6 أفضل AnyDVD HD بدائل مزق أي DVD

AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD HD يجب أن يكون واحدا من أشهر DVD ripper لتحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات فيديو مختلفة ونسخ قرص DVD الخاص بك. عندما تحتاج إلى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول AnyDVD والبرامج البديلة ، تقدم هذه المقالة بعض النصائح حول اختيار بديل مناسب لـ AnyDVD. بعد قراءة هذه المقالة ، سوف تحصل على فهم جيد لهذه البرامج مع معلومات مفصلة.

جزء 1: مقدمة من AnyDVD (HD)

AnyDVD HD هو تطبيق يستند إلى Windows يمكنه إزالة قيود وسائط DVD و Blu-ray تلقائيًا في الخلفية. يعمل في الخلفية لإزالة حماية نسخ فيلم DVD تلقائيًا بمجرد إدخاله في محرك الأقراص. إنها قادرة على إجراء بدائل للملفات الموجودة على القرص دون الحاجة إلى إنشاء نسخة. سوف تعمل النصوص البرمجية XML التي تستخدمها على إجراء التعديلات اللازمة مباشرةً على القرص الفعلي ، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت. مع هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك التمتع بكل قرص DVD بدون أي قائمة مزعجة ، مقدمات ، إعلانات ، ترجمات قسرية. علاوة على ذلك ، تمنحك AnyDVD HD إمكانية ضبط معدلات تحديث الشاشة ، اعتمادًا على نوع الوسائط التي تم إدخالها (HD DVD أو Blu-ray أو NTSC أو PAL DVD).

الجزء 2: 6 أفضل بدائل AnyDVD التي تريدها حقًا

1. الكل في واحد AnyDVD البديل - Tipard DVD الممزق

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل بديل لـ AnyDVD ، برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق يجب أن يكون اختيار جيد. يمكّنك البرنامج من نسخ DVD إلى MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV و MKV و MP3 وصوت مثل MP3 وأكثر من تنسيقات 300 بجودة الفيديو الممتازة. ولديه أسرع سرعة التمزيق DVD ، وهي سرعة 6x من غيرها. يمكن تحويل فيلم DVD طول الميزة في أقل من نصف ساعة.

Tipard DVD Ripper

هذه ميزة جيدة بالفعل إذا كان لديك مجموعة دي في دي كبيرة أو إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرنا لتحويل الفيلم الخاص بك. يمكنك الحصول على نسخة احتياطية من أي فيلم DVD على القرص المحلي للكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن أن بديل AnyDVD HD النسخ الاحتياطي قرص DVD / مجلد / ISO الملفات وحتى DVD مشفر إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر لكل من ويندوز وماك. ويمكنك استخدامه لتحويل أفلام DVD إلى iTunes و iPhone و iPad و Apple TV و Android و Samsung و HTC و PSP ومواقع على الإنترنت ، إلخ.

2. AnyDVD HD Alternative - WinX DVD Ripper

وينكس دي في دي الممزق برنامج AnyDVD HD البديل المجاني المصمم لنظام Windows ، وهو قادر على نسخ أي قرص DVD إلى القرص الصلب ، مثل نسخ DVD إلى MP4 و H.264 و AVI و MPEG و WMV و MOV و M2TS. ويحتوي على أكثر من ملفات تعريف 350 مضمنة وأوضاع نسخ DVD فريدة لـ 4. كما أنه يقوم بتحويل أقراص DVD للتشغيل على Apple ، و Android ، و Microsoft ، و Sony ، إلخ. هذا البرنامج البديل AnyDVD سريع وسهل الاستخدام. وهي مشهورة بسرعتها السريعة غير القابلة للقرص DVD ، مع دعم تسريع الأجهزة Intel QSV و NVIDIA (CUDA) NVENC و خيوط المعالجة المتعددة. يستغرق تحويل فيلم DVD وقتًا قصيرًا مثل دقائق 5 فقط.

