أعلى طرق 4 لمسح التاريخ على جهاز iPad

مسح السجل على جهاز iPad

في حياتنا اليومية ، من الشائع استخدام جهاز iPad لتصفح الإنترنت. لأن جهاز iPad أكثر ملاءمة من الكمبيوتر المحمول وشاشة iPad أكبر من الهاتف الذكي. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخصوصية ، قد لا ترغب في سجل لصفحات الويب التي قمت بزيارتها أو بالأنشطة الأخرى على جهاز iPad. قد ترغب في حذف محفوظات الاستعراض على جهاز iPad ، أو حتى محو كل جهاز iPad بدون مسار. إذا كان هذا هو ما يقلقك ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. ستقدم لك هذه المقالة طرق 4 لمسح السجل على iPad أو iPad air أو iPad mini.

الطريقة 1: كيفية مسح السجل على iPad دون تعقب

من أجل مسح التاريخ على جهاز iPad بدون مسار ، Tipard اي فون المحايه يجب أن يكون أفضل ممحاة البيانات لتنظيف جهاز iPad بأكمله. يمكنه مسح محفوظات المستعرض ، ومعلومات تسجيل الدخول ، وبيانات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ، والرسائل ، وملفات الفيديو ، وملفات الموسيقى ، والصور ، والمزيد من iPad بشكل آمن مع 100٪ غير قابل للاسترداد.

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPad بالبرنامج

إطلاق Tipard iPhone Eraser بعد. ثم استخدم كابل USB لتوصيل جهاز iPad بالكمبيوتر وسيقوم البرنامج باكتشافه تلقائيًا. يمكنك حذف سجل Google وتنظيف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت والذاكرة والتطبيقات وسجل المتصفح وملفات تعريف الارتباط السفاري والمزيد من iPad بسهولة.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

خطوة 2

اختيار مستوى محو

اختر مستوى المسح لمسح كل السجلات على iPad. يوفر البرنامج مستويات محو 3 لمسح كل ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على iPad بشكل دائم ، ويمكنك اختيار مستوى المسح "المنخفض" الأزرق لمسح جميع التواريخ والأحداث.

اختر مستوى المحو

خطوة 3

مسح التاريخ على iPad

انقر فوق زر "ابدأ" لمحو البيانات على جهاز iPad. عندما تنتهي العملية بأكملها ، يمكنك العثور على جميع البيانات ممسوحة. لا يمكن استعادة سجل التصفح وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت والصور والفيديو والملفات الأخرى على iPad.

مسح التاريخ

الطريقة 2: كيفية حذف السجل على iPad في الإعدادات

إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى إزالة محفوظات الاستعراض على iPad ، يمكنك ببساطة حذفها مباشرة في الإعدادات. ما عليك سوى التحقق من عملية التفاصيل لتنظيف سجل التصفح دون تتبع كخطوات تالية.

الخطوة 1: الوصول إلى سجل التصفح في الإعدادات

اضغط على "إعدادات" أيقونة من الشاشة الرئيسية باد. قم بالتمرير لأسفل على الجانب الأيسر حتى تجد إدخالًا لـ Safari. اضغط على خيار "Safari" وستجد "Clear History" ، فوق "Clear Cookies and Data".

الإعدادات

الخطوة 2: محو السجل على iPad في تطبيق الإعدادات

بمجرد النقر فوق الخيار "مسح السجل" ، سيُطلب منك تأكيد اختيارك أنك ستحذف السجل على iPad. الموافقة على الخيار وتاريخ تصفح الويب الذي تمت زيارته ستزول إلى الأبد.

مسح المحفوظات

نصائح: مسح السجل على iPad باللون الرمادي

عند عدم وجود سجل أو بيانات موقع الويب لمحوها ، يتحول الإعداد إلى اللون الرمادي. قد يكون الإعداد رماديًا أيضًا إذا تم تعيين أدوات الرقابة الأبوية لمواقع الويب. للتحقق من إعداداتك ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات> عام> القيود ، ثم مرر إلى المحتوى المسموح به.

الطريقة 3: كيفية مسح المحفوظات على جهاز iPad بواسطة Safari

إلى جانب حذف السجل على iPad في تطبيق الإعدادات ، يمكنك أيضًا إزالة محفوظات الاستعراض مباشرةً بواسطة Safari. أما بالنسبة للطريقة ، فيمكنك إزالة بعض سجلات التصفح غير المرغوب فيها على جهاز iPad فقط بدلاً من جميعها.

