أعلى 4 الحرة AVI إلى دي في دي على الانترنت ومحولات دون اتصال

افي الى دي في دي

عند تنزيل بعض ملفات AVI عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك تشغيل الفيديو على معظم مشغلات الوسائط الموجودة على الكمبيوتر أو الأجهزة الأخرى. لكن لا يمكنك لعبها على مشغل DVD. عندما تحتاج إلى تنزيل AVI إلى DVD لحفلة خاصة أو تحتاج إلى حفظ AVI للنسخ الاحتياطي. يجب معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول محولات AVI إلى DVD من المقال. ما عليك سوى اختيار البرنامج المناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

الجزء 1: كيفية اختيار أفضل AVI لتحويل DVD التي تعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك

لنسخ مقاطع الفيديو العادية مثل مقاطع فيديو AVI إلى DVD ، تحتاج إلى AVI Professional DVD Burner سهل الاستخدام.

يجب أن تفكر في ثلاثة عوامل. أولا ، يجب أن يكون سهل الاستخدام. إذا كان برنامج AVI to DVD Creator معقدًا وصعبًا جدًا بالنسبة لك ، حيث إنه يحتوي على العديد من الخطوات الزائدة لإنشاء أقراص DVD من ملفات AVI كمحرر AVI إلى DVD ، يجب أن تشعر أنه برنامج منشئ ملفات DVD الخاطئ لك.

الشيء الثاني الذي تحتاج إلى التفكير فيه هو أن AVI إلى DVD Converter يجب أن يلبي جميع احتياجاتك. من الأفضل أن يكون لديك العديد من الميزات الوظيفية. عندما تقوم بإنشاء أقراص DVD ، يجب أن يكون لديك الرغبة والميزات الهامة لجعل الفيلم أكثر روعة ورائعة ، لذلك ضع في اعتبارك هذا الخيار ، وقد لا تقوم باختيار الخطأ.

العنصر الأخير الذي قد تفكر فيه بعناية هو السعر. كمستخدمين ، يجب أن تدفع القليل من المال لاختيار أفضل البرامج عند تحويل AVI إلى DVD ومن الأفضل تلبية جميع احتياجاتك ، وإذا لم تكن قادراً على تحمل تكاليف هذا البرنامج ، فقد يكون ذلك خطأ بالنسبة لك.

جزء 2: أفضل AVI لتحويل DVD لوين / ماك

خذ جميع العوامل بعين الاعتبار ، برنامج Tipard افي لتحويل دي في دي هو أفضل خيار لك بغض النظر عن أي وجهة نظر. كما يشير اسمها ، فإن AVI إلى DVD Converter هو برنامج DVD إنشاء الكل في واحد والذي يمكنه تحويل وحرق AVI إلى DVD بدون خسارة من ملفات الفيديو AVI ، حتى من أي ملف تنسيق مشهور آخر مثل MP4 ، FLV ، MKV ، WMV ، MPEG ، M4V ، MOV ، H.264 ، AVCHD (MTS / M2TS) ، TS ، وما إلى ذلك مع سرعة عالية وعالية الجودة. وهذه العملية بسيطة للغاية ، فقط بضع نقرات. إنه متوافق تمامًا مع Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista أو Mac ويعمل بكفاءة عالية على هذه الأنظمة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنها رخيصة الثمن وجميع الميزات اللازمة لإنشاء أقراص فيديو رقمية حية.

خطوة 1

أضف مقاطع فيديو AVI إلى البرنامج

قم بتشغيل AVI إلى DVD Converter وأضف ملفات فيديو AVI فيه. يمكنك إضافة واحد أو أكثر من ملفات الفيديو AVI وتحويلها إلى DVD بنقرة واحدة.

إضافة ملفات الفيديو
خطوة 2

عدل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك AVI

قم بتخصيص مقاطع فيديو AVI الخاصة بك قبل التحويل إلى أقراص DVD. يمكن أن تساعدك وظيفة التعديل على ضبط السطوع والتشبع والحجم والتباين والصبغة على الفيديو الأصلي قبل التحويل إلى قرص DVD. إلى جانب ذلك ، وظيفة القطع التي يمكنك استخدامها لقص طول فيديو DVD الخاص بك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضا إضافة العلامة المائية شخصيا. إلى جانب قدرتك على تدوير الصور بالطريقة التي تريدها ، يمكنك إضافة نص وتطبيق تأثيرات انتقالية.

تحرير افي
خطوة 3

البدء في تحويل

انقر فوق "تحويل" زر لبدء تحويل AVI إلى DVD.

الملاحظات:

هذا المحترف AVI to DVD Converter يوفر لك العديد من قوائم DVD المجانية. يمكنك النقر فوق علامة التبويب القائمة ، ثم التقاط ما يناسبك من أقراص DVD. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء القائمة بالنقر فوق زر القلم الرصاص لإضافة الموسيقى الخلفية والصور والمزيد وفقًا لرغبتك.