وينكس دي في دي الممزق

3. AnyDVD بديل ل DVD و Blu-ray - DVDFab HD Decrypyer

DVDFab HD Decrypyer هو نسخة مجانية ومبسطة من DVDFab DVD Copy و DVDFab Blu-ray Copy. يمكنك استخدام هذا الخيار AnyDVD HD البديل لنسخ بعض أقراص DVD القديمة والأشعة Blu إلى قرص فارغ أو إلى القرص الصلب على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، في أوضاع "القرص الكامل" أو "Main Movie" فقط. يقدم لك حلًا بسيطًا لنسخ أفلام DVD و Blu-ray عن طريق تخطي الحماية ، ويمكن استخدامه كمكوّن مجاني لـ DVDFab. لذلك هذا البرنامج البديل AnyDVD هو أيضا خيار جيد بالنسبة لك.

DVDFab HD Decrypyer

4. سرعة سريعة AnyDVD البديل - WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro

وندفوكس دي في دي الممزق برو مما لا شك فيه الحقيقي رقم 1 السرعة الذكية AnyDVD البرمجيات البديلة. يوفر البرنامج أسرع حل لنسخ مجموعة أقراص DVD الشاملة الخاصة بك إلى أي فيديو أو صوت أو جهاز فعليًا. بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين ، هو أداة DVD ripper بدون صعوبة. من السهل جداً إكمال عملية النسخ الاحتياطي لـ DVD بثلاث خطوات فقط. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنه نسخ قرص DVD إلى نسخة رقمية في دقائق 5 ذات جودة 1: 1 خالية من العيوب. لديه سرعة التمزيق السريع لكنه يحافظ على جودة عالية الأصلية. مع هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك التمتع DVD الخاص بك أبسط وأسرع.

وندفوكس دي في دي الممزق برو

5. AnyDVD البديل لملفات MKV - MakeMKV

بالنسبة إلى معظم مشغلات الوسائط التي تدعم ملفات MKV ، يمكنك التنزيل MakeMKV لتحويل مجموعات DVD إلى MKV. البرنامج قادر على إزالة بعض حماية DRM ، مثل AACS و BD + ، لكنه لا يتضمن أحدث قيود على النسخ المحمية. يمكنك أيضًا الاحتفاظ بمعلومات الفصل وتتبع اللغة ونوع الصوت تمامًا مثل قرص DVD الأصلي. يجب أن يكون حلاً ممتازًا لنسخ ملفات DVD. ولكن هناك فرق كبير من بدائل AnyDVD الأخرى ، فإنه يخلق ملفات MKV كبيرة نسبيا. البرنامج متوفر على أنظمة Windows و Mac و Linux.

MakeMKV

6. بديلا لنسخ دي في دي - DVDShrink

مختلف عن بدائل AnyDVD HD الأخرى ، برنامج DVDshrink قادر على نسخ DVD وحفظ النسخ الاحتياطي كمجلد DVD أو ملفات صور ISO. البرنامج قادر على نسخ DVD التجاري إلى القرص الصلب ، حتى إذا تم تشفير عناوين الـ DVD. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، بديل AnyDVD قادر على ضغط أو تقليص بيانات DVD الأصلية. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى نسخ أكثر من قرص DVD ، أو تحديد جزء من قرص DVD ، يمكنك دائمًا نسخ قرص DVD أو نسخ قرص DVD إلى الكمبيوتر باستخدام DVDShrink بأعلى جودة. يجب أن يكون برنامج تأليف DVD رائع لـ Windows.

برنامج DVDshrink

النتيجة

عندما تبحث عن بديل AnyDVD لنسخ قرص DVD أو نسخه إلى الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول AnyDVD HD وبرامج البدائل 6 الأفضل الموصى بها في المقالة. فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول ميزات البرنامج قبل اختيار واحد مناسب وفقا لذلك.

6 Best AnyDVD HD Alternatives to Rip Any DVD

AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD HD should be one of the most famous DVD ripper to convert DVD to different video formats and backup your DVD. When you need to learn more detail about AnyDVD and the alternative programs, this article provides some advice on choosing a proper AnyDVD alternative. After reading this article, you will get a good understanding of these programs with detailed information.

Part 1: Introduction of AnyDVD (HD)

AnyDVD HD is a Windows based application that can remove restrictions of DVD and Blu-ray media automatically in the background. It works in the background to automatically remove the copy protection of a DVD movie as soon as it's inserted into the drive. It's able to perform replacements to the files on a disc without having to create a copy. The XML scripts it uses will make the needed modifications straight on the physical disc, which saves lots of time. With this software, you can enjoy each DVD without annoying menu clips, intros, advertisements, forced subtitles. Moreover, AnyDVD HD gives you the possibility to adjust refresh rates for your monitor, depending on the type of media inserted (HD DVD, Blu-ray, NTSC or PAL DVD).

