كل شيء تعرفه عن رمز المنطقة و Rip Region 1 DVD

منطقة 1 DVD

مشاهدة دي في دي هي واحدة من أكثر وسائل الترفيه شعبية في المنزل لأنها تجعل من المنزل مسرحًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الشروط المقيدة. على سبيل المثال ، عندما اشتريت قرص DVD في أمريكا وتكتشف أنه لا يمكن تشغيله عندما كنت في اليابان. يمكن أن تنسب إلى رموز منطقة دي في دي مما يعني أن أقراص الفيديو الرقمية نفسها مشفرة لمنطقة معينة. وكيفية تجنب هذه المشكلة لتحقيق مشاهدة منطقة 1 DVD في أي مكان تريد؟ ثم سوف تعطيك هذه المقالة إجابة مرضية.

الجزء 1: ما هي رموز منطقة DVD والمعرفة الأخرى

1. ما هي رموز منطقة DVD؟

رموز منطقة DVD هي أجزاء من البيانات المضمنة في أقراص DVD لتعمل كقيد لحماية حقوق النشر وحقوق التوزيع السينمائي. ويستخدم أيضًا من قِبل الحكومات والجماعات الدينية لفرض الرقابة على المحتوى الذي يعتبر غير أخلاقي أو غير لائق. يتم قراءة رمز المنطقة DVD فقط من قبل مشغل DVD المصنعة محلياً. وهذا يعني أن أقراص الفيديو الرقمية نفسها مشفرة في مواقع جغرافية معينة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تشغيل أقراص المنطقة 1 DVD فقط على المنطقة 1 ، منطقة أقراص 2 DVD يمكن تشغيلها فقط على المنطقة 2 ، وهكذا.

2. كم عدد رموز منطقة DVD في العالم؟

توجد رموز مناطق DVD لـ 6.

  • * منطقة R1 1 ~ الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الولايات المتحدة ، كندا
  • * منطقة R2 2 ~ أوروبا ، اليابان ، الشرق الأوسط ، مصر ، جنوب إفريقيا ، جرينلاند
  • * منطقة R3 3 ~ تايوان ، كوريا ، الفلبين ، إندونيسيا ، هونغ كونغ
  • * R4 Region 4 ~ Mexico، South and Central America، Australia، New Zealand، Pacific Islands، Caribbean
  • * منطقة R5 5 ~ روسيا وأوروبا الشرقية والهند وأفريقيا (باستثناء جنوب إفريقيا) وكوريا الشمالية ومنغوليا
  • * منطقة R6 6 ~ الصين
رمز المنطقة

3. لماذا توجد مناطق DVD لـ 6؟

كما هو معروف ، يتم إصدار الأفلام على أقراص DVD في أوقات مختلفة حول العالم.لتحقيق أقصى الأرباح ، جعلت الولايات المتحدة رموز منطقة DVD لتقييد مناطق أخرى مما يعني أن جميع مشغلات DVD التي تباع في الولايات المتحدة يتم لعبها في المنطقة 1 DVD. بشكل عام ، كانت أمريكا وكندا هي الأولى التي طرحت ، ثم بعد ستة أشهر ، تم إصدارها في اليابان ، وأوروبا بعد 12 أشهر ... بسبب الجودة العالية لأقراص DVD وصناعة الأفلام المزدهرة في هوليوود. أمريكا هي المنطقة 1. تم إنشاء مناطق 5 أخرى لمنع الأشخاص من مشاهدة أفلام DVD 1 Region قبل إصدارها في المناطق 2-6.

4. هل هناك أي حلول لمقاومة تقييد رموز منطقة DVD؟

هناك العديد من الحلول لتجنب هذه المشكلة. يمكنك استخدام أدوات "اختراق" مشغل DVD الحالي الخاص بك باستخدام سلسلة من أوامر التحكم عن بعد لتمكينه من تشغيل DVD من مناطق أخرى. وهناك أيضا مشغلات دي في دي التي يمكن جعلها رمز المنطقة مجانا دون هذا القيد. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك نسخ فيلم DVD الخاص بـ 1 DVD مع قرص DVD إلى أي تنسيق آخر ومشاهدته على الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بك.

