أعلى 5 لعبة تسجيل البرامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر

لعبة تسجيل البرامج

الألعاب هي واحدة من وسائل الترفيه الأكثر شعبية في العصر. ينضم المزيد والمزيد من اللاعبين إلى المنتدى لمشاركة مهاراتهم من خلال إنشاء فيديو تعليمي. عند التحقق من مقاطع الفيديو للألعاب المسجلة بواسطة برنامج تسجيل الألعاب بجودة عالية ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول المهارات. حسنا ، ما هي مسجلات اللعبة التي استخدموها لتسجيل جلسات الألعاب؟ تشرح المقالة أهم 5 Apps والمقارنة لمساعدتك في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل عن أفضل برنامج لك.

قبل تسجيل مقاطع فيديو الألعاب ، يجب أن تعرف أن البرنامج سيسجل مقاطع فيديو خام دون ضغط. فقط تأكد من وجود مساحة كافية لاستيعاب ملف الفيديو الضخم. يجب عليك أيضا التحقق من بطاقة الرسومات وإعدادات الصوت قبل التسجيل.

1. Tipard التقاط الشاشة

برنامج Tipard القبض على الشاشة يجب أن يكون واحدًا من أفضل برامج تسجيل الألعاب لتسجيل الفيديو بجودة عالية. البرنامج قادر على التقاط الشاشة وإضافة ملفات صوتية لجلسات اللعبة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضا إضافة صوتك إلى مسجل اللعبة. لا يقتصر الأمر على التقاط حركات الشاشة والعمل بسهولة ، بل يمكّنك أيضًا من تخصيص حجم الشاشة وفقًا لمتطلباتك. قبل تصدير الملفات إلى تنسيقات متعددة ، يمكنك معاينة الملفات أولاً.

التقاط شاشة TP

ميزات:

  • 1. وهو يدعم ملفات الفيديو والصوت بجودة عالية.
  • 2. دعم نظام الصوت والميكروفون صوت جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • 3. ضبط وقت الالتقاط والمؤشر لالتقاط جلسات اللعبة تلقائيًا.
  • 4. تصدير الألعاب إلى فيديو عالي الجودة متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة.

الجودة:

البرنامج قادر على تسجيل الفيديو والصوت بجودة 100٪ الأصلية. وهو يدعم تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق الفيديو 4K وترميز 4K UHD ومقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة. يمكنك حفظ ملفات الفيديو مثل MP4 أو WMV أو تصدير الملفات الصوتية إلى MP3 أو AAC أو M4A أو WMA كما تريد.

وهو متوافق مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP أو أنظمة التشغيل الأحدث ، بما في ذلك Windows 10.

2. افتح برنامج المذيع

Open Broadcaster Software هو برنامج مفتوح المصدر هو الخيار الصحيح لبرنامج تسجيل الألعاب. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضا الوصول إلى الكثير من خيارات التخصيص. سواء كنت ترغب في تسجيل مقاطع فيديو من اللعبة أو كاميرا الويب أو منطقة مخصصة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك OBS من تخصيص مساحة تسجيل الألعاب أيضًا. عند تشغيل البرنامج ، يمكنك العثور على خيار Game Capture. ولكن بالنسبة للمبتدئين والمبتدئين ، فإن OBS معقدة للغاية لالتقاط الألعاب.

OBS

ميزات:

  • 1. في الوقت الحقيقي التقاط الفيديو والصوت والاختلاط مع الأداء العالي.
  • 2. اخفاء الصور ، تصحيح الألوان ، كروما / لون القالب وغيرها الكثير.
  • 3. مرشحات متعددة للصوت ، مثل بوابة الضوضاء والقمع والكسب.
  • 4. الوصول إلى وضع Picture-in-Picture وعلامة مائية مخصصة ووضع الضغط والتحدث.

الجودة:

تسجل OBS مقاطع الفيديو التي تحتوي على حجم ملف صغير نسبيًا و FPS مخصص ودقة اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المتقدمة. وبعد ذلك يمكنك حفظ اللعبة على أنها FLV أو MP4 ، والتي تعمل على أي جهاز أو مواقع بث عبر الإنترنت تقريبًا.

وهو متوافق مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 و Mac و Linux.

3. نفيديا

Nvidia Share ، أو المعروف سابقًا باسم Nvidia ShadowPlay of Geforce هو برنامج تسجيل الألعاب الرائع لبث لحظات اللعب. مسجل اللعبة هو تطبيق إضافي لتجربة GeForce التي تأخذ التسجيل عند لعب الألعاب المفضلة لديك مع كل اللقطات. بالنسبة لمعظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، استخدم GPU من Nvidia Geforce ، وهو نفس تقنية ShadowPlay. ثم لا داعي للقلق بشأن عبء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند تسجيل أداء الألعاب. علاوة على ذلك ، تحافظ تجربة GeForce الجديدة على تحديث جهاز الألعاب الخاص بك وتشغيله بشكل أفضل من ذي قبل.