برنامج سفاري

الخطوة 1: افتح الإشارات المرجعية

افتح Safari بالنقر على رمز Safari في الركن السفلي الأيسر من شاشة iPad. انقر الآن على "رمز الإشارات المرجعية" ، الموجود أعلى نافذة المتصفح ، على يمين شريط العنوان.

الخطوة 2: حدد خيار السجل وامسح السجل

حدد الخيار "المحفوظات". سترى الآن قائمة بجميع الصفحات التي قمت بزيارتها ، بالإضافة إلى اليوم والتاريخ الذي ذهبت فيه إلى هذا الموقع. في الجزء السفلي من الضوء ، سترى الخيار "مسح". ضرب هذا. ستحصل الآن على خيارين "Clear History" أو "Cancel". إلى حذف محفوظات الاستعراض الخاصة بك على iPad، ببساطة ضرب "مسح التاريخ". وهذا كل شيء.

الطريقة 4: كيفية التخلص من بيانات التصفح على iPad Google Chrome

يُعد Google Chrome متصفحًا رائعًا على جهاز iPad ، وهو سهل الاستخدام وسهل الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، يخزن Google Chrome for iPad بيانات التصفح على جهازك اللوحي ، بما في ذلك سجل مواقع الويب التي زرتها. هذا غير آمن لخصوصيتك. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب هذا الموقف ، يجب أن تتعلم كيفية التخلص من بيانات التصفح. هنا الحل.

جوجل كروم

الخطوة 1: الوصول إلى خيار الإعداد

افتح المتصفح الخاص بك. انقر على زر قائمة Chrome (ثلاث نقاط محاذية رأسياً) ، الموجودة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من نافذة المتصفح. عندما تظهر القائمة المنسدلة ، حدد خيار الإعدادات.

الخطوة 2: مسح بيانات التصفح

حدد موقع قسم المتقدم وانقر على الخصوصية. ثم سترى خيار مسح بيانات التصفح والنقر فوقه. يجب أن تكون شاشة Clear Browsing Data على شاشة iPad مرئية الآن ، مع تقديم الخيارات التالية.

  • 1. تاريخ التصفح
  • 2. ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بيانات الموقع
  • 3. الصور المخزنة مؤقتًا والملفات
  • 4. كلمات المرور المحفوظة
  • 5. بيانات الملء التلقائي

يمكن لـ Chrome حذف جزء من البيانات على iPad لأنك قد لا ترغب في حذف جميع معلوماتك الشخصية في ضربة واحدة. حدد العنصر المحدد للحذف ووضع علامة اختيار باللون الأزرق بجانب اسمه. سيؤدي النقر على مكون بيانات خاصة في المرة الثانية إلى إزالة علامة الاختيار المذكورة.

الخطوة 3: حذف بيانات التصفح

لبدء الحذف ، حدد محو بيانات التصفح على جهاز iPad. ستظهر الآن مجموعة من الأزرار أسفل الشاشة ، مما يتطلب منك اختيار مسح بيانات التصفح مرة ثانية لبدء العملية.

تلخيص

هل اشتريت جهاز iPad جديدًا وأردت مسح جميع البيانات على جهاز iPad القديم لبيعه على eBay؟ لا يمكنك إزالة بياناتك تمامًا من جهاز iPad عن طريق الحذف أو الاستعادة. سيكون IPhone Eraser أفضل خيار لمسح جميع البيانات على جهاز iPad الخاص بك بشكل دائم وحماية معلوماتك الخاصة من السرقة. يمكن لمثل هذا البرنامج الممحى لبيانات الآيفون أن يمحو كل شيء من iPhone ويقوم بالكتابة فوق مساحة التخزين لجعل البيانات التي تم مسحها غير قابلة للاسترداد.

Top 4 Methods to Clear History on An iPad

Clear History on An iPad

In our daily life, it's common to use iPad to surf the Internet. Because the iPad is more convenient than the laptop and the screen of iPad is bigger than the smart phone. However, when it comes to the privacy, you may not want a record of web pages you've visited or the other activities on iPad. You may want to delete browsing history on iPad, or even clear up the whole iPad without track. If this is what your concern, then you come to the right place. The article will introduce you 4 methods to clear history on iPad, iPad air or iPad mini.

