أفضل 10 موازن موسيقى Android للحصول على أفضل صوت

الروبوت-الموسيقى التعادل

عند الاستمتاع بأغاني مطربك المفضل ، ترغب في الحصول على أفضل ما يمكن من صوت Android. يتم إنتاج الصوت عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الترددات تتراوح من Bass (الأقل) إلى Treble (الأعلى). من أجل ضبط موجة الصوت ، يمكنك استخدام معادل الموسيقى للحصول على الصوت المطلوب. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول أهم معادلات موسيقى Android 10 من المقالة.

أعلى 1: EQ Volume Music

بدعم من: K & K Design

السعر: مجاني

الموسيقى حجم مكافئ هو أحد أشهر موازن الموسيقى في Android. يمكنك الحصول على المعادل القياسي 5 نطاقات و 9 إعدادات مسبقة للمعادل وتعزيز الجهير وإعدادات المحاكاة الافتراضية وعناصر التحكم في مستوى الصوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكّنك هذا المعادل من وضع عناصر واجهة مستخدم على شاشتك للوصول بشكل أسهل وسريع إلى وظائفه الرئيسية كمعادل موسيقى مجاني تمامًا بدون إعلانات وإصدار متميز ، فهو أحد أهم أسباب شهرة البرنامج. يعمل Music Volume EQ أيضًا مع Android Music Player و Winamp و Google Music و MixZing و Poweramp وتطبيقات موسيقى Android الأخرى.

الموسيقى ذات حجم مكافئ

أعلى 2: المعادل مشغل موسيقى الداعم

بدعم من: DJiT

السعر: مجاني

المعادل مشغل موسيقى الداعم أو Equalizer + يحتوي على أكثر من 15 مليون من التنزيلات وصوت أفضل تطبيق من العام 2014 من خلال Google Play. يختلف عن المعادل الموسيقي الآخر ، Equalizer Music Player Booster هو تطبيق 3-in-one ، ومشغل MP3 ، وموازن الموسيقى و bass booster. معادل الصوت 5 ، ومشغل الصوت ، وإعدادات موازن الصوت 10 استنادًا إلى أنواع الموسيقى ، وشبكة مشاركة الموسيقى المحلية ، ومتوافقة مع Android TV ، ووضع التشغيل في الخلفية والعديد من الميزات الأخرى. المعادل + هو الجديد يجب أن يكون للاستماع إلى الأغاني وقائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك!

مكافئ الموسيقى لاعب، معززة

أعلى 3: Equalizer و Bass Booster

مدعوم من: Coocent

السعر: مجاني / دولار أمريكي 1.52

المعادل وباس الداعم هو شريط تمرير الصوت مع ستيريو الموسيقى الحية بقيادة VU متر وخمسة التعادل الموسيقى الفرقة مع Bass Booster و Virtualizer الآثار. يعمل البرنامج مع معظم مشغلات الموسيقى ومشغل الفيديو وراديو FM. هناك إعدادات مسبقة 10 المعيارية و الصوت المحيطي 3D لمساعدتك على تحسين جودة الصوت لجهاز الروبوت الخاص بك. يجب عليك فقط ضبط مستويات التأثير الصوتي بحيث تحصل على أفضل إخراج من الموسيقى أو الصوت الصادر من هاتفك.

باس-التعادل

أعلى 4: Bass Booster

بدعم من: استوديوهات Desaxed

السعر: مجاني

تمامًا كاسم تطبيق موسيقى التعادل ، باس الداعم مميزًا لقدراته لزيادة مستوى الصوت عن طريق + 10dB وتحسين جودة الملفات الصوتية. عند استخدام أحدث إصدار من Bass Booster ، فهو يعمل على جميع الأجهزة المزودة بموسيقى Google Play و Spotify الآن. هناك 5 Brands Equalizer وأكثر من إعدادات 20 المسبقة حيث يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص الإعدادات المسبقة باستخدام تطبيق معادل الموسيقى. يحتوي التطبيق أيضا على القطعة على الشاشة هو 2 × 1 ، بالإضافة إلى دعم البرنامج المساعد وبالطبع ، متخيل الموسيقى.

