كيفية تسريع ويندوز 7 مع أداء جيد

تسريع ويندوز 7

العيب الأكبر في Windows 7 هو السرعة ، من التمهيد إلى إيقاف التشغيل. بالنظر إلى أنه لا يزال هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يفضلون Windows 7 ويرفضون الترقية ، يجب عليهم معرفة كيفية تسريع Windows 7. لا يمكن إنكار أن جهاز الكمبيوتر البطيء هو مصدر إزعاج وأحياناً مضايقة. على الرغم من بطء نظام التشغيل Windows 7 ، إلا أنه يتميز بالأداء الجيد. بعض مستخدمي Windows 7 لديهم شكوى من أن Windows 7 قد يكون أبطأ بمرور الوقت. لذلك ، سنناقش كيفية تعزيز Windows 7 والحفاظ على الأداء الجيد في نفس الوقت.

تنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

ستنتج جميع إجراءاتك على جهاز الكمبيوتر بعض آثار الأقدام ، مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وسيحفظ Windows 7 هذه البصمات على محرك الأقراص الثابتة. لذلك قد تشعر أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يصبح أبطأ مع مرور الوقت. لتسريع Windows 7 ، يمكنك استخدام الميزة المضمنة لمسح الملفات المؤقتة والبيانات الأخرى غير المفيدة.

تنظيف الكمبيوتر
خطوة 1

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أحد محركات الأقراص الثابتة وحدد العقارات الخيار.

خطوة 2

اختر علامة التبويب عام في نافذة الخصائص وانقر على تنظيف القرص .

خطوة 3

ثم تحقق من أنواع الملفات لتنظيفها ملفات لحذفها قائمة وانقر على زر موافق لبدء تنظيف القرص الصلب. ستستغرق العملية بأكملها بضع دقائق إلى ساعة.

إزالة الشركات الناشئة غير الضرورية

أحد الأسباب التي تجعل Windows 7 يقضي وقتًا أطول للتمهيد هو البدء المكرر. بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل ، فإن العديد من البرامج سوف تبدأ تلقائياً بشكل افتراضي عند بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر. من شأن ذلك توسيع عملية بدء التشغيل أيضًا. لذلك يجب علينا إزالة عناصر بدء التشغيل غير الضرورية وتسريع Windows 7.

قم بإزالة Startups غير الضرورية
خطوة 1

صحافة بداية القائمة وفتح مربع الحوار تشغيل.

خطوة 2

النوع: مسكونفيغ في تشغيل المربع واضغط أدخل الرئيسية.

خطوة 3

انقر على بدء التشغيل علامة التبويب وإلغاء تحديد العناصر غير الضرورية. يجب توخي الحذر وعدم تعطيل العناصر الضرورية. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا ، فيمكنك طلب الدعم التقني.

سيقوم العديد من بائعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر بتثبيت عدة أدوات مساعدة مسبقًا. بعض المرافق مفيدة. لكن البعض الآخر عديم الفائدة ، مثل البرنامج الذي يذكرك باسم البائع. هذه البرامج تعمل عادة في الخلفية. أنها تشغل وحدة المعالجة المركزية وجعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا الاستجابة أبطأ. من الأفضل تنظيف هذه البرامج غير المفيدة لتسريع Windows 7 PC.

إلغاء تثبيت Bloatware
خطوة 1

اضغط على قائمة ابدأ وفتح لوحة التحكم الخيار.

خطوة 2

اذهب إلى نافذة البرامج والميزات.

خطوة 3

اختر البرنامج الذي ترغب في إزالته ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه وحدد إلغاء التثبيت. سيصبح Windows 7 أسرع بعد إلغاء تثبيت البرامج غير المفيدة.

تقليل الرسوم المتحركة

Windows 7 هو نظام تشغيل رسومي. طورت Microsoft بعض الرسوم المتحركة لتلوين Windows 7. تجعل هذه الرسوم المتحركة Windows 7 جميلة؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن الرسوم المتحركة تؤخر أيضًا استجابة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا. يمكنك تعطيل الرسوم المتحركة لتبادل أداء أفضل.

تقليل الرسوم المتحركة
خطوة 1

باستمرار كسب + X واختر خيار النظام.

خطوة 2

انقر على إعدادات النظام المتقدمة علامة التبويب ثم الإعدادات .

خطوة 3

اختار ضبط حصول على أفضل أداء in تأثيرات بصرية التبويب. إذا كنت مستخدمًا متقدمًا ، فيمكنك اختيار مخصص والتحقق من الخيارات في القائمة.

ابق على أعينك على البرامج الضارة وادواري

عندما تتصفح الإنترنت ، تستهدف البرامج الضارة والبرامج الدعائية الخاصة بك أنت وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عندما تكون هناك فرصة ، فإن البرامج الضارة أو البرامج الضارة سوف تصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو تتداخل مع متصفحك بهدوء. الأسوأ من ذلك ، أن بعض البرامج الضارة أو ادواري ستنشر الفيروس. من الأفضل استخدام برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات لفحص الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بشكل منتظم. هناك العديد من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق ، مثل كاسبرسكي لاب ، نورتون الأمن ، أفيرا وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك اختيار واحد لتسريع الكمبيوتر Windows 7.

