أفضل طريقة لتحويل MTS لأوقد النار مع MTS إلى أوقد النار محول

تحويل كانون Vixia HF 200 MTS إلى Kindle Fire HD

Kindle Fire هو إصدار كمبيوتر لوحي من قارئ الكتب الإلكترونية Kindle's Amazon. فهي تمتلك شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس بتقنية 7-inch مزودة بتقنية IPS وتدير إصدارًا متشعبًا من نظام تشغيل Android من Google. لأنه من الميزات الصغيرة والرقيقة ، يجب أن يكون مشاهدة الأفلام على Kindle Fire أمرًا رائعًا. لكن المشكلة تكمن في أن العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو غير مدعمة بواسطة Kindle Fire. يدعم فقط الفيديو في MP4 و MPEG-4 و H.264 ملفات الفيديو وتنسيقات AAC / MP3. أفضل تنسيق فيديو لـ Kindle Fire هو تنسيق MP4.

في بعض الأحيان ، حصلنا على الكثير من ملفات MTS من كاميرات الفيديو لكنها غير متوفرة لـ Kindle Fire ولا يمكننا تشغيل ملفات MTS على Amazon Kindle Fire. لذا ، كيف يتم نقل ملفات MTS هذه إلى Amazon Kindle Fire؟ في الواقع ، سوف تساعدك MTS to Kindle Fire Converter على حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة. عن طريق تثبيت هذا MTS إلى Kindle Fire MP4 Converter ، سيتم حل كل شيء تماما.

Tipard MTS to Kindle Fire Converter تطبيق برمجي سهل الاستخدام لا يمكنك فقط تحويل ملفات Sony و JVC و Panasonic MTS إلى Kindle Fire MP4 ، بل أيضًا تحويل جميع ملفات الفيديو الشائعة تقريبًا مثل AVI و MP4 و MPG و WMV و HD WMV و HD MOV و إلخ إلى أضرم النار بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون MTS to Kindle Fire Converter محول MTS جيدًا ، حيث يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بوظائف التشذيب والدمج والعلامة المائية. وسرعة التحويل سريعة للغاية مما يوفر عليك الكثير من الوقت. ستقدم لك هذه المقالة فائدة لك حول كيفية استيراد MTS إلى Kindle Fire. دعونا تثبيت وتثبيت وتشغيل هذا MTS إلى محول Kindle Fire MP4. اتبع هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة أدناه:

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف MTS

قم بتحميل أي ملف MTS تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن القائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل ملف MTS
خطوة 2

تحسين إخراج Kindle Fire الفيديو

مع أربعة وظائف تحرير الفيديو ، تقليم ، المحاصيل و Watermark ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملف MTS لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

تحسين إخراج Kindle Fire الفيديو
خطوة 3

اختر إخراج Kindle Fire format

يمكنك تحديد تنسيق MP4 للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختر إخراج Kindle Fire format
خطوة 4

إعدادات الإخراج مفصلة

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية من خلال هذا MTS إلى Kindle Fire Converter لتقوم بضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت والترميز الصوتي ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

إعدادات الإخراج مفصلة
خطوة 5

ابدأ التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" صورة لبدء تحويل MTS إلى تنسيق Kindle Fire MP4.

ابدأ التحويل

Best Way to Convert MTS to Kindle Fire with MTS to Kindle Fire Converter

Convert Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS to Kindle Fire HD

The Kindle Fire is a tablet computer version of Amazon's Kindle e-book reader. It owns a color 7-inch multi-touch display with IPS technology and runs a forked version of Google's Android operating system. For it's small and thin features, watching movies on Kindle Fire must be an wonderful thing. But the problem lies that many video formats are not supported by the Kindle Fire. It only supports video in MP4, MPEG-4, H.264 video files and AAC/MP3 formats. The best video format for Kindle Fire is MP4 format.

Sometimes, we got lots camcorder MTS files but they are not available for Kindle Fire and we can not play MTS files on Amazon Kindle Fire. So, how to transfer these MTS files to your Amazon Kindle Fire? As a matter of fact, MTS to Kindle Fire Converter will help you solve such problem with ease. By installing this MTS to Kindle Fire MP4 Converter, everything will be solved perfectly.

Tipard MTS to Kindle Fire Converter is an easy-to-use software application that you not only can convert Sony, JVC, Panasonic MTS files to Kindle Fire MP4, but also convert almost all popular video files like AVI, MP4, MPG, WMV and HD WMV, HD MOV, etc. to Kindle Fire easily. Plus, this MTS to Kindle Fire Converter can be a good MTS editor, you are allowed to enjoying its trimming, merging, watermarking, cropping functions. And its conversion speed is very fast which saves you lots of time. This article will do a favor for you about how to import MTS to Kindle Fire. Let's install and install and run this MTS to Kindle Fire MP4 converter. Follow this step-by- step guide below:

Step 1

Load MTS file

Load any MTS file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load MTS file
Step 2

Optimize output Kindle Fire videos

With Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark four video editing functions, you can easily edit any MTS file to create personalized video.

Optimize output Kindle Fire videos
Step 3

Choose output Kindle Fire format

you can select the MP4 format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose output Kindle Fire format
Step 4

Detailed output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this MTS to Kindle Fire Converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Detailed output settings
Step 5

Start the conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to convert MTS to Kindle Fire MP4 format.

Start the conversion
Back to top