Tipard Blu-ray Player

كيفية تشغيل ملفات الفيديو MP4 الخاصة بك على مشغل دي في دي دون فقدان الجودة

"قمت بنسخ بعض مقاطع فيديو MP4 في محرك أقراص محمول وقم بتوصيلها بمشغل DVD الخاص بي ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للاعب العثور عليها على الإطلاق ، كيف لعب MP4 على مشغل DVD؟ " MP4 هو تنسيق فيديو مستخدم على نطاق واسع. المستوى العالي من التوافق يجعلها تعمل بشكل جيد على الإنترنت والكمبيوتر والهاتف المحمول. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لمعظم مشغلات DVD قراءة مقاطع فيديو MP4 مباشرة. هل هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفلامك على شاشة كبيرة؟ الجواب لا ويمكنك تعلم عدة طرق من المنشور أدناه.

يمكن تشغيل مشغلات DVD MP4

الجزء 1: لماذا لا يمكنك تشغيل MP4 في مشغل DVD

تستخدم أقراص DVD MPEG-2 أو DivX ، لكن فيديو MP4 يعتمد عادةً على برنامج ترميز الفيديو MPEG-4 وبرنامج ترميز الصوت AAC. في كلمة أخرى ، يستخدم DVD و MP4 برامج ترميز مختلفة تمامًا. يتم استخدام مشغل DVD لفك ترميز DVD ، ولكن ليس برامج الترميز الأخرى. لهذا السبب لا يمكنك تشغيل MP4 في مشغل DVD مباشرة.

الجزء 2: أفضل طريقة لتشغيل MP4 بدون مشغل DVD

اليوم ، لديك المزيد من الطرق لتشغيل MP4 على شاشة كبيرة بدون مشغل DVD. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استخدام خدمة دفق الفيديو لبث مقاطع فيديو MP4 إلى HDTV من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هنا ستحتاج إلى مشغل MP4 جيد ، Tipard Blu-ray Player.

الملامح الرئيسية لأفضل بديل لمشغل DVD

  • 1-تشغيل ملفات الفيديو MP4 دون أي مشغل DVD.
  • 2.Support تقريبا جميع صيغ الفيديو والأقراص الضوئية.
  • 3. الحفاظ على جودة الفيديو والصوت الأصلية بما في ذلك 4K.

باختصار ، إنه أفضل خيار لتشغيل مقاطع فيديو MP4 بدون مشغل DVD.

كيفية تشغيل MP4 و MKV بدون مشغل DVD

خطوة 1

استيراد فيديو MP4

قم بتنزيل أفضل برنامج لمشغل الفيديو وتثبيته على محرك الأقراص الثابتة. انقر على الملف المفتوح زر لتشغيل مربع حوار الملف المفتوح. ابحث عن فيديو MP4 الذي ترغب في عرضه وانقر فوق فتح زر لاستيراده.

واجهة ملف مفتوح
خطوة 2

التحكم في تشغيل الفيديو

عندما تنبثق نافذة مشغل الوسائط ، اضغط على بلايستشن رمز لتشغيل MP4 بدون مشغل DVD. الآن ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو دفقه إلى HDTV. تسمح لك أزرار التحكم السريع بالتحكم في تشغيل MP4 ببساطة ، مثل الإيقاف ، والإيقاف المؤقت ، والأمام ، والخلف ، واللقطة ، والمزيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك شريط القائمة العلوي ضبط الفيديو بناءً على رغبتك.

توجيه Playvideo

يمكن لهذا البرنامج أيضا لاعب عالمي ل لعب AVI، MOV ، WMV ، وما إلى ذلك ، على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الجزء 3: كيفية حرق MP4 إلى DVD للعب في مشغل DVD

على الرغم من وجود وظيفة حرق DVD المدمجة في كل من Windows و Mac OS X ، إلا أنه يمكنه فقط إنشاء أقراص البيانات. تكمن المشكلة في أن معظم مشغلات DVD لا تدعم أقراص DVD للبيانات. من المحتمل أنك لا تستطيع تشغيل MP4 على مشغل DVD حتى إذا قمت بنسخه على قرص. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى أداة مناسبة للقيام بذلك. Tipard دي في دي الخالق يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك.

الملامح الرئيسية لأفضل منشئ MP4 إلى DVD

  • 1. قم بعمل أقراص DVD قابلة للتشغيل باستخدام مقاطع فيديو MP4 بسرعة.
  • 2. الحفاظ على جودة الفيديو والصوت الأصلي أثناء حرق.
  • 3. تقديم مجموعة واسعة من وظائف المكافأة ، مثل قائمة DVD.

