أعلى 4 حلول لتحويل ميني DV إلى DVD

ميني DV إلى DVD

في حين يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص هواتفهم الذكية لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو وتسجيل اللحظات الرائعة ، لا يزال بعض الأشخاص يفضلون كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية المصغرة مثل باناسونيك DVR-D150 و Sony DCR-HC30E. من المنطقي ، عندما تفكر في تحسين جودة الصور لمقاطع الفيديو الملتقطة بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، شريط Mini DV غير متوافق مع العالم الرقمي. عندما تريد تشغيل ملفات الفيديو العائلية على HDTV أو مشغل DVD ، يجب أن يكون لديك تحويل Mini DV إلى DVD أولاً. إنه تحد كبير لنقل مقاطع الفيديو من وسيط إلى آخر إلى أشخاص عاديين. لذلك ، سنقوم بطرق متعددة لمساعدتك.

الطريقة 1: كيفية التقاط Mini DV مع WMM

قبل نقل Mini DV إلى الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، قم بتوصيل كاميرا الفيديو بالكمبيوتر باستخدام موصل Firewire. إذا كان الكمبيوتر لا يدعم كبل Firewire ، فيمكنك توصيل كابل Firewire بمهايئ USB وتوصيل محول USB بالكمبيوتر. قم بتشغيل كاميرا الفيديو في وضع VCR. والآن يمكنك التقاط أشرطة MiniDV إلى DVD بـ WMM كما هو موضح أدناه.

الحركة العالمية للأمهات
خطوة 1

افتح Windows Movie Maker. تتكشف الأدوات القائمة واختيار الخيارات من القائمة لفتح نافذة الخيارات.

خطوة 2

اذهب إلى بحث متقدم علامة التبويب على نافذة الخيارات وتحديد موقع ل خصائص الفيديو الجزء. استخدام كاميرات الفيديو في الولايات المتحدة NTSC تنسيق واستخدام المناطق الأخرى صديق. حدد تنسيق الفيديو وفقًا لكاميرا الفيديو الخاصة بك. اضغط على OK زر لحفظه لتحويله.

خطوة 3

عندما تعود إلى الشاشة الرئيسية ، اختر التقاط من جهاز الفيديو تحت التقاط الفديو مهمة. في النافذة المنبثقة ، أدخل اسمًا لملف الفيديو وعيّن موقعًا لحفظه ؛ ضرب التالى زر للمتابعة. في إطار إعداد الفيديو ، اختر تنسيق الجهاز الرقمي وضرب التالى زر. ثم يمكنك أن تقرر التقاط أجزاء من الشريط أو الشريط بأكمله في نافذة طريقة الالتقاط. ضرب التالى زر للانتقال إلى نافذة التقاط الفيديو.

خطوة 4

الـ ابداء بأخذ لقطه وزر توقف عن الالتقاط يتم استخدام الزر للتحكم في نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية لالتقاط الفيديو.

الطريقة 2: كيفية تسجيل Mini DV مع iMovie

بدلاً من موصل Firewire المستخدم في كاميرات DV القديمة ، يجب عليك استخدام محول لنقل الملفات من MiniDV إلى Mac أولاً. ثم يمكنك توصيل كاميرا الفيديو MiniDV مع المهايئ ، وتثبيت LifeFlix لاستيراد المحتوى من DV إلى جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

موفي
خطوة 1

افتح iMovie وانتقل إلى شاشة الاستيراد من خلال النقر على استيراد زر في شريط الأدوات.

خطوة 2

عندما تظهر شاشة الاستيراد ، اختر كاميرا الفيديو الخاصة بك في كاميرات الجزء. ثم يمكنك معاينة الفيديو الذي تريد تسجيله عن طريق ضرب بلايستشن في أعلى شاشة الاستيراد.

خطوة 3

تتكشف استيراد إلى القائمة المنسدلة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، حدد حدث جديداختر اسمًا للحدث واضغط على OK زر لتأكيد الإعدادات.

