أفضل طريقة لتحويل DVD إلى فيديوهات TS HD مع DVD إلى TS Converter

قم بتحويل DVD إلى فيديوهات TS HD

يتم تحديد تدفق النقل (TS) في MPEG-2 ، وهو تنسيق قياسي لنقل وتخزين الصوت والفيديو والبيانات ، ويستخدم في أنظمة البث مثل DVB و ATSC. يشتهر الفيديو TS بجودة الفيديو الجذابة ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم على PS3 و Xbox وبعض مشغلات الفيديو المتقدمة. يجب عليك تحويل DVD إلى TS مع Tipard DVD Ripper بحيث يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام DVD على المشغلات المحمولة.

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق قادر على نسخ DVD إلى أي تنسيق فيديو مثل MP4 و TS و AVI و WMV و VOB و ASF و FLV وأي تنسيق صوت مثل MP3 و AAC و AC3 و FLAC و WAV و OGG و WMA. لذلك ، مع هذا البرنامج القوي لنسخ أقراص DVD ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل أفلام DVD إلى ملفات فيديو TS بجودة عالية وسرعة تحويل عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمتلك محول DVD إلى TS أيضًا أدوات تحرير مذهلة يمكن أن تساعدك على تخصيص تأثيرات الفيديو وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، ويسمح لك بتقطيع ملف مصدر DVD ، اقتصاص ، دمج وعلامة مائية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم Tipard DVD Ripper تقريباً جميع المشغلات المحمولة الشائعة ، مع أفضل برنامج DVD Ripper ، يمكنك بسهولة نسخ قرص DVD إلى iPad ، iPhone 4 ، PSP ، iPod Classic ، iPod Touch ، iPod Nano ، iPhone (3G) ، iPhone ، Zune، Zune 2، Blackberry، Nokia، Creative Zen، Sony Walkman، iRiver PMP، Archos، PS3، Apple TV، Xbox، iPAQ، NDS، Pocket PC، Mobile Phone، etc. بعد نسخ فيديو DVD إلى تنسيق الفيديو TS ، يمكنك قم بتشغيله مع PS3 أو Xbox للحصول على متعة أفضل.

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل ملف DVD الخاص بك

قم بتحميل أي قرص DVD أو مجلد تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق "تحميل DVD Rom" / "Load DVD folder" / "Load IFO Files" ضمن القائمة المنسدلة "ملف" ، أو انقر فوق الزر "DVD Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

قم بتحميل ملف DVD الخاص بك
خطوة 2

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

تحسين ملف المصدر
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية من خلال هذا الجهاز من أجل تعديله ، مثل ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت وتشفير الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

اختر تنسيق الناتج 3GP
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر فوق "تحويل" زر الصورة لبدء مزق DVD إلى TS.

بدء التحويل

The Best Way to Convert DVD to TS HD videos with DVD to TS Converter

Convert DVD to TS HD videos

Transport stream (TS) is specified in MPEG-2, and it is a standard format for transmission and storage of audio, video, and data, and is used in broadcast systems such as DVB and ATSC. TS video is famous for its compelling video quality and is often used on PS3, Xbox and some high-end video players. You should convert DVD to TS with Tipard DVD Ripper so that you can watch DVD movies on your portable players.

Tipard DVD Ripper is capable of ripping DVD to any video format such as MP4, TS, AVI, WMV, VOB, ASF, FLV and any audio format such as MP3, AAC, AC3, FLAC, WAV, OGG and WMA. Therefore, with this powerful DVD ripping software, you can easily convert movie DVD to TS video files with high quality and fast converting speed. What's more, this DVD to TS Converter also possesses stunning editing tools that can help you customize video effects according to your needs, you are allowed to trim, crop, merge and watermark DVD source file.

In addition, Tipard DVD Ripper support almost all popular portable players, with the Best DVD Ripper software, you can easily rip your DVD to iPad, iPhone 4, PSP, iPod Classic, iPod Touch, iPod Nano, iPhone (3G), iPhone, Zune, Zune 2, Blackberry, Nokia, Creative Zen, Sony Walkman, iRiver PMP, Archos, PS3, Apple TV, Xbox, iPAQ, NDS, Pocket PC, Mobile Phone, etc. After ripping DVD video to TS video format, you can play it with PS3 or Xbox for better enjoyment.

Step 1

Load your DVD file

Load any DVD disc or folder you want to convert by clicking "Load DVD Rom"/"Load DVD folder"/"Load IFO Files" option under the "File" pull-down menu, or just click the "DVD Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load your DVD file
Step 2

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Optimize source file
Step 3

Adjust output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by thisDVD Ripper for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Choose Output 3GP format
Step 4

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to rip DVD to TS.

Start Conversion