فيريزون النسخ الاحتياطي والبديل الأفضل للنسخ الاحتياطي اتصالات ل iPhone / Android

فيريزون النسخ الاحتياطي

بالنسبة لمستخدمي الهواتف الذكية ، تعد أداة النسخ الاحتياطي القوية ضرورية دائمًا. في بعض الأحيان ، قد نحذف بعض البيانات المهمة عن الأخطاء ، مثل جهات الاتصال والتطبيقات وغيرها. قد يؤدي تعطل النظام وتحديثه الفاشل إلى فقدان البيانات الشخصية أيضًا. النسخ الاحتياطي هو مصدر مهم لاستعادة البيانات المحذوفة بسهولة. إذا كنت تستخدم هاتف Verizon ، فأنت محظوظ لأن مساعد النسخ الاحتياطي لـ Verizon هو أداة قوية للنسخ الاحتياطي ونقل البيانات والملفات من الهاتف الذكي إلى جهاز آخر. هل تريد معرفة مساعد النسخ الاحتياطي لـ Verizon وكيفية استخدامه على هاتفك الذكي؟ اقرأ أدلةنا ، يمكنك فهم كل المعلومات الضرورية عن مساعد النسخ الاحتياطي في فيريزون.

الجزء 1. ما هو مساعد Verizon Backup

يتم توفير Verizon Backup Assistant بواسطة Verizon Wireless لمشتركي Verizon. هذه الخدمة قادرة على حفظ جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى موقع آمن. ويمكنك تنزيل نسخة من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى جهاز آخر. في الوقت الحالي ، يتمتع كل مشترك في Verizon بهاتف Windows Phone أو BlackBerry أو iPhone ويمكنه الاستمتاع بتخزين 2GB المجاني لجهات الاتصال الاحتياطية.

لتلبية طلبات المستخدمين ، أصدرت Verizon أداة نسخ احتياطي أكثر فعالية ، وهي Verizon Cloud. وباعتبارها أداة النسخ الاحتياطي الجديدة من Verizon ، فإنها توفر تخزين 2GB لمزامنة الصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة وغيرها من البيانات مجانًا. تتوفر خدمة Verizon Cloud لكل من هاتف iPhone و Android.

باختصار ، يمكن للمشتركين في Verizon الاستمتاع بأداة النسخ الاحتياطي التقليدية أو الجديدة من Verizon دون دفع فلس واحد ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تستخدم iPhone أو هاتف Android أو هاتف Windows أو BlackBerry.

الجزء 2. استخدم مساعد النسخ الاحتياطي فيريزون على iPhone

خطوة 1: إذا لم يكن Verizon Backup Assistant أو Backup Assistant Plus على iPhone ، فيمكنك تنزيله في App Store.

خطوة 2: افتح تطبيق مساعد النسخ الاحتياطي بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت. انقر على "النسخ الاحتياطي الآن" لإجراء النسخ الاحتياطي لجهات الاتصال يدويًا.

خطوة 3: ستطلب منك شركة Verizon إدخال رقم هاتفك للتحقق من أنك مشترك وتلقي رمز الوصول.

خطوة 4: اضغط على زر "التالي" للانتقال إلى الشاشة التالية وإدخال رمز الوصول في الرسالة النصية. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم Verizon Backup Assistant بعمل نسخ احتياطي لجهات الاتصال تلقائيًا.

