأسئلة؟ يرجى الكتابة أدناه.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
يوليو 14، 2021 11: 43
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How Can You Compress MPEG Video on Desktop or Online

How Can You Compress MPEG Video on Desktop or Online

Reduce File Size

Despite the technological process of high-speed internet available everywhere, it is time-consuming and expensive to send a video file between devices or post it to social media when the file is large size. If you want to send an MPEG file, for example, you cannot simply attach the file to an email due to the attachment size limitation. The easiest way achieve it is to read and follow our guide to compress your MPEG videos, then you can do what you want quickly.

MPEG Compress

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Compress MPEG on PC/Mac

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful video compressor available to Windows and Mac. It enables you to compress a video while protecting the output quality. More importantly, it is very safe to use and won’t leak your privacy. Besides, users can change the video format while compressing MPEG.

Main Features of the Best MPEG Video Compressor

  • 1. Compress a MPEG file size in a single click.
  • 2. Support almost all video formats including MPEG.
  • 3. Improve the performance with hardware acceleration.

How to Compress a Video without Quality Loss

Step 1Install video compressor

Run the best video compressor after you install it on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Select the Toolbox from the top ribbon and choose Video Compressor. Then you will see the video compressor window.

Toolbox

Step 2Compress MPEG

Click the big Plus button in the center of the interface and open the MPEG video that you want to compress. After loading, you will get the options. Move the Size slider to left side to downscale the value. Then set other options, like Format, Resolution and more.

Tip: If you plan to upload the MPEG video to social media, set MP4 or proper format.

Add video

Step 3Save the compressed MPEG

After setting, click the Preview button to view the video file. Then hit the Folder icon to select a specific folder for saving the output. If you are satisfied with the result, click on the Compress button to save the video to your computer. According to our research, it only takes a few seconds to process a large MPEG file.

Compress Video

Part 2: How to Compress MPEG Online

Many people do not like to install video compressor software to hard drive, especially limited storage capacity on laptops. Alternatively, web apps become a portable solution to compress MPEG files. However, most online video compressors include a variety downsides, like watermark, limited options, and more. We use Veed as the example to show you the workflow. It enables you to compress a MPEG file online for free without signup. Moreover, it won’t add watermark to your video.

Step 1Open a browser when you need to compress a MPEG video, copy and paste https://www.veed.io/video-compressor into the address bar, and press Enter key on your keyboard to open the web app.

Veed App

Step 2Click the Upload Your File button to upload the MPEG video that you wish to shrink. It also supports Dropbox and URL as the sources.

Step 3Move the slider under the Compression section between Normal and Smaller File. Then check the file size next to Estimated Compressed Size.

Veed Compress

Step 4Click the Compress Video button to begin compress MPEG video online. It may take a while to complete the process depending on your internet connection.

Step 5Finally, download the compressed MPEG file.

Note: To protect your privacy, you should not upload your private videos to websites.

Part 3: FAQs about MPEG Compress

What is MPEG?

MPEG stands for Moving Picture Experts Group. It is a kind of video file format compressed by MPEG-1 or MPEG-2. That makes it popular for online video distribution. This format can store video data with high compression rate since it only stores changes between frames instead of each frame.

How to compress MPEG on Mac?

If you have the QuickTime Player Pro on your Mac, it allows you to compress MPEG file size without extra apps. If not, you need to use a third-party MPEG compressor app or online tool to compress your MPEG files.

Does Windows 10 compress MEPG videos?

The built-in Photos app offers a video editor, which has the capacity to compress your video files including MPEG. The video editor is available in the Start menu too. However, the cost is video quality loss.

Conclusion

This guide has shared you two methods to compress MPEG on Windows, Mac and online. Large MPEG files are taking space and difficult to transfer or share. The best solution is to reduce the video file size. Online MPEG video compressor is a convenient way to produce smaller video file size, but it requires a good internet connection. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is a reliable option to make MPEG file smaller on your computer. Also, it allows you to compress MP4, MKV or any other video files. More questions? Please write down below.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
July 14, 2021 11:43
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments