كيفية حذف التنزيلات على Android في 3 أفضل الطرق

حذف التنزيلات

في الواقع ، يمكنك تنزيل آلاف الملفات لهاتف Android ، مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتطبيقات والمستندات وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن مساحة تخزين الجهاز محدودة ، لذا كلما زاد عدد التنزيلات في جهازك ، كلما كان هاتف Android أبطأ. سوف يؤثر ذلك على سرعة التشغيل واستخدام البطارية كذلك. وهكذا ، كيفية حذف التنزيلات على Android والتفاؤل ، جهاز Android مهم للغاية.

الطريقة 1: كيفية حذف التنزيلات على Android من خلال الإعدادات

قد يستغرق التطبيق غير المرغوب فيه جزءًا كبيرًا من Android. يمكنك حذف تطبيق التنزيل من الإعدادات. ما عليك سوى التحقق من كيفية إزالة تطبيق Android من الجزء.

إعدادات Android

خطوة 1

حدد موقع التنزيلات في الإعدادات

افتح "إعدادات" هاتف Android وابحث عن قائمة "التطبيقات / التطبيقات" ، حيث ستشاهد جميع التطبيقات التي تم تنزيلها في جهاز Android الخاص بك. عند فتحه ، تحتاج إلى المرور عبر النافذة لتحديد رمز "التنزيل". سيحدد الرمز معظم المجلدات التي تريد حذفها ومن السهل العثور عليها.

خطوة 2

حذف التنزيلات على Android

اضغط على "تنزيل" ، وسوف تجد جميع التطبيقات في هاتف Android الخاص بك. وبعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار ملفات التنزيل التي تريد حذفها. فقط تأكد من اختيار جميع الملفات هي ما تريد إزالته قبل النقر على زر "حذف".

خطوة 3

إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق من Android

ويمكنك أيضًا إزالة التطبيق من خلال النقر على زر "إزالة التثبيت" وستظهر لك نافذة تطلب ما إذا كنت تريد حذف تطبيقات التنزيل. انقر على مفتاح "نعم" لحذف تطبيقات التنزيل.

عند حذف تطبيقات التحميل على Android ، يمكنك أيضًا إزالة ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت في التطبيقات التي تم تنزيلها أيضًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إطلاق مساحة أكبر لهاتف Android ، فيجب إزالة التطبيق ليكون حلًا رائعًا.

الطريقة 2: كيفية حذف التنزيلات على Android باستخدام مدير التطبيقات

هناك عدد كبير من مديري تطبيقات الملفات عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد تنزيل وتثبيت مدير التطبيقات ، يمكنك حذف التنزيلات من Android بكل سهولة. ويمكن تشغيلها على Android وتحسين الجهاز. إدارة الملفات الفلكية هو مدير التطبيق الموصى به.

إدارة الملفات الفلكية

خطوة 1

تثبيت مدير تطبيقات Android وتشغيله

عند تنزيل وتثبيت Astro File Manager ، تحتاج إلى إلغاء قفل البرنامج أولاً. بعد ذلك ستظهر شاشة جميع ملفات جهاز Android ، ويمكنك البحث عن تنزيلات Android التي تحتاج إلى حذفها. عند فتح الملفات التي تم تعليم تنزيلها ، ستجد جميع المجلدات التي قمت بتنزيلها على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

خطوة 2

حذف التنزيلات من Android

بمجرد تحديد موقع المستندات أو التطبيقات التي قمت بتنزيلها ، لن تحتاج سوى الضغط على مفتاح الحذف ، ثم يتم حذف التنزيلات غير المرغوب فيها من جهاز Android اللوحي. لمزيد من الملفات الأخرى ، يمكنك متابعة العملية المشابهة لتحرير مساحة أكبر لهاتف Android.

الطريقة 3: كيفية حذف التنزيلات من علبة التطبيقات

نظرًا لأن تطبيق Apps Tray متاح لمعظم أجهزة Android ، فلا يلزمك تنزيل برامج إضافية لحذف التنزيلات على Android باستخدام البرنامج. هنا يمكنك التحقق من خطوات التفصيل لإزالة الملفات التي تم تنزيلها.

