أفضل طريقة لشق دي في دي إلى ميني باد تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة

Rip DVD to iPad Mini تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة

حتى وقت قريب جدا ، كان iPad Mini مادة أسطورية ، وهو جهاز رائع للإعجاب. يحتفظ جهاز iPad الصغير بالكثير من سحر الأخوة الكبيرة ، وذلك بفضل قرارات التصميم التي تحقق أقصى استفادة من البصمة البدنية الأصغر حجمًا ، وستكون مندهشًا من الضوء وسهولة الإمساك بها. الانتهاء من iPad Mini هي مسألة على الظهر ، مما يجعل مقابل رسوم لطيفة للغاية في اليد. الوزن هو حقا الجزء الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، على الرغم من ذلك - كما هو الحال مع iPhone 5 ، ولكن بدرجة أكبر من ذلك ، فإن جهاز iPad mini لا يشعر بالوزن تقريبا عند مقارنته بأسلافه. انها رقيقة جدا وخفيفة بحيث يشعر تقريبا مثل الدعامة ، بدلا من جهاز وظيفي.

بالمقارنة مع سابقاتها ، يبقى تنسيق الفيديو المدعوم لـ iPad Mini كما هو. تعتبر تنسيقات الفيديو M4V و MP4 و MOV و AVI الخيار الأفضل لمشجعي iPad Mini لمشاهدة الأفلام عليه.ويجب أن يكون أمرًا ممتعًا للاستمتاع بالأفلام المفضلة على iPad Mini. حجم الشاشة هو أكثر ملاءمة لمشاهدة الأفلام. ولكن ماذا عن مشاهدة أفلام DVD على iPad Mini؟ هنا ، نوصيك دي في دي إلى آي باد محول صغير. محول DVD إلى iPad صغير ، مصمم خصيصًا لاستخدام iPad Mini ، يساعد مستخدمي iPad Mini rip / convert DVD إلى iPad Mini بكل سهولة. ستوضح لك الخطوات التالية كيفية نسخ تنسيقات الفيديو المدعومة DVD إلى iPad البسيطة بالتفصيل.

خطوة 1

تحميل DVD

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل" ، ويمكنك تحميل قرص DVD وملف DVD ومعلومات DVD. ثم يمكنك تحديد الفصول التي تحتاج إلى تحويلها.
تلميح: إذا كنت من مستخدمي نظام Mac ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ذلك ماك دي في دي إلى آي باد محول صغير

تحميل DVD
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الفيديو الناتج المتوافق مع iPad Mini

انقر على القائمة المنسدلة "للملف الشخصي" وحرّك المؤشر إلى "Apple iPad" واختر تنسيق الفيديو بتنسيق iPad H.264 HD.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج

يمكنك تعيين معلمات تفصيلية لمعدل بتات الفيديو / الصوت ، معدل الإطارات ، دقة الوضوح ، ترميز الفيديو / الصوت ، معدل العينة ، القناة.

تلميح: يجب أن تجعل H.264 كبرنامج ترميز فيديو ، وإطارات 30 في الثانية كمعدل الإطار ، و 1920 * 1080 كحل الدقة ، و 160 Kbps مثل معدل البت الصوتي و معدل عينة 48kHz. إذا كنت تريد الفيديو بحجم أصغر ، فيمكنك أيضًا اختيار 720P.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 4

تحويل DVD إلى iPad 4 mini

انقر على زر "تحويل" للصورة لنسخ أفلام DVD إلى فيديو متوافق مع iPad Mini.

تحويل DVD إلى iPad 4 mini

You are here: > Tipard DVD to iPad Converter >

Rip DVD to iPad Mini

How rip DVD to iPad Mini supported video formats?

Until very recently, the iPad Mini has been the stuff of legend, and it is a super impressive piece of hardware. The smaller iPad retains much of the charm of the large sibling, thanks to design decisions that make the most out of a much smaller physical footprint, and you'll be amazed at how light and easy to hold it is.The finish of iPad Mini is matter on the back, making for a very nice feeing in the hand. The weight is really the most impressive part, though – as with the iPhone 5, but to an even greater degree, the iPad mini feels almost weightless when compared to its predecessors. It's so thin and light as to feel almost like a prop, rather than a functional device

Compared with its predecessors, supported video format of iPad Mini stays the same. M4V, MP4,MOV and AVI video formats are iPad Mini fans' best choice to watch movies on it.It must be a pleasant thing to enjoy favorite movies on iPad Mini. Its screen size is more fit for watching movies. But how about watching DVD movies on iPad Mini? Here, we recommend you DVD to iPad Mini converter. DVD to iPad Mini converter, specially designed for iPad Mini uses, helps iPad Mini users rip/convert DVD to iPad Mini with ease. The following steps will show you how to rip DVD to iPad Mini supported video formats in detail.

Load DVD

Click the "Load" button, and you can load DVD Disc, DVD folder and DVD info. Then you can select chapters you need to convert.
Tip: If you are Mac system users, you need this Mac DVD to iPad mini Converter.

Choose output video format compatible with iPad Mini

Click the drop-down menu of "Profile" and move pointer to "Apple iPad" and choose iPad H.264 HD video format.

Adjust Output Settings

You can set detailed parameters for video/audio bitrate, frame rate, resolution, video/audio encoder, sample rate, channel.
Tip: You need to make H.264 as Video Encoder, 30 frames per second as Frame Rate, 1920*1080 as the Resolution, 160 Kbps as Audio Bitrate and 48kHz Sample Rate. If you want the video with smaller size, you can also choose 720P.

Convert DVD to iPad 4 mini

Click "Convert" image button to rip DVD movie to iPad Mini compatible video.

  • Software

DVD to iPad Converter

Convert DVD to iPad 4, iPad HD videos easily and fast.


Moutain lion

Awards

Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard DVD to iPad Converter is compatible for all version of iPad.