زد لينة شاشة المسجل وبدائله توصي

زد لينة شاشة المسجل وبدائله توصي

تم إصدار ZD Soft Screen Recorder لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، والذي يهدف إلى تسجيل الشاشة. أما بالنسبة للحالات ، فهناك العديد من الحالات التي تفكر فيها. يمكنك استخدام مسجل الشاشة لإظهار أحدث برامج الأشخاص باستخدام البرامج التعليمية وتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ومشاركة اللعب وإجراء عمليات البث المباشر. أو يمكنك أيضًا اعتبار سجل شاشة Windows بمثابة أداة تنزيل خاصة ، والتي يمكنها حفظ جميع الحركات على سطح المكتب بجودة عالية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، هناك أيضا برنامج ZD Soft Screen Recorder بديلا للناس للاختيار ، في عملية سهلة وواجهات مصممة بشكل جيد. لذلك ، يمكنك القراءة والمقارنة ، لاختيار برنامج تسجيل شاشة سطح المكتب المثالي.

ZD لينة شاشة مسجل

مزودًا بطريقة التقاط شاشة GDI وتقنية تسجيل الشاشة المسرَّعة بواسطة GPU ، سيحصل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الذي يعمل بنظام Windows على تأخيرات أقل في النظام واستخدام منخفض لوحدة المعالجة المركزية ، وهذا يعني أن برنامج ZD Soft Screen Recorder لن يأخذ مساحة كبيرة جدًا من مساحة نظام التشغيل المحدودة. تدعم القدرة على التقاط شاشة لعبة DirectX / OpenGL المستخدمين من ممارسة اللعبة دون مشاكل الشاشة السوداء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب الأمر استخدام برامج الترميز H.264 & AAC للمستخدمين لالتقاط مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية ، لتحسين قدرة المدة.

ZD لينة شاشة مسجل

شاشة يعني أنه يمكنك تخصيص شاشة التسجيل بحجم مجاني. ال فيديو و الصوتيات تعني الرموز أنه يمكنك تعيين مدخلات محددة لسجل وسائط البث المكتبي والإعدادات الأخرى أدناه. لقطة شاشة يشير إلى أنه يمكنك التقاط أي لقطة شاشة أثناء الفيديو المسجل للحصول على صور حية دقيقة. ال كاميرا, المؤشر, الشعار و عداد تم تصميم أربعة خيارات كمفتاح تشغيل وإيقاف ، يمكنك ضبطه عن طريق التشغيل وإيقاف التشغيل. في النهاية ، يمكنك حفظ ملفات الفيديو والصوت الإخراج بتنسيقات متعددة.

بدلاً من مسجل وسائط Windows أعلاه ، هناك برامج التقاط شاشة جيدة أخرى يمكنك الحصول عليها. مع جودة مماثلة أو حتى أفضل جودة واجهة للتشغيل. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مسجل وسائط Windows المذكور أعلاه ، فيمكنك اللجوء إلى Tipard Screen Capture و Snagit للحصول على حلول أفضل.

1. Tipard التقاط الشاشة

برنامج Tipard القبض على الشاشة هو مسجل سطح المكتب ، والذي يمكن أن يخرج المستخدمين 100 ٪ ملفات الوسائط الجودة الأصلية. كونه البرنامج البديل ZD Soft Screen Recorder ، يمكن أن يوفر Tipard Screen Capture للمستخدمين واجهة أسهل وأنظف للتطبيق. يسهل العثور على جميع الرموز. بالنسبة لأدوات التقاط الشاشة هنا ، يمكنك الحصول على العديد من المساحات الخالية للعمل. تتنوع تنسيقات الفيديو 4K UHD وترميز 4K UHD والفيديو عالي الدقة وتنسيقات الفيديو والصوت SD هنا في نطاق واسع. يمكنك أيضًا إخراج مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة والتسجيلات الصوتية في أنواع شائعة ، من خلال العديد من الخيارات.

