أفضل طريقة لتحويل MTS إلى تنسيق متوافق مع HTC One X والتمتع MTS على HTC One X

تحويل MTS إلى HTC One X

HTC One X هو هاتف ذكي مصمم للمستخدمين متعددي المستويات في سلسلة HTC One الرئيسية رباعية النوى. على شاشة 4.7-inch الكبيرة ، ستشعر حقاً بتأثير اللون الفائق ، وستسمح دقة 720p HD الخاصة بها بأن تُظهر كل التفاصيل بشكل رائع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعم HTC HTC Media Link HD مع اتصال لاسلكي عبر التلفزيون. تحتاج فقط إلى تمرير إصبعك بلطف ، ويمكنك بسهولة مشاركة محتوى هاتفك على التلفزيون من خلال الاتصال اللاسلكي. يحتوي هاتف HTC One X على عدد من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك Gmail و + Google ومتجر Play ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكتب الرقمية والأفلام والألعاب والموسيقى للاستمتاع بها. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي HTC One X على تنسيقات محدودة للفيديو والصوت. وهو يدعم فقط 3GP و 3GP2 و MP4 و WMV9 و AVI و RM و RMVB. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك تشغيل MTS و M2TS و ASF و TOD ... على جهاز HTC One X مباشرة.

تم التقاطها بواسطة تنسيقات فيديو كاميرا الفيديو عالية الدقة من سوني هي MTS و M2TS ، وهي عبارة عن فيديو عالي الدقة ، ولكن لم يتم التعرف عليها من قبل HTC One X. لذا إذا كنت ترغب في جعل HTC One X لتشغيل ملفات الفيديو هذه ، يجب عليك تحويلها من MTS ، M2TS ، MOV… إلى تنسيقات X المدعومة. ويمكن أن تساعدك MTS إلى HTC One X Converter في تحويل MTS و M2TS إلى HTC One X.

تيبارد MTS محول قوي MTS إلى HTC One X Converter مع وظائف التحرير المهنية. تم تصميم محول MTS إلى HTC One X خصيصًا لمحبي الفيديو المحمول بتقنيات احترافية وفعالة يمكنها تحويل MTS و M2TS عالي الدقة إلى HTC One X بسرعة مذهلة وجودة ممتازة. وبالتالي يمكنك تشغيل ملف MTS المسجل بواسطة HD DV على HTC One X الخاص بك. يمكن أن تساعدك أدوات التحرير القوية في تحسين تأثير الفيديو. يمكنك قص طول الفيديو واقتصاص إطار الفيديو ودمج مقاطع الفيديو معًا وإضافة علامة مائية إلى الفيديو وضبط سطوع الفيديو والتباين والتشبع وما إلى ذلك. اتبع هذا الدليل المفصل أدناه:

الخطوة الثانية

تحميل MTS أو ملف M2TS

يمكنك النقر فوق "إضافة فيديو" من قائمة "ملف" أو النقر فوق زر "إضافة" في الواجهة الرئيسية لإضافة مقاطع الفيديو MTS و M2TS التي تريد تحويلها.

تحميل MTS أو ملف M2TS
الخطوة الثانية

تحسين ملف الإخراج

مسموح لك بتقليل الفيديو والفيديو المحصولي وإضافة علامة مائية للفيديو الخاص بك مع وظائف التحرير ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملف MTS أو M2TS لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

تحسين ملف الإخراج
الخطوة الثانية

حدد تنسيق إخراج HTC

انقر على رمز تنسيق "الملف الشخصي" ، وستشاهد العديد من التنسيقات المختلفة ، وحدد HTC One X. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد مسار الصوت والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

حدد تنسيق إخراج HTC
الخطوة الثانية

بدء التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" صورة لبدء تحويل MTS إلى HTC One X.

بدء التحويل
نيسان 17 و 2017 11: 40
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Best Way to Convert MTS to HTC One X compatible format & enjoy MTS on HTC One X

Convert MTS to HTC One X

HTC One X is a smart phone designed for multi-level users in the HTC One series of quad-core flagship. On its large 4.7-inch screen, you will truly feel the extreme of color interpretation, and its 720p HD resolution allows every detail can be showed wonderfully. In addition, HTC support HTC Media Link HD with TV wireless connection. You just need gently slipped your finger, and you can easily share the content of your phone on your TV through the wireless connection. The HTC One X has a number of applications, including Gmail, Google+, and the Play Store, which can provides digital books, movies, games, and music to enjoy. However, HTC One X has limited video and audio supported formats. It just supports 3GP, 3GP2, MP4, WMV9, AVI, RM, and RMVB. This means you cannot directly play MTS, M2TS, ASF, TOD ... files on your HTC One X.

Taken with a Sony HD camcorder video formats are MTS and M2TS, which are exceptional HD video, but they are not recognized by HTC One X. So if you want to make HTC One X to play these videos, you must convert them from MTS, M2TS, MOV…to One X supported formats. And MTS to HTC One X Converter can help you in Converting MTS and M2TS to HTC One X.

Tipard MTS Converter is a powerful MTS to HTC One X Converter with professional editing functions. This MTS to HTC One X converter specially designed for mobile video fans is equipped with professional and efficient techniques that can convert high-definition MTS, M2TS to HTC One X with amazing speed and excellent quality. Thus you can play MTS file recorded by HD DV on your HTC One X. Its powerful editing tools can help you optimize video effect. You can trim video length, crop video frame, merge video clips together, add watermark to the video, and adjust Video Brightness, Contrast, and Saturation and so on. Follow this step-by- step guide below:

Step 1

Load MTS or M2TS file

You can click "Add Video" from "File" menu or click the "Plus" image button in the main interface to add the MTS and M2TS videos you want to convert.

Load MTS or M2TS file
Step 2

Optimize output file

You are allowed to trim video, crop video and add watermark for your video with editing functions, you can easily edit any MTS or M2TS file to create personalized video.

Optimize output file
Step 3

Select HTC output format

Click the "Profile" format icon, and you will see many different formats, and select HTC One X. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Select HTC output format
Step 4

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to convert MTS to HTC One X.

Start Conversion