كيفية تحويل وزارة الدفاع إلى MOV مع وزارة الدفاع إلى تحويل البرمجيات MOV

وزارة الدفاع لتحويل المحول

هل تريد تحويل ملف MOD إلى ملف MOV؟ وهل تعرف ما هو ملف وزارة الدفاع؟ MOD هو تنسيق ملف كمبيوتر يستخدم في المقام الأول لتمثيل الموسيقى ، وكان أول تنسيق لملف الوحدة النمطية. تستخدم ملفات MOD ملحق الملف ".MOD".

وزارة الدفاع هي ثقافة فرعية بدأت في المملكة المتحدة في 1960s وانتشرت بدرجات متفاوتة ، إلى دول أخرى وتستمر اليوم على نطاق أصغر. تركز هذه الثقافة الفرعية على الموسيقى والموضة ، وترجع جذورها إلى مجموعة صغيرة من الشبان الأنيقين في لندن في أواخر 1950s الذين أطلق عليهم اسم الحداثيين لأنهم استمعوا إلى موسيقى الجاز الحديثة ، على الرغم من أن الثقافة الفرعية توسعت لتشمل النساء. عناصر هامة من الثقافة الفرعية وزارة الدفاع تشمل الأزياء. موسيقى؛ والدراجات البخارية. ارتبط مشهد المشاهد الأصلي بالرقص طوال الليل في الأندية.

لتحويل MOD إلى MOV ، يمكنك استخدام وزارة الدفاع لتحويل MOV البرمجيات هذا محول فيديو عالي الجودة وسهل الاستخدام. يمكنه تحويل ملفات MOD المسجلة بواسطة JVC و Panasonic و Canon للكاميرات الرقمية إلى AVI و MP4 و WMV و MOV وتنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى مثل MPG و MKV و FLV و MPEG-1 و MPEG-2 video والمزيد من مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة. هناك ثلاث ميزات رئيسية لبرنامج تحويل الفيديو هذا: أ. تحويل ملف mod إلى MP4 و AVI و FLV و MKV و MOV و MP3 والمزيد من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت ؛ ب. تحويل مقاطع الفيديو المعدلة إلى أي أجهزة iOS مثل أجهزة iPhone و Android أو مشغلات الوسائط المتعددة الأخرى ؛ ج. تجهيز بوظائف التحرير القوية والمجانية لتخصيص فيديو التعديل هناك بعض الخطوات لتحويل MOD إلى MOV باستخدام برنامج تحويل MOD إلى MOV

ماذا تحتاج؟

البرنامج: Tipard MOD to MOV Video Converting Software

دعم نظام التشغيل: Windows NT4 / 2000 / 2003 / XP و Windows Vista و Windows 7

متطلبات الأجهزة: 800MHz Intel أو AMD CPU ، أو أعلى ؛ 512MB RAM or mor

التحضير: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tipard MOD على MOV Video Converter ، ثم انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق البرنامج لفتح الواجهة الرئيسية.

MOD to MOV تحويل البرمجيات

خطوات الدليل

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت برنامج MOD وتحويله إلى MOV وتحويله
الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل ملف MOD إلى MOD لتحويل فيديو MOV
الخطوة 3: اختر تنسيق تنسيق MOV
الخطوة 4: بدء التحويل

الخطوة الثانية

تسجيل وتثبيت وزارة الدفاع لتحويل ملفات الفيديو

قم بتنزيل ملف التثبيت وتشغيله ؛ بعد التثبيت ، يرجى تشغيل محول MOD ، ثم أدخل اسم المستخدم الخاص بك ومفتاح التسجيل الصحيح ، ثم انقر فوق زر التسجيل.

أضف مقاطع الفيديو
الخطوة الثانية

تحميل ملف وزارة الدفاع إلى محول الفيديو وزارة الدفاع

قم بتحميل أي ملف MOD تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار إضافة فيديو ضمن القائمة ملف.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو
الخطوة الثانية

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من الزر "ملف التعريف" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختر ملف إخراج الوسائط
الخطوة الثانية

إعدادات الملف الشخصي

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة محول MOD هذا لتقوم بضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت والترميز الصوتي ، القنوات ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط ملف التعريف وزارة الدفاع
الخطوة الثانية

ابدأ في تحويل MOD إلى MOV

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل ملف MOD إلى تنسيق MOV.

تحويل
أغسطس 21، 2016 11: 38
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How to Convert MOD to MOV with MOD to MOV Converter Software

Mod to mov converter

Do you want to convert a MOD file to a MOV file? And do you know what is MOD file? MOD is a computer file format used primarily to represent music, and was the first module file format. MOD files use the ".MOD" file extension.

MOD is a subculture that began in the United Kingdom in the 1960s and spread, in varying degrees, to other countries and continues today on a smaller scale. Focused on music and fashion, the subculture has its roots in a small group of London-based stylish young men in the late 1950s who were termed modernists because they listened to modern jazz, although the subculture expanded to include women. Significant elements of the mod subculture include fashion; music; and motor scooters. The original mod scene was associated with amphetamine-fuelled all-night dancing at clubs.

To convert MOD to MOV, you can use MOD to MOV converting software that is high-end and easy-to-use video converter. It can convert MOD files recorded by JVC, Panasonic, Canon digital camcorders to AVI, MP4, WMV, MOV and other video formats like MPG, MKV, FLV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2 video and more HD videos. There are three key features of this video converting software: a. convert mod file to MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, MOV, MP3 and more video and audio formats; b. convert mod videos to any iOS devices like iPhone and Android devices or other multimedia players; c. Equip with powerful and free editing functions to personalize mod video There are some steps to convert MOD to MOV with MOD to MOV converting software

What do you need?

Software: Tipard MOD to MOV Video Converting Software

OS Support: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP and Windows Vista, Windows 7

Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or mor

Preparation: Download and install Tipard MOD to MOV Video Converter, and then double click the software to open the main interface.

MOD to MOV Converting Software

Guide Steps

Step 1: Install and register MOD to MOV converting software
Step 2: Load MOD file to MOD to MOV video converter
Step 3: Choose output MOV format
Step 4: Start conversion

Step 1

Register and install MOD to MOV Video Converting Software

Download and run the installation file; after installation, please launch MOD Converter, then enter your User Name and correct registration key, then click Register button.

Add videos
Step 2

Load MOD file to MOD video converter

Load any MOD file you want to convert by clicking Add Video option under the File menu.

Edit videos
Step 3

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the Profile button and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose mov output file
Step 4

Profile settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this MOD Converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Mod profile settings
Step 5

Start to convert MOD to MOV

Click Convert button to start to convert MOD file to MOV format.

Conversion