أسهل الطرق حول كيفية حذف الصور من iCloud

حذف الصور من iCloud

كما تعلم ، يوفر iCloud مساحة تخزين 5GB مجانية للأشخاص لإدارة وتخزين الملفات في المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بإعداد حساب iCloud ، وخاصة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. مع مرور الوقت ، سيكون هناك موقف واحد محرج ، وهو نفاد مساحة تخزين iCoud. للاستمرار في استخدام التخزين السحابي المجاني ، فإن الحل الأساسي والأسهل هو حذف الصور من iCloud. حسناً ، من موقع iCloud الرسمي ، فإن iCloud Photo Library وغيرها من منظمات التخزين على iCloud كلها إجابات صحيحة. بادئ ذي بدء ، أقوم بفرز بعض الأسئلة المتداولة حول iCloud ، والتي قد تتوصل إلى إزعاجك أيضًا.

الجزء 1: الأسئلة الشائعة حول مكتبة صور iCloud و My Photo Stream والمزيد

س 1: إذا حذفت صورًا من مكتبة صور iCloud ، فهل ستظل موجودة في iPhone؟

1: لا. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يقومون بحذف صورة واحدة أو فيديو من تطبيق الصور ، بغض النظر عن نظام iOS أو OS X ، مع تمكين مكتبة صور iCloud ، ستتم إزالته من الـ iPhone الخاص بك تلقائيًا.

س 2: ماذا يحدث إذا لم أحذف ملفات iCloud ، على الرغم من تجاوزها لـ 5GB على iCloud Storage المجاني؟

2: سيرفض iCloud نسخ أي شيء على iCloud. سيتم إيقاف استيراد الصور والفيديو عنوة. في كلمة أخرى ، لن تعمل خدمة iCloud بشكل طبيعي.

س 3: كيف يمكنني التحقق من مساحة التخزين على iCloud اليسرى التي يمكنني استخدامها مع iPhone؟

3: انتقل إلى الإعدادات على الشاشة الرئيسية ، وحدد أزرار التخزين على iCloud و iCloud بالترتيب. إذا قمت بتشغيل iOS 10.3 أو أحدث ، فانقر فوق اسم حسابك بعد النقر فوق الإعدادات.

س 4: هل يمكنني استعادة الصور المحذوفة من iCloud؟

4: يمكنك استرداد الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تم حذفها في iCloud خلال أيام 30 ، وذلك من الألبوم الذي تم حذفه مؤخرًا. استمر في الانتباه إلى حد تخزين iCloud. أو ستتم إزالة الملفات المحذوفة مؤخرًا على الفور ، والتي من خلالها يمكنك تعطيل استرداد صورك على iCloud المحذوفة.

الجزء 2: حذف الصور من iCloud.com

حذف الطريقة: إنها الطريقة التي تستهدف الأشخاص الذين يفضلون حذف الصور من iCloud على الكمبيوتر. أدخل موقع iCloud الرسمي ، لتسجيل الدخول باستخدام Apple ID الخاص بك. في وقت لاحق ، اختر رمز الصور لفتح جميع الصور المخزنة على الهواء ، وحدد الصور التي تريد حذفها من iCloud ، واضغط على الزر حذف لمحو صور iCloud.

حذف الصور من iCloud

عملية الاسترداد: إذا قمت بحذف صور مهمة من iCloud لا تصل إلى أيام 30 ، فأنت محظوظ في الحصول على الصور المحذوفة مرة أخرى. انتقل إلى زر "محذوف مؤخرًا" وانقر فوق "استرداد" لاسترداد صور iCloud المحذوفة.

الجزء 3: مسح صور iCloud من "بث الصور"

My Photo Stream هو إعداد iCloud ، والذي يمكنه الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من صورك على مساحة التخزين في السحاب ، وليس حتى 30 يومًا ، وعدم تجاوز صور 1000. بمجرد تمكين الخيار My Photo Stream ، سيتم إرسال صور اللقطة الجديدة الخاصة بك إلى iCloud تلقائيًا عبر شبكة Wi-Fi. يبدو جيدًا لعمل نسخة احتياطية من ملفات iPhone مجانًا ، أليس كذلك؟

خطوة 1

افتح تطبيق الصور على جهاز iOS الخاص بك.

خطوة 2

حذف الصور من iCloud مع ميزة "تيار الصور" الخاص بي.
فتح ألبومات، لإختيار بلدي ستريم صورة ثم انقر اختار اختيار. حدد صور iCloud التي تريد إزالتها. أعثر على قمامة بن واختيار حذف الصور.

خطوة 3

تعطيل تيار الصور. (اختياري)
اذهب إلى الإعدادات، لايجاد الصور والكاميرا الخيار ، في وقت لاحق ، إيقاف صورتي تيار.

