كيفية حرق ISO إلى DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows و Mac

حرق ISO إلى DVD على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

إذا عثرت على بعض ملفات ISO الاحتياطية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يجب أن تعرف طرق الاستفادة من هذه الملفات. بالنسبة لإعاقات ملفات ISO ، من الأفضل تحويل ISO إلى DVD بدلاً من ذلك. تشرح المقالة طرق اختيار الأداة لحرق صورة ISO على قرص DVD على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. مجرد قراءة المقال لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الأساليب واختيار واحد المطلوب وفقا لذلك.

الجزء 1: لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل ISO إلى DVD

ملف ISO هو صورة قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD بأكمله. عندما تقوم بنسخ قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD من ملف ISO ، يمكن أن تتكرر محتوياته بالكامل ويتم احتواؤها في ملف ISO واحد. يتم إنتاج ملف ISO عن طريق نسخ جميع المعلومات الموجودة في قرص DVD بصري. وأنها تملك اسمها بالفعل من نظام ملفات ISO 9660. يتم استخدامه مع وسائط CD-ROM. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للحصول على ملف ISO هي تنزيله من موقع ويب.

يحتوي ملف صورة ISO على بعض الإعاقات التي تحتاج إلى نسخ صورة ISO إلى قرص DVD. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن تركيب ملف ISO على محرك أقراص USB محمول. ويمكن فقط المثابرة على الكمبيوتر. إذا كان لديك فيلم رائع يحتفظ به ملف ISO ، فأنت تريد مشاركة هذا الفيديو مع أصدقائك ، فقط بحاجة إلى نسخ ملف ISO هذا إلى قرص DVD ثم إرساله إلى صديقك كهدية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك تعيين بعض الخيارات إذا قمت بتحديد ISO إلى DVD الموقد رائع لإنشاء ISO إلى DVD لجعل DVD لديك المزيد من الشخصية.

الجزء 2. كيفية اختيار أداة لحرق ISO إلى DVD

عندما تختار ISO ISO Burner المثالي ، قد تفكر في العديد من العوامل. ستقدم لك هذه المقالة بعض النصائح حول كيفية اختيار أفضل أداة لكتابة ISO إلى DVD.

  • - يجب أن تكون جودة التحويل هي الاعتبار الأول ، ويجب أن تكون جودة المخرجات مطابقة للأصلية ، من حيث محتوى الفيلم وهيكله وأكثر من ذلك.
  • - سرعة الإنشاء يجب أن تهتم ، إذا كان يكلفك وقتا طويلا لحرق ISO إلى DVD ، قد تشعر بقليل من الصبر على ذلك.
  • - بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان للبرنامج وظائف أكثر مثل دعم تحويل ISO إلى قرص DVD ، ومجلد DVD ونسخ قرص DVD إلى ملف ISO ، وما إلى ذلك. قد يكون لديك المزيد من الاهتمام.

جزء 3: حرق ISO إلى DVD على Windows

عندما تريد نسخ ملفات ISO على قرص DVD أو إنشاء قرص DVD بملف ISO ، فإنك تحتاج إلى ملف ISO متاح في البداية. هناك العديد من البرامج لديها القدرة على حرق ISO إلى DVD أو إنشاء ISO من DVD على Windows. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل نهائي ، فنحن نوصي بـ Tipard دي في دي Cloner.

كيفية حرق ISO إلى DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows

خطوة 1

تحميل ISO لحرق على DVD

انقر ملف لتحميل ملف ISO الخاص بك على ISO القوي إلى DVD Burner. أدخل قرص DVD فارغ وقم بتأكيد Target ISO Burner (محرك الأقراص). بشكل عام ، سيتم التعرف عليه بواسطة البرنامج تلقائيًا لتحديد مصدر الهدف الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار المجلد الهدف كمجلد DVD.

دي في دي الهدف

خطوة 2

ضبط الخيارات الخاصة بك والبدء في حرق

اذهب إلى التالى وتعيين الخيارات الخاصة بك. انقر بداية لحرق ISO إلى DVD بسرعة فائقة ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدة فيديو DVD بجودة عالية.

