مزق الجنون تجريب دي في دي مع أسهل طريقة

مزق الجنون تجريب دي في دي

نظرًا لأن ضغط العمل يتصاعد ، يحاول عدد متزايد من الأشخاص ممارسة التمارين الرياضية للبقاء في صحة جيدة. البعض يفضلون الركض في الخارج ، والبعض منهم يتدرب في النادي. يميل آخرون إلى ممارسة التمرينات في المنزل ، وهو أمر مريح ومفيد ، من خلال أقراص DVD ، مثل Insanity workout DVD by Beachbody. يمكنك شراء أقراص فيديو Insanity DVD من eBay أو Amazon. ومع ذلك ، ما يجب مواجهته هو أن أقراص الفيديو الرقمية هذه محدودة بالأجهزة ويمكن خدشها بسهولة. ولكن هذه الأقراص الرقمية المشفرة مشفرة ، لذا من المفيد معرفة كيفية نسخ أقراص DVD التي تمزق الجنون. بمجرد نسخ أقراص DVD هذه ، يمكنك ممارسة التمرينات من خلال تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو على iPhone أو Android أو الجهاز اللوحي أو iPad بدون توصيل 4G أو Wi-Fi.

جزء 1: مقدمة موجزة من الجنون تجريب دي في دي

أنا متأكد من أن معظمكم قد سمع عن نظام Insanity DVD - 60 التدريبي اليومي الذي يركز على التدريب القوي على التحمل ، الذي طورته Shaun T. ما هي النقطة المناسبة التي لا تحتاج إلى إعداد أي أوزان أو معدات. و Insanity Workout DVD هي طريقة تحتاج إلى ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بشكل مكثف لدقائق 3-4 ومن ثم الحصول على راحة لحوالي 30seconds قبل الجولة التالية. تم تصميمه للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على الشكل وتعزيز الصحة. ولكن كن حذرا ، إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الرئة ، الأيض ، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، أو كنت من البدناء ، لا يقترح عليك استخدامها. هذه هي القائمة الرئيسية لقرصنة Insanity Workout DVD:

الجنون تجريب دي في دي

اختبار Fit: يساعد تجريب أقراص Insanity DVD على توجيه التقدم خلال الأسابيع لمعرفة مدى تحسّنك.
Plyometric Cardio Circuit: أساسا لبناء الساق و glute.
عبس القلب والأوعية الدموية: العمل الأساسي لتنمية فائقة القيمة المطلقة.
قوة القلب والمقاومة: الذراع والصدر والكتف والظهر النحت والتنغيم.
استرداد Cardio: دورة الاسترداد التي تتم أسبوعيًا.
Cardio Pure: Max Interval Training for all-out fat burn.
Max Interval Circuit: هذا هو أصعب التدريبات الفاصلة الجنونية.
التدريب الرياضي الفاصل الأقصى: توقع أن تحصل على رجليك بشكل خطير مع هذا الروتين معاقبة الساق.
ماكس Cardio تكييف: أقصى تجريب القلب الفاصل القصوى للمساعدة في حرق المزيد من الدهون.
Max Recovery: هذه هي النسخة الموسعة من DVD Cardio Recovery.
القلب والرصيد القلب: وهو مكافأة للديناميكية تجريب دي في دي محملة التدريبات الرياضية.

جزء 2: كيفية مزق الجنون تجريب دي في دي مع سهولة

نظرًا لأنه يتم تشفير أقراص الفيديو الرقمية Insonity ، فستفشل دائمًا في الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية منها بنفسك. ما يمكننا القيام به هو العثور على برنامج متخصص لمساعدتنا في تمزيق أقراص DVD التجانس دون مخاطر. برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق يجب أن يكون البرنامج الأكثر موصى به يجب أن تأخذه بعين الاعتبار.

Tipard DVD Ripper هو برنامج موثوق لـ DVD للتمزيق ، والذي يمكنك من تحويل أقراص Insanity DVD إلى أي صيغة فيديو مشهورة على أي أجهزة مشهورة ذات سرعة تحويل عالية. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونه برنامجًا للتحويل فقط ، بل يمكن استخدامه كأداة تحرير تساعد في تخصيص الفيديو وتحسين الجودة.