الصورة ستريم

يشير Disabling My Photo Stream إلى أنك ترفض المزيد من التعاون مع iCloud storage. إذا قمت فقط بحذف صور متعددة من iCloud لمرة واحدة ، فليس هناك حاجة لإيقاف ميزة "تدفق الصور".

الجزء 4: إزالة الصور من iCloud عبر مكتبة صور iCloud

مكتبة صور iCloud هي أداة تجميع أخرى مجانية على iCloud ، لتمكين الجميع من الوصول إلى جميع ملفات iOS في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. يمكنك تنظيم وفرز بطريقة قابلة للتخصيص. مقارنة بـ My Photo Stream ، ستكلف مكتبة صور iCloud سعة تخزين iPhone المحدودة ، بخلاف برنامج التخزين السحابي. ونتيجة لذلك ، تحتاج إلى حذف الصور في مكتبة صور iCloud ، لتحقيق التوازن وإخلاء بعض المساحة بانتظام.

من السهل تحقيق العملية الكاملة لحذف الصور من مكتبة صور iCloud. يتجه إلى الإعدادات أول. في وقت لاحق ، انتقل إلى تخزين واختر إدارة التخزين الخيار ، للحصول عليها على iCloud مكتبة الصور. A ، أخيرًا ، انقر على Disable and Delete لحذف الصور بأكملها من iCloud Photo Library.

حذف صور مع صور تيار

الجزء 5: إيقاف وحذف الصور من ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud

يعد الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من الملفات عادة جيدة لاستعادة بيانات iPhone بسهولة في حالات الطوارئ ، وتحرير مساحة التخزين على iCloud. يختلف حذف الصور من iCloud في أجهزة iOS 9 و iOS 8. لإزالة صورة iCloud من iOS 8 ، انتقل إلى على iCloud التطبيق على الشاشة الرئيسية ، في وقت لاحق ، حدد التخزين والإدارة الخيار ، للحصول عليها إدارة التخزين اختيار ، وأخيرا ، إيقاف لفة الكاميرا لمحو الصور الحالية المخزنة في iCloud. أما بالنسبة إلى iOS 9 iCloud ، فقم بإزالة الصور التخزين والإدارة أولا ، في وقت لاحق ، انقر فوق إدارة التخزين الخيار ، لإيقاف مكتبة الصور لحذف صور iCloud أيضًا. الأرضية المشتركة هي الرسالة تتطلب الأمر الخاص بك سواء لإيقاف خدمة النسخ الاحتياطي وحذف البيانات الاحتياطية. إذا كنت قد أعدت بالفعل ، فانقر فوق إيقاف وحذف لتنظيف iCloud الخاص بك ..

إيقاف تشغيل ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud

تنظيف iPhone الصور بشكل دائم للحصول على اي فون جديد

قد تحتاج إلى برنامج نظافة iPhone - Tipard اي فون المحايهلمساعدتك على حذف ملفات iPhone غير المرغوب فيها وإعادة ضبط إعدادات iPhone. تمامًا مثل الممحاة القوية ، سيتم مسح جميع سجلات البحث في السجل والبيانات الشخصية والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والمذكرات وسجل المكالمات وملفات iPhone الأخرى كذلك.

هناك ثلاثة مستويات مختلفة من خدمات الكتابة عبر نظام iOS ، والتي تشير إلى المستوى المنخفض والمستوى المتوسط ​​والمستوى العالي. لحذف الصور من iCloud نهائيًا ، يكفي المستوى المنخفض في iPhone Eraser لمحو جميع ملفات iOS الموجودة ، للحصول على iPhone "الجديد". إذا كنت تريد إعادة بيع iPhone وشراء الجهاز الجديد ، فاستعمل iPhone Eraser لمسح بيانات iOS بشكل دائم أفضل من إعادة ضبط المصنع.

حسنًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مسح عدة أجهزة من Apple ، فقم بتوصيلها مع جهاز كمبيوتر واحد ، لكشف أكثر من جهاز iDevice واحد في نفس الوقت. متوافق بشكل كبير مع نظام التشغيل iOS 9.3 و Windows 10 ، بالإضافة إلى جهاز iPhone 7 Plus.

Easiest Ways on How to Delete Photos from iCloud

Delete Photos from iCloud

As you know, iCloud offers free 5GB storage space for people to manage and store files the first time you set up iCloud account, especially photos and videos. As time goes by, there will be one embarrassing situation appear, which is you are running out of iCoud storage space. To continue the free cloud storage usage, the essential and easiest solution is to delete photos from iCloud. Well, from iCloud official site, iCloud Photo Library and other iCloud storage organizers are all the right answers. To start with, I have sort out some frequently asked questions about iCloud, which may figure out your confusions as well.