خطوة 5: عندما تعرض الشاشة "تهانينا" ، فهذا يعني اكتمال النسخ الاحتياطي لجهات الاتصال. بعد ذلك ، سيطلب منك تعيين عدد المرات التي ترغب في تلقي تذكير بها ، مثل مرة يوميًا ، أو مرة في الأسبوع ، أو مرة في الشهر ، أو أبدًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل جهات اتصال iPhone إلى جهاز آخر ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى خدمة النسخ الاحتياطي لـ Verizon واستخدام رقم هاتفك للوصول إلى النسخة الاحتياطية. وعند الترقية إلى iPhone جديد ، يمكنك استعادة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك باستخدام مساعد النسخ الاحتياطي لـ Verizon مباشرةً. فيريزون النسخ الاحتياطي على اي فون

الجزء 3. استخدم أداة النسخ الاحتياطي في Verizon على Android

بالمقارنة مع Verizon Backup Assistant ، تقدم Verizon Cloud مزيدًا من خطط سعة التخزين وتدعم أنواع بيانات مكثفة. وهو متاح لهواتف iPhone و Android الذكية.

1. كيفية تثبيت أداة النسخ الاحتياطي فيريزون لهاتف Android

خطوة 1: ابحث عن Verizon Cloud في متجر Play ، وتنزيله وتثبيته على هاتف Android.

نصيحة: بشكل عام ، تتوفر خدمة Verizon Cloud لجميع المشتركين. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى موقع Verizon Wireless وتحقق مما إذا كان طراز هاتفك مدعومًا في صفحة الدعم.

خطوة 2: تشغيل تطبيق Verizon Cloud وتسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس معرف المستخدم وكلمة المرور. إذا كنت تريد ترقية سعتك التخزينية ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى شاشة "إدارة منتجاتك" وتحديد خطة تخزين. اضغط على "ترقية" لتأكيدها.

فيريزون النسخ الاحتياطي على الروبوت

2. كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات إلى Verizon Cloud

خطوة 1: افتح Verizon Cloud وانقر على رمز "القائمة" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.

خطوة 2: اختر "الإعدادات" في قائمة القائمة ، ثم انقر فوق خيار "النسخ الاحتياطي".

خطوة 3: ثم يظهر مربع حوار خيار النسخ الاحتياطي في Verizon. هنا يمكنك تحديد أنواع البيانات المراد مزامنتها عن طريق خداع كل مربع اختيار ، مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمزيد.

خطوة 4: بمجرد النقر على الزر "موافق" ، سيتم حفظ أنواع البيانات المحددة في Verizon Cloud.

بعد النسخ الاحتياطي ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الملفات في تطبيق الجوال أو تطبيق الويب. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل النسخة الاحتياطية إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك زيارة شبكة Verizon Cloud ، وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على Verizon واعثر على الملفات في فئات.

Verizon Backup to Verizon Cloud

3. كيفية استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية إلى هاتف آخر

خطوة 1: تثبيت Verizon Cloud على الهاتف الجديد وتسجيل الدخول إلى معرف مستخدم Verizon وكلمة المرور.

نصيحة: إذا كنت تستخدم Verizon Cloud على هاتف Android القديم ، فستطلب منك إدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي (PIN) عند استخدام Verizon Cloud على الهاتف الجديد. يمكنك العثور على رقم التعريف الشخصي في شبكة Verizon Cloud-> الإعدادات-> عرض رقم التعريف الشخصي.

خطوة 2: يمكنك فتح قائمة "القائمة" بثلاثة خطوط أفقية في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة واختيار نوع بيانات لتنزيله ، مثل "الصور".

خطوة 3: انقر على الصورة التي تريد تخزينها على الهاتف الجديد لفتح شاشة معلومات الصورة. ثم اضغط على أيقونة "تنزيل" لتنزيلها على هاتفك الجديد.

خطوة 4: كرر الخطوة 3 لتنزيل الملفات والبيانات الأخرى إلى الهاتف الجديد.

فيريزون النسخ الاحتياطي إلى هاتف آخر

الجزء 4. أفضل بديل النسخ الاحتياطي فيريزون

كما ترى ، من المهم جدًا تنزيل الملفات واحدًا تلو الآخر في تطبيق Verizon Cloud. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل فقط للمشتركين. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل البيانات الشخصية من الهاتف القديم إلى هاتفك الجديد بنقرة واحدة ، فيجب عليك تجربة Tipard نقل الهاتف. وهو يدعم نقل البيانات بين هواتف Android و iPhone و Android ، أو اثنين من أجهزة iDevices.

