6 أفضل موف إلى دي في دي محولات لحرق دي في دي مع وسائل التحقق

تحويل الفيديو الى دي في دي

MOV هو التنسيق الافتراضي لأجهزة Apple ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها مع QuickTime ومشغلات الفيديو الأخرى. يجب أن يكون وقتًا صعبًا لتحويل أو نسخ MOV إلى DVD ، لأن MOV QuickTime ليس التنسيق المدعوم أصلاً لـ DVD. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لا توفر Apple مشغلات دي في دي لأحدث أجهزة Mac الآن. قد يكون من الصعب العثور على أفضل برنامج وفقًا لذلك. تشرح المقالة أفضل برنامج MOV لتحويل DVD إلى Mac ، والذي يمكنك اختياره المناسب وفقًا لذلك.

الجزء 1: أسهل طريقة لتحويل MOV إلى DVD

إلى جانب حرق قرص DVD من ملفات MOV ، برنامج Tipard دي في دي الخالق دعم أيضًا تنسيقات أخرى لمقاطع الفيديو مثل MP4 و AVI و WMV و FLV و VOB و MPEG وما إلى ذلك. وهو برنامج MOV مشهور وعملية ومتعددة الاستخدامات إلى DVD لكل من Windows و Mac. أيضًا ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت من YouTube و Dailymotion ومواقع ويب أخرى أو من بعض الأجهزة التي تقوم بتصوير بعض المشاهد ، مثل iPhone و iPad وما إلى ذلك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنت تملك الخيار لتخصيص القائمة والإطار والزر والموسيقى الخلفية فضلا عن صورة DVD الخاص بك. ميزة بارزة أخرى تكمن في ذلك عن طريق التشذيب ، مع الاقتصاص مع تأثير الترشيح ، سيكون لديك تجربة أفضل لتحويل MOV إلى DVD. تحقق من الخطوات المحددة على النحو التالي.

خطوة 1

تحميل وتثبيت

بعد تنزيل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Tipard DVD Creator. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

Tipard دي في دي الخالق
خطوة 2

استيراد ملفات MOV

انقر فوق الزر "إضافة فيديو" أو "إضافة مجلد" لإضافة فيديو MOV أو مجلد فيديو تحتاج إلى وضعه على قرص DVD من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

استيراد ملفات MOV
خطوة 3

تخصيص تأثير الفيديو

قم بتخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق استخدام أداة تحرير واحدة أو أكثر سابقة لإنشاء قرص DVD. يُسمح لك بتعديل تأثيرات مقاطع الفيديو والتشذيب والمحاصيل والعلامات المائية وتغيير اللغة.

تخصيص تأثير الفيديو
خطوة 4

حرق وسائل التحقق دي في دي

فقط تأكد من أنك تحتاج إلى حفظ MOV إلى مجلد DVD أو Save as ISO. بعد ذلك يمكنك النقر فوق الزر لبدء تحويل MOV إلى DVD.

جزء 2: أعلى محولات 6 MOV إلى DVD تعلمون

أعلى 1: Tipard DVD Creator

Tipard DVD Creator هو المحترف لتحويل MOV إلى DVD ، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد من المقدمات السابقة.

أعلى 2: Windows DVD Maker

فقط بالتركيز على تنسيق الفيديو مثل WMV و MPG وغيرها ، يمكن لـ Windows DVD Maker تحويل MOV إلى DVD مجانًا. إنه متوافق مع Windows XP ، Windows 7 ، إلخ. إنه مصمم ليجعل من الممكن للمستهلكين نسخ MOV إلى DVD بحيث يمكنهم امتلاك القدرة على تشغيل ملفات DVD بسهولة على مشغل DVD أو برنامج تشغيل DVD. هنا تعليمات لاستخدامها.

فرز الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإضافتها. ثم يمكنك التحقق من الأشياء الموجودة في قرص DVD الخاص بك والتأكد من أنك على استعداد لحرقها. قم بتخصيص قرص DVD الخاص بك ، وهو خطوة اختيارية يمكنك استشارتها. بعد ذلك يمكنك بدء MOV إلى حرق دي في دي.

قرص DVD من Windows

أعلى 3: WinX HD محول الفيديو ديلوكس

ويقال WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe ليكون أداة مفيدة جدا وسهلة لمساعدتك على تحقيق تحويل الفيديو من MOV إلى DVD في أقرب وقت ممكن. لديه القدرة على تغطية جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشعبية ، فهو واحد من أكثر برامج تحويل الفيديو شعبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك طريقة وجيزة للتثبيت والاستخدام لك.