Part 1: FAQ about iCloud Photo Library, My Photo Stream and More

Q 1: If I delete photos from iCloud Photo Library, will they exist in my iPhone still?

A 1: No. For people who delete one photo or video from Photos application, no matter in iOS or OS X, with the iCloud Photo Library has enabled, it will be removed from your iPhone automatically.

Q 2: What if I do not delete iCloud files, even though it has exceed 5GB free iCloud Storage?

A 2: Your iCloud will refuse to back up anything to iCloud. The photo and video importing will be stopped forcibly. In another word, no iCloud service will work normally.

Q 3: How can I check the left iCloud storage space I can use with iPhone?

A 3: Go to Settings on the home screen, select iCloud and iCloud storage buttons in order. If you run iOS 10.3 or later, then click your account name after tapping Settings.

Q 4: Can I recover deleted photos from iCloud?

A 4: You are able to retrieve deleted iCloud photos and videos within 30 days, fro the recently deleted album. Keep attention about your iCloud storage limit. Or your recent deleted files will be removed immediately, with which to disable your deleted iCloud photo recovery.

Part 2: Delete Photos from iCloud.com

Delete Method: It is the method aims for people who prefer to delete photos from iCloud on computer. Enter the official iCloud website, to sign in with your Apple ID. Later, choose Photos icon to open all your pictures stored on the air, select which ones to delete from iCloud, and hit Delete button to erase iCloud images.

Delete Photos from iCloud

Recover Operation: If you delete important pictures from iCloud not up to 30 days, then you are lucky to get deleted pictures back. Turn to Recently Deleted and click Recover button, to recover deleted iCloud photos.

Part 3: Erase iCloud Photos from My Photo Stream

My Photo Stream is the iCloud setting, which can back up your pictures on the cloud storage, not up to 30 days, and not exceed 1000 photos. Once you enable My Photo Stream option, your new shot images will be sent to iCloud automatically over Wi-Fi. Sounds good to back up iPhone files for free, right?

Step 1

Open Photos application on your iOS device.

Step 2

Delete photos from iCloud with My Photo Stream.
Open Albums, to choose My Photo Stream and click Select option. Select iCloud images you wanna to remove. Find the Trash Bin and choose Delete Photos.

Step 3

Disable My Photo Stream. (Optional)
Go to Settings, to find Photos & Camera option, later, turn off My Photo Stream.

Photo Stream

Disabling My Photo Stream indicates that you refuse further cooperation with iCloud storage. If you just delete multiple photos from iCloud for once, there is no need to turn off My Photo Stream.

Part 4: Remove Photos from iCloud via iCloud Photo Library

iCloud Photo Library is another iCloud free collector, to enable everyone access all iOS files whenever and wherever. You can organize and sort out in customizable way. Compares with My Photo Stream, iCloud Photo Library will cost your limited iPhone storage, unlike other cloud storage program. As a result, you need to delete photos in iCloud Photo Library, to balance and free up space regularly.

The whole process of deleting photos from iCloud Photo Library is easy to achieve. Turn to Settings first. Later, move to Storage and choose Manage Storage option, to get iCloud Photo Library. A, last, click Disable and Delete to delete entire photos from iCloud Photo Library.

Delete Photos With Photo Stream

Part 5: Turn Off & Delete Photos from iCloud Backup Files

Backing up files is a good habit to recover iPhone data easier in emergency situations, and to free up iCloud storage. Deleting images from iCloud differs in iOS 9 and iOS 8 devices. To remove iCloud picture from iOS 8, turn to iCloud app on home screen, later, select Storage & Manage option, to get Manage Storage choice, and at last, turn off Camera Roll to erase current images stored in iCloud. As for iOS 9 iCloud images removing, click Storage & Manage first, later, click Manage Storage option, to turn off Photo Library to delete iCloud pictures as well. The common ground is the message requires your command whether to turn off backup service and delete the backup data. If you have prepared already, then click Turn Off & Delete to clean your iCloud..

Turn Off iCloud Backup Files

Clean iPhone Photos Permanently to Get A New iPhone

You may need the iPhone cleaner software – Tipard iPhone Eraser, to help you delete unwanted iPhone files and reset iPhone settings. Just like the powerful eraser, all your history searching records, personal data, music, videos, contacts, notes, call history and other iPhone files will be wiped as well.

There are three different levels of iOS overwriting services, which refers to low level, medium level and high level. For deleting photos from iCloud permanently, Low level in iPhone Eraser is enough to erase all existing iOS files, to get the "new" iPhone. If you wanna to resale iPhone and bought the new one, using iPhone Eraser to wipe all iOS data permanently is better than factory resetting.

Well, if you have several Apple devices need to be wiped, connect them together to one computer, to detect and erase more than one iDevice at the same time. Highly compatible with iOS 9.3 and Windows 10, coupled with your iPhone 7 Plus.