كيفية جعل قائمة دي في دي مخصصة مع دي في دي القائمة الخالق

قم بعمل قائمة DVD مخصصة

عند تشغيل قرص DVD على مشغل DVD ، فإن الشاشة الأولى هي قائمة DVD. في بعض الأحيان ، ستكتشف أن قائمة DVD مصممة بشكل جيد قد تساعدك على مشاهدة الفيلم على أقراص الفيديو الرقمية DVD بسهولة. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن قائمة DVD سيئة ستجلب كارثة. حتى أن بعض الناس أفادوا بأن قائمة DVD الفقيرة تجعلهم منزعجين ويتجاهلون أقراص DVD. لإنشاء قائمة DVD مخصصة ، تحتاج إلى منشئ قائمة DVD جيد واستخدامها في الطريق الصحيح. في هذه المشاركة ، سنشارك بعض أفضل منشئي المحتوى والتوجيهات لإنشاء قائمة قرص DVD مخصصة على أنظمة أساسية مختلفة.

الجزء 1. اصنع قائمة DVD مخصصة مع Tipard DVD Creator

تريد أن تجعل القوائم DVD مخصصة دون عناء؟ نقدم لكم هنا قائمة رائعة من DVD - Tipard دي في دي الخالق. إنه صانع DVD رائع يتيح لك تخصيص قائمة DVD عند إنشاء قرص DVD الخاص بك. فهو لا يقدم فقط مجموعة واسعة من قوالب قائمة DVD في أنماط مختلفة ، بل يجعل من السهل أيضًا إنشاء قوائم DVD تستند إلى قالب.

لذا ، يمكنك بسهولة تخصيص القائمة وإنشاء فيلم DVD مخصص. فيما يلي دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية استخدام منشئ Tipard DVD لإنشاء قائمة قرص DVD مخصصة.

كيفية عمل قائمة DVD مخصصة

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل وتشغيل DVD Creator

قم بتنزيل منشئ قائمة DVD هذا بالنقر فوق أي من أزرار الإصدار التجريبي المجاني أعلاه وفقًا لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج التثبيت وقم بتثبيت برنامج Tipard DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

Tipard دي في دي الخالق

خطوة 2

تخصيص قائمة DVD

انقر فوق زر "تحرير القائمة" في الجزء الأيسر. في النافذة المفتوحة ، اختر قوالب قائمة DVD التي تريدها تحرير قائمة دي في دي، وتخصيص الإطار ، الزر والنص. ثم انقر فوق "موافق" لحفظ قائمة قرص DVD المخصصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل المزيد من النماذج الجميلة عبر الإنترنت بالنقر فوق "Download Online Templates".

خطوة 3

احفظ قائمة DVD المخصصة

انقر فوق زر قائمة DVD وحدد الإطار أو الزر أو النص لتحديد النمط الذي تريده. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر "حفظ".

الجزء 2. قم بإنشاء قائمة قرص DVD مخصصة على كمبيوتر Mac

نظام التشغيل Mac OS هو نظام تشغيل خاص ولا يوجد العديد من منشئي قوائم أقراص DVD المتاحة لأجهزة Mac. عندما نبحث عن أفضل طريقة لإنشاء قائمة DVD مخصصة على كمبيوتر Mac ، يظهر DVDStyler في أذهاننا. وهو منشئ أقراص DVD سهل الاستخدام يوفر أدوات شاملة لتخصيص قائمة DVD الخاصة بك. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتفاصيل ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

DVDStyple

كيفية إنشاء قائمة DVD مخصصة على ماك

خطوة 1

قم بإنشاء مشروع جديد: افتح DVDStyler وقم بتخصيص الخيارات المتعلقة بإنشاء DVD وفقًا لحالاتك في نافذة الترحيب. ثم انقر فوق الزر "موافق" للمتابعة. في نافذة القالب ، نختار No template. ثم اسحب ملفات الفيديو وأسقطها في منشئ قائمة DVD هذه.

خطوة 2

اختر الخلفية: لبدء إنشاء قائمة قرص DVD مخصصة ، اختر علامة التبويب "الخلفية" في الجانب الأيسر وحدد الخلفية المفضلة لديك في القائمة. أو يمكنك استيراد صورة شخصية كخلفية. ثم انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "زر" ، واسحب مقاطع الفيديو أو ملفات الوسائط الأخرى وقم بإفلاتها في الوضع المناسب للخلفية.