Part 2: 6 best AnyDVD alternatives you really want

1. All-in-One AnyDVD Alternative - Tipard DVD Ripper

If you are looking for the best AnyDVD alternative, Tipard DVD Ripper should be a good choice. The program enables you to rip DVD to MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 and audio like MP3 and more than 300 formats with the excellent video quality. And it has the fastest DVD ripping speed, which is 6x fast speed than others. It can convert a feature-length DVD movie in less than half an hour.

Tipard DVD Ripper

This is a really good advantage if you have a large DVD collection or if you're in a hurry to convert your movie. You can feel free to backup any DVD movie to your computer local disc. What's more, the AnyDVD HD alternative can backup DVD disc/folder/ISO files and even encrypted DVD to computer for both Windows and Mac. And you can use it to convert DVD movies to iTunes, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Android, Samsung, HTC, PSP, and online sites, etc.

2. AnyDVD HD Alternative - WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper is a free AnyDVD HD alternative software designed for Windows, capable of ripping any DVD to hard drive, such as rip DVD to MP4, H.264, AVI, MPEG, WMV, MOV and M2TS. And it has more than 350 built-in profiles and 4 unique DVD copy modes. Also, it converts DVDs for playback on Apple, Android, Microsoft, Sony, etc. This AnyDVD alternative software is fast and easy-to-use. It is famous for its unmatchable fast DVD ripping speed, with the support for Intel QSV and NVIDIA (CUDA) NVENC based hardware acceleration and Hyper-threading. Converting a DVD movie takes as short as 5 minutes only.

WinX DVD Ripper

3. AnyDVD Alternative for DVD and Blu-ray - DVDFab HD Decrypyer

DVDFab HD Decrypyer is a cost-free and simplified version of DVDFab DVD Copy and DVDFab Blu-ray Copy. You can use this AnyDVD HD alternative to copy some old DVDs and Blu-rays to blank disc or to the hard drive on your computer, in "Full Disc" or "Main Movie" modes only. It offers a simple solution for you to copy DVD and Blu-ray movies by skipping protections, and it can be used as a free component of DVDFab. So this AnyDVD alternative software is also a good choice for you.

DVDFab HD Decrypyer

4. Fast Speed AnyDVD Alternative - WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro

WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro is no doubt the real No. 1 speed smart AnyDVD alternative software. The program provides the quickest solution to rip your extensive DVD collection to virtually any video, audio and device. For most users, it is a zero-difficulty DVD ripper tool. It's very easy to complete the DVD backup process with only three steps. What's more, it can rip a DVD to digital copy in 5 minutes with flawless 1:1 quality. It has fast ripping speed but preserves high original quality. With this software, you can enjoy your DVD just simpler and faster.

WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro

5. AnyDVD Alternative for MKV Files - MakeMKV

For most of the media players support MKV files, you can download MakeMKV to convert DVD collections to MKV. The program is able to remove some DRM protections, such as AACS and BD+, but does not include the latest copy restrictions protected. You can also preserve the chapter information, track language and audio type just as the original DVD. It should be an excellent solution to rip DVD files. But there is a major difference from the other AnyDVD alternatives, it creates a relatively large MKV files. The program is available on Windows, Mac and Linux.

MakeMKV

6. AnyDVD Alternative to copy DVD – DVDShrink

Different from the other AnyDVD HD alternatives, DVDShrink is able to copy DVD and save backup as DVD folder or ISO image files. The program is able to copy Commercial DVD to hard drive, even if the DVD titles are encrypted. What is more, the AnyDVD alternative is able to compress or shrink the data of original DVD. Whether you need to copy more than one DVD, or select a part of the DVD, you can always backup the DVD or burn the DVD to computer with DVDShrink with the highest quality. It should be a great DVD authoring program for Windows.

DVDShrink

Conclusion

When you are looking for the AnyDVD alternative to rip or copy DVD to computer, you can learn more detail about AnyDVD HD and the top 6 alternatives programs recommended in the article. Just learn more detail about the features of the program before you choosing the suitable one accordingly.