Method 1: How to clear history on iPad without track

In order to clear history on an iPad without track, Tipard iPhone Eraser should be the best data eraser to clean up the whole iPad. It is able to securely wipe out the browser history, login information, cache data, messages, videos, music files, photos and more from iPad with 100% unrecoverable.

Step 1

Connect iPad to the program

Launch Tipard iPhone Eraser after. Then use USB cable to connect your iPad to computer and the program will detect it automatically. You can delete Google history, clean cache and memory, apps, browser history, safari cookies and more from iPad with ease.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

Step 2

Choose erasing level

Choose the erasing level to clear all histories on iPad. The program provides 3 erasing levels to permanently wipe all cache on your iPad, and you can choose the blue "low" erasing level to wipe out all histories and events.

Choose Erasing Level

Step 3

Clear up history on iPad

Click "Start" button to erasing data on your iPad. When you whole process finishes, you can find all the data is wiped out. The browsing history, cache, photos, video and other files on iPad can no longer be restored.

Clear Up History

Method 2: How to Delete History on iPad in Settings

If you just need to remove the browsing history on iPad, you can simply delete them directly in Settings. Just check out the detail process to clean the browsing history without track as the following steps.

Step 1: Access browsing history on Settings

Tap "Settings" icon from iPad home screen. Scroll down on the left-hand side until you find an entry for Safari. Press the "Safari" option and you can find "Clear History", just above "Clear Cookies and Data".

Settings

Step 2: Clear history on an iPad in Settings App

Once you click the "Clear History" option, you'll be asked to confirm your choice that you will delete history on iPad. Agree to the option and the visited web browsing history will be gone forever.

Clear History

Tips: Clear history on iPad is grayed out

When there's no history or website data to clear, the setting turns gray. The setting might also be gray if parental controls are set for websites. To check your settings, go to Settings > General > Restrictions, then scroll to Allowed Content.

Method 3: How to Clear History on an iPad by Safari

Besides delete history on iPad in Settings App, you can also directly remove the browsing history by Safari. As for the method, you can remove some unwanted browsing histories on iPad only instead of all of them.

Safari

Step 1: Open the bookmarks

Open up Safari by clicking the Safari icon in the bottom left-hand corner of your iPad screen. Now click the "bookmarks icon", found in the top of your browser window, just to the right of the address bar.

Step 2: Select the history option and clear the history

Select the 'History' option. You'll now see a list of all the pages you have visited, together with the day and date on which you went to that site. At the bottom of the light, you'll see the option 'Clear'. Hit this. You'll now be given two options 'Clear History' or 'Cancel'. To delete your browsing history on iPad, simply hit 'Clear History'. And that's it.

Method 4: How to get rid of Browsing Data on iPad Google Chrome

Google Chrome is a great browser on the iPad, and it's friendly and easy to use. However, Google Chrome for iPad stores your browsing data on your tablet, including the history of the websites you've visited. That's not safe for your privacy. So if you want to avoid this situation, you should learn how to get rid of the browsing data. Here is the solution.

Google Chrome

Step 1: Access the setting option

Open your browser. Tap the Chrome menu button (three vertically-aligned dots), located in the upper right-hand corner of your browser window. When the drop-down menu appears, select the Settings option.

Step 2: Clear the browsing data

Locate the Advanced section and tap on Privacy. Then you will see the Clear Browsing Data option and click it. The Clear Browsing Data on iPad screen should now be visible, offering the following options.

  • 1. Browsing History
  • 2. Cookies, Site Data
  • 3. Cached Images and Files
  • 4. Saved Passwords
  • 5. Autofill Data

Chrome can delete part of the data on the iPad because you may not want to delete all your personal information in one fell swoop. Select the particular item for deletion and a blue check mark is placed next to its name. Tapping a private data component a second time will remove said check mark.

Step 3: Deletion the browsing data

To begin deletion, select Clear Browsing Data on your iPad. A set of buttons will now appear on the bottom of the screen, requiring you to choose Clear Browsing Data a second time to initiate the process.

Summary

Bought a new iPad and want to erase all data on your old iPad in order to sell it on eBay? You cannot get your data removed completely from your iPad by simply deletion or restoration. IPhone Eraser will be your best choice to clear all data on your iPad permanently and protect your private information from stolen. This iPhone data eraser software can erase everything from iPhone and overwrite the storage space to make the erased data unrecoverable.