كيفية تسريع جهاز الكمبيوتر مع رجديت

رجديت

رجديتيسمى أيضًا Windows Registry Editor ، وهو برنامج رسومي مضمن في نظام تشغيل Windows. يسمح محرر التسجيل لمستخدمي النظام بمراجعة معلومات سجل Windows وإجراء بعض التغييرات. إذا وصلت إلى Regedit ، يجب أن تكون حذراً. قد يؤدي تغيير بسيط في "محرر التسجيل" إلى تأثير كبير على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا قمت بتغيير شيء ما غير صحيح في المحرر ، فقد يتعطل نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. لحسن الحظ ، نحن لسنا في حاجة إلى تعديل سجل ويندوز عادة. يفضل بعض المستخدمين المتقدمين تحرير محرر تسجيل Windows لإنشاء كمبيوتر ونظام تشغيل مخصصين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحسين أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال تغيير سجل Windows. لذلك ، ستعرض هذه المشاركة ما هو Regedit وكيفية استخدامه بالتفصيل.

ما هو رجديت

Windows هو نظام تشغيل مرن يسمح للمستخدمين بإجراء بعض التعديلات. ويتم تضمين معظم هذه التعديلات في محرر التسجيل. في بعض الأحيان ، يقوم المستخدمون بإجراء تعديلات لتلميع نظام التشغيل الخاص بهم أو تحسين أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم في تطبيقات مختلفة. في الواقع ، سيتم حفظ هذه التعديلات في سجل ويندوز. ويمكنك الذهاب إلى Regedit لإجراء التعديلات مباشرة.

ما هو رجديت

لا تنشر Microsoft الكثير من المعلومات حول المحرر. ولا يتم تضمين ملف exe هذا في قائمة "كافة البرامج". لا تقدم ميزة "التعليمات" حتى طريقة استخدام الوظيفة. يبدو أن Microsoft لا تريد المستخدمين العاديين لفحص أو تحرير سجل Windows. لذا قبل تحرير السجل ، يجب أن نفهم هيكله وبعض المعلومات الأساسية.

افتح Regedit

تختلف طريقة فتح محرر التسجيل مع البرامج الأخرى. سنقدم أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى Regedit. يتوفر ذلك لنظام التشغيل Windows XP و Window 7 / 8 و 10.

افتح Regedit
خطوة 1

افتح مربع الحوار Run في القائمة Start. أو اضغط باستمرار على + + R لتنشيط مربع الحوار تشغيل.

خطوة 2

أدخل محرر التسجيل في مربع الأوامر الخاص بمربع الحوار "تشغيل".

خطوة 3

اضغط على مفتاح Enter أو الزر OK لتنفيذ الأمر.

خطوة 4

ثم سوف تظهر نافذة رجديت.

هيكل رجديت

عادة ما يكون هناك نوعان من المعلومات المتعلقة بالكمبيوتر. أحدهما يتعلق بالكمبيوتر ، مثل الإعدادات الخاصة بنظام التشغيل والأجهزة. الآخر ينتمي إلى كل حساب مستخدم ، بما في ذلك الإعدادات المخصصة.

يتم تخزين كل هذه المعلومات في السجل كنظام شبيه بالأشجار. مفتاح مثل الجذع ومفاتيحها الفرعية مثل الفروع. البيانات التي يتم حفظها كسلسلة أو رقم أو سلسلة من الأرقام تشبه الأوراق.

كيفية تحرير سجل ويندوز

يقوم Regedit بحفظ كافة المعلومات الهامة الخاصة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، لذا عند إجراء تغييرات في البرنامج ، يجب اتباع بعض القواعد الأساسية.

القواعد الأساسية لتحرير التسجيل

خطوة 1

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى عمل نسخة احتياطية من السجل ، مثل إنشاء نقطة استعادة النظام.

خطوة 2

إذا لم تفهم كيفية استعادة نسخة احتياطية للسجل ، فيجب عليك معرفة الأقسام أدناه.

خطوة 3

عندما تقرر تحرير "التسجيل" ، من الأفضل إجراء تعديل واحد في كل مرة. انتظر لبعض الوقت للتأكد من أن كل شيء يعمل بشكل طبيعي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. في بعض الأحيان ، يجب عليك إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتنشيط التعديل.

خطوة 4

يجب أن تتعلم اقتراحات تحرير التسجيل من مصادر موثوقة.

النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة مفاتيح التسجيل

خطوة 1

قم بتشغيل Regedit وحدد المفتاح الذي تريد تغييره.

خطوة 2

قائمة Unfold File في الشريط العلوي واختر Export الخيار. أو يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على المفتاح المحدد واختيار خيار التصدير.

خطوة 3

سوف ينبثق مربع حوار حفظ الملف. ابحث عن وجهة واحفظ المفتاح كملف REG.

خطوة 4

عندما تحتاج إلى استيراد مفتاح النسخ الاحتياطي لاسترداد التغييرات ، يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف النسخة الاحتياطية واختيار "دمج" لاستعادتها.