كيفية نقل البيانات بنقرة واحدة

خطوة 1: تثبيت "نقل الهاتف" على جهاز كمبيوتر يمكن الوصول إليه. وقم بتوصيل اثنين من الهواتف المحمولة بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكابلات.

خطوة 2: بدء نقل الهاتف ، فإنه سيتم الكشف عن الجهازين تلقائيا. تأكد من وجود الهاتف القديم في حقل "جهاز المصدر" وأن الحقل الجديد موجود في حقل "الجهاز الهدف". خلاف ذلك ، انقر على زر "تبديل" لتصحيحها.

خطوة 3: اختر نوع البيانات الذي تريد نقله عن طريق خداع مربعات اختيار جهات الاتصال أو الصور أو الوسائط.

خطوة 4: انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ للنسخ" للسماح لـ "تحويل الهاتف" بوظائفه.

النتيجة

Verizon Wireless هي أكبر مزود لخدمات الاتصالات في الولايات المتحدة. كل عام ، تتعاون الشركة مع ماركات الهواتف الذكية الرئيسية وتطلق كمية كبيرة من طرازات الهواتف الذكية. لمساعدة المشتركين في Verizon على تجربة هواتفهم الذكية بسلاسة ، فإنه يوفر العديد من الأدوات المفيدة ، بما في ذلك Verizon Backup Assistant و Verizon Cloud للنسخ الاحتياطي وعمليات النقل. السابق واحد هو أداة بسيطة لإجراء نسخ احتياطي لجهات الاتصال والآخر هو خدمة سحابة للنسخ الاحتياطي لفئات البيانات المختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أدوات النسخ الاحتياطي من Verizon على هاتفك الذكي ، فستجد أن أدلةنا مفيدة. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل البيانات بين جهازين جوالين بنقرة واحدة ، فيجب عليك تجربة تحويل الهاتف Tipard.

Verizon Backup and The Best Alternative to Backup Contacts for iPhone/Android

Verizon Backup

For smartphone users, a powerful backup tool is always necessary. Sometimes, we may delete some important data for mistakes, such as contacts, apps and more. System crash and failed update could lead to personal data loss too. Backup is an important source to restore deleted data easily. If you are using a Verizon phone, you are lucky, because Verizon backup assistant is a powerful tool to backup and transfer data and files from smartphone to another device. Do you want to learn Verizon backup assistant and how to use it on your smartphone? Read our guides, you can grasp all necessary knowledge about Verizon backup assistant.

Part 1. What is Verizon Backup Assistant

Verizon Backup Assistant is provided by Verizon Wireless for Verizon subscribers. This service is able to save your contacts to a secure website. And you can download the copy of your contacts to anther device. Currently, each Verizon subscriber has a Windows Phone, BlackBerry or iPhone could enjoy 2GB free storage to backup contacts.

To meet users' demands, Verizon has released a more powerful backup tool, Verizon Cloud. As the new Verizon backup tool, it offers 2GB storage to sync pictures, music, videos, contacts, SMS and other data for free. Verizon Cloud is available to both iPhone and Android phone.

In a word, Verizon subscribers could enjoy the traditional or new Verizon backup tool without paying a penny, no matter you are using iPhone, Android phone, Windows phone or BlackBerry.

Part 2. Use Verizon Backup Assistant on iPhone

Step 1: If Verizon Backup Assistant or Backup Assistant Plus is not on your iPhone, you can download it in App Store.

Step 2: Open Backup Assistant app once installation is done. Tap on "Backup Now" to perform contacts backup manually.

Step 3: Verizon will ask you to enter your phone number to verify you are a subscriber and receive the access code.

Step 4: Tap on the "Next" button to go to next screen and enter the access code in the text message. Then Verizon Backup Assistant will backup contacts automatically.

