كيفية تسجيل شاشتي بسرعة لمنصات مختلفة

سجل شاشتي

إذا كنت تبحث عن مسجل الشاشة ؛ هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى العثور على أفضل مسجل شاشة لجهازك الرقمي. أفضل مسجل شاشة هو مفهوم غير مؤكد. بالنسبة للأجهزة المختلفة ، قد يكون أفضلها مختلفًا. سوف تصبح مهمة بسيطة لتسجيل الشاشة بأداة مناسبة.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن screencasts مفيدة للغاية في شرح شيء ما ، وإظهار بعض المهارات ، وتوفير لحظات رائعة وبث بعض الأفكار. اليوم ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص لديهم أجهزة متعددة ، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول والهواتف الذكية. بعض الناس لديهم أربعة أجهزة رقمية. لذلك يجب عليهم فهم طرق تسجيل شاشتي في أجهزة مختلفة. هذا هو الغرض من هذه المقالة. سنقدم الطرق المناسبة لالتقاط شاشتي على أجهزة رقمية مختلفة.

الجزء 1. كيف تأخذ لقطة للشاشة على ماك

هناك العديد من مسجلات الشاشة المتاحة لنظام التشغيل Windows. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن الأفضل ، Tipard التقاط الشاشة قد يكون اختيارًا رائعًا. أولاً ، إنه متوافق مع Windows 7 / 8 و Windows 10. لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن مشكلة التوافق عند ترقية نظام التشغيل. علاوة على ذلك ، سيعمل مسجل الشاشة هذا على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة. لن نفوت أي شيء عند تسجيل شاشتي باستخدام Screen Capture. وهو يدعم التقاط الصوت مع صور الفيديو ومدخلات الصوت المتعددة ، مثل صوت الميكروفون ونظام الصوت.

كيفية تسجيل شاشة ويندوز الخاصة بي مع التقاط الشاشة

الخطوة1

بعد الاستعدادات ، قم بتشغيل Screen Capture. قبل تسجيل الشاشة ، لا بد لي من ضبط حجم شاشة السجل. يوفر Screen Capture خيارات متعددة ذات صلة بحجم الشاشة ، مثل ملء الشاشة والعرف والأبعاد. يمكنك تحديد أي شخص وتخصيص حجم تسجيل الشاشة.

Tipard التقاط الشاشة
الخطوة2

لدى Screen Capture القدرة على تسجيل الصوت من النظام والميكروفون. عند تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو ، نحتاج إلى تمكين Audio System وتعطيل Microph Audio في نفس الوقت. ويمكننا تمكين كل من المدخلات في نفس الوقت لالتقاط صوتنا مع screencast.

الخطوة3

لدى Screen Capture القدرة على تسجيل الصوت من النظام والميكروفون. عند تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو ، نحتاج إلى تمكين Audio System وتعطيل Microph Audio في نفس الوقت. ويمكننا تمكين كل من المدخلات في نفس الوقت لالتقاط صوتنا مع screencast.

شاشة السجل
الخطوة4

بعد الإعدادات ، انقر فوق زر REC الأحمر لبدء التسجيل. بعد الإعدادات ، انقر فوق زر REC الأحمر لبدء التسجيل.

تسجيل كامل
الخطوة5

إذا كان الإخراج مثاليًا ، فانقر فوق حفظ لإكمال العملية. ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بتسجيل شاشتي على الكمبيوتر أو مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء.

