أفضل طريقة لتحويل كانون Vixia HF 200 MTS إلى Kindle Fire HD

تحويل كانون Vixia HF 200 MTS إلى Kindle Fire HD

Canon Vixia HF 200 هي كاميرا فيديو متعددة الوظائف ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المصورين المحترفين. تتميز أبعاد 13.9 بأنها خفيفة نسبياً بالنسبة لكاميرا فيديو متوسطة المدى ، وتعني أبعاد 2.8-inch-by-2.4-inch-by-4.9-inch أنها ملائمة بشكل مريح في جيب السترة ، وإن كان ذلك مع بعض الانتفاخ. انها مريحة جدا لقبضتها واستخدامها ، مع زر الصورة والتكبير الروك على ارتفاع طفيف لتقع بشكل طبيعي تحت السبابة الخاصة بك. وهكذا ، كثير من الناس يحبون استخدام Canon Vixia HF 200 في التقاط الأفلام أو التقاط لحظات ممتعة في حياتنا اليومية.

كما نعلم جميعًا ، تقوم كاميرا كانون Vixia HF بكاميرات الفيديو بتخزين الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD .mts وهو تنسيق فيديو عالي الوضوح. ربما تريد استيراد ملفات MTS إلى Kindle Fire. ومع ذلك ، فإن Kindle Fire HD ، وهو إصدار كمبيوتر لوحي صغير من قارئ الكتب الإلكترونية Kindle ebook من Amazon.com مع 1920 * 1200 ، لن يتعرف على ملفات Canon Vixia HF 200 التي تم استيرادها. أو كاميرا الفيديو Canon Vixia HF الجديدة التي تقوم بإنشاء ملفات الفيديو عالية الدقة بتنسيق MTS ، فإنك تحاول استيراد ملف MTS في Kindle Fire ، ولكن لا يوجد شيء فيه. يكمن في أن Kindle Fire HD لديه توافق محدود لمقاطع الفيديو ويمكن أن يدعم فقط MP4 ، 3GP ، VP8 (.webm).

فكيف يمكنك استيراد Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS إلى Kindle Fire لمزيد من المتعة؟ Tipard MTS to Kindle Fire Converter سيكون بالتأكيد أفضل خيار لمساعدتك في حل هذه المشاكل. وقد تم تصميمه خصيصًا لمحبي كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية Canon Vixia HF ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك بسهولة في تحويل فيديو كاميرا الفيديو إلى تنسيقات Kindle Fire المتوافقة MP4 مع أفضل جودة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو على كاميرا Kindle Fire في أي مكان وزمان.

خطوة 1

تحميل وتثبيت

تنزيل Tipard MTS to Kindle Fire Converter وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم قم بإنهاء التثبيت حسب التعليمات واحدة تلو الأخرى.

تحميل وتثبيت
خطوة 2

قم بتحميل ملفات Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS

انقر على زر "إضافة فيديو" لإضافة فيديو واحد إلى البرنامج ، أو انقر فوق السهم المنسدل "إضافة فيديو" لتحديد "إضافة مجلد" لإضافة العديد من مقاطع الفيديو إلى البرنامج وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

تحميل كانون Vixia HF 200 MTS الملفات
خطوة 3

حدد تنسيقات الإخراج لـ MTS Kindle Fire

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS على Kindle Fire ، فستحتاج إلى تحديد تنسيق الإخراج المتوافق مع Kindle Fire بالنقر فوق سهم "سهم" المنسدل لتحديده. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط الإعدادات لجعل دقتها 1920 * 1080.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 4

ابدأ التحويل

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS إلى Kindle Fire ومن ثم يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو المحول على Kindle Fire ومشاركتها مع أصدقائك.

بدء التحويل

Best Way to Convert Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS to Kindle Fire HD

Convert Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS to Kindle Fire HD

Canon Vixia HF 200 is a multi-functional camcorder, which is widely used in many professional photographers. Its 13.9 ounces is relatively light for a midrange camcorder, and its 2.8-inch-by-2.4-inch-by-4.9-inch dimensions mean it fits comfortably into a jacket pocket, albeit with some bulging. It's very comfortable to grip and use, with the photo button and zoom rocker on a slight rise to fall naturally under your forefinger. Thus, many people like to use Canon Vixia HF 200 capturing movies or capturing interesting moments of our daily life.

As we all know, Canon Vixia HF series Camcorders store video in AVCHD .mts file format that is a high definition video format. Maybe you want to import the MTS files to your Kindle Fire. However, Kindle Fire HD, a mini tablet computer version of Amazon.com's Kindle e-book reader with 1920*1200 resolutions, will not recognize your Canon Vixia HF 200 files imported. Or your new Canon Vixia HF camcorder creating HD video files in MTS format, you try to import the MTS file in Kindle Fire but it has nothing in it. It lies in that Kindle Fire HD has a limited compatibility for videos and it can only support MP4, 3GP, VP8(.webm) .etc

So how can you import Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS to Kindle Fire for more enjoyment? Tipard MTS to Kindle Fire Converter will be definitely the best choice to help you solve these problems. It was especially designed for Canon Vixia HF series Camcorders fans, which can easily help you convert camcorder video to Kindle Fire compatible formats MP4 with best quality. Thus, you can enjoy the camcorder videos on Kindle Fire anywhere and anytime.

Step 1

Download and install

Download Tipard MTS to Kindle Fire Converter and install it to your computer, and then finish the installation by the instruction one by one.

Download and install
Step 2

Load Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS files

Click "Add Video" button to add single video to the program, or click "Add Video" drop-down arrow to select "Add Folder" to add several videos to the program according to your needs.

Load Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS Files
Step 3

Select output formats for MTS Kindle Fire

If you want to watch Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS on Kindle Fire, you need to select Kindle Fire compatible output format by clicking "Profile" drop-down arrow to select. You can also adjust settings to make its resolution as 1920*1080.

Adjust Output Settings
Step 4

Start the conversion

Click "Convert" button to start to convert Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS to Kindle Fire and then you can watch the converted video on your Kindle Fire and share them with your friends.

Start the Conversion