القبض على الشاشة

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى التقاط مقاطع فيديو من نظام أساسي لمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو الاجتماعية ، قام برنامج Tipard Screen Capture بجمع العديد من مواقع الوسائط على الإنترنت. قبل استخدام برنامج ZD Soft Screen Recorder البديل ، يمكنك تخصيص حجم التقاط الشاشة ، سواء كانت شاشة كاملة ، أو ضبطها حسب الطول والعرض بدقة. تسمح تأثيرات المؤشر المتنوعة للمعلمين أو غيرهم بتسجيل البرامج التعليمية بأساليب تعبير أفضل. يتيح مؤقت الالتقاط للأشخاص التقاط الصوت والفيديو بطريقة سهلة غير مرغوب فيها. بالنسبة لميزة المعاينة التلقائية ، فهي طريقة لطيفة للتحقق من عملك الفني الناتج ، أليس كذلك؟

يمكنك تنزيل وتحميل مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة إلى مواقع مختلفة ، أو لاستخدامها كحلقة هاتف عادية. كونه جهاز ZD Soft Screen Recorder Windows البديل ، يقوم Tipard Screen Capture بحفظ الأشخاص من تأثير الضوضاء أثناء تسجيل الوسائط. وبالتالي ، يمكن لمستخدمي Windows تنزيل نسخة مجانية من أفضل بديل للتجربة.

2. سنجت

يوفر Snagit طريقة سريعة وذكية لتسجيل لقطات الشاشة على Windows و Mac. من خلال تحسين ملفات لقطة الشاشة المطورة ، يمكن لـ Snagit تكوين كل الصور المسجلة بطريقة احترافية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك حتى تحويل مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة عبر الإنترنت ثم تحويلها إلى صورة GIF متحركة. لذلك ، Snagit من TechSmith هو برنامج تسجيل سطح مكتب جيد. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحرير وإنشاء مقاطع فيديو بجودة عالية ، فإن TechSmith لديها محرر فيديو تمثيلي آخر ، وهو Camtasia. يمكنك دمجها معًا للحصول على ملفات وسائط إخراج أفضل.

سنجت

يحتوي Snagit على ميزة التقاط الصور والفيديو القوية ، والتي تحمل اسم All-in-One Capture. إنها حقًا ميزة إبداعية بين إصدارات تنزيل ZD Soft Screen Recorder. يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على أي مقطع فيديو وصفحة ويب فقط بالضغط على مفتاح تشغيل واحد أو الماوس. ل التقاط الصورة، وسحب أي مكان تريده ، ثم يمكنك حفظ لقطات الشاشة. أما بالنسبة لل لقطة فيديو، يمكنك تسجيل وترويج وتقليم العروض والمراجعات والمزيد. ثم التقاط المحمول تمكن الناس من التقاط الفيديوهات والصور مباشرة على iPhone و Android. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال من هاتفك الذكي إلى محرر Snagit للتحرير الثاني.

The Panoramic Capture هي الطريقة التي يدمج بها الناس الصور معًا ، والتي تحتوي على جزء مختلف من كائن واحد. يمكنك رؤيته على العديد من برامج تحرير الصور. في بعض الأحيان ، تكون صفحة الويب بأكملها طويلة ، ويمكنك التمرير لأسفل لجلب الصفحة بأكملها. تتيح لك طوابع Snagit ، وهي عناوين توضيحية للشاشات ، مساحة كبيرة للمستخدمين لتعديل لقطات الشاشة على سطح المكتب. بالطبع ، يمكنك القيام بعمليات تحرير الفيديو والصورة البسيطة باستخدام برنامج التقاط الشاشة Snagit.

بالنسبة لـ ZD Soft Screen Recorder كامل التحميل التسلسلي ، Snagit قم بإنشاء طريقة جديدة للأشخاص لمشاركة ملفات تسجيل الفيديو. يمكنك تنزيل وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بطريقة مشتركة. أو يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على عنوان URL قصير لكل تسجيل لمشاركته مع أي شخص.

في الختام

بعد قراءة ZD Soft Screen Recorder ونظرات عامة بديلة ، يمكنك الحصول على انطباع أساسي عن تسجيلات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك الاستيلاء على الصوت. لتقصير عمليات التثبيت ، إذا لم يكن لديك متطلبات عالية تجاه مرشحات التقاط الشاشة ، فقد يكون استخدام برنامج ZD Soft Screen Recorder المجاني عبر الإنترنت أفضل. أو يمكنك تثبيت مكون Chrome الإضافي ووظائف Firefox الإضافية ، لالتقاط لقطات الشاشة بطريقة أكثر ملاءمة. لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بالهاتف الذكي ، يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت تطبيق مسجل الشاشة على Android و iPhone ، لالتقاط البرامج التعليمية للتطبيق عن طريق إصدارات الهواتف الذكية.

الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

زد لينة شاشة المسجل وبدائله توصي

ZD Soft Screen Recorder and Its Alternative Recommends

ZD Soft Screen Recorder and Its Alternative Recommends

ZD Soft Screen Recorder has been released for over 10 years, which aims at screen recording. As for situations, there are many cases for you consider. You can use the screen recorder to show people latest software using tutorials, download streaming videos online, share gameplay and make live streams. Or you can also regard the Windows screen record as special downloader, which can save all movements on your desktop in high quality. What's more, there are also other ZD Soft Screen Recorder alternative software for people to choose, in easier operation and well-designed interface. Therefore, you can read and compare, to pick out your perfect desktop screen recording software.

ZD Soft Screen Recorder

Equipped with GDI screen capture method and GPU accelerated screen recording technology, your Windows computer will get less system lags and low CPU usage It means ZD Soft Screen Recorder Windows program will not take too much of space of limited OS space. The capable of capturing DirectX/ OpenGL game screen support users catch gameplay without black screen problems. In addition, it takes the H.264 & AAC codecs for users to catch streaming videos and audios, to improve duration capability.

ZD Soft Screen Recorder

The Screen means you can customize recording screen in free size. The Video and Audio icons mean you can set specific desktop streaming media record inputs and other settings below. Screenshot indicates that you can catch any screenshot during recorded video, to get accurate living images. The Webcam, Cursor, Logo and Timer four options are designed as on and off switch, you can adjust by turning on and off. At last, you are able to save the output video and audio files in several formats.

Instead of the above Windows media recorder, there are other good screen capture programs you can get. With similar or even better output quality and interface to run. If you are not satisfied with the above Windows media recorder, then you can turn to Tipard Screen Capture and Snagit to seek better solutions.

1. Tipard Screen Capture

Tipard Screen Capture is the desktop recorder, which can output users 100% original quality media files. Being the ZD Soft Screen Recorder alternative software, Tiaprd Screen Capture can give users easier and cleaner interface to apply. All icons are easy to find. As for screen capture tools here, you can get many free space to operate. The 4K UHD video formats, 4K UHD encoding, HD video, SD video and audio formats here varies in wide range. You can also output recorded videos and audios in popular types, in several choices.

Screen Capture

For people who need to capture streaming videos from social video sharing platform, Tipard Screen Capture has gathered many online media websites, including YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo and etc. Before using the alternative ZD Soft Screen Recorder software, you can customize screen capture size, whether to be full screen, or set by length and width accurately. The various cursor effects allow teachers or others to record tutorials with better expressing methods. The capture timer enables people to grab streaming audio and video in undesirable easy way. As for automatic preview feature, it is a nice way to check your output artwork, right?

You can download and upload recorded videos to different locations, or to use as normal phone ring. Being the ZD Soft Screen Recorder serial Windows alternative, Tipard Screen Capture save people from noise influence during media recordation. Thus, Windows users can download free version of the best alternative to experience.

2. Snagit

Snagit offers fast and smart way to record screen captures on Windows and Mac. With developed screenshot enhance filetrs, Snagit can make up every recorded images in professional way. Moreover, you can even convert recorded streaming videos online and then convert it as animated GIF. Therefore, Snagit from TechSmith is a good desktop recording program. What's more, if you need to edit and create videos in high quality, TechSmith has another representative video editor, which is Camtasia. You can combine them together to get better output media files.

Snagit

Snagit has powerful image and video capture feature, which names All-in-One Capture. It is really a creative feature among ZD Soft Screen Recorder download versions. Users can grab any streaming video and webpage just by pressing one single hotkey, or your mouse. For Image Capture, dragging anywhere you want, and then you can save screenshots. As for Video Capture, you can record, narrate and trim demos, reviews and more. Then the Mobile Capture enables people to capture videos and images directly on iPhone and Android. After that, you can send from your smart phone to Snagit editor for second editing.

The Panoramic Capture is the method people merge pictures together, which contains different part of one object. You can see it on many photo editors. Sometimes the whole webpage is long, therefore, you can scroll down to grab the whole page. The Snagit stamps, annotate screen grabs gives users large space to edit screenshots on desktop. Of course, you can do simple video and image edit processes with Snagit screen capture program.

For other ZD Soft Screen Recorder full download serials, Snagit create new way for people to share video recording files. You can download and send emails in common way. Or you can also get a short URL of every recording to share with anyone.

Conclusion

After reading the ZD Soft Screen Recorder and alternative overviews, you can get fundamental impression of streaming video recordings, including audio grabbing. To shorten installation processes, if you do not have high requirements towards screen capture filters, using ZD Soft Screen Recorder online freeware may be better. Or you can install Chrome plugin and Firefox add-ons, to catch screenshots in more convenient method. To record videos smart phone, you can also install screen recorder app on Android and iPhone, to capture application tutorials by smart phone versions.