علبة تطبيقات

خطوة 1

الوصول إلى التنزيلات على Android

في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة ، يمكنك العثور على الزر "علبة التطبيق". اضغط على أيقونة وافتح علبة التطبيقات وتشغيلها. لا يحتوي بعض أجهزة Android على تطبيق "تنزيل" ، ربما تحتاج إلى فتح مدير المجلدات ثم النقر على "التنزيلات".

خطوة 2

اختر تنزيل الملفات إلى حذف

وبعد ذلك يمكنك العثور على الزر "تحديد" ، والذي يمكنك النقر عليه لتحديد جميع الملفات التي تريد إزالتها. انقر على رمز الحذف ، ثم يظهر رمز "DELETE" في أعلى أو أسفل الشاشة في جهاز Android.

خطوة 3

حذف التنزيلات على Android

للتأكد من ما تريد تنظيفه والاحتفاظ به ، انقر فوق "DELETE". يمكنك أن تحتاج إلى تأكيد الحذف بواحدة أو خطوتين إضافيتين. إذا حذفت تنزيلات Android عن طريق الخطأ ، يمكنك أيضًا استعادتها بسهولة.

المزيد: كيفية استرداد تنزيل التنزيلات على Android

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا حذفت التنزيل على أجهزة Android اللوحية عن طريق الخطأ؟ برنامج Tipard استعادة البيانات الروبوت يجب أن يكون الأفضل لاسترداد التنزيلات المحذوفة من Android. يستطيع البرنامج استعادة بيانات Android ، مثل جهات الاتصال والصور والمزيد على Mac. وهو يدعم Samsung و LG و HTC و Sony و Huawei و ZTE والمزيد من أجهزة Android الأخرى.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته

بمجرد تنزيل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من برنامج Tipard Android Data Recovery ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر. ثم قم بتوصيل هاتف Android بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. سيكتشف البرنامج التنزيلات المحذوفة على Android.

Tipard الروبوت استعادة البيانات

الخطوة 2: افتح وضع تصحيح أخطاء USB

للتأكد من التعرف على هاتف Android من خلال Windows أو Mac ، والذي يلزمك فتح وضع تصحيح أخطاء USB على الواجهة الرئيسية. ثم تحتاج إلى التأكيد على كل من هاتف Android وجهاز الكمبيوتر للتعرف على جهازك.

تخويل الروبوت

الخطوة 3: حدد التنزيلات المحذوفة

بمجرد مسح Android للتنزيلات المحذوفة ، يمكنك استرداد جهات الاتصال والرسائل ومرفقات الرسائل وسجلات المكالمات والصور والمعرض ومكتبة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية وغيرها من المستندات التي قمت بحذفها عن طريق الخطأ.

اختيار البيانات

الخطوة 4: استرداد التنزيلات المحذوفة من Android

بعد ذلك يمكنك معاينة التنزيلات المحذوفة من Android. ثم يمكنك النقر على زر "استرداد" لاسترداد التنزيلات المحذوفة من Android.

استعادة البيانات

النتيجة

عند نفاد المساحة في Android ، قد تحتاج إلى تحسين المساحة عن طريق حذف التنزيلات. تشرح المقالة الطرق المختلفة لحذف الملفات من الإعدادات و Tray File و Astro File Manager. إذا قمت فقط بحذف التنزيل على Android عن طريق الخطأ ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Tipard Android Data Recovery لاستعادتها بسهولة.

How to Delete Downloads on Android in 3 Best Methods

Delete Downloads

Actually you might download thousands of files for your Android phone, such as photos, videos, Apps, documents and so on. However, the store space of device is limited, so the more downloads in your device, the slower the Android phone will be. It will affect the speed of running and the usage of battery as well. Thus, how to delete downloads on Android and optimism the Android device is very important.

Method 1: How to Delete Downloads on Android Through Settings

The unwanted application might take a large part of the Android. You can delete the download application from Settings. Just check out how to remove the application of Android from the part.