استعادة مفاتيح التسجيل

تغيير القيمة أو إنشاء مفتاح جديد

تسمح Microsoft للمستخدمين بتحرير قيمة المفتاح. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير القيمة في "التسجيل" ، يجب تحديد موقع المفتاح الفرعي الذي يحتوي على القيمة في لوحة البنية على الجانب الأيسر. ثم انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق القيمة الموجودة على اللوحة اليمنى لفتحها. في مربع حوار القيمة ، يمكنك تعديل القيمة.

خلق مفتاح جديد

إذا اكتشفت مفتاحًا أو قيمة غير موجودة في Regedit ، فيمكنك الإنشاء في المكان المناسب. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن في المجلد الصحيح واختيار جديد. ثم يمكنك أن تقرر إنشاء مفتاح جديد أو قيمة.

كيفية تسريع ويندوز من خلال تحرير التسجيل

لتحسين أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك تعطيل التحقق من الخلفية والأنشطة الأخرى من خلال تغيير التسجيل. سنستخدم Windows 8 كمثال. هناك العديد من عمليات النظام التي تعمل في الخلفية. وتقوم هذه العمليات بإجراء فحوصات خلفية زائدة في بعض الأحيان. هذا يغمر الأداء الكلي لوحدة المعالجة المركزية الخاصة بك. لذلك يمكنك تعطيل بعض الفحوص غير الضرورية لتسريع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تسريع ويندوز

1. تعطيل فحص مساحة القرص منخفضة: تحديد موقع HKEY_CURRENT_USER-> البرامج-> Microsoft-> ​​Windows-> CurrentVersion-> Policies-> Explorer التسجيل. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن لإنشاء تسجيل باسم NoLowDiskSpaceChecks REG_DWORD وأدخل 1 في قيمته.

2. تعطيل تنبيهات البالون: انتقل إلى HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE-> SOFTWARE-> Microsoft-> ​​Windows-> CurrentVersion-> Policies-> Explorer على التوالي. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن لإنشاء إدخلين التسجيل REG_DWORD ، بعنوان EnableBalloonTips و ShowInfoTip. كانت قيم السجلين هما 00000000.

3. زيادة سرعة Aero Peek: فتح HKEY_CURRENT_USER-> البرامج-> Microsoft-> ​​Windows-> CurrentVersion-> Explorer-> Advanced progressively. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن في اللوحة اليمنى لإنشاء سجل جديد لـ 32-bit DWORD بعنوان DesktopLivePreviewHoverTime. حدد Decimal وقم بتعيين 500 في قيمته.

4. تقليل وقت بدء البرامج: انتقل إلى HKEY_CURRENT_USER-> لوحة التحكم-> سطح المكتب. ابحث عن MenuShowDelay على اللوحة اليمنى وانقر نقرًا مزدوجًا لفتحه. إعادة تعيين القيمة إلى 400 وانقر فوق موافق. يجب إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بعد كل تغيير. ثم ستكتشف أن الكمبيوتر يعمل بشكل أسرع ولا يمكن لـ Windows Update إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بعد الآن.

النتيجة

قدمت هذه المقالة بعض المعارف الأساسية حول رجديت. يتم تخزين كافة إعدادات التكوين لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك في محرر التسجيل. قد لا تعرف ما هو Regedit من قبل ؛ ومع ذلك ، فأنت تقوم بتعديله كل يوم. وضع Microsoft هذا البرنامج الرسومية في المستوى العميق من نظام التشغيل لمنع المستخدمين العاديين من الوصول إلى أو إساءة الاستخدام. ولكن إذا تمكنت من استيعاب معرفة funciton ، يمكنك التحكم الكامل في نظام التشغيل الخاص بك واستكشاف إمكانات جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قبل إجراء التغييرات ، يجب عليك قراءة القواعد الأساسية لتعديل Regedit واتباعها.

المثال الأكثر فائدة على تغييرات التسجيل هو تسريع الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. نوصي بأربعة طرق لتسريع نظام التشغيل Windows من خلال تحرير التسجيل ، بما في ذلك تعطيل تدقيق مساحة القرص وإشعارات البالون ، وزيادة سرعة Aero Peek وتقليل وقت بدء البرامج. إذا كان لديك طرق أفضل لتحسين أداء نظام التشغيل Windows ، يمكنك مشاركته في التعليقات. تذكر أنه يجب عليك عمل نسخة احتياطية من قلم السجل قبل إجراء الحياكة.

How to Speed up PC with Regedit

Regedit

Regedit, also called Windows Registry Editor, is a graphical program built-in Windows operating system. Registry Editor permits administrator users to check the information of Windows registry and make some changes. If you access Regedit, you should be careful. Even a small change in Registry Editor may produce a big influence on your computer. Moreover, if you changed something wrong in the editor, your operating system may crash. Fortunately, we do not need to edit Windows Registry usually. Some advanced users prefer to edit the Windows Registry editor to create a custom computer and operating system. Furthermore, you can improve the performance of your computer through changing Windows Registry. Therefore, this post will introduce what is Regedit and how to use it in details.

