كيفية تنزيل أغاني من Gaana على ويندوز / ماك مع سهولة

Gaana

تعد Gaana.com واحدة من أشهر خدمات بث الموسيقى التجارية. يمكن للجميع الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المجانية والمرخصة عليها. تم إصدار موقع بث الموسيقى هذا في 2010. وميزة فريدة من نوعها هي بث الأغاني الهندية. يتوفر العمود الموسيقي الهندي للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. بل هو أيضا مجتمع الموسيقى. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء قوائم تشغيل شخصية وعرضها لبعضهم البعض. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد طورت تطبيقات المحمول لأجهزة iOS و Android و Windows Mobile. لذلك يمكن للمستخدمين الاستماع إلى Gaana على الهواتف الذكية أيضًا.

الجزء 1. قم بتنزيل الموسيقى من Gaana على Windows

Tipard التقاط الشاشة هي واحدة من أفضل برامج تسجيل Gaana ، حيث ستلتقط الموسيقى بجودة 100٪ الأصلية. ثم يمكنك الحصول على تجربة أفضل للاستمتاع بالموسيقى في وضع عدم الاتصال. علاوة على ذلك ، يتوفر Screen Capture على جميع أنظمة Windows تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك Windows 10. لديه واجهة واضحة ، بحيث يمكن لأي شخص استخدامها دون أي صعوبة. يدعم "لقطة الشاشة" مصادر الإدخال المتعددة ويقوم بتحويل الصوت المسجل إلى MP3 أو تنسيقات الصوت الشائعة الأخرى تلقائيًا.

كيفية تنزيل الموسيقى باستخدام Tipard Screen Capture

خطوة 1

تعرف على الأغنية لتحميلها على Gaana وتشغيلها في متصفحك.

خطوة 2

إطلاق لقطة الشاشة على سطح المكتب وانقر على مسجل الصوت علامة التبويب.

مسجل الصوت
خطوة 3

الواجهة بسيطة مع خيارين وزرين فقط. إذا قمت بتمكين نظام الصوت، سيتم تسجيل التقاط الشاشة الصوت من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ال الميكروفون الصوت يستخدم الخيار لالتقاط صوتك من الميكروفون. يمكنك تمكينها أو تعطيلها وفقًا لمتطلباتك. نحتاج إلى تمكين Audio System وتعطيل Microph Audio هنا.

سجل Auido
خطوة 4

بعد الإعدادات ، انقر فوق REC زر لبدء تسجيل أغنية Gaana.

خطوة 5

يسمح الزر "إيقاف مؤقت" الأزرق للمستخدم بتسجيل الصوت مع الفواصل الزمنية. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر الأحمر مرة أخرى واحفظ الأغنية كملف MP3.

الجزء 2. تسجيل الأغاني من Gaana على جهاز Mac

قامت Apple بتطوير بعض البرامج المثبتة مسبقًا لمستخدمي Mac ، مثل QuickTime Player. وإذا كنت لا تهتم بجودة الصوت ، يمكنك استخدام خاصية التسجيل في QuickTime Player لتنزيل بعض الأغاني من Gaana. الاستفادة من QuickTime Player هي الأمن ومريحة. عملية التسجيل سهلة كذلك.

كويك تايم بلاير

كيفية تسجيل أغنية بواسطة QuickTime Player

1. ادخل Gaana.com في Safari أو متصفحات أخرى وابحث عن أغنيتك المفضلة للتسجيل.
2. عندما تحصل على الأغنية ، انقر على زر Play لفتحها في مشغل Gaana.
3. افتح QuickTime Player على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. يمكنك العثور عليها في مجلد التطبيقات.
4. تقع ل ملف وحدد القائمة تسجيل صوتي جديد لفتح نافذة التسجيل الصوتي.
5. اضغط على السهم لأسفل بالقرب من زر التسجيل. ثم يمكنك ضبط مصدر المدخلات والجودة.
6. العودة إلى نافذة التسجيل الصوتي وضبط مستوى صوت الميكروفون عن طريق تحريك شريط التمرير.
7. انقر فوق زر التسجيل لبدء التسجيل وتشغيل الأغنية للتسجيل.
8. عندما تنتهي الأغنية ، اضغط على زر التسجيل مرة أخرى لحفظ الصوت على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac.

