أفضل طريقة لتحويل DVD إلى تنسيق MOV / MP4 / M4V

تحويل دي في دي آي بود

الكثير من الناس لديهم iPod واحد ، وهل أنت على استعداد للاستمتاع بـ DVD على الـ iPod الخاص بك؟ هل تحاول جاهدا العثور على جهاز محول مرضية؟ إذا كانت إجابتك "نعم" ، فإن Tipard DVD هو ما تحتاجه ، وهذا أفضل DVD إلى iPod Converter سوف يلبي جميع رغباتك ومتطلباتك بأدائه الممتاز. من خلال برنامج تحويل DVD إلى iPod ، يحصل مستخدمو iPod على ميزة رائعة تتمثل في إمكانية حمل مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديهم معهم والتمتع بها متى شاءوا.

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق تم تصميمه لدمج DVD إلى iPod و iPhone و MP4 و AVI و WMV و MPEG والفيديو عالي الدقة والمزيد من تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت الأخرى. كما دي في دي لتحويل آي بود ، تبرز تحويل Tipard DVD إلى iPod من المنتجات الأخرى لكل من أدائه واجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام. وهو برنامج تحويل DVD إلى iPod بالكامل ، في حين أنه محول DVD iPod قوي للغاية يمكنه تحويل DVD إلى iPod MP4 بدون قيود. يتيح لك تحويل أفلام DVD بسرعة فائقة بجودة فيديو عالية وجودة صوتية تحويل جهاز iPod إلى مشغل ومسرح أفلام محمول.

بالإضافة إلى امتلاك القدرة على تحويل DVD إلى iPod ، يمكن لمحول DVD إلى iPod تحويل DVD إلى ملف فيديو مشترك MP4 للتمتع الآخر. ثم لا يمكنك فقط الاستمتاع بأفلام DVD على مشغل iPod الخاص بك وتشغيل الموسيقى من فيلم DVD على مشغل MP3 الخاص بك.

لذا لا تتردد ، قم بتنزيل DVD إلى iPod Converter وابدأ في تحميل أقراص DVD إلى iPod الآن!

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف دي في دي

قم بتحميل أي قرص DVD أو مجلد تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق "تحميل DVD Rom" / "Load DVD folder" / "Load IFO Files" ضمن القائمة المنسدلة "ملف" ، أو انقر فوق الزر "DVD Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

قم بتحميل ملف DVD الخاص بك
خطوة 2

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة برنامج DVD Ripper هذا من أجل ضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومعدل الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" الصورة للبدء في نسخ DVD إلى iPod.

بدء التحويل

The Best Way to Convert DVD to iPod MOV/MP4/M4V Format

Convert DVD to iPod

A lot of people have one iPod, and are you willing to enjoy DVD on your iPod? Are you trying hard to find a satisfying converter device? If your answer is “Yes”, Tipard DVD is what you need and this best DVD to iPod Converter will fulfill all your desire and requirements with its excellent performance. With this DVD to iPod converter software, iPod users get the great advantage of having the possibility to carry their favorite videos around with them and enjoy them whenever they wish.

Tipard DVD Ripper was designed to rip DVD to iPod, iPhone, MP4, AVI, WMV, MPEG, HD video and more other video/audio formats. As a DVD to iPod Converter, Tipard DVD to iPod Converter stands out from other products for both of its performance and user friendly interface. And it is a totally DVD to iPod converter software, while it is an extremely powerful DVD iPod Converter that can convert DVD to iPod MP4 without limitations. Super fast DVD movie conversion in high video quality and audio quality enable you to turn your iPod into a portable movie player and theater.

Besides owning the ability to convert DVD to iPod, this DVD to iPod converter can also converts DVD to MP4 common video file for other enjoyment. Then not only can you enjoy the DVD movies on your iPod player and play music from DVD movie on your MP3 player.

So do not hesitate, Download DVD to iPod Converter and start loading your DVDs into iPod now!

Step 1

Load DVD file

Load any DVD disc or folder you want to convert by clicking "Load DVD Rom"/"Load DVD folder"/"Load IFO Files" option under the "File" pull-down menu, or just click the "DVD Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load your DVD file
Step 2

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose output format
Step 3

Adjust output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this DVD Ripper for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Adjust output settings
Step 4

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to rip DVD to iPod.

Start Conversion