أعلى طرق 3 مزق دي في دي ديزني مع سهولة

مزق دي في دي ديزني

كما هو معروف لنا ، ديزني اسمه الكامل هو شركة والت ديزني تنتج مجموعة واسعة من الأفلام الشهيرة والرائعة شعبية مع عدد كبير من الناس. ما يمكننا تذكره وإعادة سرده هو الأميرة والضفدع ، سيارات اللعب ، بيتر بان ، وكذلك كابتن أميركا ، وهلم جرا. لكن هناك مشكلة خطيرة جدا تنتظرنا. كيف تمزيق أقراص DVD من نوع ديزني ونسخها احتياطيًا مع حماية DRM لتشغيلها في المستقبل؟ سيكون لديك فهم كامل لنسخ قرص DVD من ديزني بعد قراءة أساليب 3 التالية بعناية. حتى يكون المريض.

طريقة 1: أفضل طريقة مزق دي في دي ديزني بسهولة مع Tipard DVD Ripper

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق هو برنامج احترافي وسهل الاستخدام للغاية يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتمزيق قرص DVD من ديزني دون صعوبة. تعتبر أقراص DVD من إنتاج شركة ديزني من المنتجات الثمينة والكلاسيكية لذا فإنه من الأهمية بمكان إجراء نسخ احتياطي وتمزيقها إلى أي نوع من تنسيقات الفيديو على أجهزتك لجمعها في حالة تلف قرص DVD الخاص بك من إنتاج شركة ديزني. الميزة السائدة لـ Tipard DVD Ripper هي أن لديه أسرع سرعة للتنزيل والتمزيق ، وعادة ما تكون سرعة 6x أسرع من غيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعدك على استخراج مقاطع الفيديو من Disney DVD ، ثم تحويلها ونسخها إلى ملفات صوتية معروفة مثل MP3 ، WAV ، M4A ، إلخ. كما يُسمح لك بتحرير مقاطع الفيديو من Disney DVD ، فقط التشذيب ، وإضافة العلامة المائية والمحاصيل وغيرها ، والتي تعتمد جميعها وفقًا لتفضيلاتك. التالي هي تعليمات لك للتشاور.

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل وتثبيت البرنامج

يجب عليك تنزيله وتثبيته Tipard DVD Ripper على حاسوبك. فقط انتظر لمدة دقيقة في الواقع ، من المحتمل أنك ستستوعب جوهر استخدامه بمجرد دخولك لواجهته الودية.

Tipard DVD Ripper
خطوة 2

تحميل DVD إلى التطبيق

فقط أضف عن طريق الضغط على زر "تحميل القرص". وبعد ذلك يمكنك إضافة DVD من Disney إلى البرنامج. تأكد من عمل DVD مع مشغل DVD للكمبيوتر.

تحميل DVD
خطوة 3

اختر تنسيق الإخراج

يجب عليك اختيار مقاطع فيديو من Disney DVD. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من التنسيقات لكي تضعها في اعتبارك. ومن المفترض أن تختار نوع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بتنسيق الإخراج بناءً على ما تفضله.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 4

تحرير ملفات الفيديو الشخصية الخاصة بك.

إنها خطوة بصرية للتمزيق. قد تحتاج فقط إلى بعض اللقطات الكلاسيكية لـ Disney DVD ، ومن الحكمة جدًا أن تستخدم هذا البرنامج. يمكن أن يؤدي تحسين التأثيرات المحصولية والحصاد والتأثير والعلامة المائية وتأثير 3D إلى تلبية متطلباتك.

تحرير DVD
خطوة 5

البدء في مزق دي في دي ديزني.

قبل القيام بذلك ، يمكنك اختيار تعيين معلمات الفيديو أو الصوت وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. ثم يمكنك البدء في التمزيق بالنقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك.

مزق دي في دي

طريقة 2: كيفية فك ديزني دي في دي مع WinX DVD Ripper Platinum؟

إذا تمت حماية أقراص DVD من إنتاج Disney بواسطة نظام حماية نسخ Disney ، فيمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج. مع 99titles ، ديزني دي في دي محمي من قبل DRM مشروع ديزني لسبب أن الشركة تحتاج إلى نسخ الحماية المناسبة ، مما يجعل من المستحيل للنسخ الاحتياطي أو نسخ أقراص دي في دي ديزني إلى أشرطة الفيديو الرقمية. وبالتالي وينكس دي في دي الممزق البلاتين هو خيار رائع لمثل هذا الموقف. فيما يلي مزيد من التفاصيل حول العملية.