أضف ملفات MOV عن طريق الضغط على زر "+ فيديو" في ذلك. ثم حدد تنسيق الإخراج. يمكنك اختيار تنسيق DVD بين NTSC و PAL استنادًا إلى تفضيلاتك. قم بتعيين الوجهة والمجلد المفتوح للملف المحول. اضغط على زر "تصفح وفتح" في نافذة قائمة الملفات. وبالنقر على زر "الخيار" ، يمكنك اختيار مسارات اللغة. اضغط على زر "Run" لتحويل MOV إلى DVD.

وينكس HD تحويل الفيديو ديلوكس

أعلى 4: Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate

Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate يمكنه تحويل MOV إلى DVD على كل من Mac و PC. ويمكن أن تجعلك تستمتع بوقت ممتع بمقاطع الفيديو أينما كنت. ويدعم البرنامج أيضًا تنسيقات متنوعة بما في ذلك مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية بالإضافة إلى الصور ، وهذا يعني أنه محول رائع لـ MOV إلى DVD لتزويدك بحياة الوسائط المتعددة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنه يمتلك ملفات تعريف محسّنة للتحويل.

افتح البرنامج وانقر على "إضافة ملف (ملفات)" ، أو اضغط على "ملف> إضافة ملف (ملفات)" لتحميل الملفات التي تريدها. اختر قرص DVD الذي تريد نسخه. انقر فقط على "الملف الشخصي" للاستفادة من MOV إلى DVD ثم اضغط على "Browse…" للتأكد من حفظ المجلد للملفات النهائية. بعد ذلك ، ابدأ في تحويل تنسيق MOV إلى تنسيق DVD.

برنامج Xilisoft محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف

أعلى 5: تنسيق المصنع

يعتبر محول الوسائط المتعددة ، فمن السهل جدا للاستخدام. واجهة "مصنع تنسيق" مفيدة جداً وواضحة. لذلك لا داعي للقلق حول كيفية استخدامه بطريقة حاذقة ، لأنها مناسبة لجميع المستخدمين. وبالمثل ، يمكن أن تسمح لك بتحويل الملفات إلى أنواع مختلفة من التنسيقات ، خاصة من MOV إلى DVD. أيضا ، يمكن أن تقلل من حجم ملف الوسائط المتعددة.

قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد التثبيت. اختر نوع "DVD" الذي تفضل تحويله بالنقر فوق "إضافة ملف" للتحضير. ثم من المفترض أن تبحث من خلال ملفات MOV التي سيتم حرقها. اضغط على "موافق" و "ابدأ" لحرق MOV إلى DVD. فقط انتظر العملية للاستمتاع بملفات MOV على مشغل DVD.

شكل مصنع

أعلى 6: Freemake مجاني محول الفيديو

Freemake Free Video Converter هو برنامج شائع بين عدد كبير من المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في تحويل MOV إلى DVD. كما أن لديه القدرة على تحويل تنسيقات متعددة من الملفات. بدون قيود أو تجارب ، إنه تطبيق عملي جدا للجمع بين تحرير الفيديو والتحويل. كما وضع المستخدمين ، فإنه يوفر تجربة ممتعة وممتعة للباحثين الذين يريدون الكفاءة والبساطة والجمال. هناك ثلاث خطوات يمكنك اتباعها.

تحميل البرنامج من موقعه الخاص وتثبيته. أضف ملفات MOV من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم حدد DVD كتنسيق الإخراج. قم بإعداد قرص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. كما يتيح لك إجراء بعض التعديلات لملفات DVD قبل تحويل MOV إلى DVD. تحتاج فقط إلى النقر فوق "تحويل" لبدء حرق.

Freemake مجانا محول الفيديو

النتيجة

يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الميزات المختلفة لحرق MOV إلى DVD من البرنامج أعلاه. ولكل تطبيق مزاياه الخاصة. من خلال مقدمات هذه المقالة ، قد يكون لديك معرفة جيدة من 6 MOV إلى DVD المحولات الموصى بها. تيبارد دي في دي الخالق هو برنامج رائع جدا يمكن أن تلبي جميع احتياجاتك عند حرق الملفات الخاصة بك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تنزيل التطبيق ، حيث يمكنك أيضًا العثور على واحد يناسبك.

6 Best MOV to DVD Converters to Burn DVD with MOV

MOV to DVD Converter

MOV is the default format of Apple devices, which you can use with QuickTime and other video players. It should be a hard time to convert or burn MOV to DVD, because the QuickTime MOV is not the natively supported format for DVD. What is more, Apple does not provide DVD Players for the latest Mac now. You might have difficult to find the best program accordingly. The article explains the best MOV to DVD Converter for Mac, which you can choose the suitable one accordingly.

