Лучшие методы 4 для очистки истории на iPad

Очистить историю на iPad

В нашей повседневной жизни принято использовать iPad для работы в Интернете. Потому что iPad более удобен, чем ноутбук, а экран iPad больше, чем смартфон. Однако, когда дело доходит до конфиденциальности, вам может не понадобиться запись веб-страниц, которые вы посетили, или другие действия на iPad. Вы можете удалить историю просмотров на iPad или даже очистить весь iPad без трека. Если это то, что вас беспокоит, тогда вы попадаете в нужное место. В статье будут представлены методы 4 для очистки истории iPad, iPad или iPad mini.

Метод 1: как очистить историю на iPad без трека

Чтобы очистить историю на iPad без трека, Tipard iPhone Eraser должен быть лучшим ластиком для очистки всего iPad. Он способен безопасно уничтожить историю браузера, информацию для входа, данные кэша, сообщения, видео, музыкальные файлы, фотографии и многое другое с iPad с неустранимым 100%.

Шаг 1

Подключите iPad к программе

Запустите Tipard iPhone Eraser после. Затем используйте USB-кабель для подключения iPad к компьютеру, и программа автоматически обнаружит его. С легкостью вы можете удалять историю Google, очищать кэш и память, приложения, историю браузера, куки-файлы Safari и многое другое.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

Шаг 2

Выберите уровень стирания

Выберите уровень стирания, чтобы очистить все истории на iPad. Программа обеспечивает уровень стирания 3, чтобы навсегда стереть весь кеш на вашем iPad, и вы можете выбрать синий «низкий» уровень стирания, чтобы уничтожить все истории и события.

Выберите уровень стирания

Шаг 3

Очистить историю iPad

Нажмите кнопку «Пуск», чтобы стереть данные на вашем iPad. Когда вы закончите весь процесс, вы можете обнаружить, что все данные уничтожены. История просмотра, кеш, фотографии, видео и другие файлы на iPad больше не могут быть восстановлены.

Очистить историю

Метод 2: как удалить историю на iPad в настройках

Если вам просто нужно удалить историю просмотров на iPad, вы можете просто удалить их непосредственно в настройках. Просто просмотрите подробный процесс, чтобы очистить историю просмотров без треков, как следующие шаги.

Шаг 1: просмотр истории просмотров в настройках

Нажмите значок «Настройки» на главном экране iPad. Прокрутите вниз с левой стороны, пока не найдете запись для Safari. Нажмите опцию «Safari», и вы можете найти «Очистить историю», чуть выше «Очистить файлы cookie и данные».

Настройки

Шаг 2: Очистить историю iPad в приложении настроек

Как только вы нажмете «Очистить историю», вам будет предложено подтвердить свой выбор, что вы удалите историю на iPad. Согласитесь с опцией, и история посещенных веб-браузеров исчезнет навсегда.

Очистить историю

Советы: Очистить историю iPad на iPad

Если для очистки нет данных истории или веб-сайта, настройка становится серым. Параметр также может быть серым, если для веб-сайтов установлены параметры родительского контроля. Чтобы проверить свои настройки, откройте «Настройки»> «Основные»> «Ограничения», затем перейдите к «Разрешенное содержимое».

Метод 3: как очистить историю iPad от Safari

Помимо удаления истории на iPad в приложении «Настройки», вы также можете напрямую удалить историю просмотра Safari. Что касается метода, вы можете удалить некоторые нежелательные истории просмотров на iPad только вместо всех.

сафари

Шаг 1: открытие закладок

Откройте Safari, щелкнув значок Safari в нижнем левом углу экрана iPad. Теперь щелкните значок «закладки», расположенный в верхней части окна вашего браузера, справа от адресной строки.

Шаг 2: выберите вариант истории и очистите историю

Выберите опцию «История». Теперь вы увидите список всех страниц, которые вы посетили, вместе с днем ​​и датой, когда вы отправились на этот сайт. В нижней части экрана вы увидите опцию «Очистить». Хит это. Теперь вам будут предоставлены два варианта: «Очистить историю» или «Отменить». к удалите историю просмотров на iPad, просто нажмите «Очистить историю». Вот и все.

Метод 4: как избавиться от просмотра данных на iPad Google Chrome

Google Chrome - отличный браузер на iPad, и он дружелюбен и прост в использовании. Тем не менее, Google Chrome для iPad хранит данные вашего браузера на вашем планшете, включая историю посещаемых вами веб-сайтов. Это небезопасно для вашей конфиденциальности. Поэтому, если вы хотите избежать этой ситуации, вам следует научиться избавляться от данных браузера. Вот решение.

Google Chrome

Шаг 1: выберите параметр настройки

Откройте браузер. Нажмите кнопку меню Chrome (три вертикально выровненных точки), расположенную в правом верхнем углу окна вашего браузера. Когда появится раскрывающееся меню, выберите параметр «Настройки».

Шаг 2: очистка данных браузера

Найдите раздел «Дополнительно» и нажмите «Конфиденциальность». Затем вы увидите опцию Clear Browsing Data и щелкните по ней. Теперь должны быть видны данные Clear Browsing Data на iPad, предлагающие следующие варианты.

  • 1. История браузера
  • 2. Файлы cookie, данные сайта
  • 3. Кэшированные изображения и файлы
  • 4. Сохраненные пароли
  • 5. Автозаполнение данных

Chrome может удалить часть данных на iPad, потому что вы можете не захотеть удалить всю вашу личную информацию одним махом. Выберите конкретный элемент для удаления, а рядом с его именем будет установлен синий флажок. Повторное нажатие на частный компонент данных удалит указанный флажок.