جزء 3: أعلى 3 مجاني AVI إلى محولات دي في دي بالنسبة لك

أعلى 1: كيفية تحويل AVI إلى DVD مع WinX DVD المؤلف

WinX DVD المؤلف هو الخالق دي في دي واحد الكل في واحد لحرق AVI إلى DVD مع سرعة عالية وعالية الجودة. يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube لإضافتها إلى DVD. الى جانب ذلك ، فإنه يوفر لك وظائف إضافة الموسيقى الخلفية أو الصور.

وينكس DVD الكاتب

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتشغيله

بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Video DVD Author" للوصول إلى البرنامج.

الخطوة 2: قم باستيراد ملفات الفيديو AVI

وبعد ذلك يمكنك النقر فوق زر "زائد" لإضافة مقاطع فيديو AVI اللازمة للتحويل إلى DVD. فقط قم بتخصيص ملفات AVI بإضافة موسيقى أو صور خلفية.

الخطوة 3: اختر تنسيق الإخراج

ما عليك سوى التحقق من المعلومات لإعداد قرص DVD الناتج مع تخصيص قائمة DVD ، الخلفية وغيرها الكثير.

الخطوة 4: تحويل AVI إلى DVD مجانًا

تأكد من أن جميع إعدادات قرص DVD الناتج ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر "ابدأ" لتحويل ملفات AVI إلى DVD.

أعلى 2: كيفية تحويل AVI إلى DVD عبر الإنترنت مع Zamzar

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تنزيل أي برنامج لإنشاء DVD ، Zamzar يجب أن يكون أفضل على الانترنت مجانا AVI لتحويل دي في دي. بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات AVI ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة تنسيقات فيديو أخرى إلى DVD. لديه واجهة مستخدم سهلة مع عملية بسيطة.

Zamzar

الخطوة 1: أضف ملفات AVI إلى Zamzar

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع Zamzar على الويب وحدد الملفات أو عنوان URL المطلوب تحويله. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق "اختيار ملفات ..." لإدخال ملفات AVI إلى المحول عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق الإخراج

يجب عليك اختيار التنسيق المطلوب تحويله على قرص DVD. ما عليك سوى اختيار "إعدادات الفيديو المسبقة"> "DVD" من قائمة القائمة المنسدلة.

الخطوة 3: أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني

تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول ، إذا لم تكن مسجلاً من قبل ، فانقر على زر "تسجيل" للحصول على ملفات الفيديو المحولة.

الخطوة 4: تحويل AVI إلى DVD عبر الإنترنت

انقر فوق "تحويل" زر لبدء عملية التحويل. بعد AVI إلى عملية تحويل تنسيق DVD ، سوف يرسلها إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

أعلى 3: كيفية حرق AVI إلى DVD مع FreeMake

FreeMake يجب أن يكون حل آخر لتحويل AVI إلى DVD للعب المنزل. يمكنك إضافة أكثر من تنسيقات فيديو 250 وملفات فيديو عالية الدقة لإنشاء ملفات DVD. كما يتيح لك إضافة ترجمات وقائمة مخصصة.

FreeMake

الخطوة 1: أضف ملفات AVI إلى البرنامج

قم بتحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من FreeMake. ثم يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج وإضافة ملفات AVI التي تريد تحويلها إلى DVD بالنقر فوق الزر "+ فيديو".

الخطوة 2: اختر الإخراج على هيئة DVD

بعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار تنسيق الإخراج على هيئة DVD. انقر فوق "إلى DVD" وتعيين محرك أقراص DVD الخاص بك. يمكنك إما استخدام الإعدادات الافتراضية أو التغيير إلى نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع والعنوان ونوع القائمة ونظام الفيديو.

الخطوة 3: تحويل ملفات AVI إلى DVD

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال قرص DVD فارغ على الكمبيوتر ، ثم النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل ملفات AVI إلى قرص DVD للتشغيل المنزلي.

الخلاصة:

توفر هذه المقالة أعلى محولات 4 AVI إلى DVD مع وظائفها الخاصة. سواء أكنت تحتاج إلى تحويل AVI إلى DVD على Windows أو Mac أو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك العثور على البرامج المناسبة وفقًا لذلك. للحصول على أفضل إخراج DVD من ملفات AVI ، يجب أن يكون Tipard DVD Creator الخيار الأمثل لك دائمًا. إذا كان لديك أي استعلام آخر حول أفضل محولات AVI إلى DVD ، فلا تتردد في إعلام مزيد من التفاصيل في التعليقات.

Top 4 Free AVI to DVD Online and Offline Converters

AVI to dvd

When you download some AVI files online, you can playback the video on most of the media players on computer or other devices. But you cannot play them on DVD player. When you need to download AVI to DVD for a special party or need to save the AVI for backup. You should learn more detail about the free AVI to DVD converters from the article. Just choose the suitable program according to your requirements.

Part 1: How to select the best AVI to DVD Converter that works well for you

To burn normal videos like AVI videos to DVD, you need a professional AVI to DVD Burner which is easy to use.