Part 1: The easiest way to convert MOV to DVD

Besides burning DVD disc from MOV files, Tipard DVD Creator also support other formats of videos such as MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, VOB, MPEG and so on. It is a popular, practical and versatile MOV to DVD burner for both Windows and Mac. Also, you can also download online videos from YouTube, Dailymotion and other websites or from some devices shooting some scenes, such as iPhone, iPad, etc. What is more, you own the choice to customize the menu, frame, button, background music as well as picture of your DVD. Another salient feature lies in that by trimming, cropping together with filtering effect you will have a better experience of converting MOV to DVD. Check out the specific steps as below.

Step 1

Download and install

After you download and install the latest version of Tipard DVD Creator. You can launch the program on your computer.

Tipard DVD Creator
Step 2

Import MOV files

Click "Add Video" or "Add Folder" image button to add MOV videos or video folder you need to put on DVD from your computer.

Import MOV Files
Step 3

Customize video effect

Customize your video by means of using one or more edit tool previous to creating DVD. You are permitted to adjust effects of videos, trim, crop, watermarks and change language.

Customize Video Effect
Step 4

Burn MOV to DVD

Just make sure that you need to save MOV to DVD Folder or Save as ISO. After that you can click the button to start converting MOV to DVD.

Part 2: Top 6 MOV to DVD Converters you know

Top 1: Tipard DVD Creator

Tipard DVD Creator is the professional one to convert MOV to DVD, and you can learn more from above introductions.

Top 2: Windows DVD Maker

Only focusing on video format such as WMV, MPG and others, Windows DVD maker can convert MOV to DVD free. It is compatible with Windows XP, Windows 7, etc. It is designed to make it possible for consumers to burn MOV to DVD so that they can have the capacity to play DVD files easily on a DVD player or DVD playback software. Here are instructions of using it.

Sort out your pictures and videos and add them. Then you can check stuff in your DVD and make sure that you are ready to burn them. Customize your own DVD, which is optional step you can consult. After that you can start MOV to DVD burning.

Windows DVD Maker

Top 3: WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe is said to be a very useful and easy tool to help you achieve the video conversion from MOV to DVD as soon as possible. Having the ability to covering all popular video formats, it is one of the members of the most popular video converting programs. Plus, there is a brief way of installation and use for you.

Add your MOV files by pressing "+Video" button into it. And then select the format of the output. You can choose DVD format between NTSC and PAL based on your preference. Set the destination and open folder of converted file. Tap "Browse and open" button in the File List Window. And by clicking "Option" button you can choose language tracks. Press the "Run" button to convert MOV to DVD.

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

Top 4: Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate

Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate can convert MOV to DVD on both Mac and PC. And it can make you have a good time enjoying the pleasure of videos wherever you are. The program also support a diversity of formats including videos, audios as well as pictures, that is to say, it is a wonderful converter for MOV to DVD to provide you with a multimedia life. What is more, it possesses optimized conversion profiles.

Open the program and tap "Add File(s)", or tap "File> Add File(s)" to load files you want. Choose the DVD you want to burn. Only click "Profile" to tap MOV to DVD and press " Browse…" to make sure the folder saving your final files. After that start converting your MOV to DVD format.

Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate

Top 5: Format Factory

Regarded as a multifunctional media converter, it is very easy to use. The interface of Format Factory is very instructive and clear. So you do not need to worry about how to use it deftly, because it is suitable to all users. Similarly, it can allow you to convert files into different kinds of formats, especially from MOV to DVD. Also, it can reduce the size of multimedia file.

Run the software after installation. Choose the "DVD" type you prefer to convert by click "Add File" to prepare. Then you are supposed to look through MOV files that are going to be burned. Tap "OK" and " Start" to burn MOV to DVD. Just wait for the process to enjoy MOV files on DVD player.

Format Factory

Top 6: Freemake Free Video Converter

Freemake Free Video Converter is popular software among a large number of users who desire to convert MOV to DVD. It also has the capacity to convert multiple formats of files. Without limitations or trials, it is a very practical application to combine video editing and conversion. As the users put it, it offers enjoyable and pleasant experience for seekers who want efficiency, simplicity and beauty. There are three steps you can follow.

Download it from its own website and install it. Add the MOV files from your computer. And then select DVD as the output format. Prepare the DVD disc on your computer. It also enables you to make some adjustment for the DVD files before converting MOV to DVD. You just need to click the "Convert" to start burning.

Freemake Free Video Converter

Conclusion

You can learn more detail about the different features for burning MOV to DVD from the above program. And each application has its own advantages. Through the introductions of this article, you might have a good knowledge of 6 MOV to DVD converters recommended. Tipard DVD Creator is very terrific software that can satisfy all your needs when burning your files. Just download to have a try, you can also find one that is the most suitable to you.

Back to top