هل PS4 تلعب أقراص الفيديو الرقمية - أفضل الحلول لتختار

PS4 تلعب دي في دي

سوني بلاي ستيشن 4 ، اختصارا باسم PS4 ، هي واحدة من أجهزة الألعاب الأكثر شعبية في السوق. وفقًا لشركة Sony ، تستطيع PS4 تشغيل أقراص DVD ، ولكنها مصممة لألعاب الفيديو ، وليس للأفلام وتشغيل الفيديو. لذلك لم يكن مندهشا أن العديد من العملاء ذكرت أن PS4 بهم لا تقرأ أقراص الفيديو الرقمية. لذلك ، سوف نتحدث حول كيفية تشغيل DVD على PS4 في هذه المقالة. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تؤدي عدة عوامل إلى قرص DVD غير مدعوم من PS4. لا تقلق! سوف نعرض لك الحلول المقابلة. في كلمة واحدة ، إذا كنت تريد تشغيل DVD على PS4 بسلاسة ، فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ من هذا الدليل.

الجزء 1: تشغيل DVD على PS4 مع قيود صيغ الأقراص

PS4 لديه القدرة على تشغيل DVD ؛ بينما يدعم فقط تنسيقات الأقراص المحدودة. يمكنك الحصول على جميع تنسيقات الأقراص المدعومة في كتابك اليدوي. على الرغم من أن قرص DVD متوافق مع PS4 ، فإنك تحتاج أيضًا إلى بعض تحديثات البرامج. في هذا الجزء ، سنوضح لك العملية اللازمة لتشغيل قرص DVD مدعم على PS4 مباشرة.

تشغيل DVD على PS4
الخطوة1

قم بتوصيل PS4 بشبكة Wi-Fi

قم بتنزيل وتحديث أحدث برامج PS4. عند تشغيل PS4 ، افتح شاشة الوظيفة ، وقم بفتحها الإعدادات واختر تحديث برنامج النظام اختيار. الحفاظ على اتصال الإنترنت حتى الانتهاء من تحديث البرامج.

نصيحة: إذا لم يكن لديك اتصال بالإنترنت ، فيمكنك استخدام محرك أقراص USB قابل للتشغيل للتحديث إلى أحدث البرامج.

الخطوة2

ضع قرص الفيديو الرقمي المدعوم في PS4

بمجرد إدخال قرص DVD المدعم بواسطة PS4 ، يمكنك تحديد القرص رمز على الواجهة الرئيسية وضرب زر التشغيل.

الخطوة3

تشغيل DVD مع PS4

إذا بدأت PS4 في قراءة وتشغيل قرص DVD ، فيمكنك الاستمتاع به على الفور.

جزء 2: استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها من أجل قراءة DVD على PS4

يدعم PS4 أقراص DVD و Blu-ray ، ولكن لا يزال المستخدمون يواجهون العديد من المشكلات عند تشغيل أقراص DVD على PS4.

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها من أجل قراءة DVD على PS4

1. شاشة سوداء.

بعد إدخال قرص DVD في PS4 ، قد لا تحصل على أي شيء باستثناء شاشة سوداء. يجب عليك التحقق مما إذا كنت قد قمت بتوصيل الكابل بشكل صحيح أو إعادة توصيل HDMI الحالي. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يسبب سوء الاتصال مشاكل نقل الإشارات.

2. دي في دي غير قابل للقراءة.

لحل هذه المشكلة ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من القرص أولاً. إذا كان قرص DVD غير متوافق مع PS4 أو تم كسر القرص ، لا يمكن لـ PS4 قراءته. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا استمر تشغيل برنامج PS4 الخاص بك في وقت مبكر ، فيجب عليك التحديث إلى أحدث إصدار.

3. رفض غير متوقع.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يتسبب تحديث PS4 في عدم إمكانية التعرف على أقراص DVD أو رفضها بشكل غير متوقع أيضًا. الحل بسيط. اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر التشغيل حتى تسمع صوتًا صفيرًا مرتين. انتظر ثواني 30 لإيقاف التشغيل. قم بإزالة سلك الطاقة من PS4. بعد خمس دقائق ، قم بتوصيل سلك الطاقة وتشغيل PS4 مرة أخرى.

4. التشفير ورمز المنطقة.

لا يمكن تشغيل نتائج التشفير في معظم أقراص الفيديو الرقمية التجارية على PS4. وإذا كنت تريد تشغيل DVD مشفر أو قرص DVD مشفر بالمنطقة على PS4 ، فستحتاج إلى فك تشفير قرص DVD باستخدام أداة فعالة ، مثل Tipard DVD Ripper.

