أفضل طريقة لتحويل MTS / M2TS إلى VOB لتأليف DVD / حرق

تحويل MTS / M2TS إلى VOB لـ DVD Authoring / Burning

"لقد حصلت مؤخراً على Sony HDR UX7 وبعد التقاط مقاطع فيديو معه ، وجدت أنه يمكن حفظه في امتداد .mts فقط. أهم مفتاح هو أنه لا يمكنني وضع هذه MTS على قرص DVD الخاص بي. مشغل DVD الخاص بي ومشاركته مع الأصدقاء أثناء الحفل التالي ، كيفية حرقها على قرص DVD فارغ؟ ما هي البرامج التي أحتاجها؟ هل هناك أي شيء يجب الانتباه إليه؟ "

كاميرا الفيديو المتطورة في الوقت الحاضر ليست براءة اختراع لمصغرة المهنية ، ولكنها شائعة أيضا بين الهواة. تنشئ معظم كاميرات الفيديو عالية الجودة ملفات عالية الدقة مع * .mts أو * .m2ts كإمتداد. غير متوافق في تنسيق مع معظم برامج التحرير أو مشغل الوسائط ، لا يمكن استيراد الملفات MTS بسهولة إلى المحررين أو الأجهزة المحمولة مثل MP4 ، WMV ، AVI ، على الرغم من أن بعض مشغلات الوسائط يمكن قراءة MTS مثل VLC Player ، Mplayer. تُستخدم أقراص DVD في تنسيق الفيديو الرقمي الاستهلاكي DVD-Video وفي تنسيق الصوت الرقمي للمستهلك DVD-Audio ، بالإضافة إلى تأليف أقراص AVCHD. قد تتم الإشارة إلى أقراص DVD التي تحتوي على أنواع أخرى من المعلومات على أنها أقراص بيانات DVD. لحرق مقاطع الفيديو MTS على قرص DVD ، تحتاج إلى تحويل MTS / M2TS إلى تنسيق VOB متوافق مع DVD ثم كتابة قرص DVD مع ملفات الفيديو المحولة.

تيبارد MTS لتحويل دي في دي هو أفضل واحد لتحويل الفيديوهات MTS إلى تنسيق VOB متوافق مع DVD. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار NTSC أو PAL أو SECAM. هذا المحول MTS إلى VOB يمكن أيضاً تحويل MTS / M2TS إلى تنسيقات شائعة أخرى لأجهزة أو برامج التحرير. يخبرك هذا الدليل بأفضل حل لتحويل صيغ MTS إلى DVD متوافقة مع MTS إلى DVD Converter.

خطوة 1

إضافة ملفات MTS

انقر على زر "إضافة فيديو" لتحميل فيديوهات MTS. يمكنك إضافة مقاطع فيديو مباشرة باستخدام طريقة "السحب والإفلات".

إضافة ملفات MTS
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق متوافق مع DVD

اكتب DVD في إطار البحث وقم بتحريك المؤشر إلى تنسيق DVD متوافق: DVD NTSC أو DVD PAL أو DVD SECAM أو قرص DVD عام (.vob) بعد النقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة "Profile".

اختر تنسيق متوافق مع DVD
خطوة 3

تحرير ملفات الفيديو مع تقليم ، المحاصيل ، أثر ، علامة مائية

انقر فوق الزر "تحرير" صورة ويمكنك رؤية هذه الخيارات الأربعة لعملية التحرير الخاصة بك. يتيح لك Trim تقليل طول الفيديو ؛ المحاصيل يساعدك على خفض حجم شاشة الفيديو. عبر ضبط التأثير ، يمكنك الحصول على لون فيديو أو لون مختلف كليًا. لجعل شعارك الخاص أو الكلمات الخاصة بك ، يمكنك استخدام العلامة المائية.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو
خطوة 4

تحويل MTS إلى DVD

انقر على زر "تحويل" لتحويل فيديوهات MTS إلى DVD.

تحويل MTS إلى DVD

Best Way to Convert MTS/M2TS to VOB for DVD Authoring/Burning

Convert MTS/M2TS to VOB for DVD Authoring/Burning

"Recently I have got one Sony HDR UX7 and after shoot videos with it, I found it can only be saved in .mts extension. The most important key is that I cannot put these MTS to my DVD. I want to have it played on my DVD player and sharing with friends during next party. How to burn them to my blank DVD disc? What software do I need? Is there anything I should pay attention to?"

High-end camcorder nowadays is not the patent of professional shutterbug, but it is also common among amateur ones. Most high-end camcorders create HD files with *.mts or *.m2ts as extension. Not compatible in format with most editing software or media player, MTS files cannot easily imported to editors or portable devices like MP4, WMV, AVI, though a few media player can read MTS like VLC Player, Mplayer. DVDs are used in DVD-Video consumer digital video format and in DVD-Audio consumer digital audio format, as well as for authoring AVCHD discs. DVDs containing other types of information may be referred to as DVD data discs. To burn MTS videos to DVD, you need convert MTS/M2TS to DVD compatible VOB format and then author DVD with the converted videos.

Tipard MTS to DVD Converter is the best one to convert MTS videos to DVD compatible VOB format. You can also choose NTSC, PAL or SECAM. This MTS to VOB converter can also convert MTS/M2TS to other popular formats for edgy devices or editing software. This guide tells you a best solution to convert MTS to DVD compatible formats with MTS to DVD Converter.

Step 1

Add MTS files

Click "Add Video" image button to load MTS videos. You can directly add videos using "drag-and-drop" method.

Add MTS files
Step 2

Choose DVD compatible format

Type DVD in the search frame and move your pointer to compatible DVD format: DVD NTSC, DVD PAL, DVD SECAM or general DVD(.vob) after you click "Profile" drop-down menu.

Choose DVD compatible format
Step 3

Edit videos with trim, crop, effect, watermark

Click "Edit" image button and you can see these four choices for your editing process. Trim enables you to cut the video length; crop helps you cut down video screen size. Via adjusting effect, you can get a total different color or hue video. To make your own logo or your own words, you can use watermark.

Edit videos
Step 4

Convert MTS to DVD

Click "Convert" button to convert MTS videos to DVD.

Convert MTS to DVD