نفيديا

ميزات:

  • 1. يوفر كل من Frame Butter Capture و Inband Frame Readback.
  • 2. السيطرة على كل شيء في أداء الألعاب بكل سهولة.
  • 3. حتى أنه يسجل دقة 4K في 130 ميجابت في الثانية ، لذلك نتوقع بعض جودة مذهلة.
  • 4. قم ببث الفيديو على Twitch أو قم بحفظه في تخزين الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، حسب تفضيلاتك.

الجودة:

يقتصر Nvidia Share حاليًا على 1920 * 1080. البرنامج له تأثير ضئيل على أي من قياسات التباين الزمنية الخاصة بنا. يمكنك تصدير الملف إلى MP4 مع برنامج تسجيل الألعاب لمعظم الأجهزة.

البرنامج متوافق مع Windows XP و Windows 7 و Windows 8 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 10.

4. باندي كام

Bandicam التقاط الشاشة هو دعم لعبة فيديو مسجل الكل في واحد ، والكمبيوتر وشاشة كاميرا ويب. يدعم البرنامج المشفر h.264 المتسارع من Nvidia NVENC / CUDA و Intel Quick Sync و AMD APP الذي يسمح بتسجيل الفيديو بسرعة عالية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الألعاب لمدة حوالي 24 ساعات أو تعيين أوقات الجدول الزمني لتسجيل وإيقاف التسجيل مع برنامج تسجيل اللعبة. بمجرد تسجيل الفيديو ، يمكنك مشاركة التسجيل مباشرة إلى YouTube من خلال نقرة.

Bandicam

ميزات:

  • 1. يقوم Bandicam بضغط الفيديو أثناء التسجيل ويستخدم استخدام CPU / GPU / RAM أقل بكثير.
  • 2. مكّنك من إضافة رسم في الوقت الفعلي وتحديد الفيديو أو لقطة الشاشة.
  • 3. تعد تأثيرات الماوس ميزة هامة أخرى لالتقاط الألعاب.
  • 4. إضافة كاميرا ويب وتراكب صوتك لنفسك أنك تقوم بتسجيل الألعاب.

الجودة:

تسجيل جلسات اللعب بمعدلات إطارات قابلة للتخصيص و 4k Ultra HD resolution. يؤثر برنامج تسجيل ألعاب الفيديو على الأداء داخل الألعاب بنسبة 9 بالمائة أثناء تسجيل فيديو 1080p و 6 في المائة أثناء تسجيل فيديو 720p.

تماماً مثل Nvidia Share ، إنه مسجل ألعاب آخر لـ Windows. البرنامج يتوافق مع Windows XP أو أنظمة التشغيل أعلاه.

5. برنامج Fraps

Fraps هو تطبيق تسجيل لعبة خفيفة الوزن ، وهو 2.3MB فقط. وهو تطبيق Windows عالمي يمكن استخدامه مع اللعبة باستخدام DirectX أو تقنية الرسوم OpenGL. ويمكن أيضا استخدامه كأداة مرجعية. وسوف تظهر الإطار الكلي في الثانية على جانب الشاشة أثناء اللعب. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام البرنامج كبرنامج التقاط الشاشة الذي يتم تسميته تلقائيًا وختمه بالوقت.

برنامج Fraps

ميزات:

  • 1. برنامج Fraps هو برنامج التقاط الفيديو في الوقت الحقيقي عالي الجودة.
  • 2. يوفر البرنامج مصادر صوت متعددة على تسجيل الفيديو.
  • 3. يلتقط تلقائيا الفيديو في نفس القرار.
  • 4. إدارة لقطات الشاشة والمعايير وتسجيل الصوت والفيديو من خلال واجهة المستخدم.

الجودة:

يستطيع مسجل اللعبة التقاط الفيديو إلى 7680 * 4800 مع إطار مخصص يمكن تعديل معدلات الإطارات من 1 إلى 120 في الثانية. يقوم البرنامج فقط بإنشاء جلسات ألعاب بتنسيقات AVI للكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

يعمل برنامج Fraps مع أنظمة تشغيل Windows ، يمكنك استخدام البرنامج مع Windows XP أو أعلى.

Top 5 Game Recording Software on PC

Game Recording Software

Gaming is one of the most popular entertainments in the era. More and more gamers are joining the community to share their skills by making a video tutorial. When you check the videos of the games recorded by game recording software in high quality, you can learn more detail about the skills. Well, what are the game recorders they used to record gaming sessions? The article explains the top 5 Apps and comparison to help you learn more detail about the best program for you.

Before you record game videos, you should know the software would record raw videos without compression. Just make sure there is enough space to hold the huge video file. You should also check the graphic card and audio settings before recording.