الجزء 2: كيفية نسخ قرص DVD الخاص بـ 1 مع أفضل قرص DVD Ripper

إذا صادفتك هذه المشاكل بواسطة رموز منطقة DVD. هنا سوف أعرض لكم أداة جيدة لتجنب هذه المشاكل. هذه الأداة برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزقالتي تمكنك من نسخ قرص DVD الخاص بك من 1 إلى تنسيقات أخرى تحبها. ويمكنك تشغيلها على iPhone و iPad وأي أجهزة أخرى.

يعتبر Tipard DVD Ripper واحدًا من أفضل مشغلات DVD Rippers التي تمكنك من نسخ DVD إلى MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV و MKV و MP3 وأكثر من تنسيقات 300. يمكنك نسخ برنامج 1 DVD الخاص بمنطقتك إلى أي تنسيقات أخرى على iTunes و iPhone و iPad و Apple TV و Android و Samsung و HTC و PSP ومواقع على الإنترنت ، إلخ. يمكنك بسهولة نسخ منطقة 1 DVD بسرعة قصوى (6X أسرع) السرعة من الآخرين) بنوعية رائعة.

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل البرامج وأدخل قرص 1 DVD للمنطقة

قم بتشغيل برنامج Tipard DVD Ripper ، أدخل قرص 1 DVD الخاص بمنطقتك ثم انقر فوق زر "تحميل قرص" لتحميل أفلام 1 DVD الخاصة بالمنطقة التي تريد تحويلها.

تحميل DVD

خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الإخراج الذي تريده

بعد تنزيل أفلام المنطقة 1 DVD. انقر على سهم القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" ، ثم يمكنك اختيار تنسيق 3D و 2D المطلوب في قائمة "الملف الشخصي". أو يمكنك إدخال التنسيق المطلوب مباشرةً في مربع البحث السريع ، ثم تحديد واحد من القائمة التي يعرضها البرنامج.

الملف

خطوة 3

مزق دي في دي لأشرطة الفيديو

انقر على زر "تحويل" لبدء نسخ أفلام DVD إلى الفيديو. سيكون سريع جدا مع Tipard DVD Ripper. كل ما عليك فعله هو انتظار العملية.

مع هذه الخطوات. أنت قادر على مشاهدة منطقة 1 DVD في أي ركن من أركان العالم. ثم استمتع بأفلام 1 لمنطقتك!

مزق دي في دي

انتباه: وفقا لقوانين حقوق النشر. يرجى الرجوع إلى قوانين حق النسخ في بلدانكم من أجل عدم انتهاك مالكي حقوق النشر. لذلك ، لا تستخدمها بطريقة تجارية.

استنتاج: الكل يحب الأفلام ، مع تطور العولمة ، الناس أكثر اهتماما بأفلام الدول الأخرى. على الرغم من وجود رموز منطقة DVD لتقييد الأشخاص من بلدان أخرى لتشغيل أقراص DVD الخاصة بـ 1 ، فإن هناك العديد من الحلول لتحقيق مقاومة القيد. تعتبر أداة Tipard 1 DVD ripper أداة جيدة بالنسبة لك لمشاهدة أقراص 1 DVD للمنطقة بلا حدود.

Everything You Know About Region Code and Rip Region 1 DVD

Region 1 DVD

Watching DVD is one of the most popular form of entertainment at home as it makes home become a theater. However, there’s many restricted conditions. For example, when you bought a DVD in America and would find out that it couldn’t play when you were in Japan. It can attribute to the DVD region codes which means the DVDs themselves are encoded for a specific region. And how to avoid this problem to achieve watching region 1 DVD anywhere you like? Then this article will give you the satisfying answer.