خطوة 4

ابحث عن نقطة البداية لشريط الفيديو وانقر على استيراد انقر فوق الزر لبدء نسخ شريط فيديو لتحويل Mini DV إلى قرص DVD على Mac.

خطوة 5

يمكنك التوقف عن النسخ عن طريق النقر على وقف الاستيراد زر في أي وقت. عندما يتم تسجيل الفيديو ، اضغط على أغلق زر لإغلاق شاشة الاستيراد.

الطريقة 3: نسخ أشرطة DV إلى DVD مع مسجل DVD

إذا كان لديك مسجل DVD ، يمكنك استخدام الاتصالات القياسية المركبة أو S-video على كاميرا الفيديو ومسجل DVD لتحويل أشرطة MiniDV إلى DVD. فقط اتبع العملية لنسخ الأشرطة.

مسجل دي في دي
خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل كاميرا الفيديو مع مسجل DVD. ثم قم بتبديل مسجل DVD من الموالف إلى مدخلات AV الخاصة به للتأكد من الإشارة من تلك الإدخالات للتسجيل على DVD.

خطوة 2

ثم قم بتوصيل كابلات الصوت / الفيديو المرفقة بكاميرا الفيديو إلى مخارج AV الخاصة بكاميرا الفيديو. قم بتبديل مسجل DVD إلى AV-in أو Line-in أو Aux in.

خطوة 3

أدخل أشرطة MiniDV في كاميرا الفيديو و DVD-R أو DVD-RW في مسجل DVD. تأكد من أن قرص DVD قابل للتسجيل قبل نسخ أشرطة DV إلى DVD.

خطوة 4

سجل الصحافة على مسجل DVD قبل بدء تشغيل MiniDV. والآن سوف يسجل مسجل DVD المحتوى من MiniDV. بمجرد الانتهاء من التسجيل ، اضغط على إيقاف مسجل DVD وقم بالتوقف على كاميرا الفيديو.

طريقة 4: MiniDV إلى DVD مع خدمة Tape Transfer

إذا لم تكن لديك أية فكرة عن طرق نسخ أقراص MiniDV إلى قرص DVD ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام خدمة Tape Transfer بدلاً من ذلك. أما بالنسبة للخدمة ، فيجب عليك فقط شحن شرائطك إليهم بحوالي 10.00 دولار أمريكي لشريط واحد. وبعد ذلك يمكنهم التقاط الفيديو وإرسال ملف DVD أو رقمي لتنزيله. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر بضعة أسابيع لتلقي أقراص DVD. توفر Walgreens و Costco و iMemories و Southtree خدمة نقل الشريط ، يمكنك التحقق من التفاصيل قبل التحويل.

النتيجة

استنادًا إلى الإرشادات السابقة ، قد تفهم كيفية تحويل Mini DV إلى DVD. اقترحنا استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر لنسخ Mini DV على القرص. أولا ، في حين أن معظم الناس ليس لديهم مسجل دي في دي محترف ، فكل شخص تقريبا لديه جهاز كمبيوتر. من غير الضروري شراء مسجل DVD على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك نقل Mini DV إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية بتنسيقات فيديو غير مضغوطة ، مثل AVI. يمكن أن تحافظ تنسيقات الفيديو هذه على الجودة الأصلية قدر الإمكان. إذا كان لديك مسجل DVD ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدامه مباشرة لتحويل شرائط Mini DV إلى ملفات DVD. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام خدمة Tape Transfer إذا لم يكن لديك سوى عدد قليل من أشرطة MiniDV. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول الموضوع ، فلا تتردد في إخباري في التعليقات.

Top 4 Solutions to Convert Mini DV to DVD

Mini DV to DVD

While more and more people use their smartphone to take videos and record wonderful moments, some people still prefer to Mini DV camcorders, such as Panasonic DVR-D150 and Sony DCR-HC30E. It makes sense, when you consider the better image quality of the videos captured by camcorders. However, Mini DV tape is not compatible with digital world. When you want to play family videos on HDTV or DVD player, you need to have Mini DV to DVD conversion first. It is a big challenge to transfer videos from one medium to another to ordinary people. Therefore, we will multiple ways to help you.

