أفضل Wondershare دي في دي الخالق البدائل

Wondershare دي في دي الخالق البدائل

Wondershare DVD Creator هو خيار شائع للبرامج لإنشاء أقراص DVD أو ملفات DVD. يمكنك استخدامه للقيام بكل شيء تقريبا المتعلقة بإنشاء DVD. ولكن في بعض الأحيان ، تستطيع Wondershare DVD Creator أيضًا ضغط ملفات الفيديو الأصلية التي قد تكون كبيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن احتواؤها على قرص DVD فردي. ومع ذلك ، فهناك بعض المشكلات الشائعة التي تستمر في الظهور مثل الخطأ في قراءة الملف ومشكلات الصوت ومشاكل الحرق وفقدان الجودة وما إلى ذلك. لذا ، فالسؤال هو: هل هناك برنامج مشابه أو برنامج أقوى لمشغل أقراص DVD مقارنة بـ Wondershare DVD Creator ، وهو أسهل في الاستخدام ولديه المزيد من الوظائف في إصدار Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP أو إصدار Mac؟

جزء 1: أفضل بديل من Wondershare DVD Creator

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الخالق يستحق أن يكون تطبيق إنشاء DVD. مع DVD Creator ، يمكنك إنشاء DVD مع كافة تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل MP4 و AVI و FLV و MKV و WMV و MOV و M4V وأكثر من تنسيقات الفيديو 150 من Wondershare DVD Creator. تتضمن الميزات المفيدة الأخرى لـ Tipard DVD Creator:

  • 1. سرعة فائقة في إنشاء الصور وجودة صورة عالية مقارنةً بمنشئي أقراص DVD الآخرين.
  • 2. آثار وفيرة وموسيقى خلفية لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك دي في دي وصور عرض الشرائح. فهي تساعدك على تقليم ، اقتصاص ، تدوير ، إضافة علامة مائية ، تعديل تأثيرات الفيديو بحرية ، إلخ. كما يمكنها إضافة تسميات توضيحية مخصصة ، انتقالات سلسة والمزيد.
  • 3. قوالب القائمة واسعة النطاق لجعل DVD الخاص بك مثالي.
  • 4. وظائف تحرير قوية لضبط ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك قبل الإنشاء ، تتضمن جميع أدوات تعديل الصور والفيديو الشائعة لمساعدتك على تحسين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بسهولة.
  • 5. يتوفر المزيد من تنسيقات الإخراج ، مثل قرص DVD ومجلد DVD وملفات ISO ، من Wondershare DVD Creator.

كيفية عمل قائمة DVD مخصصة

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل وتشغيل DVD Creator

قم بتنزيل هذا البرنامج بالنقر فوق أي من أزرار الإصدار التجريبي المجاني أعلاه وفقًا لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج التثبيت وقم بتثبيت برنامج Tipard DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

TP دي في دي الخالق
خطوة 2

تخصيص قائمة DVD

انقر فوق الزر في الجزء الأيسر. في النافذة المفتوحة ، اختر قالب قائمة DVD ترغب في تحرير قائمة DVD ، وتخصيص الإطار ، والزر والنص. ثم انقر فوق "موافق" لحفظ قائمة قرص DVD المخصصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل قوالب أكثر جمالا عبر الإنترنت.

تخصيص قائمة DVD
خطوة 3

احفظ قائمة DVD المخصصة

حدد إطارًا أو زرًا أو نصًا لتحديد النمط الذي تريده. عندما يتم كل شيء ، اضغط على زر حفظ.

كما ترى ، من السهل إنشاء قائمة DVD مخصصة باستخدام Tipard DVD Creator. كل ما عليك القيام به هو ثلاث خطوات فقط.

الجزء 2: المزيد من خيارات برنامج DVD Creator المتقدمة

دي في دي ستايلر

يمكنك اختيار هذا البرنامج كبديل لبرنامج Wondershare DVD Creator ، لأنه عبارة عن قرص DVD خالٍ من المنصات عبر مؤلف لإنشاء أقراص DVD ذات مظهر احترافي. لا يمكن نسخ ملفات الفيديو على قرص الفيديو الرقمي (DVD) التي يمكن تشغيلها عمليًا على أي مشغل أقراص DVD مستقل ، ولكن أيضًا دعم إنشاء قوائم DVD مصممة بشكل فردي. وهو برنامج مفتوح المصدر وهو برنامج مجاني بالكامل لإنشاء برامج DVD.

دي في دي ستايلر

دفد فليك

وهو واحد من البدائل Wondershare دي في دي الخالق ، والتي تهدف إلى أن تكون بسيطة ولكن في نفس الوقت المبدع المؤلف DVD قوية وسهلة. يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر عددًا من ملفات الفيديو المخزنة على الكمبيوتر وتحويلها إلى قرص DVD سيتم تشغيله على مشغل DVD أو مركز الوسائط أو السينما المنزلية. يمكنك إضافة مسارات صوتية مخصصة إضافية وترجمات بالإضافة إلى قائمة لتسهيل التنقل.

دفد فليك

Bombon DVD

بديل Wondershare DVD Creator آخر هو Bombon DVD وهو عبارة عن دي في دي الخالق السوبر لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ، ويمكن أن تساعدك على تشغيل ملفات الفيديو وإنشاء أقراص الفيديو الرقمية. هذا البرنامج يأتي مع واجهة برنامج سهلة الاستخدام. يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو على أقراص DVD ومجلدات مختلفة باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، بغض النظر عن كونك خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا أو علمًا بتفاصيل تقنية أقل.

Bombon DVD

نيرو فيديو 2017

Nero Video 2017 هو رفيق جيد لك عندما تكون في مشكلة في إنشاء أقراص DVD ، على الرغم من أنه البرنامج الأغلى بين منشئي أقراص DVD. يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على العديد من المزايا عندما تريد إنشاء أقراص DVD أو أقراص Blu-ray DVD من مقاطع فيديو MP4 و AVI و FLV و MKV و 4k وما إلى ذلك. يمكن استبدال العديد من الخيارات وملفات مختلفة استخدام Wondershare DVD Creator.

نيرو فيديو 2017

iSkySoft دي في دي الخالق

iSkySoft دي في دي الخالق هو بديل آخر من Wondershare DVD Creator. ويمكن لبرنامج DVD هذا أن يساعد المستخدمين على نسخ أقراص DVD الموجودة. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام قوالب القائمة وفيرة والموسيقى الشخصية لنسخ قرص DVD الشخصي. توفر سرعة حرق iSkySoft DVD Creator السريعة والواجهة البديهية تجارب أفضل للمستخدم. يمكن أن يعمل هذا البرنامج مع جميع تنسيقات الوسائط الشائعة. iSkySoft دي في دي الخالق أيضا لديه القدرة على تقسيم DVD إلى فصول متعددة.

iSkySoft دي في دي الخالق

Aimersoft دي في دي الخالق

Aimersoft دي في دي الخالق هو برنامج عبر منصة وأيضا بديلا عن Wondershare DVD Creator. يوفر التصميم الفريد لبرنامج إنشاء DVD هذا المزيد من خيارات DVD المخصصة. برنامج Aimersoft DVD Creator قادر على تحويل صيغ الفيديو والصوت الأكثر شعبية إلى ملفات متوافقة مع DVD. عند إنشاء قرص DVD ، يمكن أن يضمن هذا البرنامج جودة الفيديو الأصلية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن التصميم المتوافق مع البشر يجعل من السهل على DVD Creator. ولكن إذا كنت تريد إنشاء أقراص DVD بملفات MP4 ، فإن برنامج Aimersoft DVD Creator ليس خيارًا جيدًا ، لأنه يستغرق وقتًا أطول.

Aimersoft دي في دي الخالق

Xilisoft دي في دي الخالق

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بديل من Wondershare DVD Creator لعمل قرص DVD شخصي ، فإن Xilisoft DVD Creator هو خيار جيد. Xilisoft دي في دي الخالق يمكن أن تساعدك على تبسيط عملية إنشاء أقراص فيديو رقمية شخصية مع تنسيقات الوسائط المختلفة. قد يكون لديك مقاطع فيديو بتنسيقات مختلفة أو من مصادر مختلفة ، مثل الكاميرا الشخصية أو مصادر عبر الإنترنت أو حتى الهاتف الذكي. Xilisoft دي في دي الخالق لديه القدرة على ضغط هذه أشرطة الفيديو في قرص قابل للعب. في كلمة واحدة ، هذا الخالق DVD هو تطبيق سريع وسهل الاستخدام.

Xilisoft دي في دي الخالق

Leawo دي في دي الخالق

يعتبر Leawo DVD Creator بديلاً واحدًا لـ Wondershare DVD Creator ، والذي تتمثل الميزة الأساسية في جعل DVD مع ملفات الوسائط ، مثل مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والمزيد. إحدى الميزات الرائعة لـ Leawo DVD Creator هي تحويل مقاطع الفيديو 2D إلى أفلام 3D DVD. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحرير مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية قبل الإنشاء باستخدام أدوات تحرير Leawo DVD Creator. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أن خدمة العملاء تحتاج إلى وقت استجابة 48 ساعة. هذا يكفي لجعل شخص ما محبطًا.

Leawo دي في دي الخالق

RZ دي في دي الخالق

كبديل عن Wondershare DVD Creator ، فإن تجربة صنع قرص DVD مع MP4s مع RZ DVD Creator رائعة إلى حد ما. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن جودة المخرجات أعلى من غيرها من منشئي أقراص DVD. تجعل الواجهة المباشرة RZ DVD Creator تطبيقًا سهل الاستخدام. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل تحرير مقاطع الفيديو والمسارات الصوتية قبل إنشاء قرص DVD شخصي ، فلن يكون RZ DVD Creator هو الخيار الأفضل.

النتيجة

RZ دي في دي الخالق

استنادًا إلى المراجعات أعلاه ، قد تفهم أن Wondershare DVD Creator برنامج جيد لإنشاء أقراص DVD مع بعض أوجه القصور. ونقدم أفضل بدائل 10 لـ Wondershare DVD Creator وفقًا لمضائله. إذا كنت تفضل استخدام البرامج المجانية ، فيمكنك تجربة DVD Styler و DVD Flick و Bombono DVD. عند إنشاء أقراص DVD بملفات MP4 ، يمكنك استخدام RZ DVD Creator و Nero Video 2017. بالنسبة للعميل الذي يحتاج إلى مبتكر DVD الكل في واحد ، فإن Leawo DVD Creator و Aimersoft DVD Creator يمكن أن يلبي مطالبهم. Xilisoft دي في دي الخالق و iSkySoft دي في دي الخالق هي سهلة الاستخدام. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل طريقة لإنشاء أقراص DVD ، فإن Tipard DVD Creator هو اختيار ذكي. يتميز منشئ الفيديو الرقمي هذا بميزات واسعة ويوفر خبرات سلسة لإنشاء أقراص DVD.

Best Wondershare DVD Creator Alternatives

Wondershare DVD Creator Alternatives

Wondershare DVD Creator is a popular choice of software to create DVD discs or DVD files. You can use it to do almost anything related to DVD creation. But sometimes, Wondershare DVD Creator is also capable of compressing your original video files that might be too large to fit onto a single DVD. There are, however, some common issues that keep popping up such as error in reading file, audio issues, burning problems, loss of quality and etc. So the question is: is there a similar program or more powerful DVD creator software compared with Wondershare DVD Creator, and it is easier to use and has more functions in Window 10/8/7/Vista/XP version or Mac version?

Part 1: The Best Alternative of Wondershare DVD Creator

Tipard DVD Creator is a worth to have DVD creating application. With DVD Creator, you can create DVD with all popular video formats like MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, WMV, MOV, M4V and more than 150 video formats than Wondershare DVD Creator. Other useful features of Tipard DVD Creator include:

  • 1. Super-fast creating speed and high image quality than other DVD creators.
  • 2. Plentiful effects and background music for your DVD videos and photo slideshows. It helps you trim, crop, rotate, add watermark, adjust video effects freely, etc. It also can add personalized captions, smooth transitions and more.
  • 3. Extensive menu templates to make your DVD perfect.
  • 4. Powerful editing functions for tuning up your video files before creating, includes all common video and photo editing tools to help you enhance photos and videos easily.
  • 5. More output formats are available, like DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO files, than Wondershare DVD Creator.

How to make a custom DVD menu

Step 1

Download and run DVD Creator

Download this software by clicking the either of Free Trial buttons above according to your operating system. Double click the installer and install Tipard DVD creator on your computer.

TP DVD Creator
Step 2

Customize DVD menu

Click button in the right pane. In the open window, choose a DVD menu template you like to edit DVD menu, and customize the frame, button and text. Then click OK to save your custom DVD menu. In addition you can download more beautiful online templates.

Customize DVD menu
Step 3

Save your custom DVD menu

Select frame, button or text to select the style you want. When all is done, hit the Save button.

As you can see, it is rather simple to create a custom DVD menu with Tipard DVD Creator. All you need to do is only three steps.

Part 2: More options of advanced DVD Creator

DVD Styler

You can choose this program as Wondershare DVD Creator alternative, because it is a cross-platform free DVD authoring creator for the creation of professional-looking DVDs. It can not only burn of video files on DVD that can be played practically on any standalone DVD player, but also support the creation of individually designed DVD menus. It is an open source program and is completely free DVD Creation software.

DVD Styler

DVD Flick

It is one of Wondershare DVD Creator alternatives, which aims to be simple but at the same time powerful and easy DVD authoring creator. It can take a number of video files stored on your computer and turn them into a DVD that will play back on your DVD player, media center or home cinema. You can add additional custom audio tracks, subtitles as well as a menu for easier navigation.

DVD Flick

Bombono DVD

Another Wondershare DVD Creator alternative is Bombono DVD which is a super DVD Creator for personal computers, it can help you play videos and create DVDs. This program comes with an easy to use software interface. You can create videos into different DVD discs and folders with this software, no matter you are a tech savvy or aware less technical details.

Bombono DVD

Nero Video 2017

Nero Video 2017 is good companion of yours when you are in trouble in creating DVDs, although it is the most expensive program among DVD creators. Users can get many advantages when you want to create DVDs or Blu-ray DVDs from MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, 4k videos and so on. A lot of options and various files compatibility can replace the use of Wondershare DVD Creator.

Nero Video 2017

iSkySoft DVD Creator

iSkySoft DVD Creator is another alternative of Wondershare DVD Creator. And this DVD creating program could help users to replicate existing DVDs. Users could use the plentiful menu templates and personal music to burn personalized DVD. iSkySoft DVD Creator's fast burn speed and intuitive interface provide better user experiences. This program could work with all popular media formats. iSkySoft DVD Creator also has the capacity to split a DVD into multiple chapters.

iSkySoft DVD Creator

Aimersoft DVD Creator

Aimersoft DVD Creator is a cross-platform program and also an alternative of Wondershare DVD Creator. The unique design of this DVD creating program provides more DVD custom options. Aimersoft DVD Creator is able to transform most popular video and audio formats into DVD-compatible files. When creating DVD, this program could guarantee the original video quality. Moreover, the humanized design makes this DVD creator easy to use. But if you want to create DVD with MP4 files, Aimersoft DVD Creator is not a good choice, for it takes longer time.

Aimersoft DVD Creator

Xilisoft DVD Creator

If you need an alternative of Wondershare DVD Creator to make a personalized DVD, Xilisoft DVD Creator is good choice. Xilisoft DVD Creator could help you simplify the process to create personal DVDs with various media formats. You may have video clips in various formats or from different sources, like personal camera, online sources or even smartphone. Xilisoft DVD Creator has the capacity to compress these videos into a playable disc. In a word, this DVD creator is a fast and easy to use application.

Xilisoft DVD Creator

Leawo DVD Creator

Leawo DVD Creator is one alternative of Wondershare DVD Creator, which core feature is to make DVD with media files, like videos, audios and more. One awesome feature of Leawo DVD Creator is to convert 2D videos to 3D DVD movies. Moreover, users could edit the video clips and audios before creating with the editing tools of Leawo DVD Creator. The only downside is the customer service needs 48-hour response time. That is enough to make someone frustrating.

Leawo DVD Creator

RZ DVD Creator

As an alternative of Wondershare DVD Creator, the experience of making a DVD with MP4s with RZ DVD Creator is rather awesome. Moreover, the quality of outputs is higher than other DVD creators. The straightforward interface makes RZ DVD Creator an easy-to-use application. But if you prefer to edit video clips and audio tracks before creating personal DVD, RZ DVD Creator is not the best choice.

Conclusion

RZ DVD Creator

Based on the reviews above, you might understand that Wondershare DVD Creator is a good DVD creating program with some shortcomings. And we introduce top 10 alternatives for Wondershare DVD Creator according to its downsides. If you prefer to freeware, you can try DVD Styler, DVD Flick and Bombono DVD. When you create DVDs with MP4 files, you can use RZ DVD Creator and Nero Video 2017. For the customer need an all-in-one DVD creator, Leawo DVD Creator and Aimersoft DVD Creator could meet their demands. Xilisoft DVD Creator and iSkySoft DVD Creator are rather easy to use. But if you are looking for the best way to create DVDs, Tipard DVD Creator is a smart choice. This DVD creator has extensive features and provides smooth DVD creating experiences.

Back to top