رقعة من العشب

أعلى 5: المعادل

تصميم وتطوير: Smart Android Apps، LLC

السعر: مجاني / دولار أمريكي 1.69

التعادل تساعدك على ضبط مستويات تأثير الصوت للحصول على أفضل إخراج من الموسيقى أو الصوت من هاتفك. يقدم معادل الموسيقى تعادل النطاق 5 ، وتعزيز Bass ، الصوت المحيطي (عرض ستيريو) ، وزيادة حجم الصوت. كما يحتوي التطبيق أيضًا على ميزة الكشف التلقائي المسبق ، والتي تسمح له بمسح علامات ID3 للأغاني في قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك واختيار صوت معادل مسبقًا لكل أغنية تأتي تلقائيًا. النسخة المدفوعة مليئة بالإعلانات وتمكّنك من حفظ الإعدادات المسبقة المخصصة.

التعادل

Top 6: Equalizer Music Player

مدعوم من: MooboSoft

السعر: مجاني

تمامًا مثل المعادل الآخر للموسيقى ، أنت التعادل مشغل موسيقى يحتوي على Equalizer و Bass Booster و Virtualizer و Visualizer. وهو يدعم الموسيقى والفيديو بشكل مثالي ويحقق تشغيل عالي الدقة لأكثر من صيغ 20. إليك ميزتان رائعتان ، ميزة SHAKE IT ، والتي تعطي هاتفك اهتزازًا لتشغيل الأغنية التالية. والآخر هو دعم سماعة الرأس ، يمكنك استخدام زر واحد أو سماعات متعددة الأزرار للاستمتاع بالصوت المحيط 3D أو أنواع 17 من الإعدادات المسبقة المعادل. استخدم مع سماعات الرأس للحصول على أفضل نتائج لهاتف Android.

مكافئ الموسيقى لاعب

Top 7: Music Equalizer

بدعم من: PerfectionHolic تطبيقات

السعر: مجاني

Music Equalizer هو أول جهاز توازن يعمل بنظام Android مع شريط تمرير صوتي مزود بقدرات الشريحة لمعادل 5 نطاقات ، معزز للصوت الجهير و virtualizer. يأتي معادل الموسيقى بتسعة ملفات تعريف معادل مسبقًا ، والتي تغطي الأنواع الأكثر شعبية. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص الإعدادات المسبقة الخاصة بك وقفل مستوى صوت الموسيقى. Music Equalizer هو برنامج بسيط يقوم بكل شيء تمامًا كما يدعي. يوجد إعلان رقيق في أسفل تطبيق المعادل الموسيقي ، ولكن ليس هناك أي إصدار متميز للتخلص من الإعلانات.

الموسيقى التعادل

أعلى 8: Equalizer FX

بدعم من: Devdnua

السعر: مجاني / دولار أمريكي 1.48

المعادل FX يحسن جودة الصوت في Android ويتيح لك الاستمتاع بموسيقى الاستماع. يتضمن مقياس الموسيقى أيضًا 6 bands EQ ، و bass boost ، و virtualization ، و loudness enhancer ، و presets متعددة ، و Equalizer Widgets لشاشتك الرئيسية. يجب أن تكون الميزة الأكثر أهمية لـ Equalizer FX هي القدرة على إنشاء وحفظ الإعدادات المسبقة الخاصة بهم في الإصدار المجاني. عندما لا تكون راضيًا عن الإصدار المجاني من موسيقى التعادل ، يمكنك أيضًا الترقية إلى الإصدار المدفوع باستخدام 1.00 من دولارات الولايات المتحدة للتخلص من الإعلانات.

التعادل الفوركس

Top 9: Music Equalizer EQ

مدعوم من: SettleApps

السعر: مجاني

معادل الموسيقى مكافئ هو تطبيق آخر متعدد الإمكانات يحتوي على ميزات Equalizer و Bass Booster و Music Player. يوجد تعادل خمسة موجات لتعديل مسارات الصوت بالإضافة إلى إعدادات مسبقة لمعدلات 10 استنادًا إلى أنواع الموسيقى. يمكنك ضبط التعادل ، وتعزيز الجهير والتحكم في virualizer المحيطة لتحسين جودة الصوت إلى الأفضل. إنها جنة الموسيقى الخاصة بك لتمكنك من الاستمتاع بأفضل الأصوات والموسيقى. ما عليك سوى تنزيل البرنامج من Google Play للاستمتاع بأفضل موسيقى وموسيقى بنظام Android.