جزء 3: Rip DVD للتشغيل على PS4

كما ناقشنا أعلاه ، فإن أشكال الأقراص والتشفير تقيد قدرة PS4 على تشغيل DVD. نوصيك باستخدام برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق مزق أقراص DVD لتشغيل DVD على PS4. أولاً ، هذا التطبيق نسخ أقراص DVD قادر على نسخ أي أقراص DVD وإزالة رمز المنطقة وأحدث التشفير. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن DVD Ripper لديه القدرة على تحويل أفلام DVD إلى تنسيق فيديو PS4 القابل للتشغيل بدون فقدان للجودة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك مشاهدة الفيلم على PS4 بجودة سمعية بصرية أصلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوافق DVD Ripper مع كل من Windows و Mac ، بحيث يمكن لأي شخص استخدامه.

كيفية مزق أفلام دي في دي ل PS4

الخطوة1

تنزيل Tipard DVD Ripper

قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من DVD Ripper واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عندما تحتاج إلى نسخ قرص DVD لـ PS4 ، أدخل قرص DVD في محرك الأقراص الضوئية بالكمبيوتر وقم بتشغيل DVD Ripper.

الخطوة2

إدخال أقراص DVD إلى الكمبيوتر

ضرب تحميل DVD في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من النافذة. ثم حدد تحميل قرص دي في دي. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تحميل ملف صورة DVD ISO أو مجلد DVD إذا لزم الأمر. بعد قراءة قرص DVD ، سيعرض هذا الكسر المعلومات الرئيسية لفيلم DVD على الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل DVD ب
الخطوة3

اختر تنسيق متوافق مع PS4

انتقل إلى الزاوية اليمنى واختر تنسيق فيديو متوافقًا مع PS4 ، مثل MPEG 4 ، من قائمة التنسيقات المنسدلة.

اختار وحدة اخراج
الخطوة4

نسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيق PS4

انقر على زر القائمة المنسدلة بجوار أيقونة الملف واختر موقعًا لحفظ الإخراج. إذا كنت جاهزًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر Rip All لبدء نسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيق متوافق. وبعد ذلك يمكنك تشغيل DVD على PS4.

مزق الكل

جزء 4: تشغيل فيلم DVD على PS4 بدون قيود

بعد نسخ أفلام DVD ، يمكنك نسخ الأفلام إلى فلاش USB وتشغيلها على PS4 دون أي مشاكل.

الخطوة1

إذا لم يكن لديك برنامج Media Player ، فستحتاج إلى تنزيله من متجر PlayStation.

الخطوة2

قم بتوصيل محرك أقراص USB الذي يتضمن أفلام DVD ممزوجة في PS4. ثم يقوم باكتشاف وفلاش USB تلقائيًا.

الخطوة3

اختار وسائل الاعلام لاعب في منطقة المحتوى ثم اختر محرك أقراص USB في القائمة.

ثم يمكنك تشغيل أفلام DVD على PS4 بدون رفض غير متوقع ، ورفض غير متوقع ، ومشاكل غير قابلة للتشغيل وغيرها.

وسائل الاعلام لاعب

في الختام

عند إدراج قرص وتشغيل قرص DVD على PS4 ، فمن المزعج أن يعرض التلفزيون قرص DVD يتعذر التعرف عليه أو شاشة سوداء. كما أعلنت شركة سوني ، يتم استخدام PlayStation 4 للعب الفيديو ، ولكن ليس تشغيل الوسائط. لذلك عند تشغيل قرص DVD على PS4 ، فقد تواجه مشاكل متعددة. يدعم PS4 فقط تنسيقات الأقراص المحدودة. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد التشفير ورمز المنطقة مشكلة أخرى. مهما كانت الأسباب التي تؤدي إلى قرص DVD غير قابل للتشغيل على PS4 ، يجب أن تحتاج إلى حل فعال. Tipard DVD Ripper هو حل الكل في واحد لتشغيل DVD على PS4. يمكنك تحويل أي قرص فيديو رقمي إلى تنسيق الفيديو الذي يمكن لـ PS4 قراءته باستخدام خطوات بسيطة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن DVD Ripper قادر على حماية كل من أقراص DVD الأصلية ومحرك الأقراص الضوئية الخاص بـ PS4.

الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

هل PS4 تلعب أقراص الفيديو الرقمية - أفضل الحلول لتختار

Does PS4 Play DVDs – Best Solution for You to Choose

PS4 Play DVDs

Sony's PlayStation 4, abbreviated as PS4, is one of the most popular game consoles on market. According to Sony, PS4 is able to play DVDs, but it is designed for video games, not for movies and video playback. So it is not surprised that many customers reported that their PS4 does not read DVDs. Therefore, we are going to talk about how to play DVD on PS4 in this article. Actually, multiple factors could lead to DVD unsupported by PS4. Don't worry! We will show you the corresponding solutions. In a word, if you want to play DVD on PS4 smoothly, you'd better start from this guide.