Android Settings

Step 1

Locate downloads on Settings

Open the "Settings" of your Android phone and seek the menu of "Apps/application", where you will view all apps downloaded in to your Android device. When you open it, you need to go through the window to locate the "download" icon. The icon will located most of the folders you desire to delete and it is very easy to find it.

Step 2

Delete Downloads on Android

Tap on the "download" and you will find all Apps in your Android phone. And then you can choose the download files you want to delete. Just make sure you choose all the files are what you want to remove before tapping the "Delete" button.

Step 3

Uninstall App from Android

And you can also remove the application by tapping on the "Uninstall" button and you will see a asking window whether you are determine to delete the download Apps. Click the "Yes" key to delete the download Apps.

When you delete download applications on Android, you can also remove the cache files in the downloaded Applications as well. If you need to release up more space for Android phone, remove the application should be a nice solution.

Method 2: How to Delete Downloads on Android with App Manager

There are a large number of file application managers online. Once you download and install the App manager, you can delete downloads from Android with ease. And they can be run on Android and optimize the device. Astro File Manager is the recommended application manager.

Astro File Manager

Step 1

Install and launch Android App manager

When you download and install the Astro File Manager, you need to unlock the program first. Then a screen of all files of the Android device will appear, you can seek for downloads of Android you need to delete. When you open the files marked download, you will find all the folders you have ever downloaded to you Android device.

Step 2

Delete Downloads from Android

Once you locate the documents or apps that you have downloaded, you only need to press the delete key, and then unwanted downloads from Android tablet will be deleted. For more other files, you can follow the similar process to release up more space for the Android phone.

Method 3: How to delete the Downloads from Apps Tray

As Apps Tray is available for most of the Android device, you do not have to download extra programs in order to delete downloads on Android with the program. Here you can check the detail steps to remove downloaded files.

Apps Tray

Step 1

Access to Downloads on Android

At the bottom of the screen, you can find the "App Tray" button. Tap on the icon and open the Apps tray and operate it. Some Android device does not have "Download" App, you maybe need to open the folder manager and then tap on "Downloads".

Step 2

Choose the Download Files to Delete

And then you can find the "Select" button, which you can tap on to select all files you want to remove. Tap the delete icon, then usually a "DELETE" icon will appear on the top or bottom of the screen in your android device.

Step 3

Delete Downloads on Android

To make sure what you want to clean up and hold it, then click on "DELETE". You can need to confirm the deletion with one or two more steps. If you delete Android downloads by mistake, you can also recover them back with ease.

More: How to Recover the Delete Downloads on Android

What should you do if you delete the download on Android tablets by mistake? Tipard Android Data Recovery should be the best to retrieve deleted downloads from Android. The program is able to recover Android data, such as contacts, photos and more on Mac. It supports Samsung, LG, HTC, Sony, Huawei, ZTE and more other Android devices.

Step 1: Download and install the program

Once you download and install the latest version of Tipard Android Data Recovery, you can launch the program on the computer. And then connect Android phone to the computer with USB cable. The program will detect the deleted downloads on Android.

Tipard Android Data Recovery

Step 2: Open the USB debugging mode

In order to make sure that Android phone is recognized by Windows or Mac, which you need to open the USB debugging mode on the main interface. And then you need to confirm on both Android phone and computer to recognize your device.

Authorize Android

Step 3: Select the deleted downloads

Once you scan the Android for the deleted downloads, you can recover contacts, messages, messages attachments, call logs, photos, gallery, picture library, videos, audios and other documents that you deleted by mistake.

Choose Data

Step 4: Recover the deleted downloads from Android

After that you can preview the deleted downloads from Android. And then you can click "Recover" button to complete retrieve the deleted downloads from Android.

Recover Data

Conclusion

When your Android is running out of space, you might need to optimize the space by deleting downloads. The article explains the different methods to delete files from Settings, App Tray and Astro File Manager. If you just delete download on Android by mistake, you can also use Tipard Android Data Recovery to get them back with ease.