الموسيقى التعادل من مكافئ

أعلى 10: AUVIO EQ

مدعوم من: Expona Global Sourcing

السعر: مجاني

بالنسبة لـ AUVIO EQ ، تم تصميم موازن صوت مصمم للعمل مع سماعات رأس ماركة AUVIO أو جهاز موسيقى قياسي. يحتوي على واجهة بسيطة للغاية ويتيح لك تخصيص إعدادات موازنتك. يتيح لك تطبيق أداة التعادل للموسيقى تخصيص إعدادات موازنتك. قم بحفظ وتخصيص الإعدادات المسبقة 3 لإعدادات المعادل المفضلة لديك. عندما يكون لديك الجهاز المرتبط ، يمكنك التحكم في الموسيقى بلمسة من جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو تخصيص تسلسل المفاتيح للتحكم في وظائف تشغيل الموسيقى المتنوعة.

auvio من مكافئ

برنامج تنزيل وإدارة الموسيقى متعدد الاستخدامات - Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

برنامج Tipard محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف هو أفضل برنامج لتحويل الصوت والفيديو لتحويل ملفات الموسيقى التي قمت بتنزيلها من دفق الصوت عبر الإنترنت ، مثل YouTube و Spotify. ما هو أكثر أهمية ، يمكنك تغيير الموسيقى إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع معادل موسيقى Android على Samsung و HTC وأجهزة Android التناظرية الأخرى. فيما يلي الميزات الرئيسية للرجوع اليها.

  • 1. استخراج أي ملف صوتي مثل MP3 من MP4 أو دفق الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.
  • 2. تحويل الصوت / الموسيقى إلى MP3 أو تنسيقات أخرى بدون خسارة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac.
  • 3. ضبط إعدادات الصوت ودمج / تقليم طول الصوت.
  • 4. تجربة سهلة الاستخدام وأيسر عملية لتحقيق النتيجة بكل سهولة.
تحويل الموسيقى إلى Android

إلى جانب الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة التحويل بسرعة عالية مع سرعة 60X أسرع من أي تطبيق آخر لتحويل الصوت بجودة عالية. كما يوفر أيضًا معاينة الصوت MP3 أو فيديو YouTube قبل التحويل أو الاستماع إليه مسبقًا.

التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

أفضل 10 موازن موسيقى Android للحصول على أفضل صوت

Top 10 Android Music Equalizer to Get The Best Out of Audio

android-music-equalizer

When enjoying the songs of your favorite singer, you would like to get the best out of Android audio. Sound is produced across a board spectrum of frequencies ranging from Bass (the lowest) to Treble (the highest). In order to adjust the sound wave, you can use the music equalizer to get the desired audio. Just learn more detail about the top 10 android music equalizers from the article.

Top 1: Music Volume EQ

Powered By: K&K Design

Price: Free

Music Volume EQ is one of the most popular music equalizer of Android. You can get the standard 5 band equalizer, 9 equalizer presets, bass boost, virtualize settings, and volume controls. In addition, this equalizer enables you to put widgets on your screen for easier and quick access to its main functions As an entirely free music equalizer without ads and premium version, it is the one of the most important reason that the program is so popular. Music Volume EQ also works with Android Music Player, Winamp, Google Music, MixZing, Poweramp and other Android music applications.

music-volume-eq

Top 2: Equalizer Music Player Booster

Powered By: DJiT

Price: Free

Equalizer Music Player Booster or Equalizer+ has more than 15 million downloads and voted best app of the year 2014 by Google Play. Different from the other music equalizer, Equalizer Music Player Booster is a 3-in-one application, MP3 player, music equalizer and bass booster. 5 bands equalizer, Audio player, 10 equalizer presets based on music genres, local Music sharing network, compatible with Android TV, background play mode and multiple other features. Equalizer+ is the new must have to listen to your songs and playlist!

eq-music-player-booster

Top 3: Equalizer & Bass Booster

Powered By: Coocent

Price: Free /US$1.52

Equalizer & Bass Booster is a volume slider with live music stereo led VU meter and five band music equalizer with Bass Booster and Virtualizer effects. The program works with most music player, video player and radio FM. There are 10 equalizer presets and 3D surround sound to help you to improve the sound quality of your android device. You only have to adjust sound effect levels so that you get the best out of your Music or Audio coming out of your phone.