Шаг 3: удаление данных просмотра

Чтобы начать удаление, выберите «Очистить данные просмотра на вашем iPad». Теперь в нижней части экрана появится набор кнопок, требующих повторного выбора «Очистить данные просмотра», чтобы начать процесс.

Вывод

Купил новый iPad и хочет стереть все данные на вашем старом iPad, чтобы продать его на eBay? Вы не можете полностью удалить свои данные с iPad простым удалением или восстановлением. IPhone Eraser станет вашим лучшим выбором для полного удаления всех данных на вашем iPad и защиты вашей личной информации от кражи. Это программное обеспечение для стирания данных iPhone может стереть все с iPhone и перезаписать пространство для хранения, чтобы стереть данные без возможности восстановления.

Top 4 Methods to Clear History on An iPad

Clear History on An iPad

In our daily life, it's common to use iPad to surf the Internet. Because the iPad is more convenient than the laptop and the screen of iPad is bigger than the smart phone. However, when it comes to the privacy, you may not want a record of web pages you've visited or the other activities on iPad. You may want to delete browsing history on iPad, or even clear up the whole iPad without track. If this is what your concern, then you come to the right place. The article will introduce you 4 methods to clear history on iPad, iPad air or iPad mini.

Method 1: How to clear history on iPad without track

In order to clear history on an iPad without track, Tipard iPhone Eraser should be the best data eraser to clean up the whole iPad. It is able to securely wipe out the browser history, login information, cache data, messages, videos, music files, photos and more from iPad with 100% unrecoverable.

Step 1

Connect iPad to the program

Launch Tipard iPhone Eraser after. Then use USB cable to connect your iPad to computer and the program will detect it automatically. You can delete Google history, clean cache and memory, apps, browser history, safari cookies and more from iPad with ease.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

Step 2

Choose erasing level

Choose the erasing level to clear all histories on iPad. The program provides 3 erasing levels to permanently wipe all cache on your iPad, and you can choose the blue "low" erasing level to wipe out all histories and events.

Choose Erasing Level

Step 3

Clear up history on iPad

Click "Start" button to erasing data on your iPad. When you whole process finishes, you can find all the data is wiped out. The browsing history, cache, photos, video and other files on iPad can no longer be restored.

Clear Up History

Method 2: How to Delete History on iPad in Settings

If you just need to remove the browsing history on iPad, you can simply delete them directly in Settings. Just check out the detail process to clean the browsing history without track as the following steps.

Step 1: Access browsing history on Settings

Tap "Settings" icon from iPad home screen. Scroll down on the left-hand side until you find an entry for Safari. Press the "Safari" option and you can find "Clear History", just above "Clear Cookies and Data".

Settings

Step 2: Clear history on an iPad in Settings App

Once you click the "Clear History" option, you'll be asked to confirm your choice that you will delete history on iPad. Agree to the option and the visited web browsing history will be gone forever.

Clear History

Tips: Clear history on iPad is grayed out

When there's no history or website data to clear, the setting turns gray. The setting might also be gray if parental controls are set for websites. To check your settings, go to Settings > General > Restrictions, then scroll to Allowed Content.

Method 3: How to Clear History on an iPad by Safari

Besides delete history on iPad in Settings App, you can also directly remove the browsing history by Safari. As for the method, you can remove some unwanted browsing histories on iPad only instead of all of them.

Safari

Step 1: Open the bookmarks

Open up Safari by clicking the Safari icon in the bottom left-hand corner of your iPad screen. Now click the "bookmarks icon", found in the top of your browser window, just to the right of the address bar.

Step 2: Select the history option and clear the history

Select the 'History' option. You'll now see a list of all the pages you have visited, together with the day and date on which you went to that site. At the bottom of the light, you'll see the option 'Clear'. Hit this. You'll now be given two options 'Clear History' or 'Cancel'. To delete your browsing history on iPad, simply hit 'Clear History'. And that's it.

Method 4: How to get rid of Browsing Data on iPad Google Chrome

Google Chrome is a great browser on the iPad, and it's friendly and easy to use. However, Google Chrome for iPad stores your browsing data on your tablet, including the history of the websites you've visited. That's not safe for your privacy. So if you want to avoid this situation, you should learn how to get rid of the browsing data. Here is the solution.

Google Chrome

Step 1: Access the setting option

Open your browser. Tap the Chrome menu button (three vertically-aligned dots), located in the upper right-hand corner of your browser window. When the drop-down menu appears, select the Settings option.

Step 2: Clear the browsing data

Locate the Advanced section and tap on Privacy. Then you will see the Clear Browsing Data option and click it. The Clear Browsing Data on iPad screen should now be visible, offering the following options.

  • 1. Browsing History
  • 2. Cookies, Site Data
  • 3. Cached Images and Files
  • 4. Saved Passwords
  • 5. Autofill Data

Chrome can delete part of the data on the iPad because you may not want to delete all your personal information in one fell swoop. Select the particular item for deletion and a blue check mark is placed next to its name. Tapping a private data component a second time will remove said check mark.

Step 3: Deletion the browsing data

To begin deletion, select Clear Browsing Data on your iPad. A set of buttons will now appear on the bottom of the screen, requiring you to choose Clear Browsing Data a second time to initiate the process.

Summary

Bought a new iPad and want to erase all data on your old iPad in order to sell it on eBay? You cannot get your data removed completely from your iPad by simply deletion or restoration. IPhone Eraser will be your best choice to clear all data on your iPad permanently and protect your private information from stolen. This iPhone data eraser software can erase everything from iPhone and overwrite the storage space to make the erased data unrecoverable.