خطوة 3

إضافة نص: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على المنطقة الخالية للخلفية واختر Add-> Text لإضافة بعض الكلمات في قائمة DVD. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الكلمات واضبط المعلمات المتعلقة بالنص ، مثل اللون والحجم والجبهة والمزيد.

خطوة 4

حفظ المشروع: في النهاية ، انقر فوق زر النسخ مع رمز DVD على الشريط العلوي لإكمال إنشاء قائمة DVD المخصصة.

يوفر منشئو قائمة DVD عادةً العديد من القوالب وأنماط الأزرار. يمكنك اختيار قالب مباشرة أو تخصيص قائمة DVD شخصية.

الجزء 3. قم بتخصيص قائمة DVD على نظام تشغيل Windows مجانًا

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة مجانية لإنشاء قائمة قرص DVD مخصصة على Windows ، فيمكنك تجربة Windows Movie Maker. تم إصدار هذا البرنامج بواسطة Microsoft وهو جزء من مجموعة Windows Live Essentials. لذلك ، بالنسبة إلى كافة مستخدمي Windows ، Windows Movie Maker هو منشئ قائمة DVD بدون أي تكلفة. من ناحية أخرى ، Windows Movie Maker سهل الاستخدام.

ويندوز موفي ميكر

كيفية تخصيص قائمة DVD على ويندوز

خطوة 1

انتقل إلى Windows Movie Maker وقم باستيراد كافة مقاطع الفيديو والصور والصوت الذي تريد تضمينه على قرص DVD. ثم قم بترتيب مقاطع الفيديو بضرب أزرار الأسهم.

خطوة 2

انقر فوق علامة التبويب خيارات لتحديد وظيفة القائمة. في ناحية اختيار إعدادات تشغيل DVD ، حدد Start with DVD Menu أو Play Video and End with DVD Menu. ثم انقر فوق الزر "موافق" واضغط "التالي" للمتابعة.

خطوة 3

اختر نمط قائمة مناسب من القائمة واضغط على تخصيص القائمة لفتح نافذة الإعدادات. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص الخيارات ، مثل الخط والزر وغير ذلك الكثير. عند الانتهاء من الإعدادات ، انقر فوق الزر معاينة لعرض النتيجة. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتيجة ، فما عليك سوى النقر على Change Style لتأكيد التغييرات.

خطوة 4

انقر فوق الزر "نص القائمة" لتخصيص النص في قائمة DVD. ثم اضغط على زر تغيير النص لحفظه.

خطوة 5

وأخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر "نسخ" لبدء كتابة قرص DVD.

Windows Movie Maker هو منشئ مخصص بسيط ، على الرغم من أن القوالب ليست وفيرة.

النتيجة

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، قدمنا ​​كيفية إنشاء قائمة DVD مخصصة على منصات مختلفة. يمكن لمستخدمي Mac اتباع التوجيهات الموضحة أعلاه لعمل قائمة DVD مخصصة باستخدام منشئ قائمة DVD ، مثل DVDStyler. بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows ، يعد Windows Movie Maker اختيارًا جيدًا لإنشاء قائمة قرص DVD مخصصة بخطوات بسيطة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى برنامج أقوى ، فيمكنك تجربة Tipard DVD Creator. وهو متوافق مع كل من أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و Mac. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر قوالب واسعة وأدوات قوية للمساعدة في إنشاء قائمة DVD. باختصار ، يعتبر Tipard DVD Creator خيارًا ذكيًا لكل من الأشخاص العاديين والعملاء المتقدمين.

How to Make a Custom DVD Menu with a DVD Menu Creator

Make a Custom DVD Menu

When you playback a DVD on your DVD player, the first screen is the DVD menu. Sometimes, you will discover that a well-designed DVD menu could help you to watch the movie on video collection DVD easily. In the contrary, a poor DVD menu will bring a disaster. Some people even reported that the poor DVD menu make them upset and discard the DVDs. To create a custom DVD menu, you need a good DVD menu creator and using it in right way. In this post, we will share some best Creators and the guidance to make a custom DVD menu on different platforms.