الجزء 2. القبض على شاشتي على ماك

على الرغم من وجود العديد من مسجلات الشاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows ، فإن الخيارات نادرة لمستخدمي Mac. لذا فإن جهاز Ripcorder Screen يجذب انتباهي. وهو مسجل شاشة مخصص لأجهزة Mac. ويمكنك التمتع بميزاته دون دفع أي قرش. وهو يدعم لالتقاط الشاشة في وضع ملء الشاشة أو تسجيل جزء من الشاشة. يمكنك ضبط مصادر الإدخال قبل تسجيل شاشتي. بعد التسجيل ، ستحفظ شاشة Ripcorder الإخراج في شكل فيلم QuickTime. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتفاصيل لتسجيل شاشتي ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

سجل شاشة ماك

كيفية التقاط شاشة ماك مع شاشة Ripcorder

الخطوة1. بعد تثبيت شاشة Ripcorder على كمبيوتر Mac ، قم بتشغيلها. سوف تكتشف أيقونة يظهر في شريط القوائم.

الخطوة2. اضغط على رمزه لفتح النافذة ، التي تحتوي على بعض الأزرار للتسجيل والإيقاف المؤقت والإيقاف والإعدادات.

الخطوة3. انقر على زر الإعدادات على شكل ترس لفتح الحوار الإعداد.

الخطوة4. حدد خيار الشاشة وحدد حجم شاشة التسجيل. ستقوم الشاشة الكاملة بالتقاط الشاشة بأكملها وتسمح لك الشاشة الجزئية بتحديد منطقة للتسجيل.

الخطوة5. قم بإسقاط قائمة الجودة واختر جودة الفيديو المفضلة لديك.

الخطوة6. في القسم "متقدم" ، يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد تمييز "النقر بالماوس بالماوس" في الفيديو. إذا قمت بالتحقق من إيقاف التسجيل تلقائيًا وتحديد قيمة في القائمة المنسدلة ، فسيوقف مسجل شاشة Mac هذا تلقائيًا.

الخطوة7. بعد الضبط ، اضغط على زر التسجيل مع دائرة حمراء لبدء تسجيل شاشتك.

الخطوة8. انقر على زر الإيقاف بجانب زر التسجيل ، عندما يكون تسجيل الشاشة قد انتهى. ثم مجرد لعب تسجيل الشاشة في QuickTime Player.

الجزء 3. خذ لي screencasts على iPhone

iOS عبارة عن نظام تشغيل مغلق. وبالنظر إلى الأمن السيبراني والخصوصية ، لا تسمح Apple بتطبيقات تسجيل الشاشة في App Store. لذلك لا يمكنك التقاط لقطات للشاشة على iPhone مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك التقاط screencast من iPhone. في هذه المقالة ، سنستخدم جهاز QuickTime و Mac كمثال.

الخطوة1. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB.

الخطوة2. افتح QuickTime Player على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. يمكنك العثور عليها في مجلد التطبيقات.

الخطوة3. انقر فوق قائمة "ملف" وحدد خيار "تسجيل الفيلم الجديد" لفتح حوار تسجيل الشاشة.

الخطوة4. اضغط على أيقونة النزول الموجودة بجانب زر التسجيل.

الخطوة5. ثم سوف تكتشف اي فون الخاص بك يظهر على قائمة المدخلات. حدد iPhone الخاص بك في الكاميرا والميكروفون على التوالي.

الخطوة6. وحدد جودة الفيديو.

الخطوة7. بعد تحديد جهاز iPhone الخاص بك في QuickTime ، سيظهر مربع Movie Record في iPhone.

الخطوة8. بمجرد النقر على زر التسجيل على جهاز iPhone ، سيبدأ QuickTime في تسجيل شاشة iPhone على كمبيوتر Mac.

الخطوة9. عند الانتهاء ، اضغط على زر التوقف وحفظ screencast على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. بالطبع ، يمكنك التقاط screencasts iPhone على كمبيوتر Windows باستخدام QuickTime Player.

الجزء 4. سجل شاشة الاندرويد

بالمقارنة مع نظام التشغيل iOS ، يبدو أن Android أكثر انفتاحًا. يمكنك العثور على بعض مسجلات الشاشة في متجر Google Play واستخدامها لتسجيل شاشة Android مباشرة. ولكن تحتاج معظم مسجلات الشاشة إلى جذر جهازك أولاً. حتى AZ شاشة مسجل يجذب انتباهي. يمكن التقاط الشاشة على هاتف Android دون الجذر.