Part 1: What are the DVD region codes and other knowledge

1. What are the DVD region codes?

DVD Region Codes are pieces of data that are embedded into DVD Discs to act as a restriction to protect copyright and film distribution rights. It is also used by governments and religious groups to censor content that is considered to be unethical or improper. The DVD region code is only read by the local manufactured DVD player. That is to say, these DVDs themselves are encoded for a certain geographical locations. For example, region 1 DVD discs can only play on the region 1, region 2 DVD discs can only play on the region 2, and so on.

2. How many DVD region codes in the world?

There’s 6 DVD regions codes.

  • * R1 Region 1 ~ U.S.A., U.S. Territories and Canada
  • * R2 Region 2 ~ Europe, Japan, the Middle East, Egypt, South Africa, Greenland
  • * R3 Region 3 ~ Taiwan, Korea, the Philippines, Indonesia, Hong Kong
  • * R4 Region 4 ~ Mexico, South and Central America, Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Caribbean
  • * R5 Region 5 ~ Russia, Eastern Europe, India, Africa (excluding South Africa), North Korea, Mongolia
  • * R6 Region 6 ~ China
Region Code

3. Why are there 6 DVD regions?

As we known, movies are released on DVD at different times around the world.To achieve the maximum of the profits, the US made DVD region codes to restrict other districts which means that all DVD players sold in the U.S. are made to play region 1 DVD. In general, America and Canada were the first one to release, then, six months later, it was released in Japan, and Europe 12 months later... Due to the high quality of DVD and the prosperous film industry in Hollywood. America is the region 1. And other 5 regions were establish to prevent people from watching Region 1 DVD movies before they were released on Regions 2-6.

4. Are there any solutions to resist the restriction of DVD region codes?

There are many solutions to avoiding this problem. You can use tools to "hack" your current DVD player using a series of remote control commands to enable it to play DVD from other regions. And there are also DVD players which can be made region code free without this restriction. What’s more, you can rip region 1 DVD movie with a DVD ripper to any other formats and watch it on your mobile devices.

Part 2: How to rip region 1 DVD disc with best DVD Ripper

If you are encountered with these problems made by DVD region codes. Here will introduce you a good tool to avoid these problems. This tool is Tipard DVD Ripper, which enables you to rip your region 1 DVD to other formats you like. And you can play it on your iPhone, iPad and any other your devices.

Tipard DVD Ripper is one of the best DVD Rippers which enables you to rip DVD to MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 and more than 300 formats. You can rip your region 1 DVD to any other formats on your iTunes, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Android, Samsung, HTC, PSP, and online sites, etc. You can easily rip region 1 DVD with a fastest speed(6X faster speed than others) in a great quality.

Step 1

Download software and insert region 1 DVD disc

Launch Tipard DVD Ripper, insert your region 1 DVD disc then click “Load disc” button to load your region 1 DVD movies you want to convert.

Load DVD

Step 2

Choose the output format you want

After download region 1 DVD movies. Click "Profile" drop-down arrow, then you could choose your needed 3D and 2D format in the "Profile" list. Or you can directly input your needed format in the quick search box, and then select one from the list that the program shows you.

Profile

Step 3

Rip DVD to videos

Click "Convert" button to begin to rip DVD movies to video. It will be very fast with Tipard DVD Ripper. All you do is to wait for the process.

With these steps. You are capable of watching region 1 DVD at any corner of the world. Then enjoy your region 1 movies!

Rip DVD

Attention: according to the copyright laws. Please refer to the copy right laws in your countries in order to not violate copyright owners. So, do not use it in a commercial way.

Conclusion: Everyone likes movies, with the development of globalization, people are more interested in other countries’ movies. Even though there are DVD region codes to restrict people from other countries to play region 1 DVDs, there are also many solutions to achieving to resist the limitation. Tipard 1 DVD ripper is a good tool for you to watch region 1 DVDs limitlessly.