1. Tipard Screen Capture

Tipard Screen Capture should be one of the best game recording software to record video in high quality. The program is able to capture screen and add audio files of the game sessions. What is more, you can also add your own voice to the game recorder. It not only capture screen movements and action with ease, but also enables you customizes the screen size according to your requirements. Before you export the files to multiple formats, you can preview the files first.

TP Screen Capture

Features:

  • 1. It supports both video and audio files in high quality.
  • 2. Support system audio and microphone voice of your computer.
  • 3. Setting capture-time and cursor to capture the game sessions automatically.
  • 4. Export the gaming to high quality video that compatible with all the devices.

Quality:

The program is able to record video and audio in the 100% original quality. It supports recording videos in 4K video format, 4K UHD encoding and HD videos. You can save the video files as MP4, WMV or export the audio files to MP3, AAC, M4A or WMA as you wish.

Compatibility:

It is compatible with Windows XP or above operation systems, including Windows 10.

2. Open Broadcaster Software

Open Broadcaster Software is an open source the right option for game recording software. What is more, you can also access to lots of customization options. Whether you want to record videos from game, webcam or a custom region of your computer, OBS enables you to custom the game recording area as well. When you launch the program, you can find the option for Game Capture. But for newbies and starters, OBS is very complicated to capture games.

OBS

Features:

  • 1. Real time video and audio capturing and mixing with high performance.
  • 2. Image masking, color correction, chroma/ color keying and more others.
  • 3. Multiple filters for audio, such as noise gate, suppression and gain.
  • 4. Access to Picture-in-Picture mode, custom watermark and Push-to-Talk mode.

Quality:

OBS records videos with a relatively small file size, custom FPS and resolution advanced setting keyboard shortcuts. And then you can save the game as FLV or MP4, which works on almost any device and online streaming sites.

Compatibility:

It is compatible with Windows XP/ Vista/ 7/ 8, Mac and Linux operation systems.

3. Nvidia Share

Nvidia Share, or previous known as Nvidia ShadowPlay of Geforce is the great game recording software for streaming gaming moments. The game recorder is an add-on app for GeForce Experience that takes a recording when playing your favorite games with all the footage. For most of the computers use GPUs of Nvidia Geforce, which is the same as the technology of ShadowPlay. And then you do not have to worry about the burden of your computer when recording gaming performance. What is more, the new GeForce Experience keeps your gaming rig updated and running better than ever before.

Nvidia Share

Features:

  • 1. Provides both Frame Butter Capture and Inband Frame Readback.
  • 2. Control everything in the gaming performance with ease.
  • 3. It even records for 4K Resolution at 130 Mbps, so expect some amazing quality.
  • 4. Stream the video over Twitch or save it in your PC storage, as per your preference.

Quality:

Nvidia Share is currently limited to 1920*1080. The program has a negligible effect on any of our frame time variance measurements. You can export the file to MP4 with the game recording software for most of the devices.

Compatibility:

The program is compatible with Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 and Windows 10.

4. Bandicam

Bandicam screen capture is an all-in-one video game recorder supports game, PC and webcam screen. The program supports the hardware accelerated h.264 encoder of Nvidia NVENC/CUDA, Intel Quick Sync video and AMD APP which allow video to be recorded in high speed. What is more, you can record gaming for about 24 hours or set the schedule times to record and stop the recording with the game recording software. Once you record the video, you can share the recording directly to YouTube within a click.

Bandicam

Features:

  • 1. Bandicam compresses the video while recording and uses much lower CPU/GPU/RAM usage.
  • 2. Enable you add real-time drawing and outline the video or screenshot.
  • 3. Mouse effects are another important feature for the gaming capturing.
  • 4. Add webcam and your voice overlay of yourself that you are recording games.

Quality:

Recording game sessions at customizable frame rates and 4k Ultra HD resolutions. The video game recording software affects in-game performance by 9 percent while recording 1080p video and 6 percent while recording 720p video.

Compatibility:

Just as Nvidia Share, it is another game recorder for Windows. The program is compatibles with Windows XP or above operation systems.

5. Fraps

Fraps is a lightweight game recording application, which is only 2.3MB. It is a universal Windows application that can be used with game using DirectX or OpenGL graphic technology. It can also be used as a benchmark tool. It will show total frame per second on the side of the screen while playing a game. What is more, you can use the program as screen capturing software that are automatically named and time-stamped.

Fraps

Features:

  • 1. Fraps is the high quality real time video capture software.
  • 2. The program provides multiple audio sources on video recording.
  • 3. It automatically captures video at the same resolution.
  • 4. Manage screenshots, benchmarks, and audio and video recording through the user interface.

Quality:

The game recorder is able to capture video up to 7680*4800 resolution with custom frame that can be adjusted frame rates from 1 to 120 frames per second. The program only generates game sessions in AVI formats for your computer.

Compatibility:

Fraps works with Windows operation systems, you can use the program with Windows XP or above.