سجل شاشتي على Android

الخطوة1. فتح AZ شاشة مسجل التطبيق. ثم مربع مع أربعة أزرار سوف المنبثقة.

الخطوة2. اضغط على زر الإعداد على شكل ترس لفتح الحوار الإعدادات.

الخطوة3. يمكنك تخصيص حل التسجيل ومعدل الإطارات ومعدل البت ومعلمات أخرى هنا. بعد الإعدادات ، اضغط على رجوع للعودة إلى الواجهة.

الخطوة4. افتح التطبيق أو انتقل إلى الشاشة التي تريد تسجيلها.

الخطوة5. انقر على زر الكاميرا الحمراء ، وسوف تسجل مسجل شاشة من الألف إلى الياء جميع الإجراءات على شاشة الأندرويد الخاصة بك.

الخطوة6. عند الاستعداد لإيقاف التسجيل ، افتح زر الإشعارات واضغط على خيار إيقاف التسجيل.

ثم يمكنك تشغيل الفيديو المسجل على هاتف Android أو مشاركته على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

في الختام

قدمت هذه المقالة كيفية تسجيل شاشتي على أجهزة رقمية مختلفة. Tipard Screen Capture هو أفضل خيار على نظام ويندوز ، لأنه يدعم تقريبا جميع أنظمة ويندوز. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتسجيلات شاشة عالية الجودة. يبدو أن شاشة Ripcorder هي خيار جيد لتسجيل شاشتي على أجهزة Mac. ليس لدى iPhone تطبيق مسجل شاشة مخصص. ولكن يمكننا التقاط شاشة جهاز iPhone على أجهزة الكمبيوتر من خلال QuickTime Player. إذا كنت ترغب في Android بدون تجذير ، فإن AZ Screen Recorder تطبيق مفيد.

الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

كيفية تسجيل شاشتي بسرعة لمنصات مختلفة

How to Record My Screen Quickly for Different Platforms

Record My Screen

If you are searching Screen Recorder; that means you need to find out the best screen recorder for your digital device. The best screen recorder is an uncertain concept. For different devices, the best one may be different. It will become a simple task to record my screen with appropriate tool.

On the other hand, screencasts are extremely helpful in explaining something, showing some skills, saving wonderful moments and broadcasting some ideas. Today, more and more people have multiple devices, like PC, tablet, laptop and smartphone. Some people even have four digital devices. So they have to grasp the ways to record my screen in different devices. That is the purpose of this article. We will introduce the appropriate ways to capture my screen on different digital devices.

Part 1. How to take screenshot on Mac

There are many screen recorders available to Windows. But if you are looking for the best one, Tipard Screen Capture may be a great choice. Firstly, it is compatible with Windows 7/8 and Windows 10. So you do not need to worry about compatibility problem when you upgrade operating system. Moreover, this screen recorder will generate highest quality videos. We will not miss anything when record my screen with Screen Capture. It supports to capture audio along with video images and multiple audio inputs, like microphone audio and system audio.

How to record my Windows screen with Screen Capture

Step 1

After preparations, launch Screen Capture. Before recording screen, I have to set the record screen size. Screen Capture provides multiple options related to screen size, like full screen, custom and dimensions. You can select anyone and customize my screen recording size.

Tipard Screen Capture
Step 2

Screen Capture has the ability to record the sound from system and microphone. When recording videos, we need to enable System Audio and disable Microph Audio at the same time. And we can enable both inputs at the same time to capture our voice with the screencast.

Step 3

Screen Capture has the ability to record the sound from system and microphone. When recording videos, we need to enable System Audio and disable Microph Audio at the same time. And we can enable both inputs at the same time to capture our voice with the screencast.

Record Screen
Step 4

After settings, click on red REC button to begin recording. After settings, click on red REC button to begin recording.

