كيفية اختيار أفضل Zumba دي في دي

VCR إلى DVD

Zumba هي الموضة الجديدة للياقة البدنية في جميع أنحاء العالم. على عكس اليوغا ، تجمع زومبا بين الرقص والموسيقى النشطة والحركات الهوائية ، لذلك فهي أكثر انتشارًا بين الشباب. تم تأسيس Zumba بواسطة Alberto Beto Perez خلال 1990s. تضم رقصة الزومبا عناصر موسيقى البوب ​​والسوكا والسامبا والسالسا والميرينغ والمامبو. هل يمكنك تخيل أن الرقص زومبا لفترة من الوقت يمكن أن تستهلك المئات من السعرات الحرارية؟ A Zumba DVD جيد بالتأكيد خيار رئيسي لتعلم ورقص زومبا. هناك خياران للحصول على فكرة جيدة: يمكنك تخصيصها بنفسك أو شراء واحدة على Amazon أو eBay. في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنوضح لك كيفية تنزيل Zumba وإنشاء قرص DVD مثالي.

الجزء 1. اصنع قرص Zumba DVD مخصص

إن جعل قرص Zumba DVD مخصص أمرًا رائعًا ، لأنه يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو مختلفة لرقصة Zumba ووضعها في قرص واحد. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فستحتاج إلى أداة قوية تساعدك على إنشاء مخرجات عالية الجودة ، مثل برنامج Tipard دي في دي الخالق. وهو متوافق مع كل من Windows و Mac ، بما في ذلك Windows 10. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه دون القلق بشأن مشكلة التوافق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد دمجت تقنية التشفير المتقدمة التي لديها القدرة على تحسين الصور وتوليد أعلى جودة الإخراج.

كيف تصنع زومبا دي في دي مع Tipard DVD الخالق

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت DVD Creator على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تشغيل DVD Creator ، عندما تريد إنشاء Zumba DVD.

Tipard دي في دي الخالق
خطوة 2

على الواجهة ، اضغط على تحميل الفيديو عبر الإنترنت في الشريط العلوي ، أدخل عنوان URL الذي يحتوي على فيديو Zumba المفضل لديك إلى الحقل. ثم سوف يستوعب DVD Creator أشرطة الفيديو لليوجا لحرق القرص. يمكنك تكرار هذه الخطوة ، إذا كنت تريد كتابة عدة مقاطع فيديو من Zumba على قرص واحد.

إضافة ملفات
خطوة 3

إذا كنت تريد تعديل مقاطع الفيديو ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى محرر الفيديو عن طريق النقر على تحرير الفيديو القائمة على الشريط العلوي. كما يسمح DVD Creator بإضافة مسارات صوتية وترجمات مصاحبة على مقاطع الفيديو.

تعديل
خطوة 4

انقر فوق أيقونة التحرير على لوحة قائمة DVD لفتح محرر القائمة ، وحدد قالب القائمة وتخصيصه مع صورة شخصية وموسيقى وأزرار مصممة. بعد إنشاء القائمة ، اضغط على حفظ زر للرجوع إلى الواجهة الرئيسية.

خطوة 5

وأخيرًا ، أدخل قرصًا فارغًا في محرك أقراص DVD بجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وحدد محرك الأقراص الضوئي من الوجهات السياحية القائمة المنسدلة واكتب اسما في مجال تسمية وحدة التخزين، اضغط على حرق زر لبدء ترميز دي في دي زومبا.
ثم يمكنك الرقص Zumba مع قرص DVD الخاص بك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

الجزء 2. أفضل Zumba DVD في السوق

عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء قرص Zumba DVD في السوق ، فمن الضروري التأكد من أن اختيار قرص DVD يناسب مستوى تجربة Zumba. إذا بدأت للتو في تعلم Zumba ، فقد يجعلك قرص DVD المتقدم محبطًا ، نظرًا لأنه يتجاوز مستوى مهارتك. بالنسبة لعشاق Zumba المحترفين ، فإن DVD للمبتدئين مملة ومضيعة للوقت والمال.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن جودة الفيديو هي شيء مهم آخر يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار عند شراء واحدة. من الأفضل القيام ببعض الأبحاث على الإنترنت وقراءة المراجعات. في هذا الجزء ، نميل إلى مشاركة بعض أقراص الفيديو الرقمية الأكثر مبيعًا لرقص الزومبا. يمكنك قراءة المقدمات واتخاذ قرار بناءً على مواقفك.