Part 1. Make a custom DVD menu with Tipard DVD Creator

Want to make custom DVD menus effortlessly? Here we introduce a great DVD menu creator - Tipard DVD Creator. It's a great DVD menu maker that lets you customize DVD menu when you create your own DVD. It not only offers a wide selection of DVD menu templates in different styles but also makes it easy to create template-based DVD menus.

So with it, you can easily customize the menu and make personalized DVD movie. The following is step-by-step guide about how to use Tipard DVD creator to make a custom DVD menu.

How to make a custom DVD menu

Step 1

Download and run DVD Creator

Download this DVD menu creator by clicking the either of Free Trial buttons above according to your operating system. Double click the installer and install Tipard DVD creator on your computer.

Tipard DVD Creator

Step 2

Customize DVD menu

Click "Edit Menu" button in the right pane. In the open window, choose a DVD menu templates you like to edit DVD menu, and customize the frame, button and text. Then click OK to save your custom DVD menu. In addition you can download more beautiful online templates by clicking "Download Online Templates".

Step 3

Save your custom DVD menu

Click the DVD Menu button and select frame, button or text to select the style you want. When all is done, click the "Save" button.

Part 2. Create a custom DVD menu on Mac computer

Mac OS is a special operating system and there are not many DVD menu creators available to Mac computers. When we search for the best way to create a custom DVD menu on Mac computer, DVDStyler appears in our mind. It is an easy-to-use DVD creator that provides extensive tools to customize your DVD menu. When it comes to the details, you can follow the steps below.

DVDStyple

How to create a custom DVD menu on Mac

Step 1

Create a new project: open DVDStyler and customize the options related to DVD creation according to your situations on the welcome window. Then click on the OK button to continue. In template window, we choose No template. Then drag and drop the video files into this DVD menu creator.

Step 2

Choose background: to start create a custom DVD menu, choose the Background tab on left side and select your favorite background on the list. Or you can import a personal image as the background. Then go to the Button tab, drag the video clips or other media files and drop them on appropriate position of the background.

Step 3

Add text: right-click on the empty area of the background and choose Add-> Text to add some words on the DVD menu. Double-click on the words and adjust the parameters related to the text, like color, size, front and more.

Step 4

Save the project: finally, click on the burn button with a DVD icon on top ribbon to complete custom DVD menu creation.

DVD menu creators usually provide many templates and button styles. You can choose a template directly or customize a personal DVD menu.

Part 3. Customize a DVD menu on Windows for free

If you are looking for a free way to make a custom DVD menu on Windows, you can try Windows Movie Maker. This program is released by Microsoft and is a part of Windows Live Essentials suite. So, for all Windows users, Windows Movie Maker is DVD menu creator without any cost. On the other hand, Windows Movie Maker is easy to use.

Windows Movie Maker

How to customize a DVD menu on Windows

Step 1

Go to Windows Movie Maker and import all video clips, photos and audio you want to include on the DVD. Then arrange the videos by hitting the arrow buttons.

Step 2

Click the Options label to decide the function of the menu. In the Choose DVD Playback Settings area, select Start with DVD Menu or Play Video and End with DVD Menu. Then click on the OK button and hit Next to continue.

Step 3

Choose an appropriate menu style from the list and hit Customize Menu to open settings window. Then you can customize the options, like font, button and more. When settings are done, click on the Preview button to view the result. If you are satisfied with the result, just click on Change Style to confirm changes.

Step 4

Click on the Menu Text button to customize the text on DVD menu. And then hit the Change Text button to save it.

Step 5

Finally, click on the Burn button to start author a DVD.

Windows Movie Maker is a simple custom Creator, although the templates are not plentiful.

Conclusion

In this tutorial, we introduced how to make a custom DVD menu on different platforms. Mac users could follow the guidance described above to make a custom DVD menu with a DVD menu creator, like DVDStyler. For Windows users, Windows Movie Maker is a good choice to create a custom DVD menu with simple steps. If you need a more powerful one, you can try Tipard DVD Creator. It is compatible with both Windows and Mac computers. Moreover, it provides extensive templates and powerful tools to help create a DVD menu. In a word, Tipard DVD Creator is a smart choice for both ordinary people and advanced customers.