دي في دي Cloner

الغالبية العظمى من ملف الصورة ISO إلى أدوات نسخ DVD مثل Tipard ISO إلى DVD Burner يمكن أيضًا دعم إنشاء قرص DVD قابل للتشغيل والفيديو DVD من ISO ، وهو أيضاً ناسخ ISO لـ Windows 10 / 8 / 7 و Mac ، والذي يمكنه أيضًا نسخ فيلم DVD إلى ملف صورة ISO.

الجزء 4: Copy ISO to DVD on Mac

Disk Utility هي أداة مساعدة مدمجة لتنفيذ المهام المتعلقة بالقرص والقرص على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac. يمكن لجميع مستخدمي Mac استخدام Disk Utility لإنشاء صورة ISO من قرص DVD أو استعادة ISO إلى DVD. فقط تعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية استخدام Disk Utility لـ Mac لحرق قرص DVD من ملفات ISO.

أداة القرص

كيفية استعادة ISO إلى DVD على ماك

خطوة 1

إدراج دي في دي في ماك

قم بإدراج قرص DVD فارغ مع مساحة تخزين كافية في محرك أقراص DVD داخلي أو خارجي. اذهب إلى Disk Utility واختر قرص DVD في الشريط الجانبي.

خطوة 2

استعادة ISO إلى DVD

انقر على الزر استعادة زر واسحب صورة ISO من القائمة على اليسار إلى مصدر حقل. واسحب قرص الفيديو الرقمي (DVD) الذي تريد تخزين صورة ISO عليه الوجهات السياحية حقل

الغالبية العظمى من ملف الصورة ISO إلى أدوات نسخ DVD مثل Tipard ISO إلى DVD Burner يمكن أيضًا دعم إنشاء قرص DVD قابل للتشغيل والفيديو DVD من ISO ، وهو أيضاً ناسخ ISO لـ Windows 10 / 8 / 7 و Mac ، والذي يمكنه أيضًا نسخ فيلم DVD إلى ملف صورة ISO.

خطوة 3

حرق ISO إلى DVD

وأخيرًا ، بمجرد النقر فوق الزر "استعادة" ، سيبدأ Disk Utility في نسخ ISO إلى قرص DVD. عند اكتمال العملية ، يمكنك الحصول على قرص DVD لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو التلفزيون أو الأجهزة الأخرى.

ومع ذلك ، وكما ترى ، لا يوفر Disk Utility معلمات مخصصة أو أدوات تحرير فيديو. واستنادًا إلى الاختبار ، لا تضمن أداة Disk Utility جودة الفيديو عند التحويل بين صورة DVD و ISO. لذلك ، فإننا نقترح عليك استخدام بعض أدوات الطرف الثالث Tipard DVD Creator.

النتيجة

في هذه المقالة ، نقدم لكم لماذا وكيف نحرق ISO إلى DVD على منصات مختلفة. يتمتع مستخدمو Mac بنوع من الحظ الجيد ، بالنسبة لـ Disk Utility المضمّن في Mac OS. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه البرامج المجانية لها ميزات محدودة فقط. يبدو أن مستخدمي Windows ومالكي أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Mac يحتاجون إلى أداة قوية ، مثل Tipard DVD Cloner ، لمساعدتهم على تحقيق المهام المتعلقة بنسخ ISO إلى DVD أو إنشاء ISO من قرص DVD. DVD Creator هو حل الكل في واحد لديه القدرة على التحويل بين صورة ISO و DVD. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر DVD Cloner ميزات واسعة ، مثل تحرير الفيديو ، والمعلمات المخصصة.

How to Burn ISO to DVD on Windows And Mac

Burn ISO to DVD on Windows And Mac

If you have found some back up ISO files on your computer, you should know the methods to take advantage of these files. For the disabilities of the ISO files, you would better to convert ISO to DVD instead. The article explains the methods to choose the tool for burning ISO image to DVD on Windows and Mac. Just read the article to learn more detail about the methods and select the desired one accordingly.