1. زومبا للياقة نتائج لا تصدق

زومبا للياقة نتائج لا تصدق هو بالتأكيد أفضل Zumba DVD لفقدان الوزن. تحتوي مجموعة الأقراص هذه على برنامج بدء سريع للمبتدئين ، وحفل رقص سوبر كارديو ، وحرق 30-minute من السعرات الحرارية وأكثر من ذلك. ميزة أخرى لمجموعة Zumba هذه هي Zumba Rizer ، وهي عبارة عن مربع تصاعدي. Zumba Rizer يمكن أن تزيد من نطاق الحركة وتساعدك على خسارة المزيد من الوزن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر إرشادات Zumba هذه أيضًا دليل تخطيط الوجبات. في كلمة واحدة ، هو حل شامل لفقدان الوزن.

زومبا

2. Zumba Exhilarate Body Shaping System DVD Set

Zumba Exhilarate Body مشاركة نظام مجموعة دي في دي هو أفضل خيار للمبتدئين. هناك سبعة Zumba DVDs في هذه المجموعة. وجميع الأقراص ميزة مختلفة ، لذلك لن تشعر مملة. الخطوة الأساسية هي تمرين الذروة 20-minute وتراوحت التدريبات الخمس الإضافية من 45 إلى 60 دقيقة. كل هذه التدريبات تحتوي على نسختين: التعلم ، والشعور به. يحتوي الإصدار السابق على توجيهات من المدربين والإصدار الأخير فقط تمكنك من الاستمتاع بالرقص.

زومبا دي في دي

3. Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System مجموعة دي في دي

Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System مجموعة دي في دي هو خيار جيد لمشجعي Zumba المتقدمين. أنه يحتوي على أقراص 4 و 6 مختلف التدريبات زومبا. لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على إجراءات مختلفة من مجموعة الأقراص Zumba هذه وتبقي نفسك محفزًا. كما ورد في اسمها ، تركز مجموعة أقراص Zumba DVD هذه على تحويل الجسم بالكامل من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين. يمكنك تعلم تحسين المرونة وتعزيز قوة جسمك من خلال مجموعة أقراص Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System.

زومبا دي في دي

4. Zumba Fitness Slimdown Slimdown DVD System

Zumba Fitness Slimdown Slimdown DVD System هو أفضل DVD Zumba لمساعدتك في الحصول على الشكل. تتضمن مجموعة Zumba هذه أقراص 5 وسلسلة كاملة من التمارين. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يمكن أن يبدأوا بأقراص التمرين الأساسية. تتميز جميع التدريبات بالموسيقى اللاتينية والإيقاعات الرائعة التي تحافظ على رقص جسمك بكثافة عالية بشكل تلقائي. وفقا للناشر ، يمكن أن تحرق ممارسة واحدة أكثر من 1000 سعرة حرارية.

زومبا دي في دي

5. مجموعة Zumba Fitness Gold Live It Up دي في دي لعمالة الأطفال

زومبا ليست حصرية للشباب. مجموعة Zumba Fitness Gold Live It Up DVD ل Baby Boomer Generation مصمم لمشجعي Zumba الكبار. توفر مجموعة أقراص Zumba DVD تمارين رقص منخفضة الكثافة. يمكن لكبار السن أو المبتدئين الاستمتاع بممارسة التمارين سهلة المتابعة للحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية وبناء العضلات.

زومبا دي في دي

النتيجة

استنادًا إلى المقدمات أعلاه ، يجب أن تتعلم ما هي Zumba وكيفية اختيار قرص Zumba DVD مناسب في Amazon أو eBay. إذا لم تتمكن جميع أقراص الفيديو الرقمية الموجودة في السوق من تلبية متطلباتك ، فيمكنك محاولة جعلها مخصصة لك. كل ما تحتاجه لعمل واحد مخصص هو Tipard DVD Creator. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا التطبيق في تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من Zumba من YouTube وموقع ويب آخر وكتابتها على قرص بجودة أصلية. ثم يمكنك ممارسة Zumba في المنزل دون المشاركة في الفصول الدراسية.

How to Choose Best Zumba DVD

VCR to DVD

Zumba is the new fitness fashion around the world. Unlike Yoga, Zumba combines dance, energetic music and aerobic movements, so it is more prevalent among young people. Zumba was founded by Alberto Beto Perez during 1990s. Zumba dance incorporates hip-pop, soca, samba, salsa, merengue and mambo elements. Can you imagine that dancing Zumba for a while could consume hundreds of calories? A good Zumba DVD is definitely a prime choice to learn and dance Zumba. There are two options to get a good one: you can customize it by your own or buy one on Amazon or eBay. In this tutorial, we will show you how to download Zumba and make a perfect DVD.