خطوة 1

تحميل الجنون قرص دي في دي

قم بتحميل وتثبيت Tipard DVD Ripper أولاً. ثم أدخل Insanity DVD في الكمبيوتر. انقر فوق "قرص DVD" ثم قم بتحميل قرص DVD الذي ستقوم بنسخه ، سترى واجهة.

تحميل DVD

خطوة 2

حدد تنسيق الإخراج

انقر على سهم القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي". ثم اختر تنسيق الإخراج المطلوب ، أو يمكنك البحث عن التنسيق المطلوب من مربع البحث السريع واختيار واحد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تشغيل قرص Insanity DVD على الهاتف الذكي ، فما عليك سوى اختيار تنسيق MP4.

اختر الملف الشخصي

خطوة 3

الانتهاء من التمزيق

انقر فوق "تحويل" زر ، ثم سيبدأ التمزيق. سيعرض لك شريط التقدم النسبة المئوية الكاملة وستشاهد الفيديو في وقت قصير. ثم يمكنك استخدام ملفات الفيديو مع أجهزة مختلفة.

الانتهاء من التمزيق

في الواقع ، يوفر Tipard DVD Ripper العديد من الإعدادات المسبقة مع الفيديو الأمثل ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله استخدام عمل Insanity DVD للأجهزة المختلفة بكل سهولة. ما هو أكثر أهمية ، أن البرنامج يزيل فقط حماية DRM بالنسبة لك تلقائيا.

جزء 3: ماذا تفعل إذا فشلت في مزق الجنون تجريب دي في دي

كما قلنا للتو أعلاه ، يتم تشفير أقراص الفيديو الرقمية Work Insity Workout باستخدام حماية DRM. الكثير من الناس يفشلون في تمزيقها بنجاح. يقول البعض أنهم حاولوا تحويل أقراص الفيديو الرقمية Insonity DVD ، ولكن تبين أنه لا يوجد صوت وصورة. يفشل البعض في نسخ جميع أقراص برنامج الجنون. ما الذي يجب عليك فعله إذا لم تتمكن من إدارته؟ في الواقع هناك عدد قليل من محتويات الفيديو الجنون متاحة على موقع يوتيوب ، برنامج Tipard محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف قد يكون حلًا لك ، وهو نظيف تمامًا لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهواتف.

خطوة 1

إضافة مقاطع الفيديو الجنونية إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر

انقر فوق الزر تنزيل في شريط الأدوات ، وأدخل عنوان URL لـ YouTube لمحتوى فيديو تجريب الجنون في البرنامج.

إضافة ملفات الفيديو

خطوة 2

اختر دقة الفيديو

بعد تحليل عنوان URL ، تتم مطالبتك باختيار دقة فيديو تريدها. يمكنك تنزيل الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 لهاتفك الذكي أو أي جهاز آخر.

تحليل URL

خطوة 3

قم بتنزيل الفيديو

انقر على زر "موافق" ، ابدأ تنزيل فيديو التمرين. مجرد مشاهدة محتوى الفيديو الجنون على الأجهزة الأخرى الآن.

النتيجة

بما أن الناس يعلقون أهمية كبيرة على كمال الأجسام في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن برامج التدريب الاحترافية مثل تجريب Beacie's Insanity تصبح أكثر شعبية. نعلم جميعًا أنه بسبب حماية DVD ، من الصعب نسخ أقراص الفيديو الرقمية Insonity بنجاح. إذا تعلمت تمزيق أقراص الفيديو الرقمية "Insanity Workout" وحل المشكلات والأخطاء التي تجلبها من خلال هذا المقطع ، يمكنك ممارسة نفسك دون إنفاق الكثير من المال ، وترتيب جدولك الزمني بحرية أكبر. أو يمكنك البحث عن برامج تمارين أخرى وتنزيل مقاطع فيديو من YouTube تناسبك لمساعدتك على الترويج لصحتك والبقاء في حالة جيدة.

Rip Insanity Workout DVD with The Easiest Way

Rip Insanity Workout DVD

Since the stress of work mounts, increasing number of people tries to do exercise to stay healthy. Some prefer to run outside, and some like to train in the club. Others tend to do exercise at home, which is convenient and timesaving, through workout DVDs, such as Insanity workout DVD by Beachbody. You can purchase Insanity DVDs from eBay or Amazon. However, what you must be confronted is that these DVDs are limited by devices and they can be scratched easily. But these DVD are encrypted, so knowing how to rip Insanity workout DVDs is helpful. Once you rip those DVDs, you can do exercise by playing videos on your iPhone, Android, tablet or iPad without connecting 4G or Wi-Fi.