Step 5: When the screen shows "Congratulations", it means contacts backup completes. Then it will ask you to set how often would you like to receive a reminder, like Once a Day, Once a Week, Once a Month or Never.

If you want to download iPhone contacts to another device, you can go to Verizon backup service and use your phone number to access the backup. And when you upgrade to a new iPhone, you can restore your contacts using Verizon Backup Assistant directly. Verizon Backup on iPhone

Part 3. Use Verizon backup tool on Android

Compared to Verizon Backup Assistant, Verizon Cloud offer more storage capacity plans and supports extensive data types. It is available to iPhone and Android smartphones.

1. How to install Verizon backup tool to Android phone

Step 1: Search for Verizon Cloud in Play Store, download and install it to your Android phone.

Tip: Generally speaking, Verizon Cloud is available to all subscribers. If you are not sure, you can go to Verizon Wireless website and verify whether your phone model is supported in Support page.

Step 2: Launch Verizon Cloud app and log in with the same user ID and password. If you want to upgrade your storage, you can go to the "Manage Your Products" screen and select a storage plan. Tap on "Upgrade" to confirm it.

Verizon Backup on Android

2. How to backup data to Verizon Cloud

Step 1: Open Verizon Cloud and tap on the "Menu" icon at upper left corner.

Step 2: Choose "Settings" on the menu list and then tap on the "Backup" option.

Step 3: Then Verizon backup option dialog will pop up. Here you can select the data types to sync by tricking each checkbox, like Photos, Videos and more.

Step 4: Once your tap on the OK button, the selected data types will save in Verizon Cloud.

After backup, you can access the files in mobile app or web app. If you want to transfer the backup to your computer, you can visit Verizon Cloud web, sign in your Verizon account and find the files in categories.

Verizon Backup to Verizon Cloud

3. How to restore backup to another phone

Step 1: Install Verizon Cloud on the new phone and sign in your Verizon user ID and password.

Tip: If you have use the Verizon Cloud on the old Android phone, it will ask you to input your PIN when you use Verizon Cloud on the new phone. You can find your PIN in Verizon Cloud web->Settings-> View PIN.

Step 2: Unfold the "Menu" list with three horizontal lines at upper left corner of screen and choose a data type to download, such as "Photos".

Step 3: Tap on the photo you want to store to the new phone to open the photo info screen. Then hit the "Download" icon to download it to your new phone.

Step 4: Repeat step 3 to download other files and data to the new phone.

Verizon Backup to Another Phone

Part 4. The Best Verizon Backup Alternative

As you can see, it is a waste of time to download files one by one within Verizon Cloud app. Plus, it only works for subscribers. If you want to transfer personal data from old phone to your new phone in one click, you should try Tipard Phone Transfer. It supports to transfer data between Android phones, iPhone and Android phone, or two iDevices.

How to transfer data in one click

Step 1: Install Phone Transfer on an accessible computer. And connect two mobile phones to the PC with cables.

Step 2: Launch Phone Transfer, it will detect the two devices automatically. Make sure the old phone is in "Source Device" field and the new one is in "Target Device" field. Otherwise, click on the "Switch" button to correct them.

Step 3: Choose the data type you want to transfer by tricking the checkboxes of Contacts, Photos or Media.

Step 4: Click on the "Start to copy" button to let Phone Transfer do its job.

Conclusion

Verizon Wireless is the largest telecommunications provider in United States. Every year, it co-works with major smartphone brands and releases a large amount of smartphone models. To help Verizon subscribers experience their smartphone seamlessly, it offers several useful tools, including Verizon Backup Assistant, Verizon Cloud for backup and transfers. The former one is a simple tool to backup contacts and the latter one is a cloud service for backup various data categories. If you want to use Verizon backup tools on your smartphone, you will find our guides are useful. If you want to transfer data between two mobile devices in one click, you should try Tipard Phone Transfer.