أفضل طريقة لتحويل DVD إلى FLV

تحويل دي في دي ل FLV

يتضمن فيديو Flash تنسيقي ملفات فيديو مختلفين: F4V و FLV الذي تم تطويره في الأصل بواسطة Macromedia. FLV هو ملف ثنائي ، يتألف من رأس ملف (FLV header) والكثير من العلامات (FLV tags). يمكن تقسيم العلامة إلى ثلاث فئات: دفق الصوت ، دفق الفيديو وتدفق البرنامج النصي. بسبب وجود حجم ملف صغير وجودة فيديو جيدة ، أصبحت FLV صيغة فيديو شائعة جدًا عبر الإنترنت. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع من خلال مواقع مشاركة الفيديو المختلفة مثل يوتيوب ، هولو ، ياهو! الفيديو ، metacafe ، VEVO ، Reuters.com ، إلخ. إذا كنت ترغب في تحميل DVD إلى مواقع مشاركة الفيديو هذه ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي تحويل DVD إلى FLV.

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق هو أفضل دي في دي لتحويل FLV ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحويل DVD إلى FLV بسرعة فائقة فائقة وذات جودة عالية. ويمكنه أيضًا تحويل DVD إلى أنواع مختلفة من تنسيقات الفيديو مثل MP4 ، WMV ، MKV ، AVI ، TS ، MPEG ، DivX ، XviD ، M4V ، MOV ، VOB ، AMV ، WebM ، إلخ. يمكنك أيضًا استخراج ملف صوتي من فيلم DVD ثم تحويله إلى AAC و MP3 و MP2 و MKA و M4A و OGG و WAV و AC3 و AIFF و FLAC وما إلى ذلك. إذا لم تكن راضياً عن تأثير الفيديو ، فإن هذا DVD إلى FLV Conveter يمكّنك من ضبط الفيديو قم بتقليص طول الفيديو ، قم بقص إطار الفيديو ، أضف العلامة المائية إلى الفيديو ، إلخ. وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. الآن سوف يساعدك هذا الدليل على كيفية تحويل DVD إلى FLV مع هذا البرنامج في ما يلي.

خطوة 1

تحميل DVD

قم بتحميل أي ملف DVD تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "Add DVD" تحت القائمة "File". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

قم بتحميل ملف DVD الخاص بك
خطوة 2

اضبط تنسيق الإخراج

انقر على القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" لفتح قائمة جديدة ، حيث يمكنك إدخال "FLV" في مربع البحث للعثور على التنسيق الذي تريده.

اضبط تنسيق الإخراج
خطوة 3

تخصيص الفيديو

انقر زر "Effect" في شريط الأدوات لفتح نافذة "Edit" ، يمكنك سحب شريط التمرير لتعيين "السطوع" ، "التباين" ، "التشبع" ، "Hue" ، إلخ. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق الزر "Trim" لقطع أي جزء من الفيديو ، اسحب الخطوط الصفراء بحرية لاقتصاص إطار الفيديو بعد النقر على الزر "اقتصاص" ، إلخ.

تخصيص الفيديو
خطوة 4

تحويل دي في دي ل FLV

بعد تحرير الفيديو إلى واحد المطلوب ، يجب النقر فوق زر "تحويل" لتحويل DVD إلى FLV.

بدء التحويل

The Best Way to Convert DVD to FLV

Convert DVD to FLV

Flash Video includes two different video file formats: F4V and FLV which was originally developed by Macromedia. The FLV is a binary file, which is composed of file header (FLV header) and a lot of tags (FLV tags). Tag can be divided into three categories: audio stream, video stream and script flow. Because of having small file size and good video quality, FLV has become a very popular online video format. And it is widely used by various video sharing sites such as YouTube, Hulu, Yahoo! Video, metacafe, VEVO, Reuters.com, etc. If you want to upload your DVD to these video sharing sites, the best way is to convert DVD to FLV.

Tipard DVD Ripper is the best DVD to FLV Converter, which can help you convert DVD to FLV with super fast speed and high quality. And it can also convert DVD to different kinds of video formats like MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, TS, MPEG, DivX, XviD, M4V, MOV, VOB, AMV, WebM, etc. You can even extract audio file from DVD movie and then convert it to AAC, MP3, MP2, MKA, M4A, OGG, WAV, AC3, AIFF, FLAC, etc. If you are not satisfied with the effect of the video, this DVD to FLV Conveter enables you to adjust the video effect, trim the video length, crop the video frame, add watermark to the video, etc. according to your needs. Now this guide will help you how to convert DVD to FLV with this program in the following.

Step 1

Load DVD

Load any DVD file you want to convert by clicking "Add DVD" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load your DVD file
Step 2

Set the output format

Click "Profile" drop-down list to open a new list, where you can input "FLV" in the search box to find the format that you want.

Set the Output Format
Step 3

Customize the video

Click "Effect" button in the toolbar to open the "Edit" window, there you can drag the slider bar to set the Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Hue, etc. You can also click "Trim" button to cut off any part of the video, drag the yellow lines freely to crop the video frame after clicking the "Crop" button, etc.

Customize the Video
Step 4

Convert DVD to FLV

After edit the video to your desired one, you should click "Convert" button to convert DVD to FLV.

Start Conversion