الجزء 3. انتزاع ملف الصوت من Gaana على الانترنت

كثير من الناس يفضلون الخدمات عبر الإنترنت ، مثل المحولات عبر الإنترنت ، التنزيل عبر الإنترنت Gaana. أولاً ، يمكن للجميع الاستمتاع بهذه الخدمات عبر الإنترنت دون تثبيت أي شيء على محركات الأقراص الثابتة. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر العديد من مواقع الويب ميزات قوية مجانًا. لذا فإن هذه الأدوات سهلة الاستخدام تجذب العديد من المستخدمين. تشبه عملية تنزيل الموسيقى باستخدام هذه الخدمات عبر الإنترنت. سأستخدم محول الانترنت كمثال.

غانا الصوت اون لاين

كيفية الاستيلاء على الصوت Gaana عبر الإنترنت

1. عند تشغيل الأغنية المفضلة لديك في مشغل Gaana ، انسخ عنوانها في متصفحك.
2. افتح علامة تبويب جديدة في متصفحك وقم بزيارة www.online-convert.com.
3. انتقل إلى قسم تحويل الصوت ؛ انقر على Go للذهاب إلى صفحة تحويل الصوت.
4. أختر تحويل إلى MP3 في القائمة الجانبية اليسرى.
5. ثم اضغط على Ctrl + V للصق العنوان في مربع عنوان URL.
6. يمكنك إعادة تعيين المعلمات ، مثل معدل البت الصوتي ومعدل أخذ العينات والقنوات الصوتية. إذا كنت لا تفهم معانيها ، فاحرص على الحفاظ على الإعدادات المسبقة.
7. انقر فوق تحويل الملف زر لتأكيد الإعدادات وتنشيط عملية التنزيل.
8. بعد ثوان قليلة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأغنية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون اتصال.

الجزء 4. حفظ موسيقى Gaana داخل المتصفح

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الإضافات والإضافات التي يمكن أن تساعد في تنزيل الموسيقى من Gaana. أكبر ميزة من ملحقات التحميل سهلة. عملية التثبيت ليست معقدة. كل ما عليك فعله هو البحث وإضافة الإضافة الصحيحة إلى متصفحك ، مثل Chrome أو Firefox أو Opera. في هذه المقالة ، سأستخدم Chrome و DownloadHelper كمثيل.

تنزيل المساعد

كيفية تنزيل موسيقى Gaana داخل المتصفح

1. ابحث في DownloadHelper في متجر تطبيقات الويب وأضفه إلى Chrome.
2. بعد تثبيت برنامج DownloadHelper بنجاح ، سيظهر رمزه على الشريط على شكل ثلاث نقاط ملونة.
3. قم بزيارة موقع Gaana وابحث عن الأغنية للتنزيل.
4. يمكنك تشغيل الأغنية للتنزيل والنقر على رمز DownloadHelper على منطقة الشريط لفتحها.
5. ثم ستكتشف أن الأغنية تظهر في قسم ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. إذا لم تظهر الأغنية ، يمكنك الضغط على F5 لإعادة تحميل الأغنية.
6. انقر على زر التنزيل وحدد مجلدًا لحفظ الأغنية.
7. ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

النتيجة

قدمت هذه المقالة أربع طرق لتحميل موسيقى Gaana. على الرغم من أنه لا يسمح للأشخاص بحفظ الموسيقى مجانًا ، يمكن للمستخدمين الدفع مقابل خدمة التنزيل. بالطبع ، هناك أيضا طرق مجانية أو غير مكلفة للاستمتاع بالموسيقى Gaana دون اتصال. Tipard Screen Capture هو خيار جيد لتسجيل موسيقى Gaana ، لأنه يعد بتقديم أعلى جودة. هذا مهم خاص لعشاق الموسيقى. QuickTime Player لديه القدرة على تسجيل الأغاني عبر الإنترنت كذلك. إذا كنت لا تطالب بصوت عالي الجودة ، فيمكنك استخدامه لتنزيل الموسيقى على كمبيوتر Mac. تعد عمليات التنزيل عبر الإنترنت والإضافات طريقة ملائمة لجذب الأغاني. ولكن عليك استخدام أدوات الأمان للحماية من الفيروسات والمشاكل الأخرى.

How to Download Songs from Gaana on Windows/Mac with Ease

Gaana

Gaana.com is one of the most popular commercial music streaming services. Everyone could enjoy free and licensed music on it. This music streaming website was released in 2010. And its unique feature is to broadcast Indian songs. The Indian music column is available to users all over the world. It is also a music community. Users could create personal playlists and display to each other. Moreover, it has developed mobile apps for iOS, Android and Windows Mobile. So users could listen to Gaana on smartphones as well.