You must think about three factors. First, it must be ease of use. If an AVI to DVD Creator software is so complex and difficult for you such as it has so many and excess steps to create DVDs from AVI files as a professional AVI to DVD Converter, you must feel it is the wrong DVD creator software for you.

The second thing you need to think over is that the AVI to DVD Converter must meet all your needs. It's better to has various and functional features. When you create DVDs, you must have your desire and critical features to make your movie more wonderful and cool, so consider this option and you may not make wrong choice.

The last element you may think carefully is about price. As users, you must want to pay little money to select the best software when converting AVI to DVD and it is better to meet all your needs, and if you would never be able to afford this program, it maybe is wrong for you.

Part 2: Best AVI to DVD Converter for Win/Mac

Take all factors into consideration, Tipard AVI to DVD Converter is the best choice for you no matter from which point of view. As its name indicate, AVI to DVD Converter is all-in-one DVD Creation software which can convert and burn AVI to DVD losslessly from your AVI video files, even from any other popular format file like MP4, FLV, MKV , WMV, MPEG, M4V, MOV, H.264, AVCHD (MTS/M2TS), TS, etc. with fast speed and high quality. And the process is very simple, just only a few clicks. It's completely compatible with Windows 10/8/7/Vista or Mac and works very efficiently on these systems. What's more, it has inexpensive price and all the necessary features to create vivid DVDs.

Step 1

Add AVI videos to the program

Run this AVI to DVD Converter and add AVI video files in it. You can add one or more AVI videos and then convert them to DVD with one click.

Add Videos
Step 2

Eidit your AVI videos

Customize your AVI videos before converting to DVDs. The edit function can help you adjust brightness, saturation, volume, contrast and hue on original video before converting to DVD. Besides, the trim function you can use to clip the length of your DVD video. what's more, you can also add watermark personally. Besides being able to rotate the photos the way you like it to be, you can add text, apply transition effects.

Edit AVI
Step 3

Start to Convert

Click "Convert" button to start converting AVI to DVD.

Notes:

This professional AVI to DVD Converter provides you with many free DVD menus. You can click menu tab, then pick up an appropriate and your favorite one for your DVDs. You can also make your menu by clicking the pencil button to add background music, pictures and more according to your desire.

Part 3: Top 3 Free AVI to DVD Converters for you

Top 1: How to Convert AVI to DVD with WinX DVD Author

WinX DVD Author is an all-in-one DVD creator to burn AVI to DVD with high speed and high quality. You can download videos from YouTube to add them to DVD. Besides, it also provides you with the functions of adding background music or pictures.

WinX DVD Author

Step 1: Download and run the program

Once you install the program on your computer, you can click "Video DVD Author" button to access to the program.

Step 2: Import your AVI video files

And then you can click "Plus" button to add AVI videos needed to convert to DVD. Just personalize AVI files by adding background music or pictures.

Step 3: Choose the output format

Just check the information for setting for the output DVD with the customize DVD menu, background and more others.

Step 4: Convert AVI to DVD for free

Make sure the all the settings for the output DVD disc, you can click "Start" button to convert AVI files to DVD.

Top 2: How to convert AVI to DVD online with Zamzar

If you do not want to download install any program to create DVD, Zamzar should be the best free online AVI to DVD converter. Besides AVI formats, you can also add other video formats to DVD. It has an easy user interface with simple process.

Zamzar

Step 1: Add AVI files to the Zamzar

Log in the Zamzar website and select files or URL to convert. And then you can click the "Choose Files…" to input the AVI files to the online converter.

Step 2: Choose the output format

You need to choose the format to convert as DVD. Just choose the "video presets" > "DVD" from the drop down menu list.

Step 3: Enter your email address

You need to log in, if you do not have registered it before, click "Register" button to get the converted video files.

Step 4: Convert AVI to DVD online

Click "Convert" button to start converting process. After AVI to DVD format converting process, it will send it to your email address.

Top 3: How to burn AVI to DVD with FreeMake

FreeMake should be another solution to convert AVI to DVD for home play. You can add more than 250 video formats as well as HD video files to create DVD files. It also enables you to add subtitles and custom menu.

FreeMake

Step 1: Add AVI files to the program

Download and install the latest version of FreeMake. And then you can run the program and add AVI files you want to convert to DVD by clicking the "+Video" button.

Step 2: Choose the output as DVD

After that you can choose the output format as DVD. Click the "to DVD" and set your DVD drive. You can either use the default settings or change to the aspect ratio, title, menu type and video system.

Step 3: Convert AVI files to DVD

After that you can insert a blank DVD to the computer, and then click the "Convert" button to turn the AVI files to DVD for home play.

Conclusion:

This article provides the top 4 AVI to DVD converters with their respective functions. Whether you need to convert AVI to DVD on Windows, Mac or online, you can find the suitable programs accordingly. In order to get best DVD out from AVI files, Tipard DVD Creator should always be the choice for you. If you have any other query about the best AVI to DVD converters, you can feel free to inform more detail in the comments.

Back to top