أعلى 5 VHS إلى مسجل دي في دي يجب أن تعرفه

اتش اس دي في دي مسجل

إذا كان لديك صندوق ذكريات عائلتك على أشرطة VHS ، فمن الأفضل تحويلها إلى تنسيق رقمي دائم. هنا ، يجب أن تحتاج إلى مساعدة VHS لمنتجات تحويل DVD للحصول على قرص DVD إلى VHS مسجل. هناك أنواع كثيرة من مجموعات مسجل DVD / VHS VCR ، والتي يمكنها تسجيل معظم صيغ DVD وتشغيل معظم صيغ DVD و CD ، بالإضافة إلى تسجيل أو نسخ تسجيلات منزلية الصنع ، مثل التسجيلات التلفزيونية. ومع ذلك ، كن حذرًا من أنه لا يمكنك تسجيل نسخ DVD تم إنتاجه تجاريًا إلى VHS أو VHS على قرص DVD.

No.1 Sanyo FWZV475F DVD Recorder / VCR Combo

الـ سانيو FWZV475F دي في دي مسجل / VHS كومبو لقد كانت متاحة حتى الآن ولديها حالة عالية من الطلب (ولكن من الصعب تحديد المدة التي ستوجد فيها). باعتبارها VHS إلى مسجل DVD ، و سانيو FWZX475F DVD يتمتع بتوافق كبير مع تنسيقات قرص DVD-R و DVD-RW ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تشغيلها على معظم مشغلات DVD المشهورة ، ويمكنها تسجيل وتشغيل أشرطة VHS مرة أخرى.

فيما يتعلق بمرونته من التشغيل ، و FWZX475F DVD Recorder / VHS Combo يمكن أن تعمل لأقراص DVD / CDs / Kodak الأقراص المضغوطة الصورة. يتحدث عن قدرته على إخراج الفيديو ، من خلال مخرجات الفيديو المكونة ، يمكن استيعاب المسح التدريجي. عند الاتصال بجهاز 1080p TV ، من الممكن استخدام الفيديو 1080 من خلال HDMI. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء واحد تحتاج إلى رعاية. هذا VHS إلى مسجل دي في دي لديه موالف مدمج. لذا ، تحتاج إلى توصيل كابل / قمر صناعي أو محول تحويل DTV إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل البرامج التلفزيونية. وبشكل عام ، فإنه يلعب نطاقًا واسعًا من الوسائط المختلفة ، ويمكنه أيضًا تسجيل سرعات 5 مختلفة لمدة تصل إلى 6 ساعة. فقط استمتع بها.

سانيو FWZX475F DVD

No.2 Funai ZV427FX4 مسجل DVD / VCR Combo

قد تجد صعوبة في الحصول على مسجل DVD ومسجلات DVD / VHS كومبو. ومع ذلك، Funai ZV427FX4 مسجل دي في دي / VHS كومبو لا يزال الوصول إليها. تحتاج إلى توصيل موالف خارجي مثل كبل أو مربع القمر الصناعي لأنه موالف أقل. أو إذا كنت محظوظًا بكاميرا فيديو رقمية ، فإن الوحدة بها أيضًا مدخل DV مناسب للوحة الأمامية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، هذا مسجل DVD VHS متوافق مع أقراص DVD / CDs / Kodak CD صورة وأشرطة VHS فيما يتعلق بمرون التشغيل. وهذا يعني ، مع 1080 Up-conversion ، ستستمتع بجودة صورة 1080p HD مع كبل HDMI ، وبما أن هذه هي وحدة التحرير والسرد ، فستوفر مساحة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكنك أن تفوت قدرتها على توفير كل من المسح التدريجي من خلال إخراج الفيديو المكون و HDMI و 1080p الارتقاء بالفيديو عبر HDMI.

سانيو FWZV475F دي في دي مسجل / VHS كومبو يمكن أن تسجل في تنسيق قرص DVD-R و DVD-RW ، متوافق مع معظم مشغلات DVD. إذا كان المحتوى المدبلج لا يتمتع بحماية حقوق الطبع والنشر ، فيمكن تشغيله أيضًا من VHS-to-DVD أو DVD-to-VHS.

فقط ينظف جميع أشرطة الفيديو ويبدأ تجربة تسجيل VHS إلى DVD.