وينكس دي في دي الممزق البلاتين

الخطوة 1: تشغيل WinX DVD Ripper Platinum.

يجب أن تبدأ بإدخال قرص DVD الخاص بـ Disney في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك DVD-ROM. بعد ذلك ، من المفترض أن تقوم بتحميل الأفلام في DVD Disney. المسح التلقائي لمحتويات DVD ، يمكن نسخ البرنامج بالترتيب الصحيح.

الخطوة 2. حدد تنسيق الإخراج.

يمكنك الحصول على القدرة على اختيار تنسيق الإخراج بناءً على ما تريد. يمكن نسخ قرص DVD من ديزني أو تحويله إلى AVI و MP4 و MOV وما إلى ذلك إلى الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو MAC.

الخطوة 3. تخصيص الإعدادات الخاصة بك.

يمكنك اعتبار هذه الخطوة كخيار اختياري. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختيار أو إضافة الترجمات بالإضافة إلى إعداد العلامات. ويجب عليك التأكد من مجلد الوجهة الذي يمكنه الاحتفاظ بمقاطع الفيديو بعد النسخ.

الخطوة 4. بدء عملية التمزيق.

ببساطة اضغط على زر "تشغيل" لبدء عملية دي في دي ديزني. انتظر لحظة ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بـ DVD Disney على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو Mac.

طريقة 3: كيفية نسخ ومزق دي في دي ديزني باستخدام Leawo DVD Ripper

Leawo دي في دي الممزق هو دي في دي شعبية أخرى ومتعددة الأغراض والمحول للمستخدمين. يمكن أن مزق دي في دي ديزني لتنسيقات 180 + الشعبية. أيضًا ، يُسمح لك بتحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بـ DVD Disney إلى الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو MC فقط ، وكذلك إلى منتجات Apple أو أجهزة Android. وبالمثل ، يُنظر إليه دائمًا على أنه منشئ أفلام 3D ، مما يعني أنه يمكنه إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الشخصية عندما تطمح إلى تعديل بعض مقاطع الفيديو من قرص DVD من إنتاج شركة ديزني.

Leawo DVD Ripper

خطوة 1: بعد التنزيل والتثبيت ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لتحميل محتويات DVD الخاص بـ Disney. ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "إضافة Blu-ray / DVD" للبدء.

خطوة 2: انقر على "تغيير" لاختيار تنسيقات الإخراج وفقًا لجهازك. سيكون لديك الوصول السهل والسريع إلى من خلال الاستفادة من شريط البحث عن الملفات الشخصية.

خطوة 3: يمكنك تحرير بعض اللقطات المفضلة لديك عند ضرب أيقونة "تحرير". هنا ، يمكنك تعديل بعض الإعدادات لتلبية احتياجاتك.

خطوة 4: بعد كل الاستعدادات ، يمكنك البدء في تحويل وتمزيق الملفات في ديزني دي في دي عن طريق الضغط على زر "تحويل" على الفور.

النتيجة

تشرح هذه المقالة أساليب 3 المستخدمة بشكل متكرر لمساعدتك في نسخ وتحويل مقاطع فيديو ديزني DVD إلى أجهزتك بشكل أفضل. عندما تفكر في العثور على تطبيق أسهل لمساعدتك ، Tipard DVD Ripper يمكن أن يكون دائما خيار قسط التأمين الخاص بك. إذا استمر الخلط بينك وبين عملية التفاصيل ، أو أي أسئلة أخرى حول نسخ قرص DVD من ديزني ، يمكنك مشاركة أفكارك هنا!

Top 3 Methods to Rip a Disney DVD with Ease

Rip a Disney DVD

As is known to us, Disney whose full name is The Walt Disney Company has produces a wide range of famous and fantastic films popular with a large number of people. What we can still recall and recount are The Princess and the Frog, Cars toys, Peter Pan as well as Captain America and so on. But there is a very serious problem waiting for us. How to rip and backup Disney DVDs with DRM protection for future playback? You will have a full understanding of ripping a Disney DVD after you carefully read the following 3 methods. So be patient.