أغلق البرامج قيد التشغيل في الخلفية

سيتم تشغيل بعض التطبيقات في الخلفية. إذا لم تقم بفحص علبة النظام أو منطقة الإعلام ، فلن تلاحظ هذه التطبيقات. وذلك لأن هذه التطبيقات مصممة لتتقلص في علبة النظام ولكن لا تغلق بعد الضغط على زر "إغلاق". لتسريع Windows 7 ، يمكنك التحقق من علبة النظام ومنطقة الإعلام بشكل متكرر. إذا وجدت بعض التطبيقات مخفية ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين التطبيقات.

أغلق البرامج

تغيير رجديت

Regedit هو Windows 7 Registry Editor ، الذي يسجل جميع الأنشطة والتغييرات المتعلقة بالكمبيوتر. يمكنك تسريع Windows 7 من خلال تغيير Regedit.

تغيير رجديت
خطوة 1

فتح بداية وحدد القائمة يجري الحوار.

خطوة 2

في مربع الحوار "تشغيل" ، أدخل رجديت والصحافة أدخل مفتاح لفتح محرر التسجيل.

خطوة 3

ثم يمكنك تعطيل تدقيق إخلاء مساحة القرص وإشعارات البالون ، وزيادة سرعة إلقاء نظرة خاطفة aero والمزيد من خلال تغيير التسجيل. إذا كنت ترغب في فهم التفاصيل ، يمكنك قراءة المادة ذات الصلة.

جعل إعدادات الطاقة لأقصى قدر من الأداء

هذه هي الطريقة السهلة لتسريع Windows 7. يمكنك تخصيص خطط طاقة Windows 7. عادةً ما يقوم Windows 7 بموازنة الأداء وتوفير الطاقة تلقائيًا. ولكن في بعض الأحيان ، سيوفر نظام التشغيل الطاقة ويتخلى عن الأداء. لذا ، فإن إعدادات الأداء المخصصة المخصصة تسرع Windows 7 في بعض الحالات.

جعل إعدادات الطاقة
خطوة 1

انتقل إلى بداية وحدد القائمة لوحة التحكم.

خطوة 2

In لوحة التحكم الشاشة ، مفتوحة خيارات الطاقة.

خطوة 3

اختار عالية الأداء الخيار في الإعدادات المتقدمة الحوار. بعد إعادة التعيين ، سيأخذ Windows 7 دائمًا الأداء كأولوية.

أداء استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

إذا كان Windows 7 PC لا يزال يعمل بشكل أبطأ وأبطأ ، فيمكنك أن تطلب المساعدة في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في التطبيق.

خطوة 1

اذهب إلى بداية القائمة وفتح لوحة التحكم الخيار.

خطوة 2

في شاشة لوحة التحكم ، اختر البحث عن وإصلاح مشاكل في النظام والأمن قسم.

خطوة 3

انقر على عرض الكل على الجانب الأيسر لإظهار جميع الخيارات التي يمكن تشخيصها. ثم يمكنك استكشاف أخطاء ما إذا كان أحد الخيارات يحتوي على أخطاء وتثبيت Windows 7 PC.

إعادة ضبط جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

الخطوة الأخيرة لتسريع Windows 7 هي إعادة تعيين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهذا يعني أن نظام التشغيل الخاص بك سوف يستعيد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وسيتم تنظيف جميع البيانات الخاصة بك. في الواقع ، بعد التحديث عدة مرات ، سيصبح نظام التشغيل نظام سخام. لذا فإن إعادة ضبط جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يمكن أن يساعد نظام التشغيل على فقدان الوزن وتسريع تفاعله. يمكنك عمل قرص قابل للتشغيل من Windows 7 واستخدامه لإعادة ضبط جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

النتيجة

استنادًا إلى الاقتراحات أعلاه ، يمكنك تسريع نظام Windows 7. لا يزال Windows 7 نظام تشغيل جذاب. وضعت شركة Microsoft العديد من الجهود على نظام التشغيل هذا. لذلك إذا كنت لا ترغب في ترقية الكمبيوتر إلى Windows 8 أو 10 ، فيمكنك تجربة الاقتراحات أعلاه لجعل الكمبيوتر أسرع. عمليات هذه الإجراءات بسيطة مما كنت تعتقد. يمكن للجميع معرفة التفاصيل من هذا المنشور وتحسين أداء نظام Windows 7 الخاص بهم.

How to Speed up Windows 7 with a Good Performance

Speed up Windows 7

The biggest disadvantage of Windows 7 is speed, from boot to shut down. Considering there are still many people that prefer to Windows 7 and refuse to upgrade, they must want to know how to speed up Windows 7. It cannot be denied that a slow PC is an annoyance and sometimes even an affliction. Although Windows 7 is slow, it has really good performance. And some Windows 7 users have complaint that Windows 7 would slower over time. Therefore, we will discuss how to boost my Windows 7 and keep its good performance at the same time.

