كيفية تحويل FLV إلى DivX مع تحويل FLV قوية

FLV إلى DIVX

FLV اختصار لـ Flash Video. وهو تنسيق فيديو شائع عبر الإنترنت. تستخدم معظم مواقع مشاركة الفيديو الأخرى حاليًا هذا التنسيق ، بما في ذلك YouTube ، و NICONICO animation ، و Google Video ، و Yahoo ، وما إلى ذلك .DivX يُعرف بتنسيق DVD rip. إنه نوع جديد من تقنية ضغط ترميز الوسائط ، والذي يتكون من جزأين: الفيديو بتنسيق MPEG-4 والصوت بتنسيق MP3 / WMA. وهو تنسيق فيديو مشهور يتم دمجه مع الفيديو والصوت وملف الترجمة المناسبة.

ما الذي يمكنك فعله إذا كنت تريد تشغيل مقاطع FLV التي تم تنزيلها على المشغل المحمول مثل iPod و iPad و iPhone وما إلى ذلك؟

نحن نوصي بشدة Tipard FLV Converter البرمجيات كما يمكن أن تساعدك بسهولة تحويل FLV إلى DivX والعديد من تنسيقات متوافقة مع الأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى.هذه المقالة سوف تظهر لك كيفية تحويل FLV إلى DivX مع برنامج المحول Tipard FLV المهنية.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وفتح برنامج Tipard FLV Converter

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج محول Tipard FLV وافتح الواجهة الرئيسية. ثم النقر على "ملف" --- زر "إضافة فيديو" أو الضغط فقط على الزر "إضافة فيديو / إضافة مجلد" واستيراد الملفات التي تريد تحويلها. يمكن معاينة الأفلام المحملة في نافذة المعاينة.

إضافة ملفات

الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق إخراج

بعد ذلك ، حدد DivX بتنسيق الإخراج بالنقر فوق "الملف الشخصي" زر وأدخل "DivX" على السطر السفلي للواجهة. لجعل الإعدادات ، اضغط على زر "الإعدادات". يمكنك ضبط خرج الفيديو ومعلمات الصوت ، مثل Video Encoder ، و Resolution ، و Frame Rate ، و Bitrate Video ، و Audio Encoder ، و Sample Sample ، و Channels ، و Bitrate Audio.

الملف

الخطوة 3: تحرير ملفات FLV الخاصة بك

في هذه الخطوة ، يُسمح لك بتحرير ملفات FLV كما تريد. يوفر برنامج Tipard FLV Converter وظائف تحرير قوية. خذ "التقليم" على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك قص أي جزء من فيلم FLV عن طريق تحديد وقت البدء والانتهاء أو مجرد سحب شريط الشريحة.

قصاصة

الخطوة 4: تحويل فيديو FLV إلى تنسيق DivX الآن

الخطوة الأخيرة هي فقط اضغط على زر "تحويل" لبدء مهمة FLV إلى Divx Conversion. قم بنقل فيلم DivX هذا إلى أجهزتك المحمولة ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع به في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

تحول

How to convert FLV to Divx with powerful FLV Converter

FLV to DIVX

FLV is short for Flash Video. It is a popular online video format. Currently most other video sharing sites are using this format, including YouTube, NICONICO animation, Google Video, Yahoo, etc.DivX is known as DVD rip format. It is a kind of new media coding compression technology, which consists of two parts: video in MPEG-4 format and audio in MP3/WMA format. It is a popular video format that combined with video, audio and the appropriate subtitle file.

What can you do if you want to play the downloaded FLV clips on your portable player such as iPod, iPad, iPhone and so on?

We strongly recommend the Tipard FLV Converter software as it can help you easily convert FLV to DivX and many other mobile devices compatible formats.This article will show you how to convert FLV to DivX with the professional Tipard FLV Converter software.

Step 1: Download and open Tipard FLV Converter software

Download and install the Tipard FLV Converter software and open the main interface. Then clicking “File”---“Add Video” button or only pressing the “Add Video/Add Folder” button and importing the files you want to convert. Loaded movies can be previewed in the preview window.

Add Files

Step 2: Choose an output format

Next, select DivX as the output format by clicking “profile” button and enter “DivX” on the bottom-line of the interface. To make settings, press the “Settings” button. You can adjust output video and audio parameters, like the Video Encoder, Resolution, Frame Rate, Video Bitrate, the Audio Encoder, Sample Rate, Channels, Audio Bitrate.

Profile

Step 3: Edit your FLV files

In this step, you are allowed to edit your FLV files as you like. Tipard FLV Converter software provides you with powerful editing functions. Take the “trim” for example, you can trim any segment of a FLV movie by setting its start and end time or just dragging the slide bar.

Clip

Step 4: Convert FLV video to DivX format now

The last step is just press "Convert" button to start your FLV to Divx Conversion task. Transfer this completed DivX format movie to your mobile devices, and you can enjoy it whenever and wherever.

Convert