Method 1: Best Way to rip a Disney DVD easily with Tipard DVD Ripper

Tipard DVD Ripper is very professional and easy-to-use software that you may rely on to rip a Disney DVD without difficulty. Disney DVDs are very precious and classic so it is of great importance to backup and rip them into any kind of video formats to your devices for collection in case the damage of your Disney DVD. The dominant feature of Tipard DVD Ripper is that it has the fastest speed of downloading and ripping, usually 6x fast speed than others. Besides, it can help you extract videos from Disney DVD, then convert and rip them to well-known audio files such as MP3, WAV, M4A, etc. Also, you are allowed to edit videos from Disney DVD, just trimming, adding watermark, cropping and so on, which all depend according to your preferences. Next are instructions for you to consult.

Step 1

Download and install the program

It is a must for you to download and install Tipard DVD Ripper on your computer. Just wait for a minute. Actually, you are likely to grasp the core of using it as soon as you enter its friendly interface.

Tipard DVD Ripper
Step 2

Load DVD to the application

Just add by hitting the "Load Disc" button. And then you can add the DVD from Disney to the program. Make sure the DVD works with the computer DVD player.

Load DVD
Step 3

Choose the output format

You should choose videos from Disney DVD. There are a variety of formats for you to consider applying. And you are supposed to choose the type of videos of your output format based on what you prefer to.

Choose Output Format
Step 4

Edit your personal videos.

It is an optical step for your ripping. You may need only some classic shots of Disney DVD, and it is very wise of you to employ this program. Enhancing, cropping, effect, watermark and 3D effect can meet your demands.

Edit DVD
Step 5

Start to rip your Disney DVD.

Before you do this, you can have the choice to set parameters of your video or audio just depending on your needs. Then you can begin ripping by clicking "Convert" button to convert your videos.

Rip DVD

Method 2: How to decrypt Disney DVD with WinX DVD Ripper Platinum?

If Disney DVDs are protected by Disney Copy Protection System, you can use this software. With 99titles, Disney DVD is protected by Disney's x-project DRM for the reason that the company needs copy right protection, thus making it impossible for backing up or ripping Disney DVDs into digital videos. So WinX DVD Ripper Platinum is a great option for such a situation. Here are more details about the process.

WinX DVD Ripper Platinum

Step 1: Run WinX DVD Ripper Platinum.

You should begin by inserting the Disney DVD in your computer DVD-ROM. After that, you are supposed to load the movies within Disney DVD. Automatically scanning the content of DVD, the program can be ripped with right order.

Step 2. Select the output format.

You can have the capacity to choose the format of the output based on your like. The Disney DVD can be ripped or converted to AVI, MP4, and MOV and so on to your PC or MAC.

Step 3. Customize your settings.

You can regard this step as an optional choice. For example, you can choose or add subtitles as well as setting tags. And you should make sure the destination folder which can preserve the videos after ripping.

Step 4. Start your process of ripping.

Simply hit the button "Run" to launch the process of ripping Disney DVD. Wait for a moment, and you can enjoy watching the videos of Disney DVD on your PC or Mac.

Method 3: How to copy and rip Disney DVD using Leawo DVD Ripper

Leawo DVD Ripper is another popular and multipurpose DVD ripper and converter for users. It can rip Disney DVD to 180+ popular formats. Also, you are allowed to convert the video files of Disney DVD to not only PC or MC but also to your Apple products or Android devices. Similarly, it is always regarded as a 3D movie creator, which means it can create your personal videos when you aspire to edit some videos from Disney DVD.

Leawo DVD Ripper

Step 1: After downloading and installing, you should be prepared to load the stuff of your Disney DVD. Just tap "Add Blu-ray/DVD" button to begin.

Step 2: Click "Change" to choose the output formats depending on your device. You will have easy and quick access to by taking advantage of the bar of the Profile Search.

Step 3: You can edit some of your favorite shots when hitting "Edit" icon. Here, you are able to modify some settings to satisfy your needs.

Step 4: After all preparations, you can start converting and ripping files in Disney DVD by pressing "Convert" button immediately.

Conclusion

This article explains 3 frequently used methods to help you better rip and convert videos of your Disney DVD to your devices. When you consider finding an easier application to assist you, Tipard DVD Ripper can always be your premium option. If you are still confused with detail process, or any other questions about ripping Disney DVD, you can share your ideas here!