Funai ZV427FX4

No.3 Panasonic DMR-EA38VK DVD Recorder / VCR Combo

إنه لأمر مؤسف أن Panasonic DMR-EA38VK DVD Recorder / VCR Combo قد تم وقفها. يوفر مسجل VHS إلى DVD خدمة مذهلة لتسجيل معظم تنسيقات DVD وتشغيل معظم تنسيقات DVD و CD. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك التسجيل مباشرة إلى VHS فحسب ، بل أيضًا توفير محتوى فيديو محمي بدون نسخ من VHS إلى خدمة DVD أو DVD إلى خدمة VHS. بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك متطلبات تسجيل بعض الأفلام الطويلة أو الأحداث الرياضية ، فيمكنك اختيار وضع تسجيل 4-hour المحسن من Panasonic وتسجيله بمجرد الضغط على زر التسجيل في جهاز التحكم عن بعد VIERA.

يزعم معظم المستخدمين أن جودة الصورة والصوت رائعة حقًا لكل من أقراص الفيديو الرقمية والبث التلفزيوني. ولا داعي للقلق بشأن ضجيجها. لأنه عندما يكون قيد التشغيل ، فهو هادئ للغاية. أليس مناسب ومفيد؟ وبالنسبة للسعر ، القيمة معلقة ويفوق بكثير التوقعات. ولكن عليك الانتباه إلى استخدام تلقي وتسجيل البرامج التلفزيونية. ما يتطلبه محول DTV خارجي أو كبل أو صندوق القمر الصناعي.

باناسونيك DMR-EA38VK DVD

No.NNXX LG RC4T DVD مسجل / VCR الجمع

تتمثل الميزة الأكبر لمجموعة LG RC897T DVD Recorder / VHS VCR في أنها متعددة الوظائف. يعمل كمسجل VHS إلى DVD ، وجهاز VCR ، وموالف تلفزيون رقمي في نفس الوقت في وحدة موفرة للمساحة. وهي قادرة على تسجيل معظم صيغ DVD وتشغيل معظم صيغ CD و DVD. بالتحول إلى قسم VCR ، يمكن استخدامه كمحول VHS إلى DVD. يمكنك التسجيل مباشرة إلى VHS أو dub non-copy protected video من VHS إلى DVD أو DVD إلى VHS. الجمع بين إخراج HDMI مع وظيفة رفع مستوى الفيديو يجعل LG RC897T DVD مسجل / VCR الجمع مباراة جيدة لجهاز HDTV.

يمكن لمسجل VHS to DVD المسجل أيضًا تشغيل الموسيقى والصور وملفات الفيديو من محرك أقراص فلاش ومشاهدة أقراص DVD وأشرطة VHS وإشارات DTV المباشرة بتنسيق بلا مقياس.

إل جي RC897T مسجل دي في دي

No.5 توشيبا DVR620 DVD مسجل VCR الجمع

مثل المنتج الآخر ، هذا توشيبا DVR620 DVD مسجل / VHS VCR الجمع يمكن أيضًا تسجيل معظم تنسيقات DVD وتشغيل معظم تنسيقات الأقراص المضغوطة وأقراص DVD ، بما في ذلك ملفات MP3 و WMA. عندما تتحول إلى قسم VCR ، يمكنك التسجيل مباشرة إلى VHS أو dub non-copy content video from VHS to DVD or DVD to VHS. وبصرف النظر عن هذه الميزات العملية ، فهي تشتهر بوظائفها النهائية. يمكن أن يكون DVR620 سهل الاستخدام مع HDTV بسبب إخراج HDMI وترقية الفيديو إلى 1080p. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذراً من أن VHS إلى مسجل DVD لا يحتوي على موالف مضمنة. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل برامج التلفزيون ، يجب عليك توصيل صندوق القمر الصناعي أو محول DTV في مدخلات خط الصوت / الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند إيقاف تشغيل الماكينة بعد بضع دقائق من عدم وجود أي إدخال ، يمكنك بدء تشغيل الجهاز ثم المغادرة. وبشكل عام ، فإنه يقوم بعمل رائع للغاية لتحويل أشرطة VHS المتدهورة إلى أقراص DVD طويلة الأمد. هذا يساعدنا.

توشيبا DVR620 مسجل دي في دي

Top 5 VHS to DVD Recorder You Should Know

VHS to DVD Recorder

If you have a box of your family memories on VHS tapes, you'd better convert them into long-lasting digital format. Here, you must need the help of VHS to DVD Converter products to get DVD to VHS recorded. There are many kinds of DVD recorder/VHS VCR combos, which can record most DVD formats and play back most of DVD and CD formats, as well as record or copy homemade recordings, such as TV recordings. However, be careful that you can't record of copy commercially made DVD to VHS or VHS to DVD.

No.1 Sanyo FWZV475F DVD Recorder/VCR Combo

The Sanyo FWZV475F DVD Recorder/VHS Combo has been available until now and it has a high condition of demand (But it's hard to say how long it will exist.). As a VHS to DVD recorder, the Sanyo FWZX475F DVD holds a great compatibility with the DVD-R and DVD-RW disc formats, which means you can play them back on most of popular DVD players, and it can both record and play back VHS tapes.