Complete Recording
Step 5

If the output is perfect, click on Save to complete the process. Then you can enjoy my screen recording on your computer or share it with friends.

Part 2. Capture my screen on Mac

Although there are many screen recorders available on Windows, the options are scarce to Mac users. So Ripcorder Screen attracts my attention. It is a dedicated screen recorder for Mac computers. And you can enjoy its features without pay any penny. It supports to capture screen in full screen mode or record a part of screen. You can set the input sources before recording my screen. After recording, Ripcorder Screen will save the output in the form of QuickTime movie. When it comes to the details to record my screen, you can follow the steps below.

Record Mac Screen

How to capture my Mac screen with Ripcorder Screen

Step 1. After install Ripcorder Screen on your Mac computer, launch it. You will discover it icon appears in menu bar.

Step 2. Hit its icon to open the window, which contains some buttons for recording, pausing, stop and settings.

Step 3. Click on Settings button shaped as a gear to open setting dialogue.

Step 4. Select Screen option and decide the recording screen size. Full Screen will capture the entire screen and Partial Screen allows you to select an area to record.

Step 5. Drop down the quality list and select your favorite video quality.

Step 6. Located to Advanced section, you can decide whether to Highlight Mouse Click in Video. If you check Automatically stop recording and select a value in drop-down list, this Mac screen recorder will stop spontaneously.

Step 7. After setting, press the recording button with a red circle to start recording your screen.

Step 8. Click on stop button next to recording button, when screen recording is over. And then just play the screen recording in QuickTime Player.

Part 3. Take my screencasts on iPhone

iOS is a close operating system. And considering cybersecurity and privacy, Apple does not permit screen-recording apps in App Store. So you cannot take screencasts on iPhone directly. However, that does not mean you can take my screencast of iPhone. In this article, we will use QuickTime and Mac computer as the example.

Step 1. Connect your iPhone to computer with USB cable.

Step 2. Open QuickTime Player on your Mac computer. You can find it in Applications folder.

Step 3. Click on File menu and select New Movie Recording option to open the my screen recording dialogue.

Step 4. Press the downward icon next to record button.

Step 5. Then you will discover your iPhone appear on the input list. Select your iPhone in Camera and Microphone respectively.

Step 6. And select a video quality.

Step 7. After select your iPhone in QuickTime, the Movie Record box will show up in your iPhone.

Step 8. Once you click on the record button on your iPhone, QuickTime will start recording my iPhone screen on Mac computer.

Step 9. When finished, tap on stop button and save the screencast on your Mac computer.Of course, you can take iPhone screencasts on Windows computer with QuickTime Player.

Part 4. Record my Android screen

Compared to iOS, Android is apparently more open. You can find some screen recorders in Google Play Store and use them to record Android screen directly. But most screen recorders need root your handset first. So A-Z Screen Recorder attracts my attention. It could capture my screen on Android phone without root.

Record My Screen on Android

Step 1. Open A-Z Screen Recorder app. Then a box with four buttons will pop up.

Step 2. Tap on setting button shaped as a gear to open settings dialogue.

Step 3. You can customize recording solution, frame rate, bit rate and other parameters here. After settings, press Back to return to interface.

Step 4. Open the app or navigate to the screen you'd like to record.

Step 5. Click on the red camera button, A-Z Screen Recorder will record all actions on your Android screen.

Step 6. When you prepare to stop recording, open the notification button and press stop recording option.

Then you can play the recorded video on your Android phone or share it on social media.

Conclusion

This article has introduced how to record my screen on different digital devices. Tipard Screen Capture is the best choice on Windows, for it supports almost all Windows systems. Moreover, you can enjoy high quality screen recordings. Ripcorder Screen seems to a good choice to record my screen on Mac computers. iPhone does not have dedicated screen recorder app. But we can capture my screen of iPhone on computers through QuickTime Player. If you want on Android without rooted, A-Z Screen Recorder is a useful app.

How to Record My Screen Quickly for Different Platforms