Clean up your PC

All your actions on PC will produce some footprints, like cookies, and Windows 7 will save these footprints on hard drive. So you might feel that your PC become slower as time gone. To speed up Windows 7, you can use the built-in feature to erase temporary files and other useless data.

Clean up PC
Step 1

Right-click one of your hard drives and select Properties option.

Step 2

Choose General tab in properties window and tap on Disk Cleanup button.

Step 3

Then check the file types to clean up in Files to delete list and click on OK button to start cleanup the hard drive. The whole process will spend a few minutes to an hour.

Remove the unnecessary startups

One of the reasons that Windows 7 spends more time to boot is redundant start-up. Besides the operating system, many programs will automatically start by default when your PC startup. That will extend startup process as well. So we should remove the unnecessary startup items and speed up Windows 7.

Remove Unnecessary Startups
Step 1

Press Start menu and open Run dialog.

Step 2

Type msconfig in Run box and press Enter key.

Step 3

Tap on Startup tab and uncheck the unnecessary items. You should be careful and do not disable the necessary items. If you are not sure, you can ask for technology support.

Many PC vendors will pre-install several utilities. Some utilities are useful; but others are useless, like the program that reminds you the vender's name. These programs are usually running in the background. They occupy CPU and make our PC responding slower. You'd better to clean these useless programs to accelerate Windows 7 PC.

Uninstall Bloatware
Step 1

Tap on Start menu and open Control Panel option.

Step 2

Go to Programs and Features window.

Step 3

Choose the program you'd like to remove, right-click on it and select Uninstall. Windows 7 will become faster after you uninstall useless programs.

Reduce animations

Windows 7 is a graphic operating system. Microsoft developed a few animations to polish Windows 7. These animations make Windows 7 beautiful; however, animations also delay the response of our PC. You can disable animations to exchange better performance.

Reduce Animations
Step 1

Hold down Win + X and choose System option.

Step 2

Tap on Advanced System Settings tab and then Settings button.

Step 3

Choose Adjust for best performance in Visual Effects tab. If you are advanced user, you can choose Custom and check the options in the list.

Keep your eyes on malware and adware

When you surf online, malware and adware are targeting you and your PC. Once there is a chance, malware or adware will infect your PC or interfere your browser quietly. Worse still, some malware or adware will spread virus. You'd better to use an anti-virus program to scan your PC regularly. There are many anti-virus programs in market, like Kaspersky Lab, Norton Security, Avira and more. You can choose one to speed up Windows 7 computer.

Close the programs running in the background

Some applications will run in the background. If you do not check the system tray or notification area, you will not notice these applications. That is because these applications are designed to shrink in the system tray but not close after you press the Close button. To accelerate Windows 7, you can check your system tray and notification area frequently. If you find some applications hidden there, you can reset the applications.

Close the Programs

Change Regedit

Regedit is Windows 7 Registry Editor, which record all activities and changes about your computer. You can speed up Windows 7 through changing Regedit.

Change Regedit
Step 1

Open Start menu and select Run dialog.

Step 2

In Run dialog, enter regedit and press Enter key to open Registry Editor.

Step 3

Then you can disable low disk space check and balloon notifications, increase aero peek speed and more through changing Registry. If you want to grasp details, you can read our related article.

Make power settings to maximum performance

This is the easy way to accelerate Windows 7. You can customize Windows 7's power plans. Windows 7 usually balance performance and power savings automatically. But sometimes the operating system will save power and abandon performance. So, custom favor performance settings will speed up Windows 7 in some cases.

Make Power Settings
Step 1

Navigate to Start menu and select Control Panel.

Step 2

In Control Panel screen, open Power Options.

Step 3

Select High performance option in Advanced settings dialog. After reset, Windows 7 will always take performance as priority.

Performance Troubleshoot

If your Windows 7 PC still runs slower and slower, you can ask help to troubleshooting application.

Step 1

Go to Start menu and open Control Panel option.

Step 2

In Control Panel screen, choose Find and Fix problems in the System and Security section.

Step 3

Tap on View all link on the left side to show all options that can be diagnosed. Then you can troubleshoot whether an option has errors and fasten Windows 7 PC.

Reset You PC

The finally step to speed up Windows 7 is to factory reset your computer. That means your operating system will restore on your PC and all your data will be clean up. Actually, after update several times, operating system will become a bloat-system. So factory reset your PC could help operating system to lose weight and accelerate its reaction. You can make a Windows 7 bootable disc and use it to reset your PC.

Conclusion

Based on the suggestions above, you can speed up Windows 7 system. Windows 7 is still an attractive operating system. Microsoft put many efforts on this operating system. So if you do not like to upgrade your PC to Windows 8 or 10, you can try the suggestions above to make your PC faster. The processes of these actions are simple than you thought. Everyone could learn the details from this post and improve the performance of their Windows 7 system.