Regarding its flexibility of playback, the FWZX475F DVD Recorder/VHS Combo can work for DVDs/CDs/Kodak CD Picture Discs. Talking about its ability of video output, through component video outputs, progressive scan can be accommodated. When connected to a 1080p TV, 1080 video is possible to upscale via HDMI. However, there is one thing you need to take care. This VHS to DVD recorder has a built-in tuner. So, you need to connect a Cable/Satellite or DTV Converter Box if you want to record TV programs. All in all, it plays a wide range of different media, and it can also record in 5 different speeds for up to 6 hours. Just enjoy it.

Sanyo FWZX475F DVD

No.2 Funai ZV427FX4 DVD Recorder/VCR Combo

You may find it difficult to get a DVD Recorder and DVD Recorder/VHS Combos. However, Funai ZV427FX4 DVD Recorder/VHS Combo is still accessible. You need to connect an external tuner like a cable or satellite box because it is tuner-less. Or if you are blessed with a digital camcorder, the unit also has a convenient front panel DV input. What's more, this VHS DVD recorder is compatible with DVDs/CDs/Kodak CD Picture Discs and VHS tapes regarding to its playback flexibility. That's to say, with the 1080 Up-conversion, you are going to enjoy a 1080p HD-picture quality with an HDMI cable and since this is combo unit, you will even save space. And at the same time, you can't miss its ability of providing both progressive scans out through component video outputs and HDMI and 1080p video upscaling via HDMI.

Sanyo FWZV475F DVD Recorder/VHS Combo can record in the format of DVD-R and DVD-RW disc, compatible for most of DVD players. If the dubbed content doesn't have the copyright protection, it can also be operated to dub from VHS-to-DVD or DVD-to-VHS.

Just cleans up all the video tapes and starts your VHS to DVD recording experience.

Funai ZV427FX4

No.3 Panasonic DMR-EA38VK DVD Recorder/VCR Combo

It is a pity that Panasonic DMR-EA38VK DVD Recorder/VCR Combo has been discontinued. This VHS to DVD recorder provides the amazing service of record most DVD formats and play back most of DVD and CD formats. And with it, you can not only record directly to VHS, but also provide non-copy protected video content from VHS to DVD service or DVD to VHS service. Of course, if you have the requirement to record some long-playing movies or sporting events, you can choose the Panasonic's enhanced 4-hour recording mode and record it by just pressing the Record button on the VIERA remote.

Most of the users claim that the picture and sound quality are really wonderful for both DVDs and TV broadcast. And you don't have to worry about its noise. Because when it is running, it is extremely quiet. Isn't it convenient and helpful? And for the price, the value is outstanding and far exceeds expectations. But you need to pay attention to the usage of receiving and recording TV programming. What requires is an external DTV Converter, Cable, or Satellite Box.

Panasonic DMR-EA38VK DVD

No.4 LG RC897T DVD Recorder/VCR Combination

The biggest feature of the LG RC897T DVD Recorder/VHS VCR Combination is that it is multi-functional. It serves as a VHS to DVD recorder, a VCR, and a digital TV tuner at the same time in a space-saving unit. It is capable of recording most DVD formats and playback most CD and DVD formats. Turning into the VCR section, it can serve as a VHS to DVD converter. You can record directly to VHS or dub non-copy protected video from VHS to DVD or DVD to VHS. Combining an HDMI output with video upscaling function makes the LG RC897T DVD Recorder/VCR Combination a good match for an HDTV.

The amazing VHS to DVD recorder can also play music, photo, video files from a Flash Drive and watch DVDs, VHS tapes, live DTV signals in an unscaled format.

LG RC897T DVD Recorder

No.5 Toshiba DVR620 DVD Recorder VCR Combination

Like other product, this Toshiba DVR620 DVD Recorder/VHS VCR Combination can also record in most DVD formats and play back most CD and DVD formats, including MP3 and WMA files. When you turn into the VCR section, you can record directly to VHS or dub non-copy protected video content from VHS to DVD or DVD to VHS. Apart from these practical features, it is famous for its auto-finalize function. The DVR620 can be easy to use with an HDTV because of HDMI output and video upscaling to 1080p. However, you should be careful that the VHS to DVD recorder does not have a built-in tuner. So, if you want to record TV programming, you must connect a satellite box, or DTV converter into the audio/video line inputs. In addition, when it shuts down the machine after a few minutes of no input, you can start a dub and then leave. All in all, it does a very nice job of converting deteriorating VHS tapes to long lasting DVD's. It is helpful.

Toshiba DVR620 DVD Recorder