Method 1: How to capture Mini DV with WMM

Before transfer Mini DV to PC, connect your camcorder to computer with Firewire connector. If your computer does not support Firewire cable, you can connect Firewire cable to a USB adaptor and plug the USB adaptor into your computer. Turn the camcorder in VCR mode. And now you can capture MiniDV tapes to DVD with WMM as below.

WMM
Step 1

Open Windows Movie Maker. Unfold the Tools menu and choose Options from the list to open options window.

Step 2

Go to Advanced tab on options window and locate to Video properties section. The camcorders sold in US use the NTSC format and other regions use PAL. Select the video format according to your camcorder. Click on the OK button to save it for converting.

Step 3

When you back to main screen, choose Capture from video device under the Capture Video task. On the pop-up window, enter a name for the video file and set a location to save it; hit the Next button to continue. On video setting window, choose Digital device format and hit the Next button. Then you can decide to capture parts of the tape or the entire tape on capture method window. Hit the Next button to go to video capture window.

Step 4

The Start Capture button and Stop Capture button are used to control the start point and end point of the video capture.

Method 2: How to record Mini DV with iMovie

Instead of the Firewire connector used on our old DV cameras, you should use an adapter in order to transfer files from MiniDV to Mac first. And then you can connect the MiniDV camcorder with adapter, install LifeFlix to import the content from the DV into your Mac.

iMovie
Step 1

Open iMovie and go to the import screen by clicking on the Import button in the tool bar.

Step 2

When the import screen appears, choose your camcorder in the Cameras section. Then you can preview the video you want to record by hitting the Play button at the top of the import screen.

Step 3

Unfold the Import to drop-down menu at the top of the screen, select New Event, pick a name for the event and press the OK button to confirm settings.

Step 4

Search for the start point of the video tape and click on the Import button to start copying video tape for convert Mini DV to DVD disc on Mac.

Step 5

You can stop copying by clicking on the Stop Import button at any time. When video record is done, hit the Close button to shut the import screen.

Method 3: Copy DV tapes to DVD with DVD Recorder

If you do have a DVD Recorder, you can use the standard composite or S-video connections on the camcorder and DVD recorder to turn the MiniDV tapes into DVD. Just follow the process to copy the tapes.

DVD Recorder
Step 1

Connect the camcorder together with the DVD recorder. And then switch the DVD recorder from the tuner to its AV inputs to make sure the signal from those inputs to record on DVD.

Step 2

And then plug in the Audio/Video cables supplied with the camcorder to the AV outputs of camcorder. Switch the DVD recorder to AV-in, Line-in, or Aux in.

Step 3

Insert the MiniDV tapes into the camcorder and the DVD-R or DVD-RW into the DVD recorder. Make sure the DVD is a recordable one before copying DV tapes to DVD.

Step 4

Press record on the DVD Recorder before you start the MiniDV. And now the DVD recorder will record content from MiniDV. Once finished, press record stop the DVD recorder and stop on the camcorder.

Method 4: MiniDV to DVD with Tape Transfer Service

If you have no idea about the methods to burn MiniDV tapes to DVD, you can also use the Tape Transfer service instead. As for the service, you only have to ship your tapes to them with about US$10.00 for one tape. And then they can capture the video and send you a DVD or digital files to download. Usually it takes few weeks to receive the DVD discs. Walgreens, Costco, iMemories and Southtree all provides the tape transfer service, you can check the detail before converting.

Conclusion

Based on the guidance above, you might understand how to convert Mini DV to DVD. We suggested using a PC to copy Mini DV to disc. Firstly, while most people do not have a professional DVD recorder, almost everyone has a computer. It is unnecessary to purchase a DVD recorder at all. Plus, you can transfer Mini DV to PCs at uncompressed video formats, such as AVI. Such video formats could keep the original quality as much as possible. If you do have a DVD recorder, you can also use it directly to turn the Mini DV tapes into DVD files. And you can also use the Tape Transfer service if you only have few MiniDV tapes. If you have any query about the topic, you can feel free to let me know in the comments.