Part 1: A Brief Introduction of Insanity Workout DVD

I'm sure most of you have heard of Insanity DVD – 60 day workout regime that focuses on strenuous stamina training, developed by Shaun T. What's the convenient point is that you don't have to prepare any weights or equipment. And the Insanity Workout DVD is a method that needs you to doing exercise strenuously for 3-4 minutes and then have a rest for about 30seconds before the next round. It was designed for people who want to maintain shape and promote health. But be careful, if you are the people who suffer from pulmonary, metabolic, cardiovascular diseases, or you are the obese people, you are not suggested to use it. Here is the main list of the Insanity Workout DVD:

Insanity Workout DVD

Fit Test: Insanity DVD workout helps you guage progress over the weeks to see how much you are improving.
Plyometric Cardio Circuit: Mainly for leg and glute building.
Cardiovascular Abs: Core work for ultra develop abs.
Cardio Power & Resistance: Arm, chest, shoulder and back sculpting and toning.
Cardio Recovery: Recovery session that is done weekly.
Pure Cardio: Max Interval Training for all-out fat burn.
Max Interval Circuit: This is the toughest of the Insanity interval workouts.
Max Interval Sports Training: Expect your legs to get seriously burnt-out with this leg-punishing routine.
Max Cardio Conditioning: The extreme max interval cardio workout to help burn more fat.
Max Recovery: This is the extended version of the Cardio Recovery DVD.
Core Cardio & Balance: It is a bonus for Insanity workout DVD packed with sports drills.

Part 2: How to Rip Insanity Workout DVD With Ease

Since Insanity DVDs are encrypted, you will always fail to back up by yourself. What we can do is to find a specialized program to assist us with ripping Insanity workout DVDs without risks. Tipard DVD Ripper should be the most recommended program you need to take into consideration.

Tipard DVD Ripper is rather reliable DVD ripping software, which enables you to convert Insanity DVD free to any popular video format onto any popular devices with high converting speed. Not only being a converting program, it also can serve as an editing tool that helps to customize your video and improve the quality.

Step 1

Load Insanity DVD disc

Download and install Tipard DVD Ripper first. And then insert Insanity DVD into the computer. Click "DVD disc" and then load the DVD disc you are going to rip, you will see an interface.

Load DVD

Step 2

Select output format

Click the "Profile" drop-down arrow. And then choose your desired output format, or you can search your desired one from the quick search box and select one. If you need to playback the Insanity DVD on smartphone, just choose MP4 format.

Choose Profile

Step 3

Finish ripping

Click "Convert" button, then it will start ripping. The progress bar will show you the complete percentage and you will see the video in a short time. And then you can use the video files with different devices.

Finish Ripping

Actually Tipard DVD Ripper provides multiple presets with the optimal video, which you can use the Insanity DVD workout for different devices with ease. What is more important, the program just removes the DRM protection for you automatically.

Part 3: What to Do If You Fail to Rip Insanity Workout DVD

As we just said above, the Insanity Workout DVDs are encrypted with DRM protection. So many people fail to rip them successfully. Some say they tried to convert Insanity DVDs, but it turned out to be no sound and image. Some fail to back up all discs of the Insanity program. What should you do if you can't manage it? Actually a few insanity video contents are available on YouTube, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate might be a solution for you, which is completely clean to your computer or phones.

Step 1

Add insanity videos to computer

Click the Download button in the toolbar, and insert the YouTube URL for content of insanity workout video into the program.

Add Videos

Step 2

Choose the video resolution

After analyzing the URL, you are asked to choose a video resolution you want. You can download the video as MP4 for your smartphone or other devices.

Analyze URL

Step 3

Download the video

Click the "OK" button, start download your workout video. Just watch the content for insanity video on other devices now.

Conclusion

Since people attach greater importance to bodybuilding nowadays, professional training programs like Beachbody's Insanity workout becomes more popular. We all know that because of DVD protection, it is hard to rip Insanity DVDs successfully. If you learn to rip Insanity workout DVDs and fix the problems and errors it brings through this passage, you can exercise yourself without spending much money, and arrange your schedule more freely. Or you can search other workout programs and download videos from YouTube that fit you to help you promote your healthy and stay in good shape.