Part 1: Why need to convert ISO to DVD

ISO file is the image of an entire CD or DVD. When you burn a CD or DVD from an ISO file, the whole contents can be completely duplicated and contained in a single ISO file. ISO file is produced by copying all information in an optical DVD disc. And it actually owned its name from the ISO 9660 file system. It is used together with CD-ROM media. The most common way to get an ISO file is to download it from a website.

The ISO image file has some disabilities that why you need to burn ISO image to DVD. For example, ISO file is unable to be mounted to a USB flash drive. And it is only can be persevered on computer. If you have a wonderful movie which is kept by ISO file, you want to share this video with your friends, just need to burn this ISO file to a DVD disc and then send it to your friend as a present. What's more, you can set some options if you select a wonderful ISO to DVD Burner to create ISO to DVD to make your DVD have more personality.

Part 2. How to choose the tool for burning ISO to DVD

When you choose your ideal ISO Burner, you may consider many factors. This article will introduce you some tips on how to choose the best tool to write ISO to DVD.

  • - The conversion quality must be your first consideration, the output quality must is identical to original, in terms of movie content and structure and more.
  • - The speed of creating you must care about, if it costs you a long time to burn ISO to DVD, you may feel a little impatient on it.
  • - Besides, if the software has more functions such as well support converting ISO to DVD disc, DVD folder and even copying DVD to ISO file, etc. You may have more interest.

Part 3: Burn ISO to DVD on Windows

When you want to burn ISO files to DVD or make a DVD with ISO file, you need an available ISO file at first. There are many programs have the ability to burn ISO to DVD or create ISO from DVD on Windows. If you need an ultimate solution, we recommend Tipard DVD Cloner.

How to burn ISO to DVD on Windows

Step 1

Load the ISO to burn on DVD

Click File to load your ISO file on this powerful ISO to DVD Burner. Insert a blank DVD and confirm the Target ISO Burner (drive). Generally, it will be recognized by the software automatically to select your target source. You also can choose your target folder as DVD folder.

DVD Target

Step 2

Set your options and start to burn

Go to Next and set your own options. Click Start to burn ISO to DVD with super fast speed, and you can enjoy your DVD video with high quality.

DVD Cloner

The majority of specialized ISO image file to DVD copy tools such as Tipard ISO to DVD Burner can well support creating bootable DVD and video DVD from ISO, and it is also an ISO burner for Windows 10/8/7 and Mac which can also copy DVD movie to ISO image file.

Part 4: Copy ISO to DVD on Mac

Disk Utility is a built-in utility to perform disk and disk related tasks on Mac computers. All Mac users could use Disk Utility to create ISO image from DVD or restore ISO to DVD. Just learn more detail about how to use Disk Utility of Mac to burn a DVD from ISO files.

Disk Utility

How to restore ISO to DVD on Mac

Step 1

Insert DVD into Mac

Insert a blank DVD with enough storage space into an internal or external DVD drive. Go to Disk Utility and choose the DVD in the sidebar.

Step 2

Restore ISO to DVD

Click on the Restore button and drag the ISO image from the list at left to the Source field. And drag the DVD you want to store the ISO image to the Destination field

The majority of specialized ISO image file to DVD copy tools such as Tipard ISO to DVD Burner can well support creating bootable DVD and video DVD from ISO, and it is also an ISO burner for Windows 10/8/7 and Mac which can also copy DVD movie to ISO image file.

Step 3

Burn ISO to DVD

Finally, once you click on the Restore button, Disk Utility will start to burn ISO to DVD. When the process completed, you can get a DVD disc for your computer, TV or other devices.

However, as you can see, Disk Utility does not provide custom parameters or video editing tools. And based on out testing, Disk Utility cannot guarantee the video quality when convert between DVD and ISO image. So, we suggest you to use some third party tools Tipard DVD Creator.

Conclusion

In this article, we introduce why and how to burn ISO to DVD on different platforms. Mac users have some kind of good luck, for Apple embedded Disk Utility into Mac OS. However, this freeware only has limited features. It seems that both Windows users and Mac computer owners need a powerful tool, such as Tipard DVD Cloner, to help them achieve the tasks related to burn ISO to DVD or create ISO from DVD. DVD Creator is an all-in-one solution has the capacity to convert between ISO image and DVD. Moreover DVD Cloner provides extensive features, like video editing, and custom parameters.