bass-equalizer

Top 4: Bass Booster

Powered By: Desaxed Studios

Price: Free

Just as the name of the music equalizer app, Bass Booster is featured for its abilities to boost volume by +10dB and improve quality of the audio files. When you use the latest version of Bass Booster, it works on all devices with Google Play music and Spotify now. There are 5 Brands Equalizer and more than 20 presets where you can choose from. What is more, you are also able to customize presets with the music equalizer app. The application also has an on-screen widget that is 2 × 1, plus a plugin support and of course, a music visualizer.

bassbooster

Top 5: Equalizer

Powered By: Smart Android Apps, LLC

Price: Free / US$1.69

Equalizer help you adjust sound effect levels to get the best out of music or audio out of your phone. The music equalizer offers 5 band equalizer, Bass boost, Surround sound (stereo width), and a volume boost. And the app also has a preset auto detect feature, which allows it to scan ID3 tags of songs in your playlist and automatically pick a music equalizer preset for each song that comes on. The paid version is riddled with ads and empowers you to save custom presets.

equalizer

Top 6: Equalizer Music Player

Powered By: MooboSoft

Price: Free

Just as the other music equalizer, you Equalizer Music Player has Equalizer, Bass Booster, Virtualizer and Visualizer. It supports the music and video perfectly and realise high-fidelity playback for more than 20 formats. Here are two splendid features, the SHAKE IT feature, which gives your phone a shake to play next song. The other is headset support, you can use one button or multiple buttons headsets to enjoy the 3D surround sound or the 17 types of equalizer presets. Use with headphones for the best results of Android phone.

eq-music-player

Top 7: Music Equalizer

Powered By: PerfectionHolic Apps

Price: Free

Music Equalizer is the first Android equalizer with volume slider with slide capabilities for a 5-band equalizer, bass booster and virtualizer. Music equalizer comes with nine preset equalizer profiles, which cover the most popular genres. You can also customize your own presets and lock music volume. Music Equalizer is a simple program that does everything exactly as claimed. There is a slim ad at the bottom of the music equalizer app, but there does not have any premium version to get rid of the ads.

music-equalizer

Top 8: Equalizer FX

Powered By: Devdnua

Price: Free/ US$1.48

Equalizer FX improves the sound quality for Android and let you get more enjoy of listening music. The music equalizer also includes 6 bands EQ, bass boost, virtualization, loudness enhancer, multiple presets and Equalizer Widgets for your home screen. The most important feature of Equalizer FX should be the abilities to create and save their own presets in the free version. When you are not satisfied with the music equalizer free version, you can also upgrade to the paid version with US$1.00 to get rid of the ads.

equalize-fx

Top 9: Music Equalizer EQ

Powered By: SettleApps

Price: Free

Music Equalizer EQ is another all-in-one application with Music Equalizer, Bass Booster and Music Player features. There is five-band equalizer to adjust your sound tracks as well as10 equalizer presets based on music genres. You can adjust the equalizer, boost the bass and control the surround virualizer to improve your audio quality to the best. It is your music paradise to let you enjoy the best sounds and music. Just download the program from Google Play to enjoy the best Android audio and music.

music-equalizer-eq

Top 10: AUVIO EQ

Powered By: Expona Global Sourcing

Price: Free

For AUVIO EQ is a music equalizer designed to work with AUVIO brand headphones or standard music device. It has a pretty simple interface and enables you to customize your equalizer settings. The music equalizer app lets you customize your equalizer settings. Save and customize up to 3 presets for your favorite equalizer settings. When you have the related device, you can control music at a touch of the in-line remote or customize key sequence for controlling various music playback functions.

auvio-eq

The Versatile Music Download and Management Program- Tipard All Music Converter

Tipard All Music Converter is the best audio converter software to download music files from online audio streaming, such as YouTube and Spotify. What is more important, you can download the music to formats compatible with your Android music equalizer on Samsung, HTC and other analog Android devices. Here are the main features for your reference.

  • 1. Extract any audio file like MP3 from MP4 or online video stream.
  • 2. Convert audio/music to MP3 or other formats with zero-loss on Mac.
  • 3. Adjust audio settings and merge/ trim audio length.
  • 4. The user-friendly experience and easiest operation to achieve the result with ease.

Besides the above features, you can also experience the high-speed conversion with 6X faster speed than other audio converter app with the high quality. It also provides the preview or pre-listen MP3 audio or YouTube video before conversion.