Part 1: Play DVD on PS4 with disc formats limitation

PS4 has the capacity to play DVD; while it only supports limited disc formats. You can get all supported disc formats on your manual book. Even though your DVD is compatible with PS4, you also need some software update as well. In this part, we will show you the necessary operation to play a supported DVD on PS4 directly.

Play DVD on PS4
Step 1

Connect your PS4 to Wi-Fi

Download and update the latest PS4 software. When PS4 powers on, open the function screen, unfold Settings and choose System Software Update option. Keep the internet connection until software update finishing.

Tip: if you do not have internet connection, you can use bootable USB drive to update to the latest software.

Step 2

Put the supported DVD into PS4

Once you input the DVD supported by PS4, you can select the disc icon on main interface and hit the play button.

Step 3

Playback DVD with PS4

If PS4 starts reading and playback the DVD, you can enjoy it immediately.

Part 2: Troubleshoot for Playback DVD on PS4

The PS4 supports DVD and Blu-ray discs, but users are still facing many issues when playback DVDs on PS4.

Troubleshoot for Playback DVD on PS4

1. Black screen.

After insert a DVD into PS4, you may get nothing displaying except a black screen. You should check whether you have connected the cable correctly or re-plug current HDMI. Sometimes, poor contact may cause signal transmission issues.

2. DVD unreadable.

To solve this problem, you need to check your disc first. If the DVD is not compatible with PS4 or the disc is broken, PS4 cannot read it. Moreover, if your PS4 still runs early software, you should update to the latest version.

3. Unexpected reject.

Sometimes, PS4 update could cause DVDs unrecognizable or unexpected reject as well. The solution is simple. Hold down the power button until you hear beeps twice. Wait for 30 seconds to power off. Remove the power cord from your PS4. Five minutes later, plug the power cord and turn on PS4 again.

4. Encryption and region code.

Encryption results in most commercial DVDs cannot be played on PS4. And if you want to play encrypted DVD or region-encoded DVD on PS4, you will need to decrypt the DVD with a powerful tool, such as Tipard DVD Ripper.

Part 3: Rip DVD for playback on PS4

As we discussed above, disc formats and encryption constrain the PS4’s ability of DVD playback. We recommended you using Tipard DVD Ripper to rip DVD discs for playing DVD on PS4. Firstly, this DVD ripping application is able to rip any DVDs and remove the region code and the latest encryption. Moreover, DVD Ripper has the capacity to convert DVD movie to PS4 playable video format without quality loss. That means you can watch the movie on PS4 with original audiovisual quality. Plus, DVD Ripper is compatible with both Windows and Mac, so everyone could use it.

How to rip DVD movies for PS4

Step 1

Download Tipard DVD Ripper

Download the correct version of DVD Ripper and follow the on-screen instruction to install it on your computer. When you need to rip DVD for PS4, insert the DVD to play on PS4 into computer optical drive and run DVD Ripper.

Tipard DVD Ripper
Step 2

Input DVD discs to Computer

Hit the Load disc button on top of the window, DVD Ripper will detect and import the DVD movies automatically. You can decide to rip one movie or all movies by ticking the checkbox in front of the movie.

Load Disc
Step 3

Choose PS4 compatible format

Move to bottom area and choose a video format compatible with PS4, such as MPEG 4, from the drop-down list of Profile. If you want to customize more parameters, you can go to configuration window by clicking on the Settings button.

Profile
Step 4

Convert DVD to PS4 format

Click on the Browse button next to Destination field and pick a location to save the output. If you are ready, you can click on the Convert button to start ripping DVD to compatible format. And then playing DVD on PS4.

DVD Ripper could reset parameters to the best according to your hardware and software automatically. That simplifies the process of ripping DVD for PS4.

Converting

Part 4: Play DVD movie on PS4 with no limitation

After ripped DVD movies, you can copy the movies to USB flash and play on PS4 without any trouble.

Step 1

If you do not have Media Player, you need to download it from PlayStation Store.

Step 2

Plug the USB drive that includes the ripped DVD movies into your PS4. Then it will detect and scan the USB flash automatically.

Step 3

Select Media Player in the content area and then choose your USB drive on the list.

Then you can play DVD movies on PS4 without unrecognizable, unexpected rejection, unplayable and other problems.

Media Player

Conclusion

When you insert a disc and play DVD on PS4, it is annoying that the TV displays unrecognizable DVD or a black screen. As Sony announced, PlayStation 4 is used for video game, but not media playback. So when you play DVD on PS4, you may face various problems. PS4 only supports limited disc formats. Moreover, encryption and region code is another problem. Whatever the reasons lead to DVD unplayable on PS4, you must need a powerful solution. Tipard DVD Ripper is an all-in-one solution for playing DVD on PS4. You can convert any DVD to the video format that PS4 could read with simple steps. On the other hand, DVD Ripper is able to protect both original DVDs and the optical drive of your PS4.

Back to top