Part 1. Make a custom Zumba DVD

Making a custom Zumba DVD is cool, because you can download different Zumba dance videos and put them into one disc. If you want to make, you will need a powerful tool to help you create high quality output, such as Tipard DVD Creator. It is compatible with both Windows and Mac, including Windows 10. So, you can use it without worrying about compatibility problem. Plus, it has integrated advanced encode technology that has the capacity to enhance the images and generate the highest output quality.

How to create Zumba DVD with Tipard DVD Creator

Step 1

Download and install DVD Creator on your computer. Run DVD Creator, when you want to create Zumba DVD.

Tipard DVD Creator
Step 2

On the interface, press the Download Online Video button on top ribbon, enter the URL contains your favorite Zumba video to the field. Then DVD Creator will grasp the Yoga videos for disc burning. You can repeat this step, if you want to write multiple Zumba videos on one disc.

Add files
Step 3

If you want to edit the videos, you can go to video editor by hitting the Edit Video menu on top ribbon. DVD Creator also allows to adding audio tracks and subtitles on the videos.

Edit
Step 4

Click on the Edit icon on DVD menu panel to open the menu editor, select a menu template and customize with personal picture, music and designed buttons. After menu created, press the Save button to back to main interface.

Step 5

Finally, insert an empty disc in to computer’s DVD drive, select your optical drive from the Destination drop-down list on and type a name in the field of Volume Label, click on the Burn button to start encoding Zumba DVD.
Then you can dance Zumba with your personal DVD at anytime and anywhere.

Part 2. The best Zumba DVD on market

When it comes to purchase a Zumba DVD on market, it is crucial to make sure that you have chosen the DVD fits your Zumba experience level. If you just start learning Zumba, an advanced DVD may make you frustrated, since it moves beyond your skill level. For a professional Zumba enthusiast, the DVD for beginners is boring and waste of time and money.

Moreover, video quality is another important thing you should consider, when buying one. You'd better do some research online and read reviews. In this part, we tend to share some best-sell DVDs for Zumba dance. You can read the introductions and make a decision based on your situations.

1. Zumba Fitness Incredible Results

Zumba Fitness Incredible Results is definitely the best Zumba DVD for weight loss. This disc set contains a quick start program for beginners, a super cardio dance party, a 30-minute calorie burning routine and more. Another advantage of this Zumba set is Zumba Rizer, which is a step up box. Zumba Rizer could increase the range of movement and help you lose more weight. Plus, this Zumba instruction also provides a meal planning guide. In a word, it is a comprehensive solution for weight loss.

Zumba

2. Zumba Exhilarate Body Shaping System DVD Set

Zumba Exhilarate Body Sharing System DVD Set is the best choice for beginners. There are seven Zumba DVDs in this set. And all the discs feature different, so you will never feel boring. The basic step is a 20-minute rush workout and the five additional workouts ranged from 45 to 60 minutes. These workouts all have two versions: learn-it and feel-it. The former version contains guidance from the instructors and the latter version just let you enjoy the dance.

Zumba DVD

3. Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System DVD Set

Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System DVD Set is a good choice for advanced Zumba fans. it contains 4 discs and 6 different Zumba workouts. So, you can get different routines from this Zumba disc set and keep yourself motivated. As its name said, this Zumba DVD set focuses on transforming the whole body from head to toe. You can learn to improve flexibility and enhance strength of your body through Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System DVD Set.

Zumba DVD

4. Zumba Fitness Incredible Slimdown DVD System

Zumba Fitness Incredible Slimdown DVD System is the best Zumba DVD to help you get into shape. This Zumba set includes 5 discs and a whole series of workouts. For beginners, they could start with the basic workout disc. All the workouts feature Latin music and great rhythms that keep your body dance in high intensity spontaneously. According to the publisher, a single workout could burn over one thousand calories.

Zumba DVD

5. Zumba Fitness Gold Live It Up DVD Set for the Baby Boomer Generation

Zumba is not exclusive to young people. Zumba Fitness Gold Live It Up DVD Set for the Baby Boomer Generation is designed for senior Zumba fans. This Zumba DVD set offers low-intensity dance workout. Seniors or beginners could enjoy the easy-to-follow workouts to keep fitness and build muscle.

Zumba DVD

Conclusion

Based on the introductions above, you should learn what Zumba is and how to choose an appropriate Zumba DVD on Amazon or eBay. If all the DVDs on market cannot meet your requirements, you can try to make custom it by you own. All you need to make a custom one is Tipard DVD Creator. This application could help you download the Zumba videos from YouTube and other website and write them on a disc with original quality. Then you can practice Zumba at home without taking part in classes.