Part 1. Download music from Gaana on Windows

Tipard Screen Capture is one of the best Gaana recording programs, since it will capture the music with 100% original quality. Then you can get a better experience for enjoying the music offline. Moreover, Screen Capture is available on almost all Windows systems, including Windows 10. It has a straightforward interface, so everyone could use it without any difficulty. Screen Capture supports multiple input sources and will convert the recorded audio to MP3 or other common audio formats automatically.

How to download music with Tipard Screen Capture

Step 1

Find out the song to download on Gaana and play it within your browser.

Step 2

Launch Screen Capture on desktop and click on Audio Recorder tab.

Audio Recorder
Step 3

The interface is straightforward with only two options and two buttons. If you enable System Audio, Screen Capture will record the sound from your computer. The Microphone Audio option is used to capture your voice from microphone. You can enable or disable them depending on your requirement. We need to enable System Audio and disable Microph Audio here.

Record Auido
Step 4

After settings, click on the REC button to starting recording the Gaana song.

Step 5

The blue Pause button allows user to record audio with intervals. When completed, click on the red button again and save the song as MP3 file.

Part 2. Record songs from Gaana on Mac computer

Apple has developed some useful pre-installed programs for Mac users, like QuickTime Player. And if you do not very care about the quality of the audio, you can use the record feature of QuickTime Player to download some songs from Gaana. The benefit of QuickTime Player is security and convenient. The recording process is easy as well.

QuickTime Player

How to record a song by QuickTime Player

1. Access Gaana.com in Safari or other browsers and search your favorite song to record.
2. When you get the song, click on Play button to open it in Gaana player.
3. Open QuickTime Player on your Mac computer. You can find it in Applications folder.
4. Located to File menu and select New Audio Recording to open audio recording window.
5. Tap on the Down Arrow near the record button. Then you can set the input source and quality.
6. Back to audio recording window and adjust microphone volume by moving the slider.
7. Click on record button to begin recording and play the song to record.
8. When the song finishes, tap on record button again to save the audio to your Mac computer.

Part 3. Grab audio file from Gaana online

Many people prefer to online services, like online converters, online Gaana downloaders. Firstly, everyone could enjoy these online services without installing anything on hard drives. Furthermore, many websites provide powerful features for free. So these easy-to-use tools attract many users. The process to download music with these online services is similar. I will use Online-converter as the example.

Gaana Audio Online

How to grab Gaana audio online

1. When play your favorite song in Gaana player, copy its address in your browser.
2. Open a new tab in your browser and visit www.online-convert.com.
3. Navigate to audio converter section; tap on Go to go to audio convert page.
4. Choose Convert to MP3 on the left side menu.
5. Then press Ctrl+V to paste the address in URL box.
6. You can reset the parameters, such as audio bitrate, sampling rate and audio channels. If you do not understand their meanings, just keep the presets.
7. Click on Convert file button to confirm the settings and activate the download process.
8. A few seconds later, you can enjoy the song on your computer offline.

Part 4. Save Gaana music within browser

Actually, there are many add-ons and extensions could help use download music from Gaana. The biggest advantage of downloader extensions is easy. The installation process is not complicated. All you need to do is to search and add the right extension to your browser, like Chrome, Firefox or Opera. In this article, I will use Chrome and DownloadHelper as the instance.

Download Helper

How to download Gaana music within browser

1. Search DownloadHelper in Web App Store and add it to Chrome.
2. After DownloadHelper is installed successfully, its icon will appear on the ribbon shaped as three colorful points.
3. Visit Gaana website and search for the song to download.
4. Play the song to download and click on DownloadHelper icon on ribbon area to open it.
5. Then you will discover that the song shows up in cache section. If the song does not show up, you can press F5 to reload the song.
6. Click on download button and select a folder to save the song.
7. Then you can enjoy it on your computer at any time anywhere.

Conclusion

This article introduced four ways to download Gaana music. Although it does not allow people to save music for free, users could pay for the download service. Of course, there are also free or inexpensive methods to enjoy Gaana music offline. Tipard Screen Capture is a good choice to record Gaana music, because it promises to produce the highest quality. That is especial important to music enthusiasts. QuickTime Player has the ability to record online songs as well. If you do not demand high quality audio, you can use it to download music on Mac computer. Online downloaders and add-ons are convenient way to grab songs. But you have to use the security tools to prevent from virus and other problems.