وغني عن القول ، إنها أفضل طريقة لنسخ مقاطع فيديو MP4 إلى DVD لتشغيلها على مشغل DVD بسلاسة.

كيفية حرق MP4 للتشغيل في مشغل DVD

خطوة 1

استيراد مقاطع فيديو MP4

هناك إصداران من أفضل MP4 إلى DVD Creator ، أحدهما لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والآخر لأجهزة Mac. قم بتنزيل الإصدار الصحيح وتثبيته بناءً على نظامك. ثم افتحها وانقر فوق إضافة ملف (ملفات) الوسائط زر لإظهار مربع حوار الملف المفتوح. ابحث عن ملفات MP4 التي ترغب في تشغيلها على مشغل DVD وحددها وافتحها.

خطوة 2

إضافة قائمة DVD

الآن ، يمكنك معاينة ملفات MP4 وتحريرها باستخدام محرر الفيديو المدمج. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى الأسفل وقم بتعيين نوع DVD, نسبة الجانبو جودة الفيديو بناءً على حالتك. انقر التالى زر لفتح نافذة قالب القائمة. تطبيق قالب القائمة المفضلة لديك وتخصيصه بالخيارات أو تحقق لا القائمة إذا كنت لا تريد استخدام قائمة DVD.

خطوة 3

حرق MP4 لمشغل DVD

بمجرد أن تصبح جاهزًا ، أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في محرك الأقراص وانقر فوق حرق لبدء حرق MP4 إلى DVD للعب على مشغل DVD. وفقًا لبحثنا ، يستغرق إنشاء قرص DVD قابل للتشغيل على سطح المكتب بضع دقائق فقط.

مزيد من التفاصيل حول حرق MP4 إلى DVD على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول تشغيل MP4 مع مشغل DVD

هل يمكن لمشغل Blu-ray تشغيل ملفات MP4؟

بشكل عام ، تدعم معظم مشغلات Blu-ray تنسيق MP4 ، ولكن هناك قيود صارمة على برامج ترميز الفيديو والحاوية والدقة ومعدل الإطارات ومعدل البت وبرامج ترميز الصوت. قد يكون هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من الأشخاص يواجهون مشكلات أثناء لعب MP4 على مشغل Blu-ray. الحل الأفضل هو نسخ مقاطع فيديو MP4 إلى قرص Blu-ray ثم تشغيلها على مشغل Blu-ray.

ما هو تنسيق الفيديو الأفضل لمشغل DVD؟

معظم أقراص DVD القياسية عبارة عن أقراص بتنسيق MPEG-2. لذا ، فإن MP4 ليس أفضل تنسيق لمشغل DVD على الرغم من استخدامه على نطاق واسع على الأجهزة الرقمية والإنترنت. DivX ، من ناحية أخرى ، هو تنسيق فيديو رقمي عالي الضغط أيضًا. تقوم معظم مشغلات DVD بفك ضغط ملفات DivX وتشغيلها بسلاسة.

ما هو منفذ USB على مشغل DVD الخاص بي؟

منفذ USB على مشغل DVD مخصص لمحرك أقراص USB المحمول. اعتمادًا على المشغل ، يمكنك عرض ملفات الصور والاستماع إلى الموسيقى. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فسيسمح لك بعرض ملفات الأفلام. لا يمكن لجميع اللاعبين الذين لديهم منافذ USB قراءة كل شيء. قد يكون لها حدود على سعة التخزين وبرامج ترميز الملفات والمزيد.

النتيجة

أظهر لك هذا الدليل طرق عمل 100٪ لتشغيل ملفات MP4 على مشغل DVD. بادئ ذي بدء ، MP4 هو تنسيق فيديو سهل على الأجهزة الرقمية ، مثل الكمبيوتر والجهاز المحمول. مشغل Tipard Blu-ray هو أفضل مشغل MP4 لسطح المكتب. إذا قمت بتشغيله على مشغل DVD مباشرة ، فقد لا تحصل على أي شيء ولكن رسالة تقول أن تنسيق MP4 غير مدعوم. من الأفضل أن تحرق MP4 إلى DVD باستخدام Tipard DVD Creator. المزيد من الأسئلة؟ يرجى كتابة أدناه.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى شغل الفيديو
قد شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس

Tipard Blu-ray Player

How to Play Your MP4 Videos on DVD Player without Quality Loss

“I copied some MP4 videos into a flash drive and plug it to my DVD player; however, my player cannot find them at all, how to play MP4 on DVD player?” The MP4 is a widely used video format. The high level of compatibility makes it working well on the internet, computer and mobile. However, most DVD players cannot read MP4 videos directly. Does that mean you cannot enjoy your movies on large screen? The answer is no and you can learn multiple ways from the post below.