What is Regedit

Windows is a flexible operating system that allows users to make some adjustments. And most of these adjustments are included in the Registry Editor. Sometimes, users make adjustments to polish their operating system or improve the performance of their computers in different applications. Actually, these adjustments will be saved in Windows Registry. And you can go to Regedit to make tweaks directly.

What is Regedit

Microsoft does not publish much information about the editor. And this exe file is not included in All Programs menu. The Help feature even does not introduce the way to use the function. It seems that Microsoft does not want ordinary users to check or edit Windows Registry. So before editing Registry, we should understand its structure and some basic information.

Open Regedit

The way to open Registry editor is different with other programs. We will introduce the best method to access Regedit. That is available to Windows XP, Window 7/ 8 and 10.

Open Regedit
Step 1

Open the Run dialog in Start menu. Or hold down Win + R to activate Run dialog.

Step 2

Enter Registry Editor in the command box of Run dialog.

Step 3

Press Enter key or OK button to perform the command.

Step 4

And then Regedit window will appear.

The structure of Regedit

There are usually two kinds of information related to a computer. One is about the computer, like settings about operating system and hardware. Other belongs to each user account, including the custom settings.

All these information is stored in Registry as a tree-like system. A key is like a trunk and its subkeys are like branches. The data that saved as a string, a number, or a series of numbers is like leaves.

How to edit Windows Registry

Regedit saves all the important information about your computer, so when making changes in the program, you should follow some basic rules.

Basic rules to edit Registry

Step 1

Firstly, you need to back up the Registry, like making a system restore point.

Step 2

If you do not understand how to restore a Registry backup, you should learn the sections below.

Step 3

When you decide to edit Registry, you'd better to make one adjustment at a time. Wait for a while to make sure that everything works normally on your computer. Sometimes, you have to reboot your computer to activate the adjustment.

Step 4

You should learn Registry editing suggestions from reliable sources.

Backup and restore Registry keys

Step 1

Launch Regedit and select the key that you want to change.

Step 2

Unfold File menu on the top ribbon and choose Export option. Or you can right-click the selected key and choose Export option.

Step 3

The saving file dialog will pop up. Find a destination and save the key as a REG file.

Step 4

When you need to import the backup key to recover changes, you can right-click the backup file and choose Merge to restore it.

Restore Registry Keys

Change value or create new key

Microsoft allows users to edit the value of a key. If you want to change the value in Registry, you need to locate to the subkey that contains the value in the structure panel on the left side. Then double click the value on the right panel to open it. In the value dialog, you can edit the value.

Create New Key

If you discover a key or a value does not exist in your Regedit, you can create in the right place. All you need to do is to right-click in the correct folder and choose New. Then you can decide to create a new key or a value.

How to speed up Windows through editing Registry

To improve the performance of your computer, you can disable background checks and other activities through changing Registry. We will use Windows 8 as the example. There are many system processes that run in the background. And these processes perform excessive background checks sometimes. That encumbers the overall performance of your CPU. So you can disable some unnecessary checks to accelerate your computer.

Speed up Windows

1. Disable low disk space check: locate to HKEY_CURRENT_USER->Software->Microsoft->Windows->CurrentVersion->Policies->Explorer registry. Right-click to create a registry named NoLowDiskSpaceChecks REG_DWORD and enter 1 in its value.

2. Disable balloon notifications: navigate to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE->SOFTWARE->Microsoft->Windows->CurrentVersion->Policies->Explorer successively. Right-click to create two REG_DWORD registry entries, titled EnableBalloonTips and ShowInfoTip. They values of the two registries are both 00000000.

3. Increase Aero Peek Speed: open HKEY_CURRENT_USER->Software-> Microsoft-> Windows->CurrentVersion->Explorer->Advanced successively. Then you can right-click in the right panel to create a new 32-bit DWORD registry titled DesktopLivePreviewHoverTime. Select Decimal and set 500 in its value.

4. Reduce Programs starting time: go to HKEY_CURRENT_USER->Control Panel-> Desktop. Find MenuShowDelay on right panel and double click to open it. Reset the value to 400 and click on OK. You should reboot your computer after each change. Then you will discover that the computer runs faster and Windows Update feature cannot reboot your computer anymore.

Conclusion

This article has introduced some basic knowledge about Regedit. All the configuration settings of your operating system are stored in the Registry Editor. You may do not know what Regedit is before; however, you are modifying it every day. Microsoft put this graphic program in the deep level of operating system to prevent ordinary users from accessing or misusing. But if you can grasp the knowledge of the funciton, you can totally control your operating system and explore the potentials of your computer. Before making changes, you should read and follow the basic rules to edit Regedit.

The most useful example of Registry changes is to accelerate your computer. We recommend four ways to speed up Windows operating system through editing Registry, including disable low disk space check and balloon notifications, increase Aero Peek Speed and reduce programs starting time. If you have better ways to improve the performance of Windows operating system, you can share it in comments. Remember that you should backup Registry before changings.