Can DVD Players Play MP4

Part 1: Why You Cannot Play MP4 in DVD Player

The DVD discs use MPEG-2 or DivX, but the MP4 video usually relies on MPEG-4 video codec and AAC audio codec. In another word, DVD and MP4 use totally different codecs. A DVD player is used to decode DVD, but not other codecs. That is why you cannot play MP4 in DVD player directly.

Part 2: Best Way to Play MP4 without DVD Player

Today, you have more ways to play MP4 on large screen without DVD player. For example, you can use a video streaming service to broadcast MP4 videos to HDTV from your computer. Here you will need a good MP4 player, Tipard Blu-ray Player.

Key features of the best alternative of DVD player

  • 1.Play MP4 video files without any DVD player.
  • 2.Support almost all video formats and optical discs.
  • 3.Keep the original video and audio quality including 4K.

Briefly speaking, it is the best option to play MP4 videos without DVD player.

How to Play MP4 and MKV with No DVD Player

Step 1

Import an MP4 video

Download the best video player software and install it to your hard drive. Click the Open File button to trigger the open-file dialog. Find the MP4 video you want to view and click the Open button to import it.

Interface Open File
Step 2

Control video playback

When the media player window pops up, press the Play icon to play the MP4 without DVD player. Now, you can enjoy the video on your computer or stream it to HDTV. The quick control buttons allows you to control MP4 playback simply, such as stop, pause, forward, backward, snapshot, and more. Plus, the top menu bar lets you adjust the video based on your wish.

Guide Playvideo

This software can also the universal player to play AVI, MOV, WMV, etc., on your computer.

Part 3: How to Burn MP4 to DVD for Playing in DVD Player

Though there is the built-in DVD burning functionality on both Windows and Mac OS X, it can only make data discs. The problem is that most DVD players does not support data DVDs. Chances are that you cannot play MP4 on DVD player even you burn it to a disc. Therefore, you need a right tool to do it. Tipard DVD Creator can meet your need.

Main features of the best MP4 to DVD creator

  • 1. Make playable DVDs with your MP4 videos quickly.
  • 2. Keep the original video and audio quality while burning.
  • 3. Offer a wide range of bonus functions, like DVD menu.

Needless to say, it is the best way to burn MP4 videos to DVD for playing in your DVD player smoothly.

How to Burn MP4 for Playback in DVD Player

Step 1

Import MP4 videos

There are two versions of the best MP4 to DVD creator, one for PC and the other for Mac. Download and install the right version based on your system. Then open it and click the Add Media File(s) button to bring up the open-file dialog. Find and select the MP4 files you wish to play on DVD player, and open them.

Step 2

Add DVD menu

Now, you can preview the MP4 files and edit them with the built-in video editor. Next, go to the bottom and set the DVD Type, Aspect Ratio, and Video Quality based on your condition. Click Next button to open the menu template window. Apply your favorite menu template and customize it with the options or check No Menu if you do not want to use DVD menu.

Step 3

Burn MP4 for DVD player

Once you are ready, insert a blank DVD into your disc drive and click the Burn button to start burning MP4 to DVD for playing on DVD player. According to our research, it only takes a few minutes to make a playable DVD on desktop.

More details about burning MP4 to DVD on Windows and Mac computer can be found here.

Part 4: FAQs of Playing MP4 with DVD Player

Can Blu-ray player play MP4 files?

Generally, most Blu-ray players support MP4 format, but there are strict limitations on the video codecs, container, resolution, frame rate, bit rate, and audio codec. That may be why many guy are facing issues while playing MP4 on Blu-ray player. The best solution is to burn your MP4 videos to a Blu-ray disc and then play it on Blu-ray player.

Which video format is best for DVD player?

Most standard DVDs are MPEG-2 format discs. So, MP4 is not the best format for DVD player though it is widely used on digital devices and internet. DivX, on the other hand, is a high compression digital video format as well. Most DVD players will decompress the DivX files and play it smoothly.

What is the USB port on my DVD player for?

The USB port on DVD player is for USB flash drive. Depending on the player, you can view picture files and listen to music. If you are lucky, it will allow you to view movie files. Not all players with USB ports can read everything. It may have limits on storage capacity, file codecs and more.

Conclusion

This guide has showed you 100% working methods to play MP4 files on a DVD player. First of all, MP4 is a friendly video format on digital devices, such as computer and mobile device. Tipard Blu-ray Player is the best MP4 player for desktop. If you play it on a DVD player directly, you may get nothing but a message said the MP4 format is not supported. You’d better burn MP4 to DVD with Tipard DVD Creator. More questions? Please